Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Der beste Broker Asiens 2014 laut the China International Online Trading Expo (CIOT EXPO)

Der beste Broker Asiens 2014 laut the China International Online Trading Expo (CIOT EXPO)

Die Gesellschaft InstaForex freut sich zu berichten, dass sie zum besten Broker in Asien-Pazifik laut der jährlichen Finanzausstellung The China International Online Trading Expo (CIOT Expo) ernannt wurde, die am 9.-10- Mai in Shanghai stattgefunden hat. So bestätigte die Gesellschaft InstaForex ihre führende Positionen im Bereich der Forex-Dienstleistungen in Asien wieder, da die Gesellschaft InstaForex die Auszeichnung „Der beste Broker Asiens“ zum 10. Mal erhalten hat.

Die Vertreter von CIOT Expo haben betont, dass der Broker InstaForex die tadellose Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der angebotenen Dienstleistungen jedes Jahr bestätigt und seine innovative Services unter den Tradern auf dem asiatischen Markt wie früher sehr gefragt bleiben.

Dabei locken die interessanten Aktionen des Brokers viele Teilnehmer an. InstaForex bietet den Kunden die hohen Bonus für die Einzahlung, die No Deposit Bonus, die wöchentlichen Wettbewerbe und die Verlosungen von Autos der Luxus-Klasse an. Es ist zu bemerken, dass der jährliche Preisfonds des Brokers InstaForex mehr als 500.000 US-Dollar beträgt. Die angesehene Auszeichnung von The China International Online Trading Expo zeugt von fachlicher Kompetenz und Stabilität der Gesellschaft auf dem internationalen Devisenmarkt. Die Vertreter des internationalen Brokers sind sich sicher, dass die Angebote und Bedingungen der Gesellschaft nicht nur für die Kunden aus den asiatischen Ländern, sondern auch für Kunden aus anderen Städten und Ländern in der Zukunft noch nützlicher sein werden.

Don't have an account at InstaForex yet? Open and deposit it right now!
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit

Best broker in Asia at the China International Online Trading Expo (CIOT EXPO) 2014

InstaForex is honored to announce that it was acknowledged as the best broker in Asia by China International Online Trading Expo (CIOT Expo), the annual financial exhibition held May 9-10 in Shanghai. Once again, InstaForex has secured its par excellence on the Asian market of brokerage companies. InstaForex has been awarded the Best Broker of Asia title 10 times.

The CIOT Expo jury highlighted that year after year InstaForex affirms flawless quality and reliability of its services and products. Besides, its cutting-edge services are the most popular among forex traders in Asia.

In addition, InstaForex arranges a variety of interesting campaigns attracting a large number of forex participants. So, InstaForex offers its clients the highest deposit bonuses, no deposit bonuses, weekly contests, prize draws, and luxurious car raffles. Importantly, InstaForex allocates $500,000 for the annual prize pool. Thus, the prestigious award from China International Online Trading Expo proves the superior performance of the company on the global forex market. InstaForex team is sure that in the near future services and conditions suggested by the brokerage company will be appreciated by traders from other regions, not only from Asian countries.

Don't have an account at InstaForex yet? Open and deposit it right now!
Open account
Make a deposit
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $2500