empty
 
 

08.07.202009:50 Analytische Bewertungen Forex: Prognose für den 8. Juli 2020 EUR/USD

EUR/USD

Der Euro testete die Unterstützung des Zielniveaus von 1.1265, bevor er den Anstieg fortsetzte. Der Preis entwickelt sich über der Bilanzlinie und der Kruzenshtern-Linie auf dem Tageschart. Der Marlin Oszillator hat es aber nicht geschafft, in die Zone der Aufwärtstendenz einzusteigen.

Exchange Rates 08.07.2020 analysis

Der Anstieg des Euros erweist sich als risikoreich nicht nur aufgrund der überwiegenden Risikoneigung sondern auch aus technischer Sicht: bei der Aufwärtsbewegung zu den Zielniveaus von 1.1420 und von 1.1465 wird der Marlin Oszillator eine Umkehrdivergenz bilden, die zum mittelfristigen Abwärtstrend führt.

Das Aufwärtsszenario geriet in Gefahr. Die Signallinie des Marlin Oszillators kehrte sich ab der Grenze mit der Aufwärtszone um. Falls sich der Preis unter dem Niveau von 1.1265 behauptet, kann er zur untenliegenden Unterstützung bei 1.1195 fallen. Dadurch wird der Preis auch unter der Bilanzlinie liegen, was auf einen weiteren Rückgang hinweist und zur Überwindung des Niveaus von 1.1195 führt, die den Weg zum Niveau von 1.1100 frei macht.

Exchange Rates 08.07.2020 analysis

Auf dem H4-Chart erfolgte eine Preiswende ab der Bilanzlinie. Gleichzeitig zeigte die Signallinie des Marlin Oszillators eine Aufwärtsumkehr ab der Grenze mit der Abwärtszone. Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt zeichnet die Linie des Oszillators eine Absicht ab, sich ab der Grenze umzukehren. Das Halten des Preises unter der Unterstützung von 1.1265 zwingt dem Marlin Oszillator dazu, sich in der Zone der Abwärtstendenz unter seiner eigenen Grenze zu behaupten.

Die Preissteigerung über das Niveau von 1.1300 ermöglicht es dem Preis, den Anstieg zum Niveau von 1.1420 fortzusetzen. Durch das Halten unter dem Niveau von 1.1265 ist der Preisrückgang bis zum Niveau von 1.1195 möglich.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Laurie Bailey,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Können Sie momentan nicht telefonieren?
Dann stellen Sie Ihre Frage im Chat.

empty
 
 

08.07.202004:38 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Forecast for EUR/USD on July 8, 2020

EUR/USD

The euro continued to grow on Tuesday, having previously tested support for the target level of 1.1265 from above. As yesterday, the price is developing above the balance and MACD indicator lines on the daily chart, but the Marlin oscillator has not been able to move into the positive (growing) trend zone.

Exchange Rates 08.07.2020 analysis

The euro's growth is risky not only due to the observed excessive risk appetites, but also from a technical aspect – the euro increasing towards the target levels of 1.1420 and 1.1465 will form a reversal divergence on the Marlin oscillator, followed by a medium-term decline.

The growing scenario is already at risk of failure. The Marlin signal line turned from the border of the growth territory. Consolidating the price at 1.1265 can reset the price to the lower support of 1.195, which will automatically move the price under the balance line, and this is already a shift in the interests of players to further pull down the euro and overcome 1.195, opening the way to 1.1100.

Exchange Rates 08.07.2020 analysis

The euro's reversal from yesterday (the low of the day) occurred from the balance line on the four-hour chart and synchronously with this, the signal line of the Marlin oscillator turned from the border with the territory of the downward movement up. At the moment, the Marlin line shows the intention to turn around from this border. Consolidating the price under the support of 1.1265, of course, will force the Marlin to gain a foothold under its own border in the negative trend zone.

So, a rise in the price above 1.1300 will allow the price to continue growing to 1.1420, a consolidation under 1.1265 opens the way to a fall to 1.195.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Laurie Bailey,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.