Facebook
 
 

22.01.202105:33 Forex Analysis & Reviews: توصيات وتوقعات التداول لزوج اليورو - دولار يوم 22 يناير. تقرير التزامات التجار "سي أو تي". تحليل يوم الخميس. توصيات ليوم الجمعة

زوج اليورو - دولار علي شارت الربع ساعة

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

تحولت القناتين المائلتين إلى الاتجاه الصعودي في الإطار الزمني لمدة 15 دقيقة. لقد تعامل التجار مع خط كيجين سين في طريقهم ، والآن سوف يسعون جاهدين للحصول على خط سينكو سبان بي ، لأن توقعات اليورو تعتمد على ما إذا كان بإمكانه تجاوزه أم لا.

زوج اليورو - دولار علي شارت الساعة

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

كان زوج اليورو / الدولار هادئًا تمامًا على الإطار الزمني لفترة الساعة يوم الخميس 21 يناير. كان التقلب خلال اليوم متوسطًا ، وكانت الحركة في الغالب صعودية. في المرة الأخيرة التي تراجع فيها الزوج إلى الجانب السفلي ، كان من الممكن إنشاء قناة صعودية جديدة. ارتد الزوج عند وصوله إلى الحد العلوي منه ، ليبدأ جولة جديدة من الحركة الهبوطية. الآن نتوقع أن تنخفض الأسعار قليلاً في منطقة خط كيجين سين. بشكل عام ، تم تشكيل اتجاه تصاعدي. على الرغم من أنه ضعيف في الوقت الحالي ، إلا أنه لا يزال موجودًا. حتى الآن ، الثيران في التفكير. في الجزء العلوي يوجد خط سينكو سبان بي ، وهو خط قوي إلى حد ما وقد لا يسمح للزوج بالارتفاع فوقه. حتى الآن ، يمكنك التداول في الاتجاه الصعودي ، بشراء الزوج في منطقة الخط الحرج والخط السفلي للقناة الصاعدة. لتكوين إشارة قوية ، تحتاج إلى ارتداد واضح من أي خط. الهدف هو المنطقة العلوية للقناة أو سينكو سبان ب. أما بالنسبة للآفاق الفنية لزوج يورو / دولار ، فإنها تظل مشكوك فيها بشدة. دعنا نذكرك أن اليورو ككل ينمو منذ عشرة أشهر ، ولا يزال من الصعب تحديد أسباب هذا النمو.

تقرير التزامات التجار

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

ماذا أقول عن تقارير التزامات التجار الآن؟ أظهرت التقارير الأربعة الأخيرة تغييرات طفيفة في عدد العقود المفتوحة. وفقًا لذلك ، هناك تغييرات طفيفة في مزاج المتداولين المحترفين. سجل أحدث تقرير زيادة قدرها 8700 عقد على صافي العقود دفعة واحدة. وهكذا ، فإن الفجوة بين عقود الشراء والبيع ، والتي كانت لصالح المشترين بشكل واضح ، زادت أكثر (229.000 مقابل 76.000). عند الحديث من حيث الأرقام ، هناك احتمال كبير بتجدد نمو اليورو ، على الرغم من أنه قبل شهرين فقط ، كان اللاعبون الرئيسيون يستعدون علنًا لاتجاه هبوطي جديد. لقد استعدوا لذلك ، لكنهم في النهاية اعترفوا بالخطأ في هذا الإعداد. ما زلنا نعتقد أن السبب هو ضعف الطلب على الدولار. لذلك ، منع الدولار زوج اليورو / الدولار من الانخفاض. ولكن إذا استمر هذا العامل في الأشهر المقبلة (تخميني) ، فقد يستأنف الدولار تراجعه على المدى الطويل. المجموعات الأخرى من المتداولين وبياناتهم أقل أهمية الآن. أهم شيء يجب فهمه هو أن الأسواق مستعدة تمامًا لمواصلة شراء اليورو والتخلص من الدولار. حتى مع الخلفية الأساسية المعاكسة.

ولخص الاتحاد الأوروبي نتائج اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي يوم الخميس. كما ذكرنا بالفعل في مراجعاتنا الأساسية ، بقيت السياسة النقدية دون تغيير ، تمامًا مثل الأسعار وبرنامج "بي إي بي بي". وبالتالي ، كان الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو المؤتمر الصحفي لرئيسة البنك المركزي الأوروبي كريستين لاغارد. لم تكن متفائلة كما في خطابها السابق وقالت إن ارتفاع أمراض فيروس كورونا في منطقة اليورو يؤدي مرة أخرى إلى تباطؤ الانتعاش الاقتصادي والنشاط الاقتصادي. وقالت لاجارد أيضًا إن عمليات الإغلاق والحجر الصحي في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية ، بالإضافة إلى تمديد فترات صلاحيتها ، ستترك أيضًا بصمة سلبية على الاقتصاد الأوروبي. الأهم من ذلك كله ، أن لاغارد قلقة بشأن قطاع الخدمات ، الذي يعاني من الإغلاق أكثر بكثير من قطاع التصنيع. وفقا لها ، لا يزال النشاط التجاري في قطاع التصنيع عند مستوى مرتفع إلى حد ما. أشارت لاجارد أيضًا إلى أهمية بدء التطعيم ، لكنها قالت إن جائحة الفيروس التاجي لا تزال يشكل مخاطر جسيمة على الاقتصاد. وفقًا لاغارد ، انكمش الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو في الربع الرابع.

سيتم الإعلان اليوم عن مؤشرات النشاط التجاري في قطاعي الخدمات والتصنيع لشهر يناير. سنكون قادرين على التحقق من كلمات لاغارد. وفقًا لتوقعات المحللين ، سيستمر انخفاض النشاط التجاري في قطاع الخدمات ليصل إلى 45.0. كما سينخفض النشاط التجاري في قطاع التصنيع بشكل طفيف إلى 54.6. سيتم نشر مؤشرات مماثلة في أمريكا. من المتوقع أن يكون كلاهما فوق مستوى 50.0 في الولايات المتحدة ، مما يشير إلى صحة جيدة في كلا المجالين.

لدينا فكرتان للتداول في 22 يناير:

1) يعود المشترون إلى اللعبة ويدفعون الزوج ببطء. وبالتالي ، فإن الاتجاه حاليًا في الاتجاه الصعودي. يُنصح بفتح صفقات شراء جديدة مع استهداف مستوى المقاومة 1.2179 وخط سينكو سبان بي (1.2199) عند الارتداد من خط كيجين سين (1.2115) أو خط القناة السفلي. يمكن أن يصل جني الأرباح في هذه الحالة إلى 70 نقطة. إذا استقر الزوج أسفل القناة ، فسوف يعكس الاتجاه الصعودي.

2) لقد تخلت الدببة عن المبادرة مؤقتًا. لذلك ، لا يُنصح بصفقات البيع في الوقت الحالي. يمكنك التفكير في التداول لأسفل مرة أخرى إذا استقر السعر أسفل القناة الصاعدة. في هذه الحالة ، يُنصح بفتح صفقات بيع جديدة مع استهداف مستوى الدعم 1.2026. يمكن أن يصل جني الأرباح في هذه الحالة إلى 50 نقطة.

توصيات وتوقعات التداول لزوج الباوند - دولار

شروحات عن الرسوم التوضيحية:

مستويات الدعم والمقاومة هي المستويات التي تعمل كأهداف عند شراء أو بيع الزوج. يمكنك وضع جني الأرباح بالقرب من هذه المستويات.

خطوط كيجين سين و سينكو سبان بي هي خطوط من مؤشر اشيموكو تم نقلها إلى الإطار الزمني لكل ساعة من 4 ساعات.

مناطق الدعم والمقاومة هي مناطق ارتد منها السعر بشكل متكرر.

الخطوط الصفراء هي خطوط الاتجاه وقنوات الاتجاه وأي أنماط فنية أخرى.

المؤشر 1 على مخططات تقرير التزامات التجار هو الحجم الصافي للعقود لكل فئة من المتداولين.

المؤشر 2 على مخططات تقرير التزامات التجار هو الحجم الصافي للعقود للمجموعة "غير التجارية".

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

22.01.202105:26 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Forecast and trading signals for EUR/USD on January 22. COT report. Analysis of Thursday. Recommendations for Friday

EUR/USD 15M

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

Both linear regression channels turned to the upside on the 15-minute timeframe. Traders have coped with the Kijun-sen line on their way, now they will strive for the Senkou Span B line, because the euro's prospects depend on whether it can surpass it or not.

EUR/USD 1H

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

The euro/dollar pair was quite calm on the hourly timeframe on Thursday, January 21. Volatility during the day was average, and the movement was predominantly upward. The last time the pair retreated to the downside made it possible to create a new upward channel. The pair rebounded upon reaching its upper line, starting a new round of downward movement. Now we expect the quotes to slightly fall to the area of the Kijun-sen line. In general, an upward trend has formed. Although it is weak at the moment, nonetheless there still is. So far, the bulls are in thought. At the top is the Senkou Span B line, which is a fairly strong line and may not let the pair rise above it. So for now, you can trade bullish, buying the pair in the area of the critical line and the lower line of the rising channel. To form a strong signal, you need a clear rebound off any line. The target is the upper area of the channel or the Senkou Span B. As for the technical prospects of the EUR/USD pair, they remain highly doubtful. Let us remind you that the euro as a whole has been growing for ten months, and the reasons for this growth are still very difficult to determine.

COT report

Exchange Rates 22.01.2021 analysis

What to say about COT reports now? The last four reports showed minimal changes in the number of open contracts. Accordingly, there are minimal changes in the mood of professional traders. The latest report recorded an increase of 8,700 contracts on a net position at once. Thus, the gap between Buy-contracts and Sell, which was clearly in favor of buyers, increased even more (229,000 against 76,000). Speaking in terms of numbers, there is a high likelihood of renewed growth for the euro, although just a couple of months ago, major players were openly preparing for a new downward trend. They braced for it, but in the end they admitted the error of this preparation. We still believe that the weak demand for the dollar is to blame. Therefore, the greenback prevented the euro/dollar pair from falling. But if this factor persists in the coming months (speculative), then the dollar may resume its long-term decline. Other groups of traders and their data are less important now. The most important thing to understand is that the markets are quite ready to keep buying the euro and getting rid of the dollar. Even with the opposite fundamental background.

The European Union summed up the results of the European Central Bank meeting on Thursday. As we have already mentioned in our fundamental reviews, monetary policy remained unchanged, just like rates and the PEPP program. Thus, the most interesting was the press conference of ECB President Christine Lagarde. She was not as optimistic as in her previous speech and said that the rise in coronavirus diseases in the eurozone is again slowing economic recovery and economic activity. Also, Lagarde said that lockdowns and quarantines in many European countries, as well as the extension of their validity periods, will also leave a negative imprint on the European economy. Most of all, Lagarde is worried about the service sector, which suffers from a lockdown much more than the manufacturing sector. According to her, business activity in the manufacturing sector remains at a fairly high level. Lagarde also noted the importance and significance of the start of vaccination, but said that the coronavirus pandemic still poses serious risks to the economy. According to Lagarde, the Eurozone's GDP contracted in the fourth quarter.

Business activity indices in the services and manufacturing sectors for January will be released today. We will be able to verify Lagarde's words. According to analysts' forecasts, business activity in the service sector will continue to fall and reach 45.0. Business activity in the manufacturing sector will also slightly decline to 54.6. Similar indices will be published in America. Both are expected to be above the 50.0 level in the US, signaling good health in both areas.

We have two trading ideas for January 22:

1) Buyers return to the game and slowly push the pair up. Thus, the trend is currently to the upside. You are advised to open new long positions while aiming for the resistance level of 1.2179 and the Senkou Span B line (1.2199) upon rebounding from the Kijun-sen line (1.2115) or the lower channel line. Take Profit in this case can be up to 70 points. If the pair settles below the channel, it will reverse the upward trend.

2) Bears have temporarily let go of the initiative. Therefore, short positions are not advisable right now. You can consider trading down again if the price settles below the rising channel. In this case, you are advised to open new sell positions while aiming for the support level of 1.2026. Take Profit in this case can be up to 50 points.

Forecast and trading signals for GBP/USD

Explanations for illustrations:

Support and Resistance Levels are the levels that serve as targets when buying or selling the pair. You can place Take Profit near these levels.

Kijun-sen and Senkou Span B lines are lines of the Ichimoku indicator transferred to the hourly timeframe from the 4-hour one.

Support and resistance areas are areas from which the price has repeatedly rebounded off.

Yellow lines are trend lines, trend channels and any other technical patterns.

Indicator 1 on the COT charts is the size of the net position of each category of traders.

Indicator 2 on the COT charts is the size of the net position for the "non-commercial" group.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.