empty
 
 

01.12.202109:29 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 英镑/美元:12 月 1 日欧洲时段计划。COT 报告。 英镑在多头中尤其需要低于 1.3288

要建立英镑/美元多头仓位,你需要:

英镑在当天上半天未能突破水平通道的上限,然后在美联储主席宣布今明两年将更积极地缩减债券购买计划后,英镑彻底崩溃。波动性相当高,在这种背景下,有许多信号进入市场。让我们看一下5分钟图表,找出要点。在我早上的预测中,我关注1.3330水平,并建议如何最好地应对它。在1.3330上方出现突破和盘整,并从上到下进行反向测试——所有这一切导致形成了一个极好的多头入市点,目标是上升到1.3361区域,在那里我建议获利了结。增长了约30个百分点。空头在1.3361开始更加活跃,在一次假突破之后,形成了空头的良好入市点。结果,该货币对回到1.3327,又有30个点被拉出市场。在下午,人们可以再次观察到多头绝望地试图回到市场,并在1.3327处形成了一个假突破,这导致了卖出英镑的信号,并导致了超过160点的暴跌。

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

今天早上我们在等待今年 11 月英国制造业 PMI,但英国央行行长安德鲁贝利的讲话将更有趣,他继续坚持宽松的货币政策,不允许英镑来"张开翅膀"。英镑需要突破1.3331才能继续上涨。向下测试该水平将导致形成买入信号,有望阻止昨天的看跌冲动,英镑/美元回升至 1.3362 区域,该区域仍然是水平通道的上边界。如果多头不停止并迅速处理该水平,下一个目标将是 1.3389 高点,我建议在此处获利了结。下一个目标是阻力位 1.3417。万一英镑在欧洲时段下跌,在制造业报告疲软后,我建议你只有在保护水平通道的下边界 1.3288 后才开设新的多头头寸,低于该水平的英镑需求量很大。假突破的形成将是进入市场的绝佳切入点。我建议您在仅从 1.3254 低点甚至更低 - 1.3224 附近反弹时立即建立多头头寸,指望日内修正 20-25 点。

要开立英镑/美元的空头头寸,您需要:

昨天的看跌势头很快结束,今天我们需要非常努力地阻止该货币对回到水平通道的上边界。目前,空头不应恐慌,他们所需要做的就是保护 1.3331 的阻力位。在该水平形成假突破,多头现在试图将英镑退回到该水平,这将导致形成新的空头头寸入场点,随后下跌至水平通道的下边界区域1.3288,从技术角度来看非常重要。这一水平的下一次突破将为多头带来真正的问题。自下而上反向测试 1.3288 将提供一个很好的入场点,这将推动该货币对跌至新低:1.3254 和 1.3224,我建议在此处获利了结。下一个目标将是 1.3196 的支撑位。如果该货币对在欧洲时段上涨并且空头在 1.3331 不活跃,最好推迟卖出,直到更大的阻力位 1.3362,这也是水平通道的上边界。我还建议仅在出现虚假突破的情况下才在那里开设空头头寸。只有在 1.3389 的大阻力位,甚至更高 - 从 1.3417 区域的新高,反弹后立即卖出英镑 / 美元才有可能,指望该货币对在当天反弹下跌 20-25 点。

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

我建议审查:

11 月 23 日的交易者承诺 (COT) 报告显示,空头头寸增加,多头头寸减少,这导致负 delta 更大。英格兰银行行长上周的鸽派言论令英镑承压,即便通胀压力高于此前预期。冠状病毒和非洲大陆欧洲部分新的 Omicron 菌株的情况恶化并没有增加乐观情绪。目前还不清楚英国当局计划暂停的爱尔兰协议问题。与此同时,我们正在目睹美国通货膨胀率上升,人们越来越多地谈论明年提前加息的必要性,这为美元提供了重要支撑。但是,我建议坚持买入该货币对的策略,以防出现大幅下跌,这将发生在央行政策不确定的背景下。 COT 报告显示,多头非商业头寸从 50,443 头减少到 50,122,而空头非商业头寸从 82,042 头增加到 84,701。这导致负的非商业净头寸增加:delta 为 -34,579,而一周前为 -31,599。每周收盘价并没有下降那么多 - 从 1.3410 跌至 1.3397。

指标信号:

交易在 30 和 50 移动平均线区域进行,这表明市场存在一定的方向不确定性。

移动平均线

注:均线的周期和价格是笔者在H1小时图上所考虑的,与日线图上的经典日均线的一般定义不同。

布林带

在增长的情况下,指标的上边界 1.3362 区域将作为阻力。在下跌的情况下,指标的下边界将在 1.3235 区域提供支撑。

指标说明

移动平均线(移动平均线,通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。周期 50。它在图表上以黄色标记。

移动平均线(移动平均线,通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。周期 30。它在图表上以绿色标记。

MACD 指标 (移动平均线收敛/发散 — 移动平均线的收敛/发散) 快速 EMA 期 12. 慢速 EMA 期至 26. SMA 期 9

布林带(Bollinger Bands)。第20期

非商业性投机交易者,如个人交易者、对冲基金、大型机构等利用期货市场进行投机活动并满足一定要求的。

多头非商业头寸代表非商业交易者的总多头未平仓头寸。

非商业空头头寸代表非商业交易者的总空头头寸。

总非商业净头寸是非商业交易者的空头和多头头寸之间的差额。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

01.12.202108:12 Forex Analysis & Reviews: GBP/USD: plan for the European session on December 1. COT reports. Pound particularly in demand below 1.3288 among bulls

To open long positions on GBP/USD, you need:

The British pound did not manage to get above the upper border of the horizontal channel in the first half of the day, and then completely collapsed after the speech of the Federal Reserve chairman, who announced a more active curtailment of the bond purchasing program this and next year. Volatility was quite high and against this background there were many signals to enter the market. Let's take a look at the 5 minute chart and figure out the points. In my morning forecast, I paid attention to the 1.3330 level and advised how best to deal with it. A breakthrough and consolidation above 1.3330 with a reverse test from top to bottom - all this led to the formation of an excellent entry point into long positions with the goal of rising to the 1.3361 area, where I advised to take profits. The growth was about 30 points. Bears began to be more active at 1.3361, which, after a false breakout, led to the formation of a good entry point for short positions. As a result, the pair returned back to 1.3327, allowing another 30 points to be pulled out of the market. In the afternoon, one could again observe the bulls' desperate attempt to return to the market and the next formation of a false breakout at 1.3327, which led to a signal to sell the pound and its collapse by more than 160 points.

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

This morning we are waiting for the PMI for the UK manufacturing sector for November this year, but the speech of Bank of England Governor Andrew Bailey will be much more interesting, who continues to adhere to a soft monetary policy, which does not allow the pound to "spread its wings." A breakthrough of 1.3331 is required in order for the pound to continue rising. A downward test of this level will lead to the formation of a buy signal with the prospect of stopping yesterday's bearish impulse and GBP/USD recovery to the 1.3362 area, which is still the upper border of the horizontal channel. If the bulls do not stop and quickly deal with this level, the next target will be the 1.3389 high, where I recommend taking profits. The next target is the resistance at 1.3417. In case the pound falls during the European session, after a weak report on the manufacturing sector, I advise you to open new long positions only after protecting the lower boundary of the horizontal channel at 1.3288, below which the pound is in great demand. Formation of a false breakout there will be an excellent entry point into the market. I advise you to open long positions immediately on a rebound only from the 1.3254 low, or even lower - around 1.3224, counting on a correction of 20-25 points within the day.

To open short positions on GBP/USD, you need:

Yesterday's bearish momentum ended very quickly and today we need to try very hard to prevent the pair from returning to the upper border of the horizontal channel. For now, bears should not panic, and all that is required of them is to protect the resistance at 1.3331. Formation of a false breakout at this level, to which bulls are now trying to return the pound, will lead to the formation of a new entry point to short positions, followed by a decline to the area of the lower border of the horizontal channel at 1.3288, which is very important from a technical point of view. The next breakthrough of this level will create real problems for bulls. A reverse test of 1.3288 from the bottom up will provide an excellent entry point, which will push the pair to new lows: 1.3254 and 1.3224, where I recommend taking profits. The next target will be the support at 1.3196. In case the pair grows during the European session and the bears are not active at 1.3331, it is best to postpone selling until the larger resistance of 1.3362, which also acts as the upper border of the horizontal channel. I also recommend opening short positions there only in case of a false breakout. Selling GBP/USD immediately on a rebound is possible only from a large resistance at 1.3389, or even higher - from a new high in the 1.3417 area, counting on the pair's rebound down by 20-25 points within the day.

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

I recommend for review:

The Commitment of Traders (COT) reports for November 23 revealed that short positions increased and long positions decreased, which led to an even greater increase in the negative delta. The dovish statements of the Bank of England governor from last week kept the pressure on the British pound, even amid risks associated with higher inflationary pressures than previously expected. The aggravation of the situation with the coronavirus and the new Omicron strain in the European part of the continent did not add optimism. It is also not clear what is with the issue of the Ireland protocol, which the UK authorities are planning to suspend. At the same time, we are witnessing a rise in inflation in the United States of America and increased talk about the need for an earlier increase in interest rates next year, which is providing significant support to the US dollar. However, I recommend sticking to the strategy of buying the pair in case of very large falls, which will occur against the background of uncertainty in the central bank's policy. The COT report indicated that long non-commercial positions declined from 50,443 to 50,122, while short non-commercials rose from 82,042 to 84,701. This led to an increase in the negative non-commercial net position: delta was -34,579 against -31,599 a week earlier. The weekly closing price did not drop that much - from 1.3410 to 1.3397.

Indicator signals:

Trading is carried out in the area of 30 and 50 moving averages, which indicates some market uncertainty with direction.

Moving averages

Note: The period and prices of moving averages are considered by the author on the H1 hourly chart and differs from the general definition of the classic daily moving averages on the daily D1 chart.

Bollinger Bands

In case of growth, the upper border of the indicator in the area of 1.3362 will act as a resistance. In case of a decline, support will be provided by the lower border of the indicator in the area of 1.3235.

Description of indicators

  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 50. It is marked in yellow on the chart.
  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 30. It is marked in green on the chart.
  • MACD indicator (Moving Average Convergence/Divergence — convergence/divergence of moving averages) Quick EMA period 12. Slow EMA period to 26. SMA period 9
  • Bollinger Bands (Bollinger Bands). Period 20
  • Non-commercial speculative traders, such as individual traders, hedge funds, and large institutions that use the futures market for speculative purposes and meet certain requirements.
  • Long non-commercial positions represent the total long open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Short non-commercial positions represent the total short open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Total non-commercial net position is the difference between short and long positions of non-commercial traders.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • Trade Wise, Win Devise
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.