empty
 
 

03.12.202120:15 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 欧元/美元:12 月 3 日欧洲时段的计划。COT 报告。美国劳动力市场数据将决定美联储未来政策

要开设欧元/美元多头头寸,您需要:

昨天是周三形成的水平通道内一个相当平静的交易日。没有人愿意冒险发布一份关于美国劳动力市场的重要报告,美联储将根据该报告做出货币政策决定。我们来看看5分钟图。在测试之前,1.1305的水平在前半天还不够,因此无法从那里获得良好的多头头寸入场点。我们也未达到最近的阻力位。我们在美国时段也没有达到任何指示的水平,因此,我们也未能收到进入市场的信号。

Exchange Rates 03.12.2021 analysis

从技术角度来看,几乎没有变化,整个重点当然会放在美国劳动力市场上。不过,欧洲经济的一些有趣的报告也将在前半天发布,这可能会导致波动性激增,并让多头争夺最近的阻力位1.1310。欧元区 PMI 数据和综合 PMI 将利好欧元,但条件是结果超出经济学家的预测。只有到那时,我们才能预期突破和盘整在 1.1310 上方,而移动平均线站在空头一边通过。从上到下测试该水平将提供一个极好的入场点,目标是让欧元/美元回到水平通道的上边界区域 1.1344,昨天不可能超过该水平。在美国劳动力市场数据疲软后突破该区间将导致更大的向上修正至每周高点 1.1380 区域,我建议在该区域获利了结。进一步的目标将是 1.1442 的水平,但前提是美国非农业部门就业人数变化的数据会让交易员失望,结果远低于经济学家的预测。如果前半日欧元承压持续,且欧元区零售交易量变化报告令交易员失望,最好不要仓促建多头,等待假突破在 1.1274 区域形成。只有这样的情况才能提供进入多头头寸的良好切入点。如果多头在该水平上不活跃,最好推迟卖出,直到更大的支撑位 1.1238。我建议您在从 1.1188 低点甚至更低(1.1155 附近)反弹后立即买入欧元/美元,指望日内向上修正 20-25 点。

要开设欧元/美元空头头寸,您需要:

到目前为止,空头正在完成分配给他们的所有任务,寄希望于美国劳动力市场的非常好的报告,这将使欧元在 11 月低点区域崩溃。空头今天的主要任务是保护 1.1310,移动平均线高于该水平。如果出现虚假突破,再加上欧洲央行执行委员会成员菲利普莱恩 (Philip Lane) 的鸽派言论和 11 月欧元区服务业活动疲软,预计上个月将出现新的看跌势头,将为空头头寸提供绝佳的切入点。有消息称,由于一种新型冠状病毒,德国正在实施一系列检疫限制,这也将给欧元带来压力。很可能,许多其他欧洲国家也将在不久的将来效仿。任何有关 Omicron 再次快速扩散的消息都将压低欧元。对欧元/美元空头而言,一项同样重要的任务是重新控制 1.1274 的支撑位。其自下而上的击穿和测试,将导致形成空头开仓信号,有跌至1.1238区域的前景。下一个目标将是 1.1188 的支撑位,我建议在此处获利了结。如果欧元上涨,1.1310空头不活跃,空头头寸等待比较好。当假突破在 1.1344 附近形成时,最佳情况将是空头头寸。您可以在从高点反弹后立即开仓:1.1380 和 1.1442,指望向下修正 15-20 点。

Exchange Rates 03.12.2021 analysis

我建议回看:

11 月 23 日的交易者承诺 (COT) 报告显示,空头和多头头寸均有所增加。但是,前者的数量仍然更多,这导致了负 delta 值的增加。上周欧元区国家制造业活动数据为欧元提供了重要支撑,但风险资产压力依然存在。强劲的美国 GDP 报告和美联储上次会议的纪要提振了美元,因为许多交易员期待最早在今年 12 月出台更激进的货币政策变化。然而,这一切都可以通过新的 Omicron 冠状病毒株来预防,在欧元区和非洲国家积极观察到其传播。该菌株尚未在美国注册,但这只是时间问题。多头只能等待欧洲政客的强硬表态,这些表态在上周积极响起,也支撑了欧元。最新的 11 月 COT 报告显示,多头非商业头寸从 198,181 头增加到 204,214,而空头非商业头寸也从 202,007 头增加到 220,666 头。周末时,非商业净持仓总量从-3,826 增至-16,452。每周收盘价从 1.1367 跌至 1.1241。

指标信号:

交易在30和50日均线下方进行,表明对欧元形成一定压力。

移动平均线

注:均线的周期和价格是笔者在H1小时图上所考虑的,与日线图上的经典日均线的一般定义不同。

布林带

在增长的情况下,指标的上边界 1.1344 将作为阻力。突破下边界1.1274将增加欧元的压力。

指标说明

• 移动平均线(移动平均线过滤掉噪音,更容易识别趋势)。 时间 50。它在图表上以黄色标记。

• 移动平均线(移动平均线过滤掉噪音,更容易识别趋势)。 时间 30。它在图表上以绿色标记。

• MACD 指标(移动平均线收敛/发散 - 移动平均线的收敛/发散)快线 EMA 时间 12. 慢线 EMA 时间 26. SMA 时间 9.

• 布林带。时间20。

• 非盈利的投机交易者,例如个人交易者、对冲基金和利用期货市场进行投机并满足特定要求的大型机构。

• 多头非商业头寸显示非商业交易者的多头头寸总数。

• 非商业空头头寸显示非商业交易者的空头头寸总数。

• 总的非商业净头寸是非商业交易者的空头头寸和多头头寸之间的差额。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。




  • Trade Wise, Win Devise
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

03.12.202108:28 Forex Analysis & Reviews: EUR/USD: plan for the European session on December 3. COT reports. US labor market data will determine the Fed's future policy

To open long positions on EUR/USD, you need:

Yesterday was a fairly calm trading day within the horizontal channel, which was formed on Wednesday. Nobody wanted to risk an important report on the US labor market, based on which the Federal Reserve will make decisions on monetary policy. Let's take a look at the 5 minute chart. Before the test, the level of 1.1305 was not enough in the first half of the day, so it was not possible to get a good entry point into long positions from there. We also fell short of the nearest resistance level. We also did not reach any of the indicated levels during the US session, therefore, we also failed to receive signals to enter the market.

Exchange Rates 03.12.2021 analysis

From a technical point of view, little has changed and the entire focus will of course be on the US labor market. However, a number of interesting reports on the European economy will also be published in the first half of the day, which may lead to a surge in volatility and allow the bulls to fight for the nearest resistance at 1.1310. Eurozone PMI data and composite PMI will help the euro, but on the condition that the results exceed economists' forecasts. Only then can we expect a breakthrough and consolidation above 1.1310, where the moving averages, playing on the side of bears, pass. A test of this level from top to bottom will provide an excellent entry point with the goal of returning EUR/USD to the area of the upper boundary of the horizontal channel at 1.1344, above which it was not possible to get above it yesterday. A breakthrough of this range after weak data on the US labor market will lead to a larger upward correction to the area of the weekly high of 1.1380, where I recommend taking profit. A further target will be the level of 1.1442, but this is on condition that the data on the change in the number of people employed in the US non-agricultural sector will disappoint traders and turn out to be much worse than economists' forecasts. If the pressure on the euro persists in the first half of the day, and the report on the change in the volume of retail trade in the eurozone disappoints traders, it is best not to rush into long positions, but wait for a false breakout to form in the 1.1274 area. Only such a scenario will provide a good entry point into long positions. In case the bulls are not active at this level, it is best to postpone selling until the larger support at 1.1238. I advise you to buy EUR/USD immediately on a rebound from the 1.1188 low, or even lower, around 1.1155, counting on an upward correction of 20-25 points within the day.

To open short positions on EUR/USD, you need:

So far, the bears are fulfilling all the tasks assigned to them, counting on a very good report on the US labor market, which will allow the euro to collapse in the area of the November lows. The bears' main task for today is to protect 1.1310, above which the moving averages pass. A false breakout there, coupled with the dovish rhetoric of European Central Bank Executive Board member Philip Lane and weak eurozone service sector activity for November, would provide an excellent entry point for short positions in anticipation of renewed bearish momentum seen last month. Pressure on the euro will also come from news that Germany is introducing a number of quarantine restrictions due to a new strain of coronavirus. Most likely, many other European countries will also follow suit in the near future. Any news of another rapid proliferation of the Omicron will drive the euro down. An equally important task for the EUR/USD bears is to regain control over the support at 1.1274. Its breakdown and test from the bottom up will lead to the formation of a signal to open short positions with the prospect of a decline to the 1.1238 area. The next target will be the support at 1.1188, where I recommend taking profits. If the euro grows and the bears are not active at 1.1310, it is better to wait with short positions. The optimal scenario will be short positions when a false breakout is formed around 1.1344. You can open short positions immediately on a rebound from the highs: 1.1380 and 1.1442, counting on a downward correction of 15-20 points.

Exchange Rates 03.12.2021 analysis

I recommend for review:

The Commitment of Traders (COT) report for November 23 revealed that both short and long positions increased. However, there are still more of the former, which led to an increase in the negative delta. The data on activity in the manufacturing sector of the eurozone countries provided significant support to the euro last week, but the pressure on risky assets remained. A strong US GDP report and Federal Reserve minutes from its last meeting have boosted the dollar as many traders look forward to more aggressive monetary policy changes as early as December this year. However, all this can be prevented by the new strain of the Omicron coronavirus, the spread of which is actively observed in the eurozone and African countries. This strain has not yet been registered in the US, but it is only a matter of time. Bulls can only wait for hawkish statements from European politicians, which were actively sounded last week, which also supported the euro. The latest November COT report indicated that long non-commercial positions rose from 198,181 to 204,214, while short non-commercial positions also jumped from 202,007 to 220,666. At the end of the week, the total non-commercial net position increased to -16,452 against -3,826. The weekly closing price dropped to 1.1241 against 1.1367.

Indicator signals:

Trading is carried out below the 30 and 50 daily moving averages, which indicates the formation of a certain pressure on the euro.

Moving averages

Note: The period and prices of moving averages are considered by the author on the H1 hourly chart and differs from the general definition of the classic daily moving averages on the daily D1 chart.

Bollinger Bands

In case of growth, the upper border of the indicator at 1.1344 will act as resistance. A break of the lower border at 1.1274 will increase pressure on the euro.

Description of indicators

  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 50. It is marked in yellow on the chart.
  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 30. It is marked in green on the chart.
  • MACD indicator (Moving Average Convergence/Divergence — convergence/divergence of moving averages) Quick EMA period 12. Slow EMA period to 26. SMA period 9
  • Bollinger Bands (Bollinger Bands). Period 20
  • Non-commercial speculative traders, such as individual traders, hedge funds, and large institutions that use the futures market for speculative purposes and meet certain requirements.
  • Long non-commercial positions represent the total long open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Short non-commercial positions represent the total short open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Total non-commercial net position is the difference between short and long positions of non-commercial traders.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.