Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Trader's Desk – Sie entscheiden selbst, worum es in diesem Abschnitt gehen wird. Alle Fragen der Benutzer von InstaForex und MT5 Foren werden täglich unseren Spezialisten übergeben und ihre Antworten fassen wir für Sie im Trader's Desk zusammen.

Außerdem wird Ihnen eine Reihe von Lernvideos angeboten, die verschiedene Vorgänge am Forex anschaulich erklären und Ihnen helfen, sich im Trading zurechtzufinden.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki - Arbeitsmarkt

InstaWiki - Arbeitsmarkt

Bei allen erfolgreichen Tradern ist es ein Muss, sich Grundlagen der Fundamentalanalyse anzueignen, denn wirtschaftliche Ereignisse beeinflussen den Markt in vielerlei Hinsicht. Um die gegebenen Anlagealternativen zu bewerten, verwendet man viele betriebs- und volkswirtschaftliche Daten. Unter den zahlreichen Faktoren, die analysiert werden, steht der Arbeitsmarkt im Mittelpunkt.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Erdöl

InstaWiki – Erdöl

Bevor Sie aktiv ins Trading einsteigen, ist es empfehlenswert, sich genaustens über das ausgewählte Instrument zu informieren. In dieser Folge von InstaWiki wird das Thema Handel mit Erdöl umfassend behandelt.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Kryptowährung

InstaWiki – Kryptowährung

Diese Folge unserer Video-Enzyklopädie InstaWiki gibt einen Überblick über Bitcoin als das höchst innovative Zahlungsmittel. Vor ein paar Jahren haben Bitcoins zum ersten Mal Schlagzeilen gemacht und schon heute können Sie damit in vielen Online-Shops und sogar Restaurants bezahlen. Außerdem ist es ganz einfach, von dem Bitcoin Handel zu profitieren.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Inflation, Verbraucherpreisindex und Kaufkraftparität

InstaWiki – Inflation, Verbraucherpreisindex und Kaufkraftparität

Wie werden die Wechselkurse dadurch beeinflusst? Warum sind die Daten zum Preisanstieg für die Zentralbanken von so großer Bedeutung? Antworten auf diese und viele andere Fragen finden Sie in folgendem Informationsvideo von InstaForex.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Fluchtwährungen

InstaWiki – Fluchtwährungen

Der erfolgreiche Investor verfällt nie in Panik. Wenn geopolitische Instabilität und Finanzkrise zunehmen oder eine Katastrophe kommt, steht das Thema Fluchtwährungen als sicherer Hafen für viele Anleger auf der Tagesordnung.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Carry Trade (Swap)

InstaWiki – Carry Trade (Swap)

Carry Trade und Swap gehören zu den wichtigsten Begriffen rund um den Devisenhandel. In dieser Folge unserer Video-Enzyklopädie InstaWiki lernen Sie, wie man mit der Carry Trade Strategie aus den über Nacht gehaltenen Positionen großen Profit schlägt.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Fundamentalanalyse

InstaWiki – Fundamentalanalyse

Worauf kommt es bei der Fundamentalanalyse an? Sollten die Trader makroökonomische Statistiken beachten? All das und vieles mehr können Sie in folgendem Video des neuen Informationsprojektes von InstaForex herausfinden.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Notierungen. Charts. Technische Analyse

InstaWiki – Notierungen. Charts. Technische Analyse

Was sind Candlesticks? Wie entstehen die Wechselkurse? In dieser Folge der Video-Enzyklopädie von InstaForex lernen Sie die wichtigsten Grundbegriffe des Forex-Handels.

Trader's Desk preview: InstaWiki – Trend. ADX

InstaWiki – Trend. ADX

Was ein Trendwechsel ist und wie man ihn erkennen kann, erfahren Sie in dieser Folge unserer Video-Enzyklopädie für Trader.

Trader`s desk is a TV section where it is up to you to decide what topics we will discuss. Every day we monitor the questions posted by traders on InstaForex and MT5 forums, select some of them to pass on to our experts, and finally share the answers with you.

Moreover, this section features educational videos explaining all aspects of trading as well as various processes and phenomena on Forex.

InstaWiki - Labor Market

The basics of fundamental analysis are a must for every trader. This type of analysis enables a trader to forecast further dynamics of currency pairs, thus contributing to successful trading. Fundamental analysts view a labor market as a good barometer to judge whether a currency of that country is attractive enough for investments.

InstaWiki - Crude oil

First and foremost, you should clearly understand what you are going to work with when picking a trading instrument. In this InstaWiki release, we will present a detailed analysis of oil as one of the trading instruments.

InstaWiki - Cryptocurrency

A few years ago, we got to know a new type of money, the cryptocurrency called bitcoin. Today, it is widely used for online shopping and even accepted for payments in some restaurants. What is more, bitcoin can bring you profit. Learn more about this from InstaWiki video.

InstaWiki - Inflation, Consumer Price Index, and Purchasing Power Parity

How do these concepts influence currency exchange rates? Why do central banks give inflation data high priority? You will find out about it from the next series of the video encyclopedia by InstaForex.

InstaWiki – Safe-haven currencies

A successful investor never panics. In times of geopolitical instability, natural disasters, and uncertainty about the future, traders seek shelter in safe-haven currencies.

InstaWiki – Carry trade. Swap

Carry trade and swap are ones of the most popular Forex terms. You will find a step-by-step guide on loss-free carry trading in this release of video encyclopedia from InstaForex.

InstaWiki – Fundamental analysis

What is the basis of fundamental analysis and should a trader pay attention to macroeconomic statistics? Make sure you are up-to-date with InstaWiki releases, the new format of information videos from InstaForex.

InstaWiki - Stock quote, chart. Technical analysis

What are Japanese candlesticks and how are the prices of currency pairs formed? Explanation for key Forex terms is provided in another video of InstaForex TV encyclopedia.

InstaWiki - Trend. ADX

Another InstaWiki video will unveil what a trend is and how to notice its soon reversal.

Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $2500