empty
 
 
26.07.2019 02:07 PM
الباوند - دولار: البيع في الترند ، والجنيه لا يزال عرضة للخطر
لقد انتهى تصحيح زوج باوند / دولار. ذهب السعر فقط إلى منطقة الرقم 25 بالكاد لبضع ساعات فقط وجذب انتباه البائعين على الفور. التصريحات الأولى لبوريس جونسون في دور رئيس الوزراء لم تفاجئ أحداً ، لكنهم ذكّروا بـ "الساعة العاشرة" الوشيكة في 31 أكتوبر ، عندما يتعين على بريطانيا ترك صفوف الاتحاد الأوروبي. في الوقت الحالي ، لا توجد متطلبات مسبقة لتنفيذ سيناريو حضاري. مرة أخرى ، رفض الأوروبيون مراجعة شروط الصفقة في حين أكد جونسون مجددًا أنه لن يطلب تأجيلًا آخر لعملية التفاوض. يمكن للتجار انتظار المعارك السياسية فقط في مجلس العموم ، والتي سيحاول نوابها منع خروج بريطانيا من الفوضى.

This image is no longer relevant

في الوقت الحالي ، يحرم الجنيه من أي دعم ، سواء من العوامل السياسية أو من إصدارات الاقتصاد الكلي. حيث "ربط" بنك إنجلترا أيضًا خطواته التالية مع خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، لذلك فإن أي خطوة نحو "السيناريو الصعب" هي أيضًا خطوة نحو تخفيف معايير السياسة النقدية من قبل المنظم البريطاني. وبنفس الطريقة ، فإن حركة المؤشرات الرئيسية تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه ، خاصة وأن التضخم البريطاني ظل عند مستوى 2٪ في يونيو (بالمعدلات السنوية) ، وانخفض من حيث القيمة الشهرية إلى الصفر. بقي التضخم البريطاني الذي تم إصداره عند مستوى 2٪ في يونيو (بالقيمة السنوية) ، وتراجع من حيث القيمة الشهرية إلى الصفر. تبين أن بيانات سوق العمل البريطانية الصادرة الأسبوع الماضي متناقضة إلى حد ما. بقي معدل البطالة عند حوالي 3.8 ٪ ، في حين قفز عدد طلبات إعانات البطالة إلى 38 ألف. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأثير السلبي للإصدار سوي البيانات على نمو الأجور. ارتفع هذا الرقم إلى 3.4 في المائة على أساس سنوي ، مما يعطي دعمًا ضعيفًا للجنيه.

ومع ذلك ، تلعب إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي (حتى تلك الرئيسية) دورًا ثانويًا لزوج الباوند / دولار. تظل بريكست هي الأولوية وخلال فترات الصمت النسبي ، فإن الأحداث الأمريكية في مركز الاهتمام. بالمناسبة ، كان النمو التصحيحي الأخير للزوج يرجع فقط إلى انخفاض قيمة الدولار ، والذي كان تحت الضغط بسبب نشر تقارير الشركات الضعيفة في الولايات المتحدة. على خلفية التقويم الاقتصادي نصف الفارغ ، اتبعت العملة الأمريكية مؤشرات الأسهم الرئيسية ، والتي بدورها تفاعلت مع هبوط أسهم تسلا وفورد وبوينغ وكاتربيلر وبعض الشركات العملاقة الأخرى في السوق.

كان ضعف الدولار قصير الأجل. بدأ الدولار يوم أمس في استعادة مركزة ، خاصة بعد صدور بيانات طلبات السلع المعمرة. تبين أن المؤشر أفضل من المتوقع (أفضل بكثير) ، مما يقلل من احتمالية التيسير النقدي القوي من قبل مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. وبالتالي ، ارتفع إجمالي حجم الطلبات إلى 2 ٪ بعد انخفاض قدره 2.3 ٪ في مايو. هذا هو أقوى معدل نمو مؤشر منذ أغسطس من العام الماضي. دون الأخذ في الاعتبار النقل ، أظهر هذا الرقم أيضًا اتجاهًا إيجابيًا ، والذي كان أفضل نتيجة منذ ارتفاع أبريل الماضي إلى 1.2٪.

اسمحوا لي أن أذكركم أنه منذ وقت ليس ببعيد (في بداية الأسبوع الماضي) ، كان مشترين الدولار سعداء بالبيانات المتعلقة بمبيعات التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة. على عكس التوقعات السلبية ، لم تنخفض مؤشرات نشاط المستهلك ولكن في الواقع ، ظلت عند مستوى الفترة السابقة. ارتفع الرقم الإجمالي ، بالإضافة إلى الرقم باستثناء مبيعات السيارات ، في يونيو بنسبة 0.4 ٪ مع انخفاض متوقع إلى 0.1 ٪. ارتفع المؤشر ، باستثناء مبيعات السيارات والوقود ، للشهر الثاني على التوالي ليصل إلى 0.7٪.

This image is no longer relevant

على خلفية نمو مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي الرئيسية (الغير الزراعية القوي والحركة الإيجابية للتضخم) ، قدمت هذه الأرقام دعما كبيرا للدولار. أود أن أشير إلى أن جيروم باول ، في خطبه ودون هذا الإصدار ، ذكر تكثيف نشاط المستهلك. لقد ربط المخاطر الرئيسية التي يواجهها بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بعوامل أخرى (أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نحن نتحدث عن المخاطر الجيوسياسية وتقليل حجم الاستثمارات التجارية). ومع ذلك ، فإن البيانات المنشورة وجهت مخاوف السوق بشأن خفض سعر الفائدة بمقدار 50 نقطة أساس بالفعل في وقت اجتماع يوليو. وفي الوقت نفسه ، من المرجح أن يقدر المتداولون بنسبة 100٪ فرص خفض سعر الفائدة في شهر يوليو - ولكن بمقدار 25 نقطة.

وبالتالي ، فإن العملة الأمريكية في الوقت الحالي تشعر بالراحة تمامًا: لا يتظاهر المضاربون على ارتفاع الدولار (حيث لا تزال حالة عدم اليقين بشأن اجتماع يوليو) ، لكنها لا تتخلى عن مراكزهم. الجنيه "مستقر" تحت رحمة اخبار اقتصادية سلبية ، والتي تتحدد باحتمال خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي "الصعب". كل هذه تتيح لنا التفكير في صفقات بيع في زوج باوند / دولار لتحقيق أي نمو تصحيحي. على الرغم من اليوم ، يجب ألا تتعجل في البيع - على الأقل حتى صدور بيانات عن نمو الاقتصاد الأمريكي. إذا كان المؤشر يخيب آمال المستثمرين ، فسيذهب الزوج للتصحيح مرة أخرى ، مما يتيح للمتداولين فرصة فتح مبيعات من مركز أعلى.

كما تؤكد الصورة الفنية على أولوية الحركة الهبوطية. على الرسم البياني اليومي والأسبوعي ، يقع هذا الزوج بين الخطوط الوسطى والدنيا لمؤشر بولنجر باند. هذا يشير إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي. أيضًا ، يقع السعر تحت سحابة الكومو وتحت كل خطوط مؤشر شيموكو ، وهو حجة أخرى للبيع. مستوى الدعم عند 1.2400. إذا كان الزوج لا يزال أقل من الرقم 24 ، فسيكون هدف السعر التالي هو مستوي 1.2330 ، والذي يمثل الحد الأدنى لمؤشر بولنجر باند على الرسم البياني الأسبوعي.

Irina Manzenko,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2024
كسب عائد من تغيرات أسعار العملات المشفرة مع إنستافوركس.
قم بتحميل منصة التداول ميتاتريدر 4 وافتح أول صفقة.
  • Grand Choice
    Contest by
    InstaForex
    InstaForex always strives to help you
    fulfill your biggest dreams.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع 3,000 دولار في حسابك واحصل على $10,000 وأكثر من ذالك!
    في يونيو نحن نقدم باليانصيب $10,000 ضمن حملة إيداع الحظ!
    احصل على فرصة للفوز من خلال إيداع 3,000 دولار في حساب تداول. بعد أن استوفيت هذا الشرط، تصبح مشاركًا في الحملة.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص

المقالات الموصى بها

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.
Widget callback

empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: GBP / USD: Sales in trend, the pound is still vulnerable
time 26.07.2019 09:19 AM
time Relevance up to, 26.07.2019 08:47 PM

The correction of the GBP/USD pair has ended. The price went only into the area of the 25th figure barely beginning for only a few hours and immediately attracted the attention of sellers. First statements of Boris Johnson in the role of the Prime Minister did not surprise anyone, however, they reminded about the impending "X hour" on October 31, when Britain should leave the ranks of the European Union. At the moment, there are no prerequisites for the implementation of a civilized scenario. Again, the Europeans refused to revise the terms of the deal while Johnson reiterated that he would not ask for another postponement of the negotiation process. Traders can only wait for political battles in the House of Commons, whose deputies will try to prevent the chaotic Brexit.

This image is no longer relevant

At the moment, the pound is deprived of any support, both from political factors and from macroeconomic releases. The Bank of England also "tied" its next steps to Brexit, so any step towards the "hard scenario" is also a step towards softening the parameters of monetary policy by the British regulator. In the same way, the dynamics of key indicators leaves much to be desired, particularly British inflation remained at the level of 2% in June (in annual terms), and in monthly terms fell to zero. The released British inflation remained at the level of 2% in June (in annual terms), and in monthly terms fell to zero. British labor market data released last week turned out to be rather contradictory. The unemployment rate remained at around 3.8%, while the number of applications for unemployment benefits jumped to 38 thousand. However, the negative effect of the release leveled the data on the growth of wages. This figure rose to 3.4% percent in annual terms, giving weak support to the pound.

However, macroeconomic statistics (even key ones) play a secondary role for the GBP/USD pair. Brexit remains the priority and during periods of relative silence, American events are in the center of attention. By the way, the last correctional growth of the pair was due solely to the devaluation of the dollar, which was under pressure due to the publication of weak corporate reports in the United States. Against the background of a half-empty economic calendar, the American currency followed the main stock indexes, which in turn reacted to the fall in shares of Tesla, Ford, Boeing, Caterpillar, and some other market giants.

The weakness of the greenback was short-lived. Yesterday the dollar began to recover its position, especially after the release of data on orders for durable goods. The indicator turned out to be better than expected (much better), thereby reducing the likelihood of aggressive monetary easing by the Fed. Thus, the total volume of orders rose to 2% after a decrease of 2.3% in May. This is the strongest indicator growth rate since August last year. Without taking into account transport, this figure also showed a positive trend, which has been the best result since last April rising to 1.2%.

Let me remind you that not so long ago (at the beginning of last week), dollar bulls were pleased with the data on retail sales in the United States. Contrary to negative forecasts, indicators of consumer activity have not decreased but in fact, remained at the level of the previous period. The overall figure, as well as the figure excluding car sales, grew in June by 0.4% with a decline forecast to 0.1%. The indicator, excluding auto and fuel sales, has been growing for the second month in a row and reaches 0.7%.

This image is no longer relevant

Against the background of the growth of key macroeconomic indicators (strong Nonfarm and positive dynamics of inflation), these figures provided substantial support to the dollar. I would like to note that Jerome Powell, in the course of his speeches and without this release, stated the intensification of consumer activity. He associated the main risks for the Fed with other factors (first of all, we are talking about geopolitical risks and reducing the volume of business investments). Nevertheless, the published data leveled the market's concerns about a rate cut of 50 basis points already at the time of the July meeting. Meanwhile, traders are 100% likely to estimate the chances of a rate cut in July - but by 25 points.

Thus, the US currency at the moment feels quite comfortable: dollar bulls do not pretend to rally (as uncertainty regarding the July meeting still persists), but they do not give up their positions. The pound is "stable" under the yoke of a negative fundamental background, which is determined by the prospect of a "hard" Brexit. All of these allow us to consider short positions in GBP/USD pair for any corrective growth. Although today, you should not rush into sales - at least until the release of data on the growth of the American economy. If the indicator disappoints investors, the pair will go for correction again, giving traders the opportunity to open sales from a higher position.

The priority of the downward movement is also confirmed by the technical picture. On the daily and weekly chart, the pair is between the middle and lower lines of the Bollinger Bands indicator. This indicates a downward trend. Also, the price is under the Kumo cloud and under all the lines of the Ichimoku indicator, which is another argument for sales. The support level is at 1.2400. If the pair still goes below the 24th figure, the next price target will be target 1.2330, which is the bottom line of the Bollinger Bands indicator on the weekly chart.

Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

EURUSD: Euro recovers bullish position

The acceleration of business activity in the US services sector from the ISM sent EURUSD to a knockdown, but during the European trading session, the euro began to recover. This

Marek Petkovich 17:45 2022-12-06 UTC+2

USD/CAD: ahead of the Bank of Canada meeting

The ISM reported yesterday that business activity in the US services sector grew at an accelerated pace in November: services PMI rose to 56.5 (against the forecast of growth

Jurij Tolin 13:45 2022-12-06 UTC+2

Possible scenario for next year

Markets are underestimating several unexpected scenarios for next year, according to Standard Chartered. The list includes Bitcoin falling to $5,000 and gold rising to a new all-time high of $2,250

Irina Yanina 11:55 2022-12-06 UTC+2

OPEC leaves production quotas unchanged

OPEC decided not to change production quotas for its members. Earlier, the group agreed to cut the amount by 2 million barrels per day, which drew

Irina Yanina 11:39 2022-12-06 UTC+2

Markets worry that the Fed will insists on its aggressive interest rate hikes

Markets fell on Monday due to worries that the strong labor market and good state of the US economy might not only prompt the Fed to continue its aggressive interest

Pati Gani 10:42 2022-12-06 UTC+2

The ECB and the Bank of England can emulate the Fed's actions without waiting for the Fed to do so first.

After a string of similarly bizarre days, Monday was very strange. Many people are already perplexed as to why the euro and the pound continue to rise even on days

Chin Zhao 07:17 2022-12-06 UTC+2

GBP/USD. Overview for December 6. Does the British pound have a bright future?

On Monday, the GBP/USD currency pair also started to adjust after the euro. Except for the retail sales report, which only applied to the European Union, the British pound

Paolo Greco 03:04 2022-12-06 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Overview for December 6. The Fed will keep rates at the maximum level for at least 18 months.

On Monday, the EUR/USD currency pair made a small adjustment but is still above the moving average line. As a result, we can only discuss a rollback, not a correction

Paolo Greco 03:04 2022-12-06 UTC+2

Oil "price ceiling" has been met by higher quotes in Asia and Europe

OPEC+ nations their output targets at the same level, thereby responding to the growing uncertainty in the market ahead of a European Union ban and a G7 price cap which

Andrey Shevchenko 22:42 2022-12-05 UTC+2

Euro blooms in December

As the crowd rushes to jump into the last wagon of the northbound EURUSD train, the moderately hawkish rhetoric of ECB officials only briefly slows it down. French and Irish

Marek Petkovich 17:31 2022-12-05 UTC+2
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.