empty
 
 

07.06.201910:32 Forex Analysis & Reviews: اليورو - دولار: دراجي "عفي" عن اليورو ، الدولار ينتظر غير المزارعين

ماريو دراجي بخيبة أمل مرة أخرى - ولكن ليس لمشترين اليورو / الدولار هذه المرة ، بل على العكس من ذلك كان للبائعين. أعرب رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي عن موقف متحفظ إلى حد ما ، مع الحفاظ على التوازن المناسب في خطابه. بائعي زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار ، بدورهم ، أصبحوا ضحايا لتوقعاتهم العالية. وفقًا للتوقعات السابقة ، كان ينبغي على رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي أن يلمح إلى استئناف التسهيل الكمي ويسمح بتخفيض أسعار الفائدة ، مما يقلل بالمصادفة توقعات نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والتضخم. لكن ماريو دراجي لم يلب سوى مطالب السوق جزئيًا ، وبعدها حاول زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي الهجوم على الرقم 13. مثلما حدث بالأمس ، فشلت هذه المحاولة ، على الرغم من أن تجار هذا الزوج لا يزالون يظهرون اتجاهًا صعوديًا. ساعد اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي الذي انعقد في يونيو على بقاء اليورو على حاله ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن العديد من تصريحات دراجي لم تكن لصالح العملة الموحدة.

Exchange Rates 07.06.2019 analysis

والنتيجة الرئيسية لاجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي اليوم هي أن المنظم حدد الخطوط العريضة لخوارزميات خط الأساس و "الخطة ب" الشرطية. إذا كان الخيار الأول ينص على زيادة في سعر الفائدة (وإن لم يكن ذلك قبل النصف الثاني من عام 2020) ، فإن السيناريو الثاني يشمل تنفيذ مجموعة من الحوافز ، تتراوح بين تخفيض السعر وتنتهي باستئناف التيسير الكمي (أو العكس). بعد التمييز بين هذه السيناريوهات ، أوضح دراغي أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي يتمسك بسيناريو خط الأساس ، ويتوقع نمو مؤشرات التضخم وغيرها من المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية. هذا ، في الواقع ، يرجع إلى الزخم الحالي للزوج نحو قاع الرقم 13. بطبيعة الحال ، لم يستبعد رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي أن المنظم قد يضطر إلى اللجوء إلى تنفيذ "الخطة ب" ، وذلك باستخدام كل أداة متاحة لتحفيز الاقتصاد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوضع الحالي في اقتصاد منطقة اليورو ، وفقًا لدراجي ، يسمح لك بالحفاظ على موقف الانتظار والترقب.

كان الموقف الذي عبر عنه رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي مخالفًا لتوقعات العديد من الخبراء الذين كانوا واثقين من أن الهيئة التنظيمية كانت تعلن عن تخفيف السياسة النقدية. وقد اتخذت بعض البنوك المركزية في البلدان الرائدة في العالم بالفعل خطوات ملموسة في هذا الاتجاه ، على سبيل المثال ، بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي ، وبنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي ، والبنك المركزي للهند. لكن دراجي قرر عدم الانضمام إلى هذا "النادي" حتى الآن ، ونتيجة لذلك ارتفع الزوج صعوديًا.

لكن مشترين زوج اليورو / الدولار فشلوا في البقاء داخل الرقم 13. لا تزال العملة الموحدة ليست لديها قوة لنموها ، لذلك فهي لا تزال تركز على الدولار ، والذي تجمد بدوره تحسباً لغير المزارعين في المستقبل. ساعد ماريو دراجي اليورو حتى لا يهبط في السوق بالكامل ، لكنه لم يستطع تعزيز العملة ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى التقديرات المتفائلة ، فقد أعرب رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي أيضًا عن الفروق الدقيقة غير المواتية.

أولاً ، راجع البنك المركزي الأوروبي توقعاته لنمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي هذا العام إلى الجانب السلبي - من 1.6 ٪ إلى 1.4 ٪. اتخذ المنظم قرارًا مماثلاً بالنسبة لعام 2021 ، حيث خفض تقدير النمو الاقتصادي من 1.5٪ إلى 1.4٪. في الوقت نفسه ، أشار دراجي إلى أن مخاطر الجانب السلبي لا تزال سائدة ، بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالعمليات التضخمية. وفقًا للبنك المركزي الأوروبي ، فإن المؤشر العام للتضخم سينخفض في الأشهر المقبلة ، على الرغم من أنه في نهاية العام سوف يظهر اتجاه إيجابي. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على التضخم الأساسي - سيتعرض مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الأساسي للضغط خلال الربع القادم ، ولكنه سيعطي "علامات على الحياة". بشكل عام ، تم تنقيح توقعات التضخم لهذا العام من 1.2 ٪ إلى 1.3 ٪ ، وعام 2020 - من 1.5 ٪ إلى 1.4 ٪.

وبالتالي ، جعل البنك المركزي الأوروبي من الممكن لزوج يورو / دولار الاستمرار في إظهار طابعه اليوم. على عكس توقعات العديد من الخبراء ، لم يسحب دراجي اليورو ، وبعد ذلك استأنفت الزيادة التصحيحية في الأسعار. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يستسلم المضاربون على صعود الزوج إلى المستوى 13 ، حيث "فتح" في المستقبل الطريق أمام 14-15 شخصية. في هذا السياق ، فإن المنظمات غير الزراعية ستكون المفتاح الذي سيحدد مصير الدولار غدًا. إذا كانت الأرقام الرسمية متشابهة مع بيانات وكالة إيه دي بي (أظهر التقرير زيادة في عدد الأشخاص العاملين بـ 27 ألف فقط) ، فستكون هذه هي الفرصة الثالثة للمشترين من زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي للحصول على موطئ قدم في الرقم الـ 13.

Exchange Rates 07.06.2019 analysis

من الناحية الفنية ، فإن الوضع على النحو التالي. على الرسم البياني اليومي ، تجاوز اليورو-دولار الخط العلوي لمؤشر بولنجر باند والحد العلوي لسحابة كومو. شكل مؤشر الاتجاه شيموكو إشارة اتساع الخطوط الصعودية ، والتي تحذر من احتمالية كبيرة لزيادة نمو الأسعار. لتحديد أقرب مستوى مقاومة ، دعنا ننتقل إلى مخطط أسبوعي. في هذا الإطار الزمني ، يمكن أن يواجه السعر مقاومة فقط عند 1.1335 ، أي على خط كيجين سين على الاطار الزمني الاسبوعي. عند التغلب على هذا الهدف ، يمكن أن ينتقل السعر إلى مستوى المقاومة الرئيسي - علامة 1.1450 - وهذا هو الخط العلوي لمؤشر بولنجر باند ، والذي يتزامن مع الحد الأدنى لسحابة كومو على الرسم البياني الأسبوعي. من ناحية ، تبدو قمم الأسعار هذه غير قابلة للتحقيق - لكن إذا خيب الغير زراعيين يوم غد السوق ، فيمكن للمشترين على اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي إحضار الزوج بسرعة إلى المستويات الموضحة.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Irina Manzenko,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

07.06.201900:30 Forex Analysis & Reviews: EUR/USD: Draghi "pardoned" the euro, the dollar is waiting for Nonfarms

Mario Draghi again disappointed - but not the eur/usd bulls this time, on the contrary it was the bears. The head of the ECB voiced a rather reserved position, maintaining the appropriate balance in his rhetoric. Sellers of the euro-dollar pair, in turn, became the victims of their own high expectations. Judging by previous forecasts, the head of the ECB should have hinted at the resumption of QE and allowed the reduction of interest rates, incidentally trimming the forecasts for GDP growth and inflation. But Mario Draghi only partially met the demands of the market, after which the euro-dollar pair again attempted to assault the 13th figure. Like yesterday, this attempt failed, although traders of the pair still show a bullish attitude. The June meeting of the ECB helped the euro to stay afloat, despite the fact that many of Draghi's remarks were clearly not in favor of the single currency.

Exchange Rates 07.06.2019 analysis

The main result of today's ECB meeting is that the regulator outlined the algorithms of the baseline scenario and the conditional "plan B". If the first option provides for an increase in the interest rate (albeit not earlier than the second half of 2020), then the second scenario includes the implementation of a set of incentives, ranging from a reduction in the rate and ending with the resumption of QE (or vice versa). Having distinguished between these scenarios, Draghi made it clear that the European Central Bank adheres to the baseline scenario, expecting the growth of inflation indicators and other key economic indicators. This, in fact, is due to the pair's current momentum towards the bottom of the 13th figure. Naturally, the head of the ECB did not rule out that the regulator may have to resort to the implementation of the "plan B", using every available tool to stimulate the economy. However, the current situation in the eurozone economy, according to Draghi, allows you to maintain a wait-and-see position.

The position voiced by the head of the ECB was contrary to the expectations of many experts who were confident that the regulator was announcing easing monetary policy. Some central banks of the leading countries of the world have already taken concrete steps in this direction, for example, the Reserve Bank of Australia, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand, the central bank of India. But Draghi decided not to join this "club" so far, as a result of which the pair has shot upwards.

But the eur/usd bulls failed to linger within the 13th figure. The single currency still has no strength for its own growth, so it is still focused on the dollar, which, in turn, has frozen in anticipation of tomorrow's Nonfarms. Mario Draghi helped the euro so that it would not plummet in the entire market, but could not boost the currency, because, in addition to optimistic estimates, the head of the ECB also voiced quite unfavorable nuances.

First, the European Central Bank revised its forecast for GDP growth this year to the downside - from 1.6% to 1.4%. The regulator made a similar decision relative to 2021, lowering the estimate of economic growth from 1.5% to 1.4%. At the same time, Draghi noted that downside risks continue to prevail, including in relation to inflationary processes. According to the ECB, the general indicator of inflation will decline in the coming months, although at the end of the year it will show a positive trend. The same applies to core inflation - the core consumer price index will be under pressure for the next quarter, but will then give "signs of life." In general, the inflation forecast for this year was revised from 1.2% to 1.3%, and for 2020 - from 1.5% to 1.4%.

Thus, the European Central Bank made it possible for the eur/usd pair to continue to show character today. Contrary to the expectations of many experts, Draghi did not pull down the euro, after which the corrective price increase resumed. At the same time, bulls of the pair do not succumb to the 13th level, the "conquest" of which in the future will open the way to 14-15 figures. In this context, the Nonfarms will be the key that will largely determine the fate of the dollar tomorrow. If the official figures are similar to the data of the ADP agency (the report showed an increase in the number of people employed by only 27 thousand), then it will be the third opportunity for buyers of the eur/usd pair to gain a foothold in the 13th figure.

Exchange Rates 07.06.2019 analysis

In technical point of view, the situation is as follows. On the daily chart, the euro-dollar has crossed the upper line of the Bollinger Bands indicator and the upper limit of the Kumo cloud. The Ichimoku trend indicator has formed a bullish Parade of Lines signal, which warns of a high probability of further price growth. To determine the nearest resistance level, let's move to a weekly chart. On this timeframe, the price can meet resistance only at the 1.1335 mark, that is, on the Kijun-sen line on W1. When overcoming this target, the price can go to the main resistance level - the mark of 1.1450 - this is the upper line of the Bollinger Bands indicator, which coincides with the lower boundary of the Kumo cloud on the weekly chart. On the one hand, such price peaks look unattainable - but if tomorrow's Nonfarms disappoints the market, eur/usd buyers can quickly bring the pair to the specified levels.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.