网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

InstaForex奖金

InstaForex奖金

谁能比顶级排名的象棋选手对智力竞赛的成功秘诀更有发言权?

国际经纪商InstaForex高兴地向您介绍与目前排名世界第一的挪威国际象棋特级大师,马格努斯·卡尔森的合作项目.

马格努斯·卡尔森获得了众多顶级国际象棋锦标赛的胜利,如大满贯国际象棋协会的锦标赛(中国 2009,荷兰 2010和罗马尼亚 2010)以及将他推向了世界国际象棋联合会(FIDE)排名第一位置的今年两个锦标赛的胜利(罗马尼亚和瑞士)。卡尔森打破了弗拉基米尔·克拉姆尼克之前保持的记录,是目前历史上最年轻的国际象棋特级大师。马格努斯·卡尔森两次获得了最高荣誉的象棋大奖,国际象棋奥斯卡。

世界排名第一的国际象棋选手在家庭般的气氛中访问了InstaForex公司的总部。马格努斯·卡尔森高度评价了公司服务的质量,为公司的发展提出了建设性的建议,并且切实了对国际象棋策略的理解如何对棋盘64个方格之外的成功做出贡献。马格努斯·卡尔森还与一位InstaForex的经理、国际象棋大师,进行了快棋赛和几盘友谊赛。

国际经纪商InstaForex骄傲地宣布与马格努斯·卡尔森的合作!世界上最有才能的人选择InstaForex!


最年轻的特级大师马格努斯·卡尔森,多届国际象棋锦标赛的冠军,和国际大师帕维尔·夏克朋科、InstaForex公司的发展经理,在波罗的海边会面并展开一场精彩的象棋比赛。


马格努斯·卡尔森的加里宁格勒之行十分繁忙。这位棋手访问了InstaForex的总部,会见了InstaForex的团队并结识了对想起策略的理解如何帮助棋盘之外的成功。尽管他的日程非常紧凑,这位特级大师仍然抽出时间访问了库尔斯沙嘴,一座俄罗斯的国家公园,也是加里宁格勒最有吸引力的地方。

Who else could tell more about recipes for success in intellectual battles than the world top-rank chess player?

InstaForex international broker is glad to present a joint project with Magnus Carlsen, a Norwegian chess Grandmaster who is currently number-one ranked player in the world.

Magnus Carlsen gained dozens of victories in top chess tournaments such as tournaments of the Grand Slam Chess Association (China 2009, the Netherlands 2010 and Romania 2010) and two tournaments of this year (Romania and Switzerland), which pushed him to the top of the World Chess Federation (FIDE) rating. Currently, Carlsen is the youngest chess Grandmaster in history breaking the record previously held by Vladimir Kramnik. Magnus Carlsen was twice awarded Chess Oscar, the most prestigious chess award.

The number-one rated chess player paid a visit to InstaForex, which was held in homely atmosphere at the company’s headquarters. Magnus Carlsen highly valued the quality of company’s services, gave sensible advice on its development and explained how understanding of chess strategies may contribute to success outside the chessboard’s 64 squares. Magnus Carlsen played blitz chess and several friendly games with an InstaForex official, International Master in chess.

InstaForex international broker is proud to inform you of the meeting with Magnus Carlsen! The ablest man in the world chooses InstaForex!





Young Grandmaster Magnus Carlsen, the winner of numerous international chess tournaments, and International Master Pavel Shkapenko, Development Manager of InstaForex Company, met at the Baltic shore to handle a spectacular game of chess.


Magnus Carlsen 's visit to Kaliningrad was very busy. The chess player visited InstaForex headquarters, where he met InstaForex team and explained how understanding of chess strategies may contribute to success outside a chessboard. Although his schedule was tight enough, the Grandmaster found time to visit the Curonian Spit, a Russian National Park, and the most attractive places of Kaliningrad.