empty
 
 

07.07.202221:30 Forex Analysis & Reviews: تحليل وتوصيات التداول لزوج الباوند دولار ليوم 7 يوليو 2022.

تحليل صفقات زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي

اختبر زوج الباوند دولار المستوي 1.1981 يوم الأربعاء. في ذلك الوقت ، كان خط ماكد بعيدًا عن الصفر ، لذا كانت احتمالية الصعود محدودة. بعد فترة ، وصل الزوج إلى 1.1925 وحدث سيناريو مشابه. نظرًا لأن خط ماكد كان لا يزال بعيدًا عن الصفر ، فإن احتمالية الاتجاه الهبوطي كانت محدودة أيضًا.

Exchange Rates 07.07.2022 analysis

بيانات النشاط التجاري في قطاع البناء في المملكة المتحدة ، وكذلك التصريحات التي أدلى بها عضو لجنة السياسة النقدية جوناثان كونليف ، لم تساعد الجنيه على بناء تصحيح صعودي أمس ، في حين تم تجاهل التصريحات التي أدلى بها عضو لجنة السياسة النقدية جوناثان كونليف من قبل السوق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فاقت التقارير الصادرة عن آي إتش إس ماركت التوقعات ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على الدولار.

فيما يلي تقارير مهمة يمكن أن تدفع السوق ، مثل بيانات إنتاجية العمالة ومؤشر أسعار المنازل في المملكة المتحدة. قد يدفع الاثنان إلى زيادة الأسعار في زوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي بشرط أن تتجاوز الأرقام التوقعات. قد يتجاهل البائعون التقارير السيئة حيث أن التصحيح الصعودي يختمر منذ فترة طويلة بالفعل. في وقت لاحق من فترة الظهيرة ، ستنشر الولايات المتحدة تقارير عن سوق العمل ، وخاصة التغيير في عدد الأشخاص العاملين في القطاع غير الزراعي وعدد المطالبات لأول مرة للحصول على إعانات البطالة. قد يوفر الاثنان ضغط شراء أكبر للدولار. من غير المحتمل أن يكون لأرقام الفائض التجاري الأمريكي وخطابات أعضاء اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة تأثير قوي على السوق.

لصفقات الشراء:

قم بشراء الجنيه عندما يصل السعر إلى 1.1965 (الخط الأخضر على الرسم البياني) وجني الأرباح بسعر 1.2031 (خط أخضر أكثر سمكًا على الرسم البياني). ومع ذلك ، هناك فرصة ضئيلة للارتفاع اليوم لأن السوق هبوطي. ومع ذلك ، عند الشراء ، تأكد من أن خط ماكد أعلى من الصفر ، أو أنه يبدأ في الارتفاع منه. من الممكن أيضًا الشراء عند 1.1915 ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون خط ماكد في منطقة ذروة البيع حيث أن السوق فقط من خلال ذلك سينعكس إلى 1.1965 و 1.2031.

لصفقات البيع:

قم ببيع الجنيه عندما يصل السعر إلى 1.1915 (الخط الأحمر على الرسم البياني) وجني الأرباح عند سعر 1.1871. سيعود الضغط إذا لم يكن هناك نشاط صعودي عند أدنى المستويات السنوية وإذا أصدرت المملكة المتحدة إحصاءات اقتصادية ضعيفة. ومع ذلك ، عند البيع ، تأكد من أن خط ماكد أقل من الصفر أو أنه بدأ في التحرك لأسفل منه. يمكن أيضًا بيع الباوند عند 1.1965 ، لكن خط ماكد يجب أن يكون في منطقة ذروة الشراء ، حيث فقط بذلك سينعكس السوق إلى 1.1915 و 1.1871.

Exchange Rates 07.07.2022 analysis

ما هو على الرسم البياني:

الخط الأخضر الرفيع هو المستوى الرئيسي الذي يمكنك عنده وضع صفقات شراء في زوج جنيه إسترليني / دولار أمريكي.

الخط الأخضر السميك هو السعر المستهدف ، حيث من غير المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر فوق هذا المستوى.

الخط الأحمر الرفيع هو المستوى الذي يمكنك عنده وضع صفقات بيع في زوج جنيه إسترليني / دولار أمريكي.

الخط الأحمر السميك هو السعر المستهدف ، حيث من غير المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر أدنى هذا المستوى.

خط ماكد - عند دخول السوق ، من المهم أن تسترشد بمناطق ذروة الشراء والبيع.

هام: يحتاج المتداولون المبتدئون إلى توخي الحذر الشديد عند اتخاذ القرارات بشأن دخول السوق. قبل إصدار التقارير المهمة ، من الأفضل البقاء بعيدًا عن السوق لتجنب الوقوع في تقلبات حادة في السعر. إذا قررت التداول أثناء إصدار الأخبار ، فقم دائمًا بوضع أوامر الإيقاف لتقليل الخسائر. بدون وضع أوامر الإيقاف ، يمكنك أن تفقد وديعتك بالكامل بسرعة كبيرة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تستخدم إدارة الأموال وتتداول بأحجام كبيرة.

وتذكر أنه من أجل التداول الناجح ، يجب أن يكون لديك خطة تداول واضحة. يعتبر قرار التداول العفوي بناءً على وضع السوق الحالي إستراتيجية خاسرة بطبيعتها للمتداول اليومي.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • فيراري من إنستافوركس
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة واربح فيراري
    إف8 تريبوتو
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع مبلغ 3000 دولار في حسابك واربح 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

07.07.202209:53 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Analysis and trading tips for GBP/USD on July 7

Analysis of transactions in the GBP / USD pair

GBP/USD tested 1.1981 on Wednesday. At that time, the MACD line was far from zero, so the upside potential was limited. Some time later, the pair hit 1.1925, and a similar scenario took place. Since the MACD line was still far from zero, the downside potential was also limited.

Exchange Rates 07.07.2022 analysis

Business activity data in the UK construction sector, as well as the statements made by MPC member Jonathan Cunliffe, did not help pound build an upward correction yesterday, while the statements made by MPC member Jonathan Cunliffe were ignored by the market. Meanwhile, reports from the IHS Markit exceeded expectations, strengthening the demand for the dollar even further.

Ahead are important reports that could drive the market, such as labor productivity data and house price index in the UK. The two may prompt a price increase in GBP/USD provided that the figures exceed expectations. Bad reports may be ignored by sellers as an upward correction has been brewing for a long time already. Later in the afternoon, the US will post reports on the labor market, particularly the change in the number of people employed in the non-farm sector and the number of first-time claims for unemployment benefits. The two may provide more buying pressure to dollars. US trade surplus figures and speeches by FOMC members are unlikely to have a strong impact on the market.

For long positions:

Buy pound when the quote reaches 1.1965 (green line on the chart) and take profit at the price of 1.2031 (thicker green line on the chart). However, there is little chance for a rally today because the market is bearish. Nevertheless, when buying, make sure that the MACD line is above zero, or is starting to rise from it. It is also possible to buy at 1.1915, however, the MACD line should be in the oversold area as only by that will the market reverse to 1.1965 and 1.2031.

For short positions:

Sell pound when the quote reaches 1.1915 (red line on the chart) and take profit at the price of 1.1871. Pressure will return if there is no bullish activity at yearly lows and if the UK releases weak economic statistics. However, when selling, make sure that the MACD line is below zero or is starting to move down from it. Pound can also be sold at 1.1965, but the MACD line should be in the overbought area, as only by that will the market reverse to 1.1915 and 1.1871.

Exchange Rates 07.07.2022 analysis

What's on the chart:

The thin green line is the key level at which you can place long positions in the GBP/USD pair.

The thick green line is the target price, since the quote is unlikely to move above this level.

The thin red line is the level at which you can place short positions in the GBP/USD pair.

The thick red line is the target price, since the quote is unlikely to move below this level.

MACD line - when entering the market, it is important to be guided by the overbought and oversold zones.

Important: Novice traders need to be very careful when making decisions about entering the market. Before the release of important reports, it is best to stay out of the market to avoid being caught in sharp fluctuations in the rate. If you decide to trade during the release of news, then always place stop orders to minimize losses. Without placing stop orders, you can very quickly lose your entire deposit, especially if you do not use money management and trade large volumes.

And remember that for successful trading, you need to have a clear trading plan. Spontaneous trading decision based on the current market situation is an inherently losing strategy for an intraday trader.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.