خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

لامبورغيني آخر من إنستافوركس!ربما ستكون أنت من يأخذ المفاتيح!

ما عليك سوى إيداع مبلغ 1,000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل في حسابك!

فاحصل على أفضل ظروف التداول وعروض بونص مغرية! لقد قدمنا بالفعل السيارات الست الرياضية الأسطورية! ولا يتوقف ذالك عند هذا الحد! قد تفوز بـ لامبورغيني هوراكان القادم من آخر جيل!

إنستافوركس - استثمر في انتصاراتك!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

أثارت تغريدة أخرى للرئيس الأمريكي ترامب موجة من الحماس في أسواق الأسهم العالمية، فارتفع مؤشر نيكاي بنسبة 0.86% اعتبارًا من 7.00 بالتوقيت العالمي+ بينما ارتفع مؤشر شنغهاي المركب بنسبة 0.75% كما افتتحت البورصات الأوروبية في المنطقة الخضراء.

أعلن ترامب تأجيل تطبيق رسوم جديدة بمبلغ 250 مليار دولار لمدة أسبوعين من 1 أكتوبر إلى 15 أكتوبر وهذه الإيماءة بالكاد تعني "حسن النية" بل إنها تساعد فقط في تمهيد الطريق لضغوط جديدة بعد أن تخفف الصين من موقفها، أوضح ترامب وبدورها أعلنت الصين الإعفاء من 16 نوعًا من المنتجات الأمريكية من الرسوم الإضافية.

من غير المرجح أن يتم المبالغة في تقدير زيادة الحماس، أعربت الأطراف مرارًا وتكرارًا عن استعدادها لتخفيف موقفها لكنها لم تصل بعد إلى نتائج ملموسة، ومع ذلك ينبغي للمرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن انخفاض التوتر حتى على الور يساهم في زيادة الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر والتي تدعم عملات السلع.

زوج الدولار / كندي

أحداث مثل استقالة مستشار ترامب بولتون والشائعات بأن ترامب على استعداد للنظر في إمكانية تخفيف العقوبات ضد إيران ساهمت في انخفاض أسعار النفط والضغط على عملات السلع الأساسية بما في ذلك الدولار الكندي لأن تخفيف العقوبات يعني تلقائيا زيادة في العرض.

ساعدت آخر الأخبار من سوق النفط في وقف قوة الدولار الكندي

وفي الوقت نفسه لا تزال مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي في كندا واثقة تمامًا، تبين أن تقرير سوق العمل لشهر أغسطس كان قوياً بالنظر إلى أن النمو في عدد الموظفين قد فاق التوقعات بكثير، وفي الوقت نفسه فإن متوسط مستوى الأجور بالساعة عند 3.78% على أساس سنوي يسمح لنا بالاعتماد على طلب مستقر من المستهلكين، كانت هناك زيادة في نشاط البناء السكني في الربع الثاني، وزادت أيضًا سعة الاستخدام في الإنتاج من 81.1% إلى 83% وارتفع مؤشر نشاط آيفي إلى أعلى مستوى له في 10 أشهر وهو 60.6 نقطة.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

يتحرك الدولار الكندي في نطاق جانبي على الرغم من عدم وجود علامات واضحة على ضعف الاقتصاد فليس من المتوقع أن يطلق بنك كندا برنامجًا للحوافز في المستقبل القريب، هذه العوامل تدعم الكنديين، في الوقت نفسه لا يبدو الطلب على المخاطرة ثابتًا، لذا في حين سيتم تداول الدولارين فوق المستوى المنخفض الأخير عند 1.3132 هناك فرصة ضئيلة للتغلب على المقاومة عند 1.3228.

زوج الدولار / ين

في صباح يوم الخميس نشر بنك ميزوهو نتائج دراسة مستفيضة والتي تعكس توقعات المستثمرين فيما يتعلق بالإجراءات الفورية لبنك اليابان وآفاق أسعار الفائدة.

النتائج إن لم تكن مشجعة تشير بدقة إلى حدوث تغيير في التوقعات، وفقًا للتوقعات سينخفض سعر الفائدة على سندات العشر سنوات إلى -0.35%، ستنخفض المعدلات في البلدان الأخرى بشكل أسرع مما سيؤدي إلى ارتفاع الين في فترة 1 إلى 3 أشهر القادمة إذا بدأت من المستويات الحالية.

ارتفعت حصة المستثمرين الذين يتوقعون من بنك اليابان تخفيف السياسة النقدية بشكل حاد، إذا كانت هناك ميزة طفيفة في عام 2017/18 لصالح تشديد السياسة فإن أحدث البيانات تشير إلى إجماع قوي لصالح التيسير.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

في اجتماع يوليو لم يجرؤ بنك اليابان على تطبيق تدابير جديدة ولكنه أشار مباشرة إلى استعداده لمثل هذه التدابير في حالة فقدان الزخم التضخمي، بالفعل بعد اجتماع بنك اليابا تبين أن مؤشر أسعار طوكيو انخفض من 0.8% إلى 0.7% وانخفض المؤشر الوطني من 0.7% إلى 0.5% على أساس سنوي.

يتوقع ميزوهو أن يطلق بنك اليابان برنامج تخفيف السياسة في جلسة مبكرة، هذه التوقعات بالإضافة إلى زيادة عامة في الحماس وسط استئناف المفاوضات بين الولايات المتحدة والصين تساهم في بيع الين، بدوره قد يرتفع زوج الدولار / ين إلى 109.30 قبل نهاية الأسبوع، هنا يمكن أن يجد الين مقاومة قوية (إس إم أيه لمدة 200 يوم والحد الأقصى المحلي السابق)، لذلك لمواصلة النمو ستكون هناك حاجة إلى نتيجة حقيقية من المفاوضات التجارية وردود فعل إيجابية في السوق على نتائج اجتماعات البنك المركزي الأوروبي وبنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Another tweet of US President Trump provoked a surge of enthusiasm in the global stock markets. Nikkei is growing at 0.86% as of 7.00 UTC+ and Shanghai Composite is adding 0.75%. The European stock exchanges also opened in the green zone.

Trump announced the postponement of the introduction of new duties in the amount of $250 billion for 2 weeks from October 1 to October 15. This gesture hardly means "goodwill," rather, it merely helps prepare the ground for new pressure after China softens the positionTrump explained, Trump explained. In turn, China announced the exemption from additional duties of 16 types of American products.

It is unlikely that the surge of enthusiasm should be overestimated. The parties have repeatedly stated their readiness to soften their position, but have not yet reached concrete results. Nevertheless, one should take into account the fact that a decrease in tension, even on paper, contributes to an increase in demand for risky assets, which supports commodity currencies.

USD/CAD pair

Events such as the resignation of adviser to Trump Bolton and rumors that Trump is ready to consider the possibility of easing sanctions against Iran contributed to lower oil prices and put pressure on commodity currencies, including the Canadian dollar, since easing sanctions automatically means an increase in supply.

The latest news from the oil market has helped stop CAD strengthening

Meanwhile, Canada's own macroeconomic indicators are still quite confident. The labor market report for August turned out to be strong given that the growth in the number of employees significantly exceeded forecasts. At the same time, the average hourly wage level of 3.78% y/y allows us to count on stable consumer demand. There has been an increase in residential construction activity in the second quarter. Also, the utilization capacity in production has increased from 81.1% to 83%, and the Ivey business activity index has risen to a 10-month high of 60.6p.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

Loonies went into the side range. While there are no clear signs of a weakening economy, therefore, it is not expected that the Bank of Canada may launch an incentive program in the near future.These factors support the Canadian. At the same time, the demand for risk does not look steady. So while the loonies will be trading above the recent low of 1.3132, there is little chance of overcoming resistance at 1.3228.

USDJPY pair

On Thursday morning, Mizuho Bank published the results of an extensive study, which reflected the expectations of investors regarding the immediate actions of the Bank of Japan and the prospects for interest rates.

The results, if not discouraging, then quite accurately indicate a change in expectations. According to forecasts, the rate on 10-year bonds will fall to -0.35%. Rates in other countries will decrease even faster, which will lead to a stronger yen in the next 1 to 3 months if you start from current levels.

The share of investors expecting the Bank of Japan to mitigate monetary policy has risen sharply. If in 2017/18, there was a slight advantage in favor of tightening the policy, then the latest data indicate a strong consensus in favor of easing.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

At the July meeting, the Bank of Japan did not dare to introduce new measures but directly indicated its readiness for such measures in the event of a loss of inflationary momentum. Already after the BoJ meeting, it turned out that the Tokyo price index fell from 0.8% to 0.7%, and the national index fell from 0.7% to 0.5% y/y.

Mizuho expects the Bank of Japan to launch a policy easing program at an early meeting. These expectations, as well as a general increase in enthusiasm amid the resumption of negotiations between the US and China, contribute to the sale of the yen. In turn, the USD/JPY pair may rise to 109.30 before the end of the week. Here, the yen can find quite strong resistance (200-day SMA and previous local maximum). Therefore, to continue the growth, a real result from trade negotiations and a positive market reaction to the outcomes of ECB and Fed meetings will be required.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.