خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

لا يزال الدولار الأمريكي في الطلب في الظروف الحالية عندما يمكن لاقتصادات الدول المتقدمة أن تظهر انخفاضًا قياسيًا في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في نهاية الربع الثاني من عام 2020 وسط انتشار فيروس كورونا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وإذا رفعت الصين مؤخرًا قيود الحجر الصحي فإن كوفيد-19 يكتسب قوة في بلدان أخرى. وفقا لجامعة جونز هوبكنز فقد تجاوز عدد الحالات في جميع أنحاء العالم بالفعل 1.4 مليون ، وعدد الوفيات - 82,000. لقد تجاوزت الولايات المتحدة بالفعل الحد الأقصى لأكبر عدد من المصابين ، حيث حددت الاختبارات وجود الفيروس في ما يقرب من 400,000 شخص. تؤكد هذه الأرقام مرة أخرى شدة المشكلة التي سيواجهها الاقتصاد بحلول صيف هذا العام.

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

وفي هذا الصدد لا يبدو أن الإجراءات التي تم الإشارة إليها في إصدار محضر اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أمس مبالغ فيها. ومع ذلك فإن المحضر لم يكن له تأثير خطير على الأسواق ولكن على العكس من ذلك دعمهم حيث أن استجابة البرق من الإدارة للوباء ستسهم في انتعاش أسرع للاقتصاد أيا كانت الصعوبات التي قد تواجهها في المستقبل . المناقشات جارية بالفعل حول حزم جديدة من التدابير التي تهدف إلى دعم الشركات في أوقات الأزمات. دعني أذكرك أنه في أوائل شهر مارس قام بنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي بتخفيض أسعار الفائدة عدة مرات إلى الصفر تقريبًا في اجتماع طارئ معلناً عن إدخال أكثر من ست أدوات إقراض جديدة لتحقيق الاستقرار في الوضع. نحن نتحدث عن ديون الشركات ودعم السيولة بالدولار. على الأرجح في المستقبل سيتم توسيع قائمة تدابير البنك المركزي فقط.

خلال خطاب الأمس قال وزير الخزانة الأمريكي أنه يتوقع جمع أكثر من 2 تريليون دولار لمحاربة كوفيد-19 من مصادر مختلفة مشيرًا إلى الطلب الكبير على سندات الخزانة عالية المستوى. وفقًا لتوقعات ستيفن منوشين يجب أن يوافق الكونجرس على تخصيص أموال إضافية اليوم أو غدًا.

وفقا لدراسة الاقتصاديين في وول ستريت جورنال فلا يمكن توقع أي شيء جيد من الاقتصاد الأمريكي في الربع الثاني من هذا العام. من المتوقع أن ينكمش الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي بنسبة 25% ويمكن أن ينخفض معدل النمو للعام بأكمله بنسبة 4.9%. آفاق سوق العمل ليست مشرقة جدا هناك أيضا. تتوقع وول ستريت جورنال أن ينخفض عدد الوظائف في الولايات المتحدة بمقدار 14.4 مليون وظيفة في يونيو ويصل معدل البطالة إلى 13%. سيتم نشر تقرير عدد الطلبات الأولية لإعانات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة خلال الأسبوع الماضي اليوم. ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بمقدار خمسة ملايين.

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

كان خطاب ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي تشارلز إيفانز مليئًا بالتشاؤم. يعتقد إيفانز أنه حتى في أفضل السيناريوهات سيكون الاقتصاد أضعف بعد الأزمة والولايات المتحدة بحاجة إلى خطة وطنية للتغلب على عواقبها. ما يعنيه بـ "الخطة الوطنية" غير واضح. على الأرجح هذا جهد يتجاوز المهام المعتادة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي. ويتوقع إيفانز أن يتعافى الاقتصاد في النصف الثاني من العام مثل معظم الاقتصاديين الآخرين.

أما بالنسبة للصورة الفنية لزوج اليورو / دولار فقد بقي دون تغيير مقارنة بتوقعات الأمس. لا تزال مشاكل النمو المتزايد للعملة الأوروبية في منطقة المقاومة عند 1.0900 والتي لم يكن من الممكن فوقها الحصول على موطئ قدم يوم أمس. لا يجب على مشتري الأصول الخطرة المخاطرة بفتح صفقات شراء بل انتظار تحديث الدعم الرئيسي عند 1.0825. يشير قلة النشاط الصاعد عند هذا المستوى إلى تدهور في وضع السوق والذي يمكن أن يرفع أداة التداول إلى أدنى مستوى أسبوعي في منطقة 1.0770. يمكننا الحديث عن استمرار التصحيح الصعودي لليورو فقط بعد الاختراق والتماسك فوق المقاومة 1.0900 مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة الأصول الخطرة في منطقة 1.1020 و 1.1140.

النفط

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

واليوم ، سيتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لسوق السلع الأساسية ، والنفط على وجه الخصوص. يخطط المصدرون الرئيسيون لعقد قمة افتراضية وفي نهايتها كما يتوقع الكثيرون يمكن لروسيا والمملكة العربية السعودية إبرام صفقة جديدة لخفض الإنتاج وإنهاء السعر. أدت مثل هذه الأخبار في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي إلى زيادة حادة في أسعار النفط من أدنى مستوياتها السنوية ولكن لم يتم اتخاذ قرار رسمي ، لذلك كان تداول الذهب الأسود بهدوء تام طوال الأسبوع بأكمله. ومع ذلك قالت المملكة العربية السعودية إنها لن توافق على الخفض إلا إذا خفض المنتجون والمصدرون الآخرون إنتاجهم. وهذا ينطبق أيضًا على الولايات المتحدة التي يجب أن تتخذ أيضًا إجراءات لخفض الإنتاج. يوم الخميس الماضي عقد الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب اجتماعا مع رؤساء أكبر شركات النفط في البلاد تم خلاله مناقشة مثل هذه الإجراءات.

إذا تم اتخاذ قرار خفض الإنتاج فعلى الأرجح سيستمر النفط في النمو إلى 31.50 دولارًا للبرميل للعلامة التجارية خام غرب تكساس وسيكون الهدف على المدى الطويل هو المقاومة عند 35 دولارًا للبرميل. يمكن لخلاف آخر حول هذه القضية أن يسحب النفط سريعًا إلى أدنى مستوياته في منطقة 20 دولارًا مما سيدفع الذهب الأسود بسرعة كبيرة إلى المستوى النفسي البالغ 15 دولارًا.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The US dollar continues to be in demand in the current conditions, when the economies of developed countries can demonstrate a record decline in GDP at the end of the second quarter of 2020 amid the spread of coronavirus around the world. And if China recently lifted quarantine restrictions, COVID-19 is gaining strength in other countries. According to Johns Hopkins University, the number of cases worldwide has already exceeded 1.4 million, and the number of deaths - 82,000. The United States has already exceeded the bar for the highest number of infected people, where testing has determined the presence of the virus in almost 400,000 people. These figures once again confirm the severity of the problem that the economy will face by the summer of this year.

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

In this regard, the measures that were indicated in yesterday's release of minutes of the Federal Reserve meeting do not seem exaggerated. However, the minutes did not have a serious impact on the markets, but, on the contrary, even supported them, since the management's lightning response to the pandemic will contribute to a faster recovery of the economy, whatever difficulties it may face in the future. Discussions are already underway on new packages of measures aimed at supporting businesses in times of crisis. Let me remind you that in early March, the Fed lowered interest rates several times to almost zero at an emergency meeting, announcing the introduction of more than six new lending tools to stabilize the situation. We are talking about corporate debt and support for dollar liquidity. Most likely, in the future, the list of the central bank's measures will only be expanded.

During yesterday's speech, the US Treasury Secretary said that he expects to raise more than $2 trillion to fight Covid-19 from various sources, noting the huge demand for the highest-level Treasury bonds. According to Steven Mnuchin's forecast, Congress should approve the allocation of additional funds by today or tomorrow.

According to a survey of WSJ economists, nothing good can be expected from the US economy in the second quarter of this year. US GDP is expected to contract by 25%, and the full-year growth rate could decline by 4.9%. The prospects for the labor market are not very bright there either. The WSJ expects that the number of jobs in the US will fall by 14.4 million in June, and the unemployment rate will reach 13%. The report on the number of initial applications for unemployment benefits in the US for the past week will be published today. It is expected to grow by five million.

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

The speech of Fed representative Charles Evans was full of pessimism. Evans believes that even in the best scenario, the economy will be weaker after the crisis, and the US needs a national plan to overcome its consequences. What he means by a "national plan" is unclear. Most likely, this is an effort that goes beyond the usual tasks of the Fed. Evans expects the economy to recover in the second half of the year, as do most other economists.

As for the technical picture of the EURUSD pair, it remained unchanged compared to yesterday's forecast. Problems with further growth of the European currency remain in the resistance area of 1.0900, above which it was not possible to gain a foothold yesterday. Buyers of risky assets should not rush to open long positions, but rather wait for the major support update of 1.0825. The lack of bull activity at this level will indicate a deterioration in the market situation, which can throw the trading instrument to the weekly low in the area of 1.0770. We can talk about continuing the upward correction in the euro only after a breakout and consolidation above the resistance of 1.0900, which will lead to an increase in risk assets in the area of 1.1020 and 1.1140.

Oil

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

Today, much attention will be paid to the commodity market, and oil in particular. Leading exporters are planning to hold a virtual summit, at the end of which, as many expect, Russia and Saudi Arabia can conclude a new deal to reduce production and end the price war. Such news at the end of last week led to a sharp increase in oil prices from their annual lows, but no official decision was made, so black gold was trading quite calmly for the entire week. However, Saudi Arabia said that it would agree to the reduction only if other producers and exporters reduce their production. This also applies to the US, which should also take measures to reduce production. Last Thursday, US President Donald Trump held a meeting with the heads of the country's largest oil companies, during which such measures were discussed.

If the decision to reduce production is made, most likely, oil will continue to grow to $31.50 per barrel for the WTI brand, and the long-term goal will be resistance at $35 per barrel. Another disagreement on this issue can quickly pull down oil to lows in the region of $20, which will very quickly push black gold to the psychological mark of $15.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.