خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

لامبورغيني آخر من إنستافوركس!ربما ستكون أنت من يأخذ المفاتيح!

ما عليك سوى إيداع مبلغ 1,000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل في حسابك!

فاحصل على أفضل ظروف التداول وعروض بونص مغرية! لقد قدمنا بالفعل السيارات الست الرياضية الأسطورية! ولا يتوقف ذالك عند هذا الحد! قد تفوز بـ لامبورغيني هوراكان القادم من آخر جيل!

إنستافوركس - استثمر في انتصاراتك!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

بلغ معدل التضخم الأساسي في الولايات المتحدة 2.4% على أساس سنوي في أغسطس وهو أعلى مستوى منذ 10 سنوات، تجاوز النمو التوقعات على الرغم من أن التوقعات كانت متفائلة للغاية.

Exchange Rates 13.09.2019 analysis

بادئ ذي بدء يتم دعم نمو الأسعار من قبل قطاع الخدمات في حين أن مكونات السلع الأساسية تظهر ديناميات أضعف بشكل ملحوظ، إذا كنا ننطلق من حقيقة أن حرب ترامب من أجل رفع التعريفات الجمركية على الواردات سيكون لها التأثير المتوقع عندئذ يمكننا افتراض زيادة في أسعار السلع الأساسية، هذه الاعتبارات يجب أن تدعم التوقعات التضخمية. لكن الغريب هو أن عائدات السندات المحمية من التضخم لمدة خمس سنوات ما زالت عند أدنى مستوى خلال 12 شهرًا مما يشير إلى وجود شك قوي في الأعمال بشأن التوقعات التضخمية.

على ما يبدو لا تتوقع الأسواق تحيزًا قويًا من اجتماع اللجنة الفدرالية للسوق المفتوحة القادم، لذلك سيستمر الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر مع احتمال كبير الأسبوع المقبل.

زوج اليورو / دولار

أبقى البنك المركزي الأوروبي السعر الأساسي عند مستوى الصفر وفي نفس الوقت قام بتخفيض سعر الفائدة على الودائع بنسبة 0.1% والذي من المتوقع بالفعل في الاجتماع الذي انتهى يوم الخميس، تم أيضًا استئناف برنامج إعادة شراء الأصول لكن إجمالي المشتريات الشهرية لن يتجاوز 20 مليار يورو شهريًا في حين كان من المتوقع 30 أو 40 مليارًا.

كان رد فعل اليورو على نتيجة الاجتماع بنمو حيث بدا قرار البنك المركزي الأوروبي أقل تشاؤمًا مما كان متوقعًا لكنه انخفض بعد ذلك.

بعد أن لاحظ ماريو دراجي أن احتمال حدوث ركود منخفض ، بدأ اليورو في الارتفاع حيث استعاد جميع الخسائر. في الواقع على الرغم من أن العائد على السندات ذات العائد على سندات 10 سنوات أقل من الصفر فإن الفارق بين السندات ذات السندات التي تبلغ من العمر 2 إلى 10 سنوات لا يزال فوق الصفر على عكس سندات الخزانة الأمريكية وثقة المستهلك على الرغم من أنه ترند هابط طويل الأجل في العامين الماضيين يظهر ديناميات عكسية.

Exchange Rates 13.09.2019 analysis

في الواقع لم يتلق اليورو اتجاهات إلى الاتجاه بعد اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي، ومع ذلك فقد تم استئناف برنامج إعادة الشراء ويمكن زيادة الأحجام الصغيرة نسبيًا في أي وقت إذا اقتضت الظروف ذلك، أكد دراجي في مؤتمر صحفي أن المخاوف من انخفاض التضخم نسبيًا ترجع إلى حد كبير إلى انخفاض سعر الطاقة، وفي الوقت نفسه لا يزال التضخم الأساسي مرتفعًا ومن المتوقع أن ينخفض إلى 1.5% في عام 2021.

بشكل عام ، قدم البنك المركزي الأوروبي وصفًا محايدًا للحالة في منطقة اليورو لكن معظم البنوك الإقليمية تستعد لسيناريو أكثر قتامة، على وجه الخصوص يعتقد بنك نورديا أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي سوف يخفض سعر الفائدة على الودائع بمقدار 10 نقاط أخرى في ديسمبر ويوسع برنامج شراء الأصول إلى 40 مليار دولار شهريًا. يلاحظ دانسكه بنك المخاطر الواضحة بأن السوق سوف يتوصل إلى استنتاج مفاده أن التدابير المتخذة ليست كافية لإنعاش التوقعات والنمو التضخمي ، والتي سوف تنطلق بعد ذلك من الحاجة إلى توسيع برنامج الحوافز الذي يؤكد موقف نورديا. حسنًا ، قال رئيس بنك دوتشه بنك كريستيان سيفينج أن "... على المدى الطويل تؤدي المعدلات السلبية إلى انهيار النظام المالي ..." ، ستتلقى البنوك الأوروبية خسائر بمئات الملايين من اليورو هذا العام فقط في تخفيض معدل الودائع.

بشكل عام من الضروري حاليًا المضي قدمًا من حقيقة أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي كان قادرًا على إطلاق برنامج للحوافز مع الحفاظ على أسعار اليورو عند نفس المستوى، على الرغم من التحركات الفوضوية لليورو إلا أنه لم يتجاوز الحدود الأفقية عند 1.0920-1.1085 وتظل التوقعات محايدة اعتبارًا من صباح يوم الجمعة، قبل اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف يستمر اليورو في التداول في نطاق ومن المرجح أن تتوقف محاولة الصعود عند حدود القناة طويلة الأجل عند 1.11.

زوج الباوند / دولار

إن التوقف في العرض السياسي بشأن خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي وعدم وجود أخبار مهمة للاقتصاد الكلي تسهم في الحد من تقلب الباوند، ولا يزال هناك ترند صاعد ضعيف وسوف يميل الباوند إلى التحرك نحو منطقة 1.2380 / 2430، لا توجد أسباب للتحول الهابط حتى الآن.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Core inflation in the United States reached 2.4% y/y in August, which was the highest level in 10 years. Growth exceeded forecasts despite the fact that the forecasts were quite optimistic.

Exchange Rates 13.09.2019 analysis

First of all, the growth of price is supported by the services sector, while commodity components show noticeably weaker dynamics. If we proceed from the fact that Trump's war for higher import tariffs will have the expected effect, then we can assume an increase in commodity prices. These considerations should support inflationary expectations. But the oddity is that Tips' 5-year inflation-protected bond yields are still around a 12-month low, indicating strong business skepticism about inflationary expectations.

Apparently, markets do not expect a hawkish bias from the upcoming FOMC meeting. So, the demand for risky assets will continue with high probability next week.

EURUSD pair

The ECB kept the base rate at zero and at the same time lowered the rate on deposits by 0.1%, which is already expected at the meeting that ended on Thursday. The asset repurchase program has also been resumed, but monthly purchases will total only 20 billion euros per month, while 30 or even 40 billion was expected.

The euro reacted to the outcome of the meeting with growth as the ECB's decision looked less dovish as a whole than predicted, but then it went down.

After Mario Draghi noted that the likelihood of a recession is low, the euro began to move up, having recovered all the losses. Indeed, despite the fact that the yield of 10-year-old Bundes is below zero, the spread between 2- and 10-year-old bonds is still above zero, unlike American Treasuries, and consumer confidence, although it is in a long-term downtrend, in the last two year shows the reverse dynamics.

Exchange Rates 13.09.2019 analysis

In fact, the euro did not receive directions to the direction after the ECB meeting. The buyback program has nevertheless been resumed, and relatively small volumes may be increased at any time if circumstances so require. The fears of relatively low inflation are largely due to the low price of energy, Draghi emphasized at a press conference. Meanwhile, core inflation is still high and is predicted to drop to 1.5% in 2021.

In general, the ECB gave a neutral characterization of the state of affairs in the eurozone, but most regional banks are preparing for a darker scenario. In particular, Nordea Bank believes that the ECB will reduce the deposit rate by another 10p in December and expand its asset purchase program to 40 billion per month. DanskeBank notes the obvious risks that the market will come to the conclusion that the measures taken are not enough to revive inflationary expectations and growth, which will then proceed from the need to expand the incentive program that confirms the position of Nordea. Well, the head of Deutsche Bank Christian Seving did say that "... in the long term, negative rates lead to the collapse of the financial system ...", European banks will receive losses of hundreds of millions of euros this year only in the reduction of the deposit rate.

In general, it is currently necessary to proceed from the fact that the ECB was able to launch an incentive program while maintaining the euro quotes at the same level. Despite the chaotic movements of the euro, it did not go beyond the horizontal boundary of 1.0920-1.1085, and expectations remain neutral as of Friday morning. Before the Fed meeting, the euro will continue to trade in a range and an attempt to go up will most likely be stopped at the border of the long-term channel at 1.11.

GBP/USD pair

The pause in the political show regarding Brexit and the lack of significant macroeconomic news contribute to reducing the pound's volatility. A weak upward trend remains and the pound will tend to move towards the area of 1.2380/2430. There are no reasons for a downward turn yet.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.