empty
 
 
28.02.2024 08:34 AM
توصيات التداول وتحليل الصفقات لزوج الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار الأمريكي في 28 فبراير. لقد وجد الجنيه نطاقًا ضمن نطاق

تحليل لزوج الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار الأمريكي على فاصل زمني 5 دقائق.

This image is no longer relevant

في اليوم التجاري الثاني من الأسبوع، اختبر زوج العملات GBP/USD مستوى 1.2691 للمرة الرابعة والخامسة على التوالي وفشل مرة أخرى في تجاوزه. وبالتالي، قد تبدأ مرحلة حركة هابطة جديدة من هذا المستوى، والتي ستكون أكثر تنطقًا واتساقًا من تعزيز الجنيه الجديد. للأسف، تظل العملة البريطانية في نطاق جانبي. قد لا يكون واضحًا ومحددًا مثلما كان في السابق، ولكنه لا يزال موجودًا ويمكن رؤيته على الإطارات الزمنية العالية. وبناءً عليه، نرى تغييرات مستمرة في اتجاه الحركة واتجاهات ضعيفة على المدى القصير من الصعب جدًا الربح منها. وفي الأيام القليلة الماضية، كان الزوج يتداول بين علامتي 1.2650 و 1.2700. بمعنى آخر، في نطاق جانبي ضمن نطاق جانبي وبتقلبات دنيا.

في المبدأ، ليس هناك شيء يضاف إلى ما تم ذكره أعلاه. من الناحية النظرية، نتوقع أن يقوم الجنيه بالقيام بنفس الأمر كما في السابق - الانخفاض، ولكن السوق لا يزال لا يستعجل على البيع، على الرغم من أن معظم العوامل تواصل الإشارة إلى الأسفل. في يوم الثلاثاء، لم تحدث أحداث أو منشورات هامة في المملكة المتحدة، ولكن حتى تقرير أمريكي هام فشل في زيادة رغبة التجار في التداول بنشاط. الوضع غير مواتٍ للغاية.

في يوم الثلاثاء، تم تشكيل ثلاث إشارات تجارية للجنيه. قضى الزوج اليوم بأكمله بين الخط الحرج ومستوى 1.2691، حيث ارتد ثلاث مرات. في أفضل الحالات، تم إجراء حركة هابطة بنقطة 20. في كل مرة، عاد الزوج إلى المواقف الأولية، لذلك كان من المستحيل الربح من إحدى المراكز التجارية. تم إغلاق جميع التجارات عند نقطة التعادل مع وقف الخسارة.

تقرير COT:

تشير تقارير COT حول الجنيه الإسترليني إلى أن مزاج التجار التجاريين قد تغير في الأشهر الأخيرة بشكل متكرر. تتقاطع الخطوط الحمراء والزرقاء، التي تعكس المواقف الصافية للتجار التجاريين وغير التجاريين، باستمرار وفي معظم الحالات، تكون قريبة من العلامة الصفرية. وفقًا لأحدث تقرير حول الجنيه الإسترليني، أغلقت المجموعة "غير التجارية" 2.9 ألف عقد شراء وفتحت 1.2 ألف عقد بيع. وبالتالي، انخفضت الموقف الصافي للتجار غير التجاريين بمقدار 4.1 ألف عقد خلال أسبوع واحد. على الرغم من زيادة موقف المضاربين الصافي، إلا أن الخلفية الأساسية لا تزال لا توفر أسبابًا لعمليات شراء طويلة الأمد للجنيه الإسترليني.

المجموعة "غير التجارية" حاليًا تمتلك 87.6 ألف عقد للشراء و 42.3 ألف للبيع. الثيران لديها ميزة مزدوجة. ومع ذلك، في الأشهر الأخيرة، واجهنا مواقف مماثلة بشكل متكرر: يزيد أو ينقص الموقف الصافي، تنتقل الميزة من الثيران إلى الدببة، والعكس بالعكس. نظرًا لعدم قدرة تقارير COT على توقع سلوك السوق بشكل جيد، نحتاج إلى إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للتحليل الفني والإحصاءات الاقتصادية الكبرى. تسمح التقنية بانخفاض قوي جديد للجنيه، وكانت التقارير الاقتصادية الكبرى دائمًا أقوى في الولايات المتحدة منها في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك، لم يحقق الدولار أي عوائد حتى الآن.

على الإطار الزمني الساعي، ترك زوج الجنيه الإسترليني/الدولار القناة الجانبية 1.2611-1.2787 وما زال يمكنه الانتقال إلى تشكيل اتجاه هابط. ومع ذلك، لا يزال السوق لا يستعجل على بيع العملة البريطانية. السعر يتحرك جانبيًا (واضح على الإطارات الزمنية الأعلى)، يشعر المشاركون في السوق بالراحة، والسوق مستقر. يظل الجنيه الإسترليني عملة تميل نحو الحركة الجانبية وتتداول بشكل غير منطقي وفوضوي. على الإطارات الزمنية الأقل، نرى بانتظام اتجاهات قصيرة الأجل، ولكن حتى عليها، يكون الربح صعبًا للغاية، حيث يتغير السعر باستمرار وتكون الاضطرابات منخفضة.

في 28 فبراير، نسلط الضوء على المستويات الهامة التالية: 1.2215، 1.2269، 1.2349، 1.2429-1.2445، 1.2516، 1.2605-1.2620، 1.2691، 1.2786، 1.2863، 1.2981-1.2987. خط Senkou Span B (1.2613) وخط Kijun-sen (1.2646) يمكن أيضًا أن يكونا مصادر إشارات. يُوصى بتعيين مستوى وقف الخسارة عند النقطة الدخولية عندما يتحرك السعر في الاتجاه الصحيح بمقدار 20 نقطة. يمكن أن تتحرك خطوط مؤشر إيتشيموكو خلال اليوم، ويجب أن يُراعى ذلك عند تحديد إشارات التداول.

في يوم الثلاثاء، لا توجد أحداث مخططة أو منشورات في المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة. سيتم إصدار تقرير عن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الرابع في التقدير الثاني، والقيمة منخفضة للغاية بالنسبة للسوق. لا نتوقع رد فعل السوق على هذا التقرير. لذلك، علينا أن ننتظر حتى تتماسك الزوجة فوق مستوى 1.2691 أو تحت الخط الحرج لنتاح الفرصة للإعتماد على أي حركة.

تفسيرات للرسوم البيانية:

مستويات دعم ومقاومة السعر - خطوط حمراء سميكة بالقرب منها قد ينتهي الحركة. ليست مصادر لإشارات التداول.

خطوط Kijun-sen وSenkou Span B - خطوط مؤشر إيتشيموكو نقلت من الإطار الزمني لمدة 4 ساعات إلى الإطار الزمني لساعة. إنها خطوط قوية.

مستويات متطرفة - خطوط حمراء رفيعة منها ارتد السعر سابقًا. إنها مصادر لإشارات التداول.

الخطوط الصفراء - خطوط الاتجاه، وقنوات الاتجاه، وأي أنماط تقنية أخرى.

المؤشر 1 على رسومات COT - حجم الموقف الصافي لكل فئة من التجار.

Paolo Greco,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2024
كسب عائد من تغيرات أسعار العملات المشفرة مع إنستافوركس.
قم بتحميل منصة التداول ميتاتريدر 4 وافتح أول صفقة.
  • Grand Choice
    Contest by
    InstaForex
    InstaForex always strives to help you
    fulfill your biggest dreams.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع 3,000 دولار في حسابك واحصل على $10,000 وأكثر من ذالك!
    في يونيو نحن نقدم باليانصيب $10,000 ضمن حملة إيداع الحظ!
    احصل على فرصة للفوز من خلال إيداع 3,000 دولار في حساب تداول. بعد أن استوفيت هذا الشرط، تصبح مشاركًا في الحملة.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص

المقالات الموصى بها

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.
Widget callback

empty
 
 
28.02.2024 08:34 AM
Trading recommendations and analysis of transactions for GBP/USD on February 28th. The pound has found a flat within a flat

Analysis of GBP/USD 5M.

This image is no longer relevant

The currency pair GBP/USD, during the second trading day of the week, for the fourth and fifth consecutive time, tested the level of 1.2691 and once again failed to overcome it. Thus, a new downward movement phase may start from this level, which would be more logical and consistent than a new pound strengthening. Unfortunately, the British currency remains in a flat. It may not be as clear and pronounced as before, but it still exists and is visible on higher timeframes. Accordingly, we observe constant changes in the direction of movement and short-term weak trends from which it is very difficult to profit. And in the last few days, the pair has been trading between the marks of 1.2650 and 1,2700. In other words, in a flat within a flat and with minimal volatility.

In principle, there is nothing to add to the above. In the medium-term perspective, we expect the pound to do the same as before - decline, but the market is still in no hurry to sell, although most factors continue to point downwards. On Tuesday, there were no significant events or publications in the UK, but even an important American report failed to increase traders' desire to trade actively. The situation is extremely unfavorable.

On Tuesday, three trading signals were formed for the pound. The pair spent the entire day between the critical line and the level of 1.2691, from which it bounced three times. At best, a 20-point downward move was made. Each time, the pair returned to the initial positions, so profiting from one of the trading positions was impossible. All trades closed at breakeven with Stop Loss.

COT Report:

COT reports on the British pound show that commercial traders' mood has often changed in recent months. The red and blue lines, reflecting the net positions of commercial and non-commercial traders, constantly intersect and, in most cases, are close to the zero mark. According to the latest report on the British pound, the "Non-commercial" group closed 2.9 thousand buy contracts and opened 1.2 thousand sell contracts. Thus, the net position of non-commercial traders decreased by 4.1 thousand contracts in a week. Although the speculators' net position is increasing, the fundamental background still does not provide grounds for long-term purchases of the British pound.

The "Non-commercial" group currently has 87.6 thousand contracts for buying and 42.3 thousand for selling. The bulls have a double advantage. However, in recent months, we have repeatedly encountered similar situations: the net position increases or decreases, the advantage shifts from bulls to bears, and vice versa. Since COT reports do not predict market behavior well, we need to pay more attention to technical analysis and macroeconomic statistics. The technique allows for a new strong pound decline, and macroeconomic reporting has long been stronger in the United States than in the United Kingdom. However, the dollar has not yielded any dividends so far.

On the hourly timeframe, the pound/dollar pair has left the sideways channel 1.2611-1.2787 and can still transition to the formation of a downward trend. However, the market is still in no hurry to sell the British currency. The price moves sideways (visible on higher timeframes), market participants feel comfortable, and the market is flat. The British pound remains a currency that tends towards sideways movement and trades illogically and chaotically. On lower timeframes, we regularly observe short-term trends, but even on them, earning is extremely problematic, as the price constantly changes direction, and volatility is low.

On February 28, we highlight the following important levels: 1.2215, 1.2269, 1.2349, 1.2429-1.2445, 1.2516, 1.2605-1.2620, 1.2691, 1.2786, 1.2863, 1.2981-1.2987. Senkou Span B (1.2613) and Kijun-sen (1.2646) lines can also be sources of signals. A Stop Loss level is recommended to be set at breakeven when the price moves in the right direction by 20 points. Ichimoku indicator lines may move during the day, which should be considered when determining trading signals.

On Tuesday, planned events or publications are absent in the UK or the United States. The report on GDP for the fourth quarter in the second estimate will be released, the value of which is extremely low for the market. We do not expect a market reaction to this report. Therefore, we have to wait for the pair to consolidate above the level of 1.2691 or below the critical line to have the opportunity to count on any movement.

Explanations for the illustrations:

Price support and resistance levels - thick red lines near which movement may end. They are not sources of trading signals.

Kijun-sen and Senkou Span B lines - Ichimoku indicator lines transferred from the 4-hour timeframe to the hourly timeframe. They are strong lines.

Extreme levels - thin red lines from which the price bounced earlier. They are sources of trading signals.

Yellow lines - trendlines, trend channels, and any other technical patterns.

Indicator 1 on COT charts - the size of the net position of each category of traders.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2024
Earn on cryptocurrency rate changes with InstaForex
Download MetaTrader 4 and open your first trade
  • Grand Choice
    Contest by
    InstaForex
    InstaForex always strives to help you
    fulfill your biggest dreams.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and get $9000 more!
    In May we raffle $9000 within the Chancy Deposit campaign!
    Get a chance to win by depositing $3,000 to a trading account. Having fulfilled this condition, you become a campaign participant.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.
Widget callback