empty
 
 

24.06.201917:35 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: EUR/USD h4 vs USD/JPY h4 vs EUR/JPY. Комплексный анализ вариантов движения с 25 июня 2019 г. Анализ APLs & ZUP

Долгосрочный обзор

Европейская и японская валюта + кросс-инструмент оных -> EUR/USD vs USD/JPY vs EUR/JPY комплексный анализ вариантов движения с 25 июня 2019 года.

Предыдущий обзор от 20.06.2019 18:40 UTC+3.
____________________

Euro vs US Dollar

Отработка и направление пробоя совпадающих границ (1.1355 <-> 1.1390 <-> 1.1420) зон равновесия вил операционных масштабов Minute и Minuette станет определять дальнейшее развитие движения единой европейской валюты EUR/USD с 25 июня 2019 г., детали отработки границ этих зон равновесия смотрим на анимационном графике.

Пробой уровня поддержки 1.1355 (пересечение ISL38.2 Minute и ISL38.2 Minuette) -> развитие нисходящего движения EUR/USD может быть продолжено к границам канала 1/2 Median Line Minuette (1.1330 <-> 1.1305 <-> 1.1285) с перспективой достижения уровня поддержки 1.1260 на пересечении начальных линий SSL вил операционных масштабов Minute и Minuette.

Пробой уровня сопротивления 1.1.1420 (пересечение ISL61.8 Minute и ISL61.8 Minuette) -> вариант продолжения развития восходящего движения единой европейской валюты к конечной линии FSL (1.1525) вил операционного масштаба Minute.

Разметка вариантов движения EUR/USD показана на анимационном графике.


Курс валюты на 24.06.2019 analysis


____________________


US Dollar vs Japanese Yen

Движение USD/JPY с 25 июня 2019 г. будет обусловлено отработкой границ канала 1/2 Median Line (107.40 <-> 107.55 <-> 107.70) вил операционного масштаба Minuette, детали движения внутри данного канала представлены на анимационном графике.

Пробой уровня сопротивления 107.70 (верхняя граница канала 1/2 Median Line Minuette) совместно с ISL38.2 Minuette (107.80) -> развитие движения USD/JPY продолжится в зоне равновесия (107.80 <-> 108.00 <-> 108.25) вил операционного масштаба Minuette, а при пробое ISL61.8 Minuette (108.25) восходящее движение данного валютного инструмента может быть продолжено к границам канала 1/2 Median Line (108.65 <-> 109.05 <-> 109.45) вил операционного масштаба Minute.

Пробой уровня поддержки 107.40 (нижняя граница канала 1/2 Median Line Minuette) и контрольной линии LTL (107.33) вил операционного масштаба Minute -> развитие движения USD/JPY может продолжиться к целям -> начальная линия SSL Minuette (107.10) <-> локальный minimum (107.05) <-> контрольная линия LTL Minuette (106.95) <-> предупредительная линия LWL38.2 (106.45) вил операционного масштаба Minute.

Разметку вариантов движения USD/JPY смотрим на анимационном графике ->


Курс валюты на 24.06.2019 analysis

____________________


Euro vs Japanese Yen

Кросс-инструмент EUR/JPY с 25 июня 2019 г. станет развивать свое движение в соответствие с отработкой и направлением пробоя границ канала 1/2 Median Line (121.80 <-> 122.10 <-> 1.2240) вил операционного масштаба Minuette, варианты движения внутри этого канала смотрим на анимационном графике.

Пробой нижней границы канала 1/2 Median Line Minuette (уровень поддержки 121.80) -> нисходящее движение кросс-инструмента может быть продолжено к целям -> начальная линия SSL (121.20) вил операционного масштаба Minuette <-> minimum`s (120.93 <-> 120.76).

При пробое верхней границы канала 1/2 Median Line Minuette (уровень сопротивления 122.40) подтвердит, что далее развитие движения кросс-инструмента продолжится в зоне равновесия (122.30 <-> 122.70 <-> 123.14) вил операционного масштаба Minuette, а при последующем, последовательном, пробоем ISL61.8 Minuette (123.14) и ISL38.2 Minute (123.20) станет актуально развитие движения EUR/JPY внутри зоны равновесия (123.20 <-> 123.95 <-> 124.65) вил операционного масштаба Minute.

Разметка вариантов движения кросс-инструмента EUR/JPY представлена на на анимационном графике ->


Курс валюты на 24.06.2019 analysis

____________________

Обзор составлен без учета новостного фона, открытия торговых сессий основных финансовых центров и не является руководством к действию (выставления ордеров "sell" или "buy").
ZUP и Вилы Эндрюса (термины, понятия, параметры).
Материалы для изучения Анализа ZUP & APL`s.

Должны ли вы уже сегодня приступать к торговле на рынке Форекс?

Если вы обратили внимание на этот заголовок, вероятно, вы открыты для изучения новой информации и закрепления уже приобретенных ранее знаний.

В нашей команде есть трейдеры, имеющие многолетний и успешный опыт торговли на Форекс. И они готовы поделиться с вами уникальными знаниями и своими собственными профессиональными наработками.

Регистрируйтесь на ближайшую дату, не упускайте возможность стать успешнее в этом деле!

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.




  • Девайсы в подарок
    Становитесь участником розыгрыша мобильных девайсов при пополнении счета от $500
    СТАТЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ
  • Ferrari за депозит
    Пополните счёт от 1 000 $ 
    и участвуйте в розыгрыше легендарного Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    СТАТЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ
  • Счастливый депозит
    Пополняйте счёт от 3 000 $ и участвуйте в розыгрыше 1 000 $
    СТАТЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ
  • Бонус ИнстаФорекс 100%
    Прекрасный шанс увеличить первый депозит на 100%
    ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС
  • Бонус на каждое пополнение ИнстаФорекс 55%
    Оформите заявку и увеличивайте каждый депозит на 55%
    ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС
  • Бонус на каждое пополнение ИнстаФорекс 30%
    Реальная возможность увеличить каждый депозит на 30%
    ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС
Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Long-term review

A comprehensive analysis of movement options of the European and Japanese currency + cross-instrument of these -> EUR / USD vs USD / JPY vs EUR / JPY from June 25, 2019.

____________________

Euro vs US Dollar

Testing and the direction of the breakdown of coincident boundaries (1.1355 <-> 1.1390 <-> 1.1420) equilibrium zone of Minuette operating scale fork will determine the further development of the movement of the single European currency EUR / USD on June 25 2019. Details of working out the boundaries of these zones of equilibrium can be seen on the animated graphics.

The breakdown of the support level of 1.1355 (intersection of ISL38.2 Minuette and ISL38.2 Minuette) -> development of the downward movement of EUR / USD can be continued to the boundaries of the 1/2 Median Line channel Minuette (1.1330 <-> 1.1305 <-> 1.1285) with the prospect of reaching the support level of 1.1260 at the intersection of the initial SSL lines of the Minuette operational scale fork.

The breakdown of the resistance level of 1.1.1420 (intersection of ISL61.8 Minuette and ISL61.8 Minuette) -> the option of continuing the development of the upward movement of the single European currency to the final FSL (1.1525) line of the Minuette operational scale fork.

The markup of the EUR / USD movement options is shown in the animated graphics.

Exchange Rates 25.06.2019 analysis

____________________

US Dollar vs Japanese Yen

The movement of the USD / JPY on June 25, 2019 is due to perfecting the boundaries channel of the 1/2 Median Line (107.40 <-> 107.55 <-> 107.70) Minuette operational scale fork. More details of the movement inside this channel are shown on the animated graphics.

The breakdown of the level of resistance 107.70 (the upper boundary of the channel of the 1/2 Median Line Minuette) together with ISL38.2 Minuette (107.80) -> development of the movement USD / JPY continues to equilibrium zone (107.80 <-> 108.00 <-> 108.25) Minuette operational scale fork, and in case of a breakdown of ISL61.8 Minuette (108.25), the upward movement of this currency instrument can be continued to the boundaries of the 1/2 Median Line channel (108.65 <-> 109.05 <-> 109.45) of the Minuette operational scale fork.

The breakdown of the support level of 107.40 (lower boundary of the channel of the 1/2 Median Line Minuette) and the control line LTL (107.33) of the Minuette operational scale fork -> development of the USD / JPY movement can continue to the goals -> initial line SSL Minuette (107.10) <-> local minimum (107.05) <-> control line LTL Minuette (106.95) <-> warning line LWL38.2 (106.45) Minuette operating scale fork.

Markup options for the USD / JPY movement are indicated in the animated graphic ->

Exchange Rates 25.06.2019 analysis

____________________

Euro vs Japanese Yen

From June 25, 2019, the cross-instrument EUR / JPY will develop its movement in accordance with the working out and direction of the breakdown of the boundaries of the 1/2 Median Line channel (121.80 <-> 122.10 <-> 1.2240) of the Minuette operating scale fork.

The breakdown of the lower boundary of the channel of the 1/2 Median Line Minuette (support level of 121.80) -> the downward movement of the cross instrument can be continued to the goals -> SSL start line (121.20) of the Minuette <-> minimum (120.93 <-> 120.76).

On the other hand, the breakdown of the upper boundary of the channel of the 1/2 Median Line Minuette (resistance level of 122.40) will confirm that further development of the cross-instrument movement will continue in the equilibrium zone (122.30 <-> 122.70 <-> 123.14) of the Minuette operating scale fork, and later , the breakdown of ISL61.8 Minuette (123.14) and ISL38.2 Minuette (123.20) will be the actual development of the EUR / JPY movement within the equilibrium zone (123.20 <-> 123.95 <-> 124.65) of the Minuette operational scale fork.

Marking options for the movement of the cross-instrument EUR / JPY is presented in the animated graphic ->

Exchange Rates 25.06.2019 analysis

____________________

The review was compiled without taking into account of the news background. The opening of the trading session of the main financial centers does not serve as a guide to action (placing orders "sell" or "buy").

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Ratu Taslim,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.