网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

对大众而言外汇有独特的吸引力。要在外汇市场上交易,只需一台联网的电脑。入市不需要大笔的投资。而且专家顾问程序可以替代交易员的工作,让交易以自动模式展开。

开始踏上外汇交易之路的人们通常缺乏独立交易所需的经验和知识。这就是超过半数(约70%)的市场玩家选择自动交易的原因。使用专家顾问有助于避免恐慌、焦虑和其他情绪的不利影响。专家顾问程序是以成功投机者和专业分析师的多年经验为基础开发的。尽管自动交易程序不能100%保证盈利,但它们是您开始外汇交易极好的帮手。

那么,什么是自动交易,或所谓的EA交易?

专家顾问是多种分析图形和数据的模块组成的专用程序。

自动交易系统已经被交易者们使用很长时间了。EA的数量逐年增加。其中很多已经更新换代。EA交易不仅利润丰厚,它也有助于获得高效交易外汇的必要技巧。

无论是哪家公司提供的,绝大多数的专家顾问程序都很容易使用,可以直接上手。只需下载、安装和调整设置 – 然后您就可以开始交易并很快取得成果。

绝大多数情况下,交易系统都是免费提供,并且带着对功能的精彩描述。可有时候说的和实际情况完全不沾边。所以,尽管有万般好处,只依靠EA是很不明智的。获得足够经验并且知道各种交易策略本末的交易者会开始自己交易,估计货币对长期和短期内的变动。

返回文章列表
开设账户
开设账户
存款
存款

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forex owes its striking popularity to wide accessibility. In order to trade on this market, one only needs to have an internet-connected computer. Entering the market does not require big investments. Moreover, trading can be conducted in an automated mode, when experts advisors do a trader's stint of work.

People starting their way on Forex often lack experience or knowledge to trade on their own. That is why over half (about 70%) of all market players choose automated trading. Employing expert advisors help avoid the detrimental effects of panic, anxiety, and other emotions. Expert advisors are developed on the basis of many year experience of successful speculators and professional analysts. Even though the automated trading programs do not guarantee 100% profit, they are great to start your Forex trading with.

So, what is automated trading, also known as EA trading?

Expert advisors are special programs comprising various modules to analyze charts and data going from a trader to the broker.

Automated trading systems have been employed by traders for quite a long time already. There are more and more EAs every year. Many of them get upgraded. Not only is EA trading profitable, it also helps gain skills necessary for efficient work on Forex.

Most of expert advisors offered by different companies for automated trading are very simple to use, so no know-how is needed. Just download them, install, and adjust settings – and you can start trading which will immediately bear its fruit.

In most cases, trading systems are provided free of charge with a promising description of the functionality. However, at times it has little to do with reality. So, relying on EAs alone is irrational, despite all the advantages. Traders who have gained sufficient expertise and know all ins and outs of trading strategies begin trading on their own, determining the currency rates' dynamics on short or long time frames.

Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit