Facebook
 
 

22.01.202111:15 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 1月22日欧元兑美元的预测和交易信号。交易持仓员的报告。周四的分析。建议在周五

欧元/美元 15分钟

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

两种线性回归渠道都在15分钟的时间框架上转向上行。交易员们在路上已经处理好了Kijun-sen线,现在他们要争取Senkou Span B线,因为欧元的前景取决于它能否超越它。

欧元/美元 1小时

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

欧元/美元在1月21日周四的每小时走势中相当平静。白天的波动是平均的,而运动主要是向上的。上次该货币对回落到下行,有可能创造一个新的上行通道。这对双星在到达其上行时反弹,开始了新一轮的向下运动。现在,我们预计引用将略微落在基军-森线地区。总的来说,已经形成了上升的趋势。虽然它目前很弱,但仍然存在。到目前为止,多头们还在思考。在顶部是Senkou Span B线,这是一个相当强的线,可能不会让对上升超过它。所以现在,你可以做多交易,在临界线和上升通道的下线区域买入该对。要形成一个强烈的信号,你需要一个清晰的反弹任何线。目标是该通道的上方区域或Senkou跨b。至于欧元/美元的技术前景,仍然非常值得怀疑。让我们提醒你,欧元作为一个整体已经增长了10个月,而这种增长的原因仍然很难确定。

交易持仓员的报告

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

现在对交易持仓员的报告有什么看法?前四份报告显示,未签合同的数量变化很小。因此,专业交易员的情绪变化很小。最新的报告显示净头寸增加了8700份。因此,买卖合同之间的差距,明显有利于买方,甚至增加了更多(229000对76000)。从数据来看,欧元很有可能重新增长,尽管仅仅几个月前,主要货币还在公开为新一轮下跌趋势做准备。他们做好了准备,但最后他们承认这种准备是错误的。我们仍然认为,美元需求疲软是罪魁祸首。因此,美元阻止了欧元/美元汇率的下跌。但如果这一因素在未来几个月持续(投机),那么美元可能会恢复其长期下跌。其他交易员群体及其数据现在不那么重要了。需要理解的最重要的一点是,市场已经做好了继续买入欧元、摆脱美元的准备。即使是在相反的基础背景下。

欧盟(eu)总结了欧洲央行(ecb)周四会议的结果。正如我们在基本回顾中已经提到的,货币政策一如利率和经济刺激计划一样保持不变。因此,最有趣的是欧洲央行行长拉加德(Christine Lagarde)的新闻发布会。她不像在之前的演讲中那么乐观,表示欧元区冠状病毒病的上升再次减缓了经济复苏和经济活动。此外,拉加德说,许多欧洲国家的封锁和隔离,以及延长它们的有效期,也将给欧洲经济留下负面影响。最重要的是,拉加德担心的是服务业,与制造业相比,服务业受封锁的影响要大得多。据她说,制造业的商业活动仍然处于相当高的水平。拉加德还指出了开始接种疫苗的重要性和意义,但她表示,冠状病毒大流行仍对经济构成严重风险。拉加德表示,欧元区的GDP在第四季度出现了收缩。

1月份服务业和制造业的商业活动指数将于今日发布。我们将能够核实拉加德的话。根据分析师的预测,服务业的商业活动将继续下降,达到45.0。制造业的商业活动也将小幅下降至54.6。美国也将发布类似的指数。在美国,这两个指数都将高于50.0,表明这两个地区的健康状况都很好。

1月22日我们有两个交易想法:

1)买家回到游戏中,慢慢地把配对推上去。因此,目前的趋势是上行。建议你在基军-森线(1.2115)或较低的通道线反弹时,瞄准阻力位1.2179和森口跨越B线(1.2199)建立新的多头仓位。在这种情况下获利了结可以达到70点。如果该货币对稳定在通道下方,它将逆转上行趋势。

熊暂时放弃了主动权。因此,现在做空是不可取的。如果价格稳定在上升通道之下,你可以考虑再次下跌。在这种情况下,建议你以1.2026的支撑位为目标,开立新的卖出头寸。在这种情况下获利了结最多可达50点。

英镑兑美元的预测和交易信号

解释说明:

支撑位和阻力位是买入或卖出该货币对时的目标位。你可以在这些价位附近进行获利了结。

Kijun-sen和Senkou跨B线是将一目均衡指标从4小时转换为每小时的线路。

支撑区和阻力区是价格反复反弹的区域。

黄线是趋势线,趋势通道和任何其他技术模式。

交易持仓员的报告图上的指标1是每种交易者的净头寸的大小。

交易持仓员的报告图表上的指标2是"非商业"组的净位置的大小。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Paolo Greco,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2021
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

22.01.202105:26 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Forecast and trading signals for EUR/USD on January 22. COT report. Analysis of Thursday. Recommendations for Friday

EUR/USD 15M

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

Both linear regression channels turned to the upside on the 15-minute timeframe. Traders have coped with the Kijun-sen line on their way, now they will strive for the Senkou Span B line, because the euro's prospects depend on whether it can surpass it or not.

EUR/USD 1H

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

The euro/dollar pair was quite calm on the hourly timeframe on Thursday, January 21. Volatility during the day was average, and the movement was predominantly upward. The last time the pair retreated to the downside made it possible to create a new upward channel. The pair rebounded upon reaching its upper line, starting a new round of downward movement. Now we expect the quotes to slightly fall to the area of the Kijun-sen line. In general, an upward trend has formed. Although it is weak at the moment, nonetheless there still is. So far, the bulls are in thought. At the top is the Senkou Span B line, which is a fairly strong line and may not let the pair rise above it. So for now, you can trade bullish, buying the pair in the area of the critical line and the lower line of the rising channel. To form a strong signal, you need a clear rebound off any line. The target is the upper area of the channel or the Senkou Span B. As for the technical prospects of the EUR/USD pair, they remain highly doubtful. Let us remind you that the euro as a whole has been growing for ten months, and the reasons for this growth are still very difficult to determine.

COT report

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

What to say about COT reports now? The last four reports showed minimal changes in the number of open contracts. Accordingly, there are minimal changes in the mood of professional traders. The latest report recorded an increase of 8,700 contracts on a net position at once. Thus, the gap between Buy-contracts and Sell, which was clearly in favor of buyers, increased even more (229,000 against 76,000). Speaking in terms of numbers, there is a high likelihood of renewed growth for the euro, although just a couple of months ago, major players were openly preparing for a new downward trend. They braced for it, but in the end they admitted the error of this preparation. We still believe that the weak demand for the dollar is to blame. Therefore, the greenback prevented the euro/dollar pair from falling. But if this factor persists in the coming months (speculative), then the dollar may resume its long-term decline. Other groups of traders and their data are less important now. The most important thing to understand is that the markets are quite ready to keep buying the euro and getting rid of the dollar. Even with the opposite fundamental background.

The European Union summed up the results of the European Central Bank meeting on Thursday. As we have already mentioned in our fundamental reviews, monetary policy remained unchanged, just like rates and the PEPP program. Thus, the most interesting was the press conference of ECB President Christine Lagarde. She was not as optimistic as in her previous speech and said that the rise in coronavirus diseases in the eurozone is again slowing economic recovery and economic activity. Also, Lagarde said that lockdowns and quarantines in many European countries, as well as the extension of their validity periods, will also leave a negative imprint on the European economy. Most of all, Lagarde is worried about the service sector, which suffers from a lockdown much more than the manufacturing sector. According to her, business activity in the manufacturing sector remains at a fairly high level. Lagarde also noted the importance and significance of the start of vaccination, but said that the coronavirus pandemic still poses serious risks to the economy. According to Lagarde, the Eurozone's GDP contracted in the fourth quarter.

Business activity indices in the services and manufacturing sectors for January will be released today. We will be able to verify Lagarde's words. According to analysts' forecasts, business activity in the service sector will continue to fall and reach 45.0. Business activity in the manufacturing sector will also slightly decline to 54.6. Similar indices will be published in America. Both are expected to be above the 50.0 level in the US, signaling good health in both areas.

We have two trading ideas for January 22:

1) Buyers return to the game and slowly push the pair up. Thus, the trend is currently to the upside. You are advised to open new long positions while aiming for the resistance level of 1.2179 and the Senkou Span B line (1.2199) upon rebounding from the Kijun-sen line (1.2115) or the lower channel line. Take Profit in this case can be up to 70 points. If the pair settles below the channel, it will reverse the upward trend.

2) Bears have temporarily let go of the initiative. Therefore, short positions are not advisable right now. You can consider trading down again if the price settles below the rising channel. In this case, you are advised to open new sell positions while aiming for the support level of 1.2026. Take Profit in this case can be up to 50 points.

Forecast and trading signals for GBP/USD

Explanations for illustrations:

Support and Resistance Levels are the levels that serve as targets when buying or selling the pair. You can place Take Profit near these levels.

Kijun-sen and Senkou Span B lines are lines of the Ichimoku indicator transferred to the hourly timeframe from the 4-hour one.

Support and resistance areas are areas from which the price has repeatedly rebounded off.

Yellow lines are trend lines, trend channels and any other technical patterns.

Indicator 1 on the COT charts is the size of the net position of each category of traders.

Indicator 2 on the COT charts is the size of the net position for the "non-commercial" group.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.