Couverture indique sûreté et la sécurité. Hedging est la protection des fonds du client à partir de change défavorable citant les fluctuations des taux. Les fonds sur le compte sont fixés à leur prix courant à travers la conduite traite au Forex. Ainsi, de couverture permet de réduire l’exposition aux risques liés à l’évolution des taux de change, ce qui contribue à atteindre le résultat ne sont pas modifiés par leurs fluctuations.


En fait, de couverture présuppose l’aide d’un instrument afin de réduire le risque qui est lié à l’influence des facteurs de marché défavorables sur le prix d’un instrument étroitement lié avec elle. Plus souvent, «de couverture» signifie la notion de prix en monnaie assurances les fluctuations, couverture etc actifs peuvent également être consultés à une sorte d’investissement, de fait, afin de minimiser les risques, liés à des mouvements de prix au marché. Le coût de couverture doivent être évaluées à l’égard de pertes possibles dans le cas du refus de lui.


Types de couverture au Forex.


Le premier type est de couverture des fonds de l’acheteur de diminuer les risques liés à une possible augmentation du prix de l’instrument. Un autre type est des fonds de couverture par le vendeur afin de réduire le risque lié à la baisse du prix.


Exemple de couverture.


Un commerçant qui importe en devises étrangères ouvre une entente pour l’achat de devises sur son trading account à l’avance, et quand le temps réel pour l’achat de cette monnaie dans sa banque vient, il ferme sa position. Et un commerçant, qui est l’exportation de devises étrangères, ouvre une entente pour la vente de la devise sur son trading account avance, et dans le vrai moment de ces achats de devises à sa banque qu’elle ferme.


l ya un mécanisme de couverture dits, ce qui dénote l’équilibre des documents obligeant à le marché des devises (ou des titres etc) et l’opposition à le commercialiser à terme. Pour couvrir des pertes en capital d’un instrument particulier, la position est ouverte pour un autre instrument, qui peut compenser les pertes financières.


Retour à la liste des articles
Ourvir un compte
Ourvir un compte
Faire un dépôt
Faire un dépôt
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Hedging denotes safety and security. Hedging is protection of client's funds from unfavorable currency rate fluctuations. Account funds are fixed at their current price through conducting trades on Forex. Thus, hedging helps to ease exposure to currency rate change risks, which helps to achieve result not influenced by fluctuations.


In fact, hedging presupposes using one instrument in order to lower the risk related to unfavorable market factors impact on the price of another one directly associated with it. More often, the notion ‘hedging’ means insurance from the currency price fluctuations, assets etc. Hedging can also be considered as a type of investment allowing to minimize the price movements risk in the market. The hedging cost should be valued with regard to possible losses in the event of refusal from it.


Hedging types on Forex


The first type is hedging the buyer’s money to lower the risk of possible increase of an instrument price. Another type is hedging the seller’s money in order to lower a price drop risk.


Hedging example


A trader, who imports foreign currency, opens buy trade with a currency on his trading account in advance, and when the real time of currency purchase comes in his bank, he closes the position. And a trader, who exports foreign currency, opens a sell trade with a currency on his trading account beforehand, and at a real moment of this currency purchase in his bank, he closes it.


There is a so-called hedging mechanism, which implies obligations balancing in the currency market (or securities market etc.) and the opposite futures market. To hedge capital losses from a particular instrument, the position is opened with another instrument, which can compensate financial losses.


Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit