05.02.202011:54 2020年02月05日欧元/美元预测

欧元/美元

昨天,美国工厂订单12月份的数据良好 - 增长了1.8%,超出了预期的0.7%。 周一早些时候,1月份的ISM制造业PMI从12月份的47.2上升至50.9。 因此,美国工业完全地从周五失败的芝加哥PMI(从48.9降至42.9)"恢复了"。 欧元昨天下跌了15点。

Exchange Rates 05.02.2020 analysis

在日线图上,预计价格将逼近第一个目标1.1020 - 价格通道的嵌入线。 在其下方固定汇率打开了第二个目标1.0925 - 去年9月3日和12日的低点。

Exchange Rates 05.02.2020 analysis

在四小时图上,价格由平衡线支撑。 价格不急于突破目标水平,这使MACD线能够适应当前的下跌。 该线,价格和目标水平可以在同一点相会。 日线图和四小时图上的技术线的重合将加强该水平(1.1020),并且很可能会从此处进行修正。 马林振荡器的信号线向"轴承"所有权区域的过渡表明,这一目标很可能很快就会实现。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

作者:Laurie Bailey,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2020
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

05.02.202006:27 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Forecast for EUR/USD on February 5, 2020

EUR/USD

Yesterday, factory orders in the United States for December came out with good data - an increase of 1.8% against expectations of 0.7%. And earlier on Monday, the ISM Manufacturing PMI for January showed an increase to 50.9 from 47.2 in December. Thus, the American industry was completely "rehabilitated" for Friday's failed Chicago PMI (falling from 48.9 to 42.9). The euro fell by 15 points yesterday.

Exchange Rates 05.02.2020 analysis

On the daily chart, the price is expected to approach the first target of 1.1020 - the embedded line of the price channel. Fixation under it opens the second target of 1.0925 - the lows of September 3 and 12 last year.

Exchange Rates 05.02.2020 analysis

On the four-hour chart, the price is supported by the balance line. The price is in no hurry to break through to the target level, which allows the MACD line to adapt to the current decline. The line, price, and target level can meet at the same point. The coincidence of technical lines on the daily and four-hour charts will strengthen the level (1.1020), and a correction is likely from it. The transition of the signal line of the Marlin oscillator to the zone of ownership of the "bears" indicates that this goal is likely to be achieved soon.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Laurie Bailey,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.