15.03.201923:27 التحليل الاساسي لزوج الدولار - فرنك ليوم 15 مارس 2019

Long-term review

كان زوج الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري متقلب للغاية مع رفض الزخم الهبوطي الأخير من منطقة 1.0130 علي اساس الاغلاق اليومي والذي من المتوقع أن يؤدي إلى مزيد من الضغط الهبوطي في الأيام المقبلة.

يمكن لمجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي أن يعلن عن خطة لتقليص مخزونه من السندات الذي يمكن أن يعقد بين الأسبوع المقبل أو أواخر يونيو. سيعقد مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي اجتماعًا يومي 19 و 20 مارس لمناقشة خفض محفظة السندات وإمكانية رفع أسعار الفائدة مرة أخرى. وفقا للتقارير ، زادت أصول بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي إلى أكثر من 4.5 تريليون دولار ، ويحاول البنك المركزي حاليا تخفيضه إلى أقل من 4 تريليونات دولار.

فشلت الولايات المتحدة التي لديها بيانات أفضل عن مبيعات التجزئة في الأداء الجيد مع تقارير مؤشر أسعار المستهلك ومؤشر أسعار المنتجين التي نشرت هذا الأسبوع ، مما أدى إلى المزيد من الضعف وبعض مكاسب الفرنك السويسري التي يمكن أن تتراكم بشكل أكبر في الأيام المقبلة. اليوم ، سيتم نشر تقرير مؤشر امباير ستيت الصناعي الأمريكي والذي من المتوقع أن يرتفع إلى 10.1 من الرقم السابق البالغ 8.8 ؛ من المتوقع أن يرتفع معدل استخدام القدرات إلى 78.5 ٪ من القيمة السابقة البالغة 78.2 ٪ ؛ من المتوقع أن يرتفع الإنتاج الصناعي إلى 0.4٪ من القيمة السلبية السابقة البالغة -0.6٪ ؛ ومن المتوقع أن ترتفع معنويات المستهلك الصادرة من جامعة ميتشجان إلى 95.5 من الرقم السابق البالغ 93.8.

على جانب الفرنك السويسري ، تم تعليق توقعات سيكو الاقتصادية للفرنك السويسري مؤخرًا بنتيجة متفائلة مما ساعد العملة على اكتساب المزيد من الزخم على الدولار. علاوة على ذلك ، تم نشر تقرير مؤشر أسعار المنتجين أيضًا بزيادة كبيرة إلى 0.2٪ من القيمة السلبية السابقة -0.7٪ والتي كان من المتوقع أن تكون -0.1٪. لا يزال البنك المركزي السويسري محايدًا تمامًا بشأن سياساته على الرغم من الهيمنة الأخيرة على الدولار الأمريكي ، ولكن مع تحول الأمور بشكل كبير ، قد تحدث بعض التغييرات في الأشهر المقبلة.

وفقًا للسيناريو الحالي ، كان أداء الدولار الأمريكي بتقاريره الاقتصادية الأخيرة ضعيفًا مما أدى إلى ضعف المكاسب الاندفاعية مقابل الفرنك السويسري. علاوة على ذلك ، كان الفرنك السويسري إيجابيًا تمامًا مع الأحداث الاقتصادية والتقارير التي نجحت أيضًا في جذب المضاربين على الانخفاض المحتمل لدفع السعر مقابل الدولار الأمريكي أيضًا. إذا كانت التقارير الاقتصادية القادمة للدولار الأمريكي لا تفي بالتوقعات ، فمن المتوقع أن يحصل الفرنك السويسري على المزيد من المكاسب.

الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على التحليل الفني. يقع السعر تحت مستوى 1.0050 بعد ضغط هبوطي مندفع منذ ارتداده عن منطقة 1.0130. السعر متقلب حاليًا ويشكل تباعدًا هبوطيًا مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض السعر نحو منطقة الدعم 0.9900-50 في الأيام المقبلة. نظرًا لأن السعر لا يزال أدنى من منطقة 1.0130 مع إغلاق يومي ، فمن المتوقع استمرار الضغط الهبوطي.

Exchange Rates 15.03.2019 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by InstaForex Analyst,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The USD/CHF pair has been quite volatile and impulsive with the recent bearish momentum rejecting off the 1.0130 area with a daily close which is expected to lead to further bearish pressure in the coming days.

The US Federal Reserve could announce a plan to shrink its bond stockpile which could be held between next week or late June. The Fed is going to hold a meeting on March 19 and 20 to discuss about the reducing bond portfolio and the possibility of another interest rates hike again. According to the reports, the Fed assets have increased to more than $4.5 trillion and the central bank is currently trying to reduce it to below $4 trillion.

The US having better data on Retail Sales failed to perform well with the CPI and PPI reports published this week, which led the currency to further weakness and certain CHF gains which can build up further in the coming days. Today, the US Empire State Manufacturing Index report is going to be published which is expected to increase to 10.1 from the previous figure of 8.8; Capacity Utilization Rate is anticipated to rise to 78.5% from the previous value of 78.2%; Industrial Production is expected to increase to 0.4% from the previous negative value of -0.6%; and Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment is expected to grow to 95.5 from the previous figure of 93.8.

On the CHF side, CHF SECO Economic Forecast has been recently held with optimistic outcome which helped the currency to gain further momentum over USD. Moreover, PPI report has also been published with a significant increase to 0.2% from the previous negative value of -0.7% which was expected to be at -0.1%. Swiss Central Bank is still quite neutral about their policies despite the recent domination of USD, but as the things turns significantly, certain changes may occur in the coming months.

As of the current scenario, USD with its recent economic reports has underperformed resulting in the weakness of the impulsive gains against CHF. Moreover, CHF has been quite positive with the economic events and reports which also managed to attract the potential bears to push the price against USD as well. If the upcoming USD economic reports does not meet the expectation, further gains of CHF is expected.

Now let us look at the technical view. The price has been residing below the 1.0050 area after an impulsive bearish pressure since the bounce off the 1.0130 area. The price is currently quite volatile and is forming a bearish divergence which may lead the price further lower towards the 0.9900-50 support area in the coming days. As the price remains below the 1.0130 area with a daily close, the bearish pressure is expected to continue further.

Exchange Rates 15.03.2019 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Rocky Yaman,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.