خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

Long-term review

يواصل الدولار الأمريكي انخفاضه مقابل العملات الرئيسية ليس فقط ضدهم ولكن أيضًا في أعقاب انخفاض الذعر في الأسواق العالمية المرتبطة بوباء الفيروس كورونا.

يبدو أن المستثمرين الذين يتصورون التطور المحتمل للأحداث حول هذا الموضوع لم يتمكنوا من مقاومة الإغراء للاستفادة من الأحجام البشعة لتدابير التحفيز التي قدمها البنك المركزي العالمي بقيادة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. تُظهر هذه الموجة نموًا مطردًا أكثر فأكثر ويمكن للمرء أن يقول ارتفاع قيمة الأسهم المتراجعة بشدة من قبل الشركات بشكل أساسي في الولايات المتحدة حيث أعلن برنامج المساعدة الجديد المعلن عن 2 تريليون دولار والإعلان الفعلي عن فتحت عمليات شراء غير محدودة للسندات من قبل بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سيولة تدفق غير مسبوقة ورخيصة.

بمراقبة كل ما يحدث كما كان من قبل نعتقد أنه من ناحية "التعود على" الوضع حول فيروس كورونا ومن ناحية أخرى فإن الرغبة الطبيعية للمستثمرين في شراء أصول رخيصة للغاية ستدفع زيادة عامة في الطلب على الأصول الخطرة. علاوة على ذلك توفر البنوك المركزية العالمية جميع الشروط اللازمة لذلك.

مع تزايد الطلب على شراء الأسهم في الشركات سيضعف الدولار الأمريكي مقابل العملات الرئيسية. والسبب في ذلك لن يكون فقط تدابير دعم شاملة من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي واتفاق المنظم الأمريكي مع البنوك المركزية العالمية الأخرى مثل البنك المركزي الياباني والسويسري وبنك إنجلترا وما إلى ذلك ولكن أيضًا " عادي "تسوية الدولار مقابل هذه العملات على خلفية الدولار المبيعات التي تم الحصول عليها سابقا في أعقاب الذعر كعملة ملاذ آمن في المواقف الكارثية والتي أثرت أيضا على وباء كورونا.

ومن العوامل السلبية الأخرى للدولار يوم الخميس نشر البيانات المتوقعة بشأن التطبيقات الأولية لإعانات البطالة والتي ارتفعت إلى حوالي 3,283,000 مقابل الزيادة المتوقعة إلى 1,650,000 والقيمة السابقة البالغة 282,000.

لم تؤد هذه الأرقام إلى الانهيار كما كان متوقعًا لكنها أعطت الدولار دفعة إضافية للانخفاض. في الواقع أظهرت البيانات أن التدابير الحافزة التي اتخذها الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ووزارة الخزانة الأمريكية ستظل عالمية وعلى الأرجح ستستمر لفترة طويلة. في هذه الحالة نتوقع استمرار انخفاض القيمة المحلية للدولار مع عائدات تصحيحية صغيرة محتملة. وسيتفاقم هذا الخريف فقط عندما يبدأ الوضع مع الوباء الفيروسي في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة في الانخفاض.

توقع التطور المحتمل للأحداث في الأسبوع المقبل نعتقد أنه في غياب زيادة في الشعور بالذعر سوف تستمر الاتجاهات في الأسواق العالمية بما في ذلك سوق العملات.

توقعات اليوم:

يتداول زوج اليورو / دولار مع زيادة في أعقاب الطلب المتزايد على الأصول الخطرة وضعف عام للدولار. ومع ذلك يمكن تعديله نزولا بعد ديناميكيات أسواق الأسهم. في هذه الحالة سينخفض السعر إلى المستوى 1.0980 أو حتى أقل إلى 1.0915. نعتقد أنه من هذه المستويات من الضروري شرائه بهدف محلي عند 1.1185.

ينخفض زوج الدولار / كندي في أعقاب نفس العوامل التي تؤثر على زوج اليورو / دولار . يمكن أن يتعافى الزوج إلى مستوى 1.4150. نعتبر أنه من الممكن بيعه من هذا المستوى أو بعد تجاوز المستوى 1.3985 مع المستوى المستهدف 1.3820.

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Pati Gani,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Long-term review

The US dollar continues to decline against major currencies, and not only against them, but also in the wake of a decrease in panic in global markets associated with the coronavirus pandemic.

It seems that investors, imagining the likely development of events around this topic, could not resist the temptation to take advantage of the monstrous volumes of stimulus measures presented by the world Central Bank led by the Federal Reserve. This wave is showing more and more steady growth and, one might even say, the rise in the value of previously strongly falling stocks of companies, primarily in the United States, where the announced new assistance program of $ 2 trillion and the actual announcement of unlimited purchases of bonds by the Fed opened an unprecedented flow liquidity, and cheap.

Observing everything that is happening, as before, we believe that, on the one hand, "getting used to" the situation around the coronavirus, and on the other hand, the natural desire of investors to buy very cheapened assets, will push up the general increase in demand for risky assets. Moreover, the world Central Banks offer all the conditions for this.

With increasing demand for the purchase of shares in companies, the US dollar will weaken against major currencies. And the reason for this will be not only comprehensive support measures by the Fed and the agreement of the American regulator with other world Central Banks, such as the Central Bank of Japan, Switzerland, the Bank of England, etc., but also the "normal" leveling of the dollar against these currencies against the backdrop of the sales dollar, which was previously acquired in the wake of the panic as a safe haven currency in catastrophic situations, which also affected the pandemic coronavirus.

An additional negativity for the dollar on Thursday was the publication of the expected data on initial applications for unemployment benefits, which soared to around 3,283,000 against the expected increase to 1,650,000 and the previous value of 282,000.

These figures did not lead to a collapse, as they were expected, but gave the dollar an additional impulse to decline. In fact, the data showed that the incentive measures taken by the Fed and the US Treasury will remain global and, most likely, will last quite a long time. In this situation, we expect continued local depreciation of the dollar with likely small correctional returns. And this fall will only intensify as the situation with the viral pestilence in Europe and the United States begins to decline.

Predicting the likely development of events for the next week, we believe that in the absence of an increase in panic sentiment, trends in world markets, including the currency market, will continue.

Forecast of the day:

The EUR/USD pair is trading with an increase in the wake of rising demand for risky assets and a general weakening of the dollar. However, it can adjust downward following the dynamics of stock markets. In this case, the price will decline to the level of 1.0980 or even lower to 1.0915. We believe that from these levels, it is necessary to buy it with a local target of 1.1185.

The USD/CAD pair is falling in the wake of the same factors that affect the EUR/USD pair. The pair can recover to the level of 1.4150. We consider it possible to sell it from this level or after crossing the level of 1.3985 with the target level of 1.3820.

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Pati Gani,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.