empty
 
 

Accumulation/distribution - A/D: description, ajustement et application

Le prix et la variation du volume se traduisent par la distribution d'accumulation sur l'indicateur technique, A / D. L'indice mesure les variations de prix et de volume, quand il augmente, la fluctuation des prix d'incidence sur l'indicateur augmente également.

Cet indicateur est l'analogue de l'indicateur à plus grande échelle - Le On Balance Volume. Ce sont les indices qui sont utilisés pour les essais et confirmant que le prix en termes de volume d'échange de correction est appropriée.

Lorsque Accumulation / Distribution (A / D) commence à se développer, cela signifie que vous pouvez commencer à acheter ou d'accumuler des titres, comme la partie le volume des transactions est liée au mouvement de hausse des prix. Vente ou attribution de titres peut être commencé au moment où l'indicateur commence à tomber, parce que la partie le volume des transactions est étroitement concernés par le mouvement de baisse des prix.

Lorsque Accumulation / Distribution (A / D) commence à se développer, cela signifie que vous pouvez commencer à acheter ou d'accumuler des titres, comme la partie du volume des transactions est liée au mouvement de hausse des prix. La vente ou attribution de titres peut être commencé au moment où l'indicateur commence à tomber, parce que la partie le volume des transactions est étroitement concernés par le mouvement de baisse des prix.

Calcul:

Pour la lecture de l'indicateur actuel est ajouté et déduit une certaine partie du volume de la journée. Si le cours de clôture est proche du maximum par jour, alors la taille de la pièce est plus grande cumulable. Si le cours de clôture est proche au minimum - la partie déduite est plus grand. Etre entre un haut et un bas de l'indicateur reste au même niveau.

A/D(i) =((FERMETURE(i) - BAS(i)) - (haut(i) - fermeture(i)) * VOLUME(i) / (HAUT(i) - BAS(i)) + A/D(i-1)

sens:

A/D(i) - Est l'indicateur d.accumulation / Distribution de la barre courante;

CLOSE(i) – cours de clôture de la bar;

LOW(i) – prix minimal de la bar;

HIGH(i) – prix maximal de la bar;

VOLUME(i) – volume;

A/D(i-1) - L'indicateur d.accumulation/Distribution de la bar precedante.

L'indicateur technique de distribution d'accumulation, A / D id déterminée par l'ajustement des prix et de volume. Le volume semble être un indice de pondération tout changement de prix -. le gros plus est l'indice (volume), le plus important sera l'influence correction des prix sur l'indicateur (pour une certaine période de temps).

   Revenir à la liste des indicateurs   
Revenir à la liste des indicateurs
Take the first step towards your goal
Open account
Develop your trading skills without risking your money
Open demo account
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Accumulation/Distribution - A/D: description, adjustment and application

The price and volume variance are reflected by the technical indicator Accumulation Distribution, A/D. Measuring index when the price changes turns out to be the volume, when it increases, the price fluctuation affect on the indicator also rises.

This indicator is the analogue of more widespread indicator - On Balance Volume. These indexes are used for testing and confirming the price in terms of proper trading volume correction.

When Accumulation/Distribution (A/D) starts growing that means that you can begin purchasing or accumulating securities, as the trading volume part is related to the upside price movement. Sale or allocation of securities can be started at the moment when the indicator begins to fall, because the trading volume part is tightly concerned with the downward price motion.

It is possible to say about coming price adjustment in case of divergence between Accumulation/Distribution indicator and a stock. More often, in case of divergence the price changes its direction in accordance with the indicator. For example: if the index rises, the stock price ticks down, consequently, the price correction can be expected.

Calculation:

To/from the current indicator reading is added/deducted a certain part of day volume. If the closing price is near to the day maximum, then the size of addable part is bigger. If the closing price is near to the minimum – the deducted part is bigger. Being between a high and a low the indicator remains at the same level.

A/D(i) =((CLOSE(i) - LOW(i)) - (HIGH(i) - CLOSE(i)) * VOLUME(i) / (HIGH(i) - LOW(i)) + A/D(i-1)

meaning:

A/D(i) - Accumulation/Distribution indicator for the current bar;

CLOSE(i) – bar closing price;

LOW(i) – minimal bar price;

HIGH(i) – maximal bar price;

VOLUME(i) – volume;

A/D(i-1) - Accumulation/Distribution indicator for the previous bar.

The technical indicator Accumulation Distribution, A/D id determined by adjustment of price and volume. The volume appears to be a weighting index while price changing – the more big is the index (volume), the more significant will be the price correction influence on the indicator (for a certain period of time).

   Back to the list of indicators   
Back to the list of indicators