empty
 
 

01.12.202102:35 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 12月01日如何交英镑/美元货币对?给初学者的简单提示。英镑未能突破1.3359水平

往期交易分析:


英镑/美元货币对的30M图表

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

在今天下半场崩盘之前,英镑/美元对的交易非常可预测。 该货币对的报价回到了水平通道的上边界并两次反弹。因此,正如我们昨天所建议的那样,新手交易者已经可以在这些时刻开设空头头寸。然而,总的来说,应该注意到英镑未能继续上涨,这再次表明市场缺乏对该货币对上涨的交易意愿。尽管在下跌 170 点后,我们相反地假设今天该货币对将回到 1.3359 水平。一切看起来都太像是对多头止损订单平庸的干扰。当该货币对似乎已经完成了下降趋势并且已经"瞄准"了新的上升趋势时,发生了这样的崩盘。同时,甚至无法确定为什么会发生这种情况。正式地,鲍威尔和耶伦在参议院的讲话时间恰逢下跌,但这是他们两天内在参议院的第二次讲话。就在不同的委员会面前。通常演讲的内容都是一样的,只是鲍威尔或耶伦被问到了一些令人不安的问题,答案震惊了市场......

英镑/美元对的5M图表

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

周二英镑/美元对在 5 分钟的时间范围内的走势非常有趣。当天的交易信号比欧元/美元对少得多,这甚至更好。原则上,我们只能谈论在 1.3362 附近形成的两个卖出信号。该水平是前一天的高点 - 周一。还有周五。如您所见,在它周围形成了两个很好的信号,这应该已经解决了。但并非一切都那么简单。在第一个信号之后,该货币对下跌超过 20 点,因此应该在盈亏平衡点放置止损订单。根据该指令,空头仓位被平仓,美国时段报价回到1.3362水平。他们再次反弹,这与杰罗姆鲍威尔和珍妮特耶伦的演讲相吻合。然而,下跌并没有立即开始,因此新手交易者有时间在这个信号上开设新的空头头寸。随后,该货币对突破了 1.3304、1.3276、1.3246 水平。当价格回到 1.3246 上方时,就有可能完成这笔交易。它也可以在任何止盈时关闭,因此无论如何都会收到利润。

周三如何交易:

此时,在 30 分钟的时间范围内,下降趋势在短短几天内被取消,形成了一个水平通道。因再过几天,水平通道被取消,形成新的下降趋势,从性质上看,它也将是短暂的。5 分钟时间范围内的关键水平是1,3193、1,3246、1,3276、1,3304、1,3362、1,3407 – 1,3416。我们建议周三以它们交易。价格可以反弹或克服它们。下方没有重要水平,因为价格已经一年多没有处于这些价格水平了。和以前一样,止盈设置在40-50点的距离。在 5M图表上,您可以使用最近的水平作为目标,但随后您需要获利,同时考虑到运动的强度。当向正确方向突破 20 点时,我们建议将止损设置为盈亏平衡。12 月 1 日,英国将发布制造业商业活动指数,安德鲁贝利将发表讲话,这可能会很有趣。在美国,我们重点关注 ADP 报告和 ISM 制造业商业活动指数。如您所见,明天还会有有趣的统计数据和基本面。

交易系统基本规则:

1) 信号的强度是通过产生信号所花费的时间(反弹或克服水平)来计算的。 花费的时间越少,信号越强。

2) 如果在任何水平附近形成两个或更多错误的信号(没有触发止盈或运作出最近的目标水平),则应忽略来自该水平的所有后续信号。

3) 在一个平盘上,任何一对都可以形成许多错误信号或根本不形成。 但无论如何,在出现平盘迹象时,最好停止交易。

4) 交易在欧洲时段开盘时以及美国时段的中间开单,必须手动平仓所有交易。

5) 在 30 分钟 TF 上,如果波动性良好且趋势线或趋势通道确认了趋势,则可以交易来自 MACD 指标的信号。

6) 如果两个水平彼此靠得太近(从 5 到 15 点),则应将它们视为支撑或阻力区域。

图表上的内容:

价格的支撑位和阻力位–开仓或平仓时的目标水平。您可以在附近放置止盈。

红线–显示当前趋势的通道或趋势线并显示哪个方向更适合现在交易。

MACD 指标由直方图和信号线组成。其交点是进入市场的信号。建议与趋势线(通道,趋势线)结合使用。

重要的演讲和报告(始终包含在新闻日历中)会极大地影响货币对的走势。因此,在他们退出时,建议尽可能谨慎地进行交易或退出市场,以避免价格相对于先前的走势急剧反转。

外汇市场的初学者应该记住,不可能每笔交易都盈利。制定清晰的策略和资金管理是长期交易成功的关键。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

30.11.202123:08 Forex Analysis & Reviews: How to trade GBP/USD on December 1? Simple tips for beginners. The pound has not been able to break through the 1.3359 level

Analysis of previous deals:

30M chart of the GBP/USD pair

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

The GBP/USD pair was trading quite predictably before the collapse in the second half of today. The pair's quotes returned to the upper border of the horizontal channel and bounced off it two more times. Therefore, novice traders could already open short positions at these moments, as we advised yesterday. However, in general, it should be noted that the pound failed to continue the upward movement, which once again showed the lack of desire on the markets to trade the pair for an increase. Although after the collapse by 170 points, we would on the contrary assume that today the pair will return to the level of 1.3359. Everything looks too much like a banal disruption of the bulls' Stop Loss orders. At a time when the pair seems to have completed the downward trend and was already "aiming" for a new upward trend, such a collapse occurs. At the same time, it is not even possible to say for sure why it happened. Formally, the timing of Powell and Yellen's speech in the Senate coincided with the fall, but this was their second speech in the Senate in two days. Just in front of different committees. Usually the text of the speeches is the same, except that Powell or Yellen were asked some uncomfortable question, the answer to which shocked the market...

5M chart of the GBP/USD pair

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

On the 5-minute timeframe, the movement of the pound/dollar pair on Tuesday was quite interesting. There were much fewer trading signals during the day than for the euro/dollar pair, which is even good. In principle, we can only talk about two sell signals that have formed around the level of 1.3362. This level is the previous day's high - Monday. And also Friday's. As you can see, two excellent signals were formed around it, which should have been worked out. But not everything is so simple. After the first signal, the pair went down more than 20 points, so a Stop Loss order should have been placed at breakeven. According to this order, the short position was closed, as the quotes returned to the level of 1.3362 in the US session. They returned to bounce back again, which coincided with the speeches of Jerome Powell and Janet Yellen. However, the fall did not instantly start, so novice traders could have time to open new short positions on this signal. Subsequently, the pair overcame the levels of 1.3304, 1.3276, 1.3246. And when the price settled back above 1.3246, it was possible to close this deal. It could also close on any Take Profit, so the profit was received in any case.

How to trade on Wednesday:

At this time, on the 30-minute timeframe, the downward trend was canceled in just a couple of days and a horizontal channel was formed. And in a couple of days, the horizontal channel was canceled and a new downward trend was formed, judging by the nature of which, it will also be short-lived. The important levels on the 5-minute timeframe are 1,3193, 1,3246, 1,3276, 1,3304, 1,3362, 1,3407 – 1,3416. We recommend trading them on Wednesday. The price can rebound from them or overcome them. There are no important levels below, as the price has not been at these price points for more than a year. As before, we set Take Profit at a distance of 40-50 points. On the 5M TF, you can use all the nearest levels as targets, but then you need to take the profit, taking into account the strength of the movement. When passing 20 points in the right direction, we recommend setting the Stop Loss to breakeven. On December 1, the business activity index for the manufacturing sector will be published in the UK and Andrew Bailey will speak, which may be interesting. In America, we highlight the ADP report and the ISM Manufacturing Business Activity Index. As you can see, tomorrow there will also be interesting statistics and a foundation.

Basic rules of the trading system:

1) The signal strength is calculated by the time it took to form the signal (bounce or overcome the level). The less time it took, the stronger the signal.

2) If two or more deals were opened near a certain level based on false signals (which did not trigger Take Profit or the nearest target level), then all subsequent signals from this level should be ignored.

3) In a flat, any pair can form a lot of false signals or not form them at all. But in any case, at the first signs of a flat, it is better to stop trading.

4) Trade deals are opened in the time period between the beginning of the European session and until the middle of the US one, when all deals must be closed manually.

5) On the 30-minute TF, using signals from the MACD indicator, you can trade only if there is good volatility and a trend, which is confirmed by a trend line or a trend channel.

6) If two levels are located too close to each other (from 5 to 15 points), then they should be considered as an area of support or resistance.

On the chart:

Support and Resistance Levels are the Levels that serve as targets when buying or selling the pair. You can place Take Profit near these levels.

Red lines are the channels or trend lines that display the current trend and show in which direction it is better to trade now.

The MACD indicator consists of a histogram and a signal line. When they cross, this is a signal to enter the market. It is recommended to use this indicator in combination with trend lines (channels and trend lines).

Important speeches and reports (always contained in the news calendar) can greatly influence the movement of a currency pair. Therefore, during their exit, it is recommended to trade as carefully as possible or exit the market in order to avoid a sharp price reversal against the previous movement.

Beginners on Forex should remember that not every single trade has to be profitable. The development of a clear strategy and money management are the key to success in trading over a long period of time.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.