26.03.202023:11 نشرة تحليل الفوركس: نظرة عامة على زوج اليورو - دولار ليوم 26 مارس. قد ينمو الدين القومي الأمريكي بسبب وباء "فيروس كورونا" إلى 25 تريليون دولار

شارت الاربعة ساعات

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

تفاصيل فنية:

القناة المائلة الكبيرة: اتجاه - هبوط.

القناة المائلة الصغيرة: الاتجاه - هبوط.

المتوسط المتحرك (20 ؛ املس) - إلى أسفل.

سي سي آي: 116.0337

مر يوم التداول الثالث من الأسبوع لزوج العملات اليورو - دولار دون جدوى للحصول على موطئ قدم فوق خط المتوسط المتحرك. وفقًا لمؤشر إيشيموكو ، إذا تجاوز الزوج بالكاد خط كيجين سين الحرج ، فمن المرجح أن يؤدي إلى ارتداد من المتوسط المتحرك وسيكون لديه فرصة جيدة لاستئناف الحركة الهبوطية. كما قلنا من قبل ، تذبذب تقلب زوج اليورو / الدولار قليلاً ، وهذه لحظة مشجعة. إذا استمر كل شيء في نفس الاتجاه ، فسيعود الزوج على الأقل إلى قيم 60-100 نقطة في اليوم. من الممتع تداول الزوج مع العلم أنه لن ينكسر في أي وقت بثلاث مائة نقطة في أي اتجاه.

نُشرت يوم الأربعاء ، 25 مارس ، العديد من تقارير الاقتصاد الكلي التي تستحق الاهتمام. لم يكن هناك منشور واحد مهم في الاتحاد الأوروبي في هذا اليوم. فقط في ألمانيا ، تم نشر العديد من المؤشرات من آي إف أو. من السهل تخمين أن معظمها كان أسوأ من القيم المتوقعة. على سبيل المثال ، انخفض مؤشر التوقعات الاقتصادية في مارس من 82.0 إلى 79.7 ، ومؤشر تفاؤل الأعمال - من 87.7 إلى 86.1 ، ومؤشر تقييم الوضع الحالي - من 93.8 إلى 93.0. الخسائر ضئيلة ، لكن المؤشرات نفسها من مجموعة الأبحاث سي إي إس آي إف أو هي بصراحة ثانوية ولم تسبب أي رد فعل حتى عندما لم يكن هناك ذعر في الأسواق. الآن ، كان من السذاجة توقع أن يسارع المتداولون إلى وضع بيانات حول توقعات 7000 من قادة الأعمال الألمان.

تم نشر بيانات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الخارج. كان المؤشر الرئيسي لطلبات السلع المعمرة في الولايات المتحدة في فبراير 1.2٪ على أساس شهري مع توقعات -0.8٪ على أساس شهري. أظهر مؤشر طلبيات السلع باستثناء الدفاع زيادة بنسبة 0.1٪ مع توقعات أضعف (-0.9٪ على أساس شهري). كان المؤشر باستثناء طلبيات النقل -0.6٪ م / م (كانت التوقعات أفضل قليلاً) ، في حين أن المؤشر باستثناء طلبيات الدفاع والطيران كان -0.8 م / م (كانت التوقعات أيضًا أفضل قليلاً). وهكذا ، تجاوز اثنان من المؤشرات الأربعة التوقعات ، وكان اثنان أسوأ. وبناءً على ذلك ، نعتقد أن حزمة إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي من الخارج ليست إيجابية ولا سلبية ، وبالتالي ، لا يمكن أن تتسبب في تعزيز كبير للعملة الأمريكية بعد ظهر الأربعاء. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن جميع المؤشرات المنشورة كانت مرتبطة بشهر فبراير ، لذا كانت قيمتها منخفضة بالنسبة للمشاركين في السوق الذين ينتظرون مؤشرات شهر مارس عندما اكتسب الوباء زخمًا في كل من الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي.

بفضل وباء الفيروس التاجي - تم إغلاق الحانات والمطاعم والمقاهي والمنشآت الرياضية والمدارس والجامعات وما إلى ذلك في الولايات المتحدة ، كما هو الحال في العديد من البلدان الأخرى التي أعلنت الحجر الصحي. وهكذا ، ارتفعت البطالة ، تاركة الملايين من العمال مؤقتًا بدون أجر ومن دون عمل. بالنظر إلى مقدار الضرر الذي سببه الوباء بالفعل لكل من الاقتصاد العالمي والاقتصاد الأمريكي ، فمن السذاجة الافتراض أنه عندما يتم هزيمة الفيروس ، سيعود العمال ببساطة إلى وظائفهم وسيشفى كل شيء كما كان من قبل. على الأرجح ، ستواجه الولايات المتحدة ، مثل الدول الأخرى ، سلسلة من حالات الإفلاس ، بغض النظر عن كيفية تحفيز البنك المركزي والحكومة للاقتصاد. لذا ، على أي حال ، فقد غرق الاقتصاد الأمريكي بالفعل وسيستمر في ذلك. في وقت مبكر من اليوم ، يمكن أن يصوت مجلس الشيوخ بـ "نعم" لتوفير 2 تريليون دولار إضافية من المساعدة للأسر والشركات الصغيرة والشركات على وشك الإفلاس. يبلغ الدين القومي الحالي للبلاد 23.5 تريليون دولار. من السهل حساب أنه بعد الحقن التالي في الاقتصاد ، سيكون الدين 25.5 تريليون دولار. تشير التقارير إلى أنه عندما تولى ترامب منصبه كرئيس للولايات المتحدة ، كان الدين القومي حوالي 20 تريليونًا ووعد ترامب بإزالته تمامًا بحلول عام 2025. ومع ذلك ، لم يتحقق النمو الاقتصادي المتوقع بنسبة 6 ٪. علاوة على ذلك ، في العام والنصف الماضيين ، انخفض نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي من حد أقصى قدره 3 ٪ ، "بفضل" الحروب التجارية التي أطلقها ترامب نفسه. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أنه كلما كانت الدولة في حالة حجر صحي أطول ، كلما تقلص الاقتصاد. من المفهوم لماذا يصر ترامب على إلغاء جميع إجراءات الحجر الصحي. وفقا لرئيس الولايات المتحدة ، يمكن النجاة من الوباء ، ولكن من المستحيل السماح للاقتصاد بالانهيار. يعتقد الرئيس الأمريكي: "لا يمكنك الدخول وقول: لنغلق الولايات المتحدة ، البلد الأكثر نجاحًا في العالم. نحن بحاجة إلى العودة إلى العمل". يلاحظ ترامب أيضًا أن الآلاف من الناس يموتون كل عام بسبب الإنفلونزا ، ولكن لم يفكر أحد في إدخال الحجر الصحي بسببه. وقال ترامب: "قُتل عدد كبير من الأشخاص في حوادث السيارات ، لكننا لا نطلب من شركات صناعة السيارات التوقف عن صنع السيارات". وفقا للزعيم الأمريكي ، ستكون هناك خسائر أكبر بكثير إذا دخلت البلاد في حالة ركود أو كساد. وقال دونالد ترامب: "يمكن تدمير دولة من خلال التصرف بهذه الطريقة ، وإرغام مواطنيها على التوقف عن العمل. لقد حصلنا على أفضل أرقام النمو الاقتصادي في تاريخ البلاد قبل ثلاثة أسابيع".

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

وفي الولايات المتحدة ، ارتفع عدد المصابين بفيروس "كورونا" إلى 55،500. وكما هو الحال في المملكة المتحدة ، قد يكون العدد الحقيقي للأشخاص المصابين أعلى بكثير.

من وجهة نظر فنية ، يتداول زوج يورو / دولار حاليًا بالقرب من المتوسط المتحرك. وبالتالي ، يمكن القيام بمحاولة أخرى للتغلب على خط المتوسط المتحرك ، وكذلك مستوى موراي "1/8" -1.0864. يتم توجيه قناتي الانحدار الخطي إلى الأسفل ، مما يشير إلى اتجاه هبوطي على المدى المتوسط والطويل. إذا لم يتمكن التجار من التغلب على المتوسط المتحرك ، فإن فرص استئناف الاتجاه الهبوطي ستزداد عدة مرات.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

لا يزال متوسط تقلب زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار عند قيم قياسية عالية ولكنه لا يزال يبدأ في الانخفاض تدريجيًا. في الوقت الحالي ، يبلغ متوسط القيمة لآخر 5 أيام 199 نقطة وأظهرت الأيام الأربعة الماضية تقلبًا أقل بكثير من 200 نقطة في اليوم. نتوقع يوم الخميس 26 مارس انخفاضًا آخر في التقلب والحركة داخل القناة ، مقيدًا بمستويات 1.0677 و 1.1075.

أقرب مستويات الدعم:

دعم1 - 1.0742

دعم2 - 1.0620

دعم3 - 1.0498

أقرب مستويات المقاومة:

مقاومة1 - 1.0864

مقاومة2 - 1.0986

مقاومة 3 - 1.1108

توصيات التداول:

يواصل زوج اليورو / الدولار تصحيحه الصعودي. وبالتالي ، ما زال ينصح المتداولين بالنظر في بيع عملة اليورو مع أهداف 1.0742 و 1.0677 في حالة ارتداد السعر من خط المتوسط المتحرك. من المستحسن شراء زوج يورو / دولار ليس قبل ثبات السعر فوق المتوسط المتحرك مع الهدف الأول لمستوى موراي "2/8" -1.0986. عند فتح أي صفقات ، نوصي بزيادة الحذر ، لأن السوق لا يزال في حالة من الذعر.

شرح الرسوم التوضيحية:

القناة المائلة الكبيرة هي خطوط زرقاء أحادية الاتجاه.

القناة المائلة الصغيرة هي خطوط أرجوانية أحادية الاتجاه.

سي سي آي - الخط الأزرق في نافذة المؤشر.

المتوسط المتحرك (20 ؛ متجانس) - خط أزرق على مخطط السعر.

مستويات موراي - خطوط أفقية متعددة الألوان.

هيكن آشي هو مؤشر يلون القضبان باللون الأزرق أو الأرجواني.

المتغيرات المحتملة لحركة السعر:

السهام الحمراء والخضراء.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

26.03.202006:46 Overview of the EUR/USD pair. March 26. The US national debt due to the "coronavirus" epidemic may grow to 25 trillion dollars

4-hour timeframe

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

Technical details:

Higher linear regression channel: direction - downward.

Lower linear regression channel: direction - downward.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - downward.

CCI: 116.0337

The third trading day of the week passed for the EUR/USD currency pair in vain attempts to gain a foothold above the moving average line. According to the Ichimoku indicator, if the pair barely overcame the critical Kijun-sen line, then it will most likely perform a rebound from the moving average and will have a good chance of resuming the downward movement. As we have already said, the volatility of the euro/dollar pair has subsided a little, and this is an encouraging moment. If everything continues in the same direction, the pair will return at least to the values of 60-100 points per day. It is much more pleasant to trade a pair knowing that it will not break at any time by three hundred points in any direction.

On Wednesday, March 25, several macroeconomic reports were published that deserve attention. There was not a single significant publication in the European Union on this day. Only in Germany, several indices from the IFO were published. It is easy to guess that most of them were worse than the forecast values. For example, the index of economic expectations in March fell from 82.0 to 79.7, the index of business optimism – from 87.7 to 86.1, and the indicator for assessing the current situation – from 93.8 to 93.0. Losses are minimal, but the indices themselves from the research group CESifo are frankly secondary and did not cause any reaction even when there was no panic in the markets. Now, it was naive to expect that traders would rush to work out data on the expectations of 7,000 German business leaders.

Much more interesting data were published overseas. The main indicator of orders for durable goods in the US in February was 1.2% m/m with forecasts of -0.8% m/m. The indicator of orders for goods excluding defense showed an increase of 0.1% with weaker forecasts (-0.9% m/m). The indicator excluding transport orders was -0.6% m/m (forecasts were slightly better), while the indicator excluding defense and aviation orders was -0.8 m / m(forecasts were also slightly better). Thus, two of the four indicators exceeded forecasts, and two were worse. Based on this, we believe that the package of macroeconomic statistics from overseas is neither positive nor negative and, accordingly, could not cause a significant strengthening of the US currency in the afternoon of Wednesday. It should also be noted that all published indicators were related to the month of February, so they had a low value for market participants who are waiting for indicators for March when the epidemic gained momentum both in the United States and in the European Union.

Thanks to the coronavirus epidemic – bars, restaurants, cafes, sports facilities, schools, universities, and so on have been closed in the United States, as in many other countries that have declared quarantines. Thus, unemployment has soared, leaving millions of workers temporarily without wages and out of work. Given how much damage the epidemic has already caused to both the world economy and the American economy, it is naive to assume that when the virus is defeated, workers will simply return to their jobs and everything will heal as before. Most likely, the US, like other countries, will face a series of bankruptcies, no matter how the central bank and government stimulate the economy. So, in any case, the American economy has already sunk and will continue to do so. As early as today, the Senate could vote "Yes" to provide an additional $2 trillion in aid to households, small businesses, and companies on the verge of bankruptcy. The current national debt of the country is 23.5 trillion dollars. It is easy to calculate that after the next injection into the economy, the debt will be equal to 25.5 trillion dollars. It is reported that when Trump took office as President of the United States, the national debt was about 20 trillion and Trump promised to completely eliminate it by 2025. However, the projected economic growth of 6% was not achieved. Moreover, in the last year and a half, GDP growth has been declining from a maximum of 3%, "thanks" to the trade wars that Trump himself unleashed. Given the fact that the longer the country is in a state of quarantine, the more the economy shrinks. It is understandable why Trump insists on canceling all quarantine measures. According to the US President, the epidemic can be survived, but it is impossible to allow the economy to fall. "You can't just come in and say: let's shut down the US, the most successful country in the world. We need to get back to work," the American President believes. Also, Trump notes that thousands of people die every year because of the flu, but no one has ever thought of introducing a quarantine because of it. "A huge number of people are killed in car crashes, but we are not asking automakers to stop making cars," Trump said. According to the US leader, there will be much greater losses if the country enters a state of recession or depression. "A country can be destroyed by acting in this way, forcing its citizens to stop working. We had the best economic growth figures in the country's history three weeks ago," Donald Trump said.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

In the United States, the number of people infected with "coronavirus", meanwhile, has grown to 55,500. And, as with the UK, the real number of people infected may be much higher.

From a technical point of view, the EUR/USD pair is currently trading near the moving average. Thus, another attempt can be made to overcome the moving average line, as well as the Murray level of "1/8"-1.0864. Both linear regression channels are directed downward, indicating a downward trend in the medium and long term. If traders do not manage to overcome the moving average, the chances of resuming the downward trend will increase several times.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

The average volatility of the euro/dollar currency pair remains at record high values but still begins to gradually decrease. At the moment, the average value for the last 5 days is 199 points and the last four days have shown volatility significantly below 200 points per day. On Thursday, March 26, we expect a further decrease in volatility and movement within the channel, limited by the levels of 1.0677 and 1.1075.

Nearest support levels:

S1 - 1.0742

S2 - 1.0620

S3 - 1.0498

Nearest resistance levels:

R1 - 1.0864

R2 - 1.0986

R3 - 1.1108

Trading recommendations:

The euro/dollar pair continues its upward correction. Thus, traders are still recommended to consider selling the euro currency with targets of 1.0742 and 1.0677 in the event of a price rebound from the moving average line. It is recommended to buy the EUR/USD pair not before fixing the price above the moving average with the first target of the Murray level of "2/8"-1.0986. When opening any positions, we recommend increased caution, since the market is still in a state of panic.

Explanation of the illustrations:

The highest linear regression channel is the blue unidirectional lines.

The lowest linear regression channel is the purple unidirectional lines.

CCI - blue line in the indicator window.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - blue line on the price chart.

Murray levels - multi-colored horizontal stripes.

Heiken Ashi is an indicator that colors bars in blue or purple.

Possible variants of the price movement:

Red and green arrows.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.