empty
 
 

06.05.201915:04 Forex Analysis & Reviews: ترامب يشعل الوضع: اليورو / دولار تحت الضغط ،والباوند / دولار يقاوم

افتتح الاثنين مع انخفاض في مؤشرات الأسهم الآسيوية وزيادة الطلب على السندات والأصول الدفاعية. عانى مؤشر شانغهاي المركّب أكثر من غيره ، الذي انخفض بنسبة 5.5% على الفور والسبب في ذلك هو تغريدة غير متوقعة من دونالد ترامب ، الذي يعد في نهاية الأسبوع بزيادة التعريفات الجمركية على البضائع الصينية. تعتزم ترامب رفع الرسوم الجمركية من 10% إلى 25% بمبلغ 200 مليار دولار وزيادة هذا الحجم في "المستقبل القريب" بمقدار 325 مليار أخرى.

لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كان هذا نتيجة مفاوضات فاشلة بشأن صفقة تجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين أو محاولة لممارسة ضغوط إضافية قبل توقيع الاتفاقية. في أي حال من الضروري المضي قدمًا من حقيقة أن التغير في الخلفية الاقتصادية الخارجية يحدد الحالة المزاجية للأسبوع المقبل ويشير إلى زيادة في حالة من الذعر ونتيجة لذلك ، زيادة في الطلب على الين والذهب والسندات والسندات. انخفاض في أسعار المواد الخام ، وخاصة النفط.

في الوقت نفسه ، جاء تقرير سوق العمل الأمريكي لشهر أبريل قوياً. كان متوسط نمو الأجور 0.2% على أساس شهري و 3.2% على أساس سنوي وهو ما هو أسوأ قليلا مما كان متوقعاً كان عدد الوظائف الجديدة 263 ألف وظيفة.

Exchange Rates 06.05.2019 analysis

يعزى الانخفاض في معدل البطالة جزئيًا إلى انخفاض المشاركة في القوى العاملة إلى 62.8% ولكن على أي حال فإن احتمال خفض سعر الفائدة كما هو مطلوب من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ترامب انخفض إلى الصفر - في ظل ظروف ارتفاع درجة الحرارة سوق العمل ، يتم استبعاد هذه الخطوة من قبل المنظم وبالتالي ينبغي اعتبار التقرير إيجابيا بشكل عام للدولار.

ومع ذلك ، لن يكون للتقرير تأثير طويل المدى على الأسواق ، لأن المحرك الرئيسي هو حالة المفاوضات التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين.

اليورو / دولار

ارتفع معدل التضخم في منطقة اليورو بشكل غير متوقع في أبريل إلى قيم تفوق بكثير التوقعات، وفقاً للبيانات الأولية ارتفع التضخم بنسبة 1.7% مقابل 1.4% في الشهر السابق في حين ارتفع المؤشر الأساسي من 0.8% إلى 1.2 %.

Exchange Rates 06.05.2019 analysis

ربما هذه الزيادة ترجع إلى زيادة الطلب خلال فترة الأعياد الدينية وفي هذه الحالة سينخفض التضخم مرة أخرى إلى مستوياته المعتادة في مايو، لا يزال الاتجاه الرئيسي للتضخم مستقراً ويتجاوز بقليل توقعات البنك المركزي الأوروبي التي نشرت في مارس.

بشكل عام ، يبدأ الوضع في منطقة اليورو في الانخفاض لصالح التفاؤل الحذر. لا يزال قطاع الخدمات ينمو بشكل مطرد وعلى الرغم من أن مؤشر مديري المشتريات في قطاع الصناعات التحويلية أقل من 50 نقطة لثلاثة أشهر على التوالي في أبريل ، كانت هناك زيادة في الطلبيات الجديدة لأول مرة منذ ديسمبر 2017. وفي الوقت نفسه ، بلغ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في ارتفع مربع واحد أيضًا بنسبة 0.4% ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الطلب المحلي القوي ، مما يشير إلى التأثير المحدود لبريكسيت والعوامل السلبية في التجارة العالمية. خرجت إيطاليا من الركود ، ويظهر آيفو الألماني النمو، ككل تقلل هذه العوامل من احتمال أن يتخذ البنك المركزي الأوروبي بعض التدابير الإضافية لتلك المعلنة سابقًا.

في يوم الاثنين ، تم إصدار البيانات النهائية لمؤشر مديري المشتريات لشهر أبريل. سيتم نشر مؤشر ثقة المستثمر من سينتكس وبيانات مبيعات التجزئة في مارس. كان من المفترض أن يبدأ اليورو الأسبوع بثقة ، لكن التهديد باستئناف حرب تجارية سيساهم في مبيعات اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي على الأقل حتى يتم توضيح الموقف. مستوى المقاومة هو 1.1205 ، حيث من المستبعد تحقيق نمو أعلى ، بينما الهدف 1.1135 / 40.

الباوند / دولار

ارتفع مؤشر مديري المشتريات الخدمي إلى 50.4 نقطة في أبريل مقابل فشل 48.9 نقطة في مارس الماضي. نقل بريكسيت إلى نهاية أكتوبر قلل بشكل ملحوظ التوترات. إن الصراع السياسي الداخلي في بريطانيا العظمى له تأثير محدود على الاقتصاد في المرحلة الحالية ، وليس لدى بنك إنجلترا أسباب واضحة لتغيير السياسة النقدية.

في عام 2018 ، على خلفية التضخم القوي ، اضطر بنك إنجلترا إلى الحفاظ على الخطاب القوي المعتدل للحفاظ على انخفاض الأسعار، ومع ذلك في ظل الظروف الحالية اختفت الحاجة إلى ذلك - كان معدل التضخم السنوي أقل من 2 % لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على التوالي.

يبدو الجنيه واثقًا جدًا في ظل الظروف الحالية، يوم الإثنين في الإنتاج البريطاني من المفترض أن يكون معدل التذبذب منخفضًا، مستوى الدعم عند 1.3101 / 06 ، في حين أن الهدف هو عند 1.3195.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Kuvat Raharjo,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Monday opened with a fall in Asian stock indices and an increasing demand for bonds and defensive assets. The Shanghai Composite suffered the most, which fell by 5.5% immediately, and the reason for this is the unexpected tweet by Donald Trump, who at the end of the week, promises to increase import tariffs for Chinese goods. Trump intends to raise tariffs from 10% to 25% in the amount of 200 billion dollars and increase this volume in the "near future" by another 325 billion.

It remains unclear whether this is the result of unsuccessful negotiations on a trade deal between the US and China, or an attempt to exert additional pressure before signing the agreement. In any case, it is necessary to proceed from the fact that the change in foreign economic background determines the mood for the upcoming week and indicates an increase in panic and, as a result, an increase in demand for yen, gold, bonds, a drop in prices for raw materials, primarily oil.

Meanwhile, the US labor market report for April came out strong. The average wage growth was 0.2% m / m and 3.2% y / y, which is slightly worse than expected. The number of new jobs was 263 thousand.

Exchange Rates 06.05.2019 analysis

The decrease in the unemployment rate was partly due to a reduction in labor force participation to 62.8%, but in any case, the probability of a rate reduction, as required by the Fed, Trump, dropped to zero - under conditions of overheating of the labor market, such a move by the regulator is excluded, and therefore, the report should be considered generally positive for the dollar.

Nevertheless, the report will not have a long-term impact on the markets, since the main driver is the state of trade negotiations between the United States and China.

EURUSD

The rate of inflation in the eurozone unexpectedly increased in April to values significantly exceeding the forecast. According to preliminary data, inflation rose 1.7% against 1.4% a month earlier, while the base index rose from 0.8% to 1.2%.

Exchange Rates 06.05.2019 analysis

Perhaps, this surge is due to an increase in demand during the period of religious holidays, and in this case, inflation will decline again to its usual levels in May. The main trend in inflation is still stable and slightly exceeds the ECB forecasts, which is published in March.

In general, the situation in the eurozone begins to decline in favor of cautious optimism. The service sector is still growing steadily, and, despite the fact that PMI in the manufacturing sector is below 50p for three months in a row in April, there was an increase in new orders for the first time since December 2017. Meanwhile, GDP in 1 square also increased by 0.4%, primarily due to strong domestic demand, which indicates the limited influence of Brexit and negative factors in world trade. Italy came out of the recession, the German Ifo shows growth. As a whole, these factors reduce the likelihood that the ECB will take some additional measures to the previously announced ones.

On Monday, the final data on PMI for April was released. The indicator of investor confidence from Sentix and data on retail sales in March will be published. The euro was supposed to start the week with confidence, but the threat of a resumption of a trade war will contribute to the sales of EURUSD at least until the situation has been clarified. The resistance level is 1.1205, wherein higher growth is unlikely, while the target 1.1135 / 40.

GBPUSD

Services PMI increased to 50.4p in April against the failure of 48.9p last March. The transfer of Brexit to the end of October has noticeably reduced tensions. The internal political struggle in Great Britain has a limited impact on the economy at the current stage, and the Bank of England has no obvious reasons to change the monetary policy.

In 2018, against the background of strong inflation, BoE was forced to maintain moderately hawkish rhetoric to keep the prices down. However, in the current circumstances, the need for this has disappeared - annual inflation has been below 2% for three months in a row.

The pound looks pretty confident under current conditions. On Monday, in the UK output, the volatility is assumed to be low. The level of support is at 1.3101 / 06, while the target is at 1.3195.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.