06.04.202023:33 تشير الأسواق إلى نهاية تكوين "القاع" (من المتوقع أن يرتفع زوج الدولار / ين )

لا تزال قضية تأثير الفيروس التاجي على الاقتصاد العالمي في دائرة الضوء ويبدو أنها تلعب دورًا رائدًا حتى ينخفض عدد الحالات في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة بشكل مطرد. وكما كان الحال من قبل نعتقد أن شهر أبريل سيكون نقطة التحول في هذا الصدد. في هذه الأثناء سوق العملات هادئة للغاية. ينتظر المستثمرون تدفق أموال "جديدة" والتي يقوم بنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي "بطباعتها" بنشاط والتي ستبدأ بالتأكيد في استئنافها. المشتريات في المقام الأول في أسواق الأسهم.

حتى الآن يشك المستثمرون حيث أنهم تحت تأثير أقوى من الضغط الإعلامي لوسائل الإعلام وجميع أنواع الخبراء الذين يتنبأون بالكوارث العالمية ليس فقط في الاقتصاد ولكن أيضًا في المجتمع. ولكن على الرغم من ذلك نعتقد أن هناك إشارات ملحوظة تمامًا تمت ملاحظتها بالفعل والتي تميز تشكيل "قاع" محلي ليس فقط في أزمة الوباء ولكن أيضًا في أسواق الأصول الخطرة. نعتقد أن هذا "القاع" شكل في نهاية الشهر الماضي.

هذه النظرية تؤكدها ديناميكيات سوق العملات. إن سياسة التدفقات المالية غير المحدودة من بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي والتي تم الإعلان عنها في ذروة الوباء على الرغم من كل الانتقادات المبررة تقوم بعملها مما يمنع الأسواق العالمية من التراجع أكثر. مؤشر آي سي إيه للدولار حاليًا أقل بقليل من الحد الأقصى المحلي منذ ثلاث سنوات بعد أن فشل في التغلب عليه. يبدو لنا أنه لن يتم تجاوزه على الأقل ليس الآن. والسبب في ذلك هو انخفاض تأثير فيروس كورونا وتوطينه التدريجي على خلفية أشد تدابير الحجر الصحي.

نعتقد أن كل شيء يشير في الوقت الحالي إلى أن ذروة تأثير هذه المحنة قد فشلت مما يعني أن إشارات استقرارها ستؤدي إلى زيادة في النشاط الاستثماري في الأسواق. بالنظر إلى ذلك نتوقع أن يتلاشى تدريجيًا تأثير الدولار كعملة ملاذ آمن في المواقف الكارثية والتي وسط إجراءات التحفيز غير المسبوقة والواسعة النطاق التي يتخذها الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ووزارة الخزانة الأمريكية ستستمر في الضعف مقابل العملات الرئيسية باستثناء اليابانية والسويسرية وفيما يتعلق بالسلع.

هل ستكون هذه العملية خطية؟ بالطبع لا. من الممكن حدوث ارتفاعات محلية في تقدير الولايات المتحدة في السوق ولكن بشكل عام فإن التأثير الضعيف للوباء فضلاً عن استعادة النشاط التجاري والصناعي في الصين سيدعم الطلب على العملات المربحة للغاية. إن اتفاقية النفط المتوقعة بين الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وأوبك نيابة عن السعودية إلى جانب الطلب المتزايد على النفط من "الصين" ستقوم بدعم أسعار النفط الخام.

ونؤكد مرة أخرى أن إضعاف تأثير الوباء سيضعف بالتأكيد مسار العملة الأمريكية في المستقبل.

توقعات اليوم:

يتلقى زوج الدولار / ين دعمًا على موجة من عاملين من ناحية إشارات ضعيفة حول ضعف تأثير فيروس الجائحة التاجية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة بالإضافة إلى احتمال كبير أن تفرض السلطات اليابانية الحجر الصحي بسبب مخاوف من انتشار أوسع لكوفيد-19 في البلاد. نتوقع أن يستمر الزوج بعد أن استقر فوق مستوى 108.80 في النمو حتى المستوى 110.00.

Exchange Rates 06.04.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Pati Gani,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The issue of the impact of coronavirus on the global economy is still in the spotlight and seems to play a leading role until the number of cases in Europe and the USA goes down steadily. As before, we believe that April will be the turning point in this regard. In the meantime, the currency market is pretty calm. Investors are waiting for an influx of "fresh" money, which the Fed is actively "printing", which will definitely start to resume. Purchases, primarily in the stock markets.

So far, investors have doubts, as they are under the strongest influence of the information pressure of the media and all kinds of experts who predict universal cataclysms not only in the economy, but also in society. But despite this, we believe that quite noticeable signals are already being observed that characterize the formation of a local "bottom" not only in a pandemic crisis, but also in risky asset markets. We believe that this "bottom" was formed at the end of last month.

This theory is also confirmed by the dynamics of the currency market. The policy of the Fed's unlimited financial infusions, which was announced at the very height of the pandemic, despite all the justified criticism, is doing its job, stopping global markets from falling further. The ICE dollar index is currently slightly below the local maximum of three years ago, having failed to overcome it. It seems to us that it will not be overcome, at least not now. The reason for this will be a decrease in the influence of coronavirus and its gradual localization against the background of the most severe quarantine measures.

We believe that at the moment, everything indicates that the peak of the influence of this adversity is failing, which means that signals of its stabilization will lead to an increase in investment activity in the markets. Given this, we expect that the impact of the dollar as a safe haven currency in catastrophic situations will gradually fade away, which, amid the unprecedented and widespread stimulus measures by the Fed and the US Treasury, will continue to weaken as against major currencies, with the exception of the Japanese and Swiss, and in relation to commodity.

Will this process be linear? Definitely not. Local surges in the appreciation of the US are possible on the market, but in general, the weakening influence of the pandemic, as well as the restoration of business and industrial activity in China, will support the demand for highly profitable currencies. The expected oil agreement between the US, Russia and OPEC in the person of Saudi Arabia, together with the growing demand for oil from the "heavenly side", will support crude oil prices.

We emphasize once again that the weakening of the impact of the pandemic will definitely weaken the course of the US currency in the future.

Forecast of the day:

The USD/JPY pair is receiving support on a wave of two factors, on the one hand, weak signals about the weakening of the influence of the pandemic coronavirus in Europe and the USA, as well as a high probability that the Japanese authorities will impose quarantine because of fears of a wider spread of COVID-19 in the country. We expect that the pair, having consolidated above the level of 108.80, will continue to grow by 110.00.

Exchange Rates 06.04.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Pati Gani,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.