خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
Log in using Google
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

13.07.202022:37 نظرة عامة على زوج اليورو - دولار ليوم 13 يوليو: عالمة فيروسات هربت من الصين تتهم بكين بإخفاء معلومات.

شارت الاربعة ساعات

Exchange Rates 13.07.2020 analysis

تفاصيل فنية:

القناة المائلة الكبيرة: اتجاه - صعود.

القناة المائلة الصغيرة: الاتجاه - إلى أعلى.

المتوسط المتحرك (20 ؛ متجانس) - جانبي.

سي سي آي: -1.6055

يبدأ أسبوع تداول جديد لزوج اليورو / الدولار بنفس الحركة الغامضة التي لوحظت في الشهر الماضي. من ناحية ، تم الحفاظ على القناة الجانبية ذات الحدود 1.1200 و 1.1350. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك تحيز صعودي طفيف في حركة الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، فإن التصحيحات ضد الحركة الرئيسية متكررة للغاية ، وقبل التغلب على مستوى موراي عند "5/8" -1.1353 ، لا معنى للحديث عن اتجاه صعودي كامل. وبالتالي ، بشكل عام ، فإن الوضع الحالي ليس هو الأكثر ملاءمة للتداول. لا يزال المشترون غير مؤكدين ، ولا يملك البائعون القوة الكافية للتغلب على خط المتوسط المتحرك. يستمر تجاهل معظم تقارير الاقتصاد الكلي من قبل التجار ، وتسمح الخلفية الأساسية العامة لسيناريوهات مختلفة في الأسبوع المقبل.

بطبيعة الحال ، سنبدأ بمراجعة الأحداث الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مع الرئيس الأمريكي ، الذي وضع قناعًا طبيًا يوم الأحد ، 12 يوليو ، لأول مرة على الملأ أثناء الوباء. نعم ، يمكن اعتبار هذه الرسالة أخبار اليوم ، لأن ترامب تمكن من منافسة نفسه مرة أخرى. في وقت سابق ، قال ترامب إنه لا يتخيل كيف سيتواصل مع قادة العالم أثناء ارتداء القناع. بالأمس ، قال الرئيس الأمريكي إن "ارتداء قناع رائع". "لقد اتخذت قرارًا بارتداء قناع بسبب زيارة للمستشفى. وخلال هذا الحدث ، سأتواصل مع العديد من الأفراد العسكريين والأشخاص الذين يجرون العمليات. أعتقد أنه من الرائع ارتداء قناع في هذه المناسبات. لدي قال دونالد ترامب: "لا تعارض أبدًا ارتداء قناع واقٍ. كل شيء له زمان ومكان".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، علق الرئيس الأمريكي على رغبة الموسيقي الأمريكي كاني ويست في الترشح لرئاسة الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يعتقد ترامب أن موسيقيًا أسود يمكنه التنافس معه ، لكنه قال إن "الغرب سيسلب بسهولة بعض الأصوات من جو بايدن ، الذي لم يفعل شيئًا جيدًا للسود". هذا بيان مثير للاهتمام ، خاصة على خلفية حقيقة أنه في سياق الفضيحة العنصرية ، كان ترامب هو المتهم بالعنصرية ، وكان ترامب هو الذي أراد تفريق المحتجين والأشخاص بمساعدة الولايات المتحدة. الجيش الوطني. بعد هذه الإجراءات والنوايا من ترامب ، اندفعت تقييمات ترامب السياسية مرة أخرى ، وقال العديد من علماء الاجتماع أن غالبية السكان السود في الولايات المتحدة سيصوتون لبايدن.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، عقد اجتماع مجموعة اليورو في الاتحاد الأوروبي الأسبوع الماضي ، حيث لم تتم مناقشة مسألة إنشاء صندوق انتعاش ، على الرغم من أن التجار ينتظرون معلومات حول هذا الموضوع. ومع ذلك ، يوم الجمعة ، تحدث رئيس المجلس الأوروبي ، تشارلز ميشيل ، وتبادل المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام مع الأسواق. وقال رئيس المجلس الأوروبي إنه قام بتحديث الاقتراح للدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن ميزانية 2021-2027 ، وكذلك حول صندوق الانتعاش الاقتصادي. الاقتراح الجديد هو إصلاح 1.7 تريليون يورو ، فضلا عن 750 مليار يورو إضافية للانتعاش الاقتصادي. سيتم الحفاظ على التوازن بين القروض والإعانات والضمانات "من أجل تجنب التحميل الزائد على ميزانيات البلاد بسبب الديون المرتفعة للغاية". يمكن استخدام 70٪ من الصندوق في 2021-2022 ، حيث ستُحدد المفوضية الأوروبية وإلى أين ستُرسل الأموال. يمكن استخدام 30 ٪ في عام 2023 ، اعتمادًا على مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي. "خلال المناقشات بين حكومات الدول ، اتضح أن هناك اعتراضات جدية على الصندوق. وبعد ذلك ، عقدت سلسلة من المحادثات الثنائية مع القادة الأوروبيين ، وبعد ذلك سأقدم مسودة منقحة للسنة المتعددة السنوات خطة الميزانية وصندوق الانتعاش ". واختتم ميشيل: "إذا ما زلنا نريد رؤية أوروبا على الخريطة في غضون 10 إلى 15 سنة ، فيجب علينا الآن أن نفعل كل شيء لمنع الانهيار الاقتصادي". وستعقد قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديدة يومي 17 و 18 يوليو في بروكسل ، والتي ستركز على صندوق التعافي من أزمة الوباء. لا توجد حتى الآن أية اتفاقيات بين الدول ، حيث لا ترى النمسا والسويد والدنمارك وهولندا ضرورة تقديم 500 مليار يورو للدول المتأثرة بشروط مجانية.

في الوقت نفسه ، كانت هناك معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية مفادها أن عالم الفيروسات السابق بمعهد الصحة العامة في هونغ كونغ فر من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة. واتهم لي منغ يان السلطات الصينية في مقابلة مع شبكة فوكس نيوز بإخفاء معلومات تتعلق بوباء "فيروسات كورونا" عمدا. وفقًا لـ لي مينج يان ، كانت واحدة من أوائل الذين درسوا فيروس كوفيد 19. وهي واثقة من أن الحكومة الصينية كانت على علم بالمدى الحقيقي للتهديد الذي يشكله الفيروس. قال لي مينج يان إن الحكومة الصينية كانت على علم بقدرة الفيروس على الانتقال من شخص لآخر في وقت مبكر من ديسمبر 2019 ، لكنها لم تسمح للعلماء الأجانب ، حتى من هونج كونج ، بالبدء في دراسة الفيروس. في الوقت نفسه ، يشير عالم الفيروسات إلى أن "الفيروس التاجي" تمت مناقشته بحرية تامة في الأوساط العلمية ، ولكن عند نقطة معينة توقفت جميع المحادثات حوله. وقالت عالمة الفيروسات الفارة أيضًا إنها "تعرف عن الفساد في منظمة الصحة العالمية والحكومة الصينية والحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، لذا فهي ليست متفاجئة على الإطلاق بما حدث". رفضت السفارة الصينية في الولايات المتحدة بالفعل كل ما قالته لي مين يان ، قائلة إنها لا تعرف مثل هذا الشخص ، ولم تعمل قط في قطاع الصحة في هونغ كونغ ، واستجابت بكين للفاشية في الوقت المناسب والفعال بطريقة.

في يوم التداول الأول من الأسبوع الجديد ، لم يتم التخطيط لتقارير أو أحداث للاقتصاد الكلي في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة. وبالتالي ، من غير المحتمل أن يجد التجار أسبابًا يوم الاثنين للتغلب على مستوى موراي المهم "5/8" -1.1353. سيبدأ وصول أخبار أكثر أو أقل أهمية يوم الثلاثاء ، عندما تنشر أمريكا تقريرًا عن التضخم ، والاتحاد الأوروبي - عن الإنتاج الصناعي. ومع ذلك ، سوف يراقب التجار عن كثب موضوعات "الفيروس التاجي" في الولايات المتحدة وقمة الاتحاد الأوروبي يومي 17 و 18 يوليو. بالطبع ، يجب ألا ننسى موضوع المواجهة بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، والذي لا يزال يتصاعد.

Exchange Rates 13.07.2020 analysis

تقلب زوج اليورو / الدولار اعتبارًا من 13 يوليو هو 85 نقطة ويوصف بأنه "متوسط". نتوقع أن يتحرك الزوج بين مستويات 1.1214 و 1.1384 اليوم. سوف يشير الانعكاس الجديد لمؤشر هيكن آشي إلى الأسفل إلى جولة جديدة من الحركة الهبوطية داخل القناة الجانبية.

أقرب مستويات الدعم:

دعم1 - 1.1230

دعم2 - 1.1108

دعم3 - 1.0986

أقرب مستويات المقاومة:

مقاومة1 - 1.1353

مقاومة2 - 1.1475

مقاومة3 - 1.1597

توصيات التداول:

يستمر زوج يورو / دولار في التداول بالقرب من خط المتوسط المتحرك ، داخل قناة جانبية مع ميل صعودي طفيف. وبالتالي ، يوصى بفتح صفقات شراء إذا تمكن المتداولون من تجاوز المستوى 1.1353 ، وهو الحد الأعلى التقريبي للقناة ، بهدف 1.1475. ننصح بفتح صفقات البيع قبل المستوى 1.1200 بهدف 1.1108.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
Log in using Google
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

13.07.202002:36 Overview of the EUR/USD pair. July 13. A virologist who escaped from China accuses Beijing of hiding information.

4-hour timeframe

Exchange Rates 13.07.2020 analysis

Technical details:

Higher linear regression channel: direction - upward.

Lower linear regression channel: direction - upward.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - sideways.

CCI: -1.6055

A new trading week begins for the euro/dollar pair with the same vague movement that has been observed in the last month. On the one hand, the side channel with the borders 1.1200 and 1.1350 is preserved. On the other hand, there is a slight upward bias in the movement of quotes. However, corrections against the main movement are very frequent, and before overcoming the Murray level of "5/8"-1.1353, it makes no sense to talk about a full-fledged upward trend. Thus, in general, the current situation is not the most favorable for trade. Buyers remain uncertain, and sellers do not have enough strength to overcome the moving average line. Most of the macroeconomic reports continue to be ignored by traders, and the general fundamental background allows for various scenarios in the coming week.

Naturally, we will start the review of the most interesting events with the American President, who on Sunday, July 12, for the first time in public during the pandemic, put on a medical mask. Yes, this message can be considered the news of the day, because Trump managed to contradict himself again. Earlier, Trump said that he does not imagine how he will communicate with world leaders while wearing a mask. Yesterday, the US leader said that "wearing a mask is great". "I made the decision to wear a mask because of a visit to the hospital. During this event, I will communicate with many military personnel, people who conduct operations. I think it's a great idea to wear a mask on these occasions. I have never opposed wearing a protective mask. Just everything has its time and place," said Donald Trump.

In addition, the American President commented on the desire of American musician Kanye West to run for President of the United States. However, Trump does not believe that a black musician can compete with him, but said that "West will easily take away some of the votes from Joe Biden, who did nothing good for black people". This is a very interesting statement, especially against the background of the fact that in the course of the racist scandal, it was Trump who was accused of racism, and it was Trump who wanted to disperse the protesters and people with the help of the US national army. After these actions and intentions of Trump, Trump's political ratings again rushed down, and many sociologists said that the majority of the black population of the United States will vote for Biden.

Meanwhile, the Eurogroup meeting was held in the European Union last week, where, however, the issue of creating a recovery fund was not discussed, although traders are waiting for information on this topic. However, on Friday, the head of the European Council, Charles Michel, spoke and shared interesting information with the markets. The head of the European Council said that he updated the proposal to the EU member states on the budget for 2021-2027, as well as on the economic recovery fund. The new proposal is to fix 1.7 trillion euros, as well as an additional 750 billion euros for economic recovery. The balance between loans, subsidies and guarantees will be maintained, "in order to avoid overloading the country's budgets due to too high debt". 70% of the fund can be used in 2021-2022, where and to whom the funds will be sent, the European Commission will determine. 30% can be used in 2023, depending on the macroeconomic indicators. "During the discussions between the governments of the states, it became clear that there are serious objections to the fund. After that, I held a series of bilateral talks with European leaders, following which I will present a revised draft of the multi-year budget plan and the recovery fund," Michel said. "If we still want to see Europe on the map in 10-15 years, we must now do everything to prevent an economic collapse," Michel concluded. On July 17-18, a new EU summit will be held in Brussels, which will focus on the fund for recovery from the pandemic crisis. There are still no agreements between the countries, as Austria, Sweden, Denmark and the Netherlands do not consider it necessary to provide 500 billion euros to the affected countries on free terms.

At the same time, there was quite interesting information that a former virologist of the Institute of Public Health of Hong Kong fled from China to the United States. Li Meng Yan accused the Chinese authorities in an interview with Fox News of deliberately hiding information related to the "coronavirus" epidemic. According to Li Meng Yan, she was one of the first to study the COVID-2019 virus. She is confident that the Chinese government was aware of the true extent of the threat posed by the virus. Li Meng Yan said that the Chinese government knew about the ability of the virus to be transmitted from person to person as early as December 2019, but did not allow foreign scientists, even from Hong Kong, to start studying the virus. At the same time, the virologist notes that "coronavirus" was previously discussed quite freely in scientific circles, but at a certain point all conversations about it stopped. The fleeing virologist also said that "she knows about corruption in the WHO, the Chinese government and the Chinese Communist Party, so she is not at all surprised by what happened". The Chinese Embassy in the United States has already rejected everything that Li Meng Yan said, saying that they do not know such a person, she has never worked in the health sector in Hong Kong, and Beijing responded to the outbreak in a timely and effective manner.

On the first trading day of the new week, no macroeconomic reports or events are planned in the European Union and the United States. Thus, it is unlikely that traders will find grounds on Monday to overcome the important Murray level of "5/8"-1.1353. More or less important news will begin to arrive on Tuesday, when America will release a report on inflation, and the EU – on industrial production. However, traders will closely monitor the topics of "coronavirus" in the US and the EU summit on July 17-18. Of course, we should not forget about the topic of the China-US confrontation, which continues to escalate.

Exchange Rates 13.07.2020 analysis

The volatility of the euro/dollar currency pair as of July 13 is 85 points and is characterized as "average". We expect the pair to move between the levels of 1.1214 and 1.1384 today. A new reversal of the Heiken Ashi indicator downwards will signal a new round of downward movement within the side channel.

Nearest support levels:

S1 – 1.1230

S2 – 1.1108

S3 – 1.0986

Nearest resistance levels:

R1 – 1.1353

R2 – 1.1475

R3 – 1.1597

Trading recommendations:

The EUR/USD pair continues to trade near the moving average line, inside a side channel with a slight upward slope. Thus, it is recommended to open long positions if traders manage to overcome the level of 1.1353, which is the approximate upper limit of the channel, with the goal of 1.1475. It is recommended to open sell orders no earlier than the 1.1200 level with the goal of 1.1108.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.