网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

国际货币市场是在买入一种货币的同时卖出另一种的基础之上建立的。市场每天的交易额约为3万亿美元。在经纪商和交易中心的帮助下,人们几乎可以交易世界上的任何货币。

本文介绍最受欢迎的货币对之一 – 欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对。欧元-美元货币对出现在1989年的四月17日。EUR/USD的初始牌价是1.0445。

2007年的统计数据报告全部已执行交易中的27%是欧元-美元货币对。如今EUR/USD已经是国际外汇市场上最热门、交易最多的货币对。专业的货币投机玩家和刚入门的交易菜鸟都对该货币对有兴趣。它不仅是市场上最活跃的货币对之一,还具有可观的稳定性;这吸引了外汇市场上拥有不同经验的交易者。EUR/USD货币对变动平滑,但日内的高活跃度则被日内和短期交易者所注意,并用其获得了丰厚的利润。

积极交易欧元-美元货币对的交易者需时刻注意美国和欧元区的经济事件。该货币对适用于趋势交易。在入市时交易者应估计当前价格,画出趋势并从历史水平中找到短期交易的预期目标。

市场上的每一种货币对都有它自己的特性并且受到不同因素的影响。交易者们应该了解这些特性并在交易中注意这些因素。

返回文章列表
开设账户
开设账户
存款
存款

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The international currency market is built on principles of buying one currency and selling another. The daily market turnover is about 3 million US dollars. With the help of brokers and dealing centers one can trade almost any world currency.

In this article we consider one of the most popular currency pairs – EUR/USD. The euro-dollar currency pair appeared on April 7, 1989. The initial EUR/USD rate was 1.0445.

Statistics for 2007 confirms that 27% of all operations are executed with euro-dollar currency pair. To the present time EUR/USD pair has been the most traded and popular in the international currency market Forex. The pair is interesting both for professionals of currency speculations and absolute novices of trading. It is one of the most active pairs in the market and notable for insignificant volatility, attracting traders with different experience on Forex. EUR/USD pair movements are smooth, but during the day high activity can be noticed and used by the intraday and short-term traders for getting great profit.

Traders who actively work with the euro-dollar currency pair should be always aware of economic events in the USA and Eurozone. The pair adheres to the trend trading. Entering the market trader should estimate the current prices, draw a trend and find the historical levels of short trading prospect.

Every currency pair in the market has its own peculiarities and suffers from impact of different factors. Traders should realize these peculiarities and trade paying great attention to them.

Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit