empty
 
 

01.12.202110:17 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 欧元/美元:12 月 1 日欧洲时段的计划。COT 报告。 美联储主席讲话后欧元暴跌

要建立欧元/美元的多头头寸,您需要:

昨日,欧元在欧元区通胀数据强劲后于上半日上涨,但在美联储主席宣布今明两年更积极缩减购债计划的讲话后暴跌。波动性相当高,在此背景下,形成了许多进入市场的信号。让我们看一下 5 分钟图并找出要点。即使在欧洲交易时段开始时,空头也设法保护了 1.1326 的阻力,在那里形成了假突破,这导致了卖出欧元的信号。但并未出现大的下行走势,汇价下跌12点后,风险资产需求回升。反复测试突破1.1326后自上而下回到该水平,形成买入欧元信号,强势上涨近50点至下一阻力1.1371。下午,1.1371水平出现了几次假突破,每次都发出卖出信号。结果,欧元暴跌了140多点,但随后迅速弥补了损失。如果你这样看,技术图并没有太大变化。

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

欧元区国家今年11月制造业活动的多项数据今天将出炉,或为早盘多头降温。对于多头来说,保留最近的支撑位 1.1291 非常重要,因为该货币对的进一步向上修正取决于它。只有在那里形成虚假突破,再加上制造业的良好统计数据,才会在昨天的崩盘后形成第一个进入市场的切入点。估计将取决于该货币对的后续增长以及昨天结果形成的阻力位1.1340的突破。突破和自上而下测试 1.1340,与我上面讨论的类似,将提供一个极好的入市点,有望更新 1.1380 高点并达到 1.1420。更远的目标将是 1.1462,我建议在此处获利了结。如果欧元/美元跌至 1.1291 且我们收到欧元区基本面疲弱的统计数据,最好不要仓促建立多头头寸。我建议您等待下一次下跌并在 1.1238 低点形成假突破。您可以立即开立欧元/美元多头头寸,以从 1.1188 反弹,甚至更低 - 从 1.1155,指望一天内修正 15-20 点。

要建立欧元/美元的空头头寸,您需要:

空头已经自信地宣称自己,但是,正如你所看到的,也有不少多头。空头今天上午的主要任务是保护1.1340的阻力,因为欧元无法在其上方释放。在那里形成的虚假突破,以及欧元区 11 月制造业数据疲弱,将提供一个极好的切入点,以延续昨天美联储主席杰罗姆鲍威尔讲话后形成的看跌势头。不要忘记新的冠状病毒株,这也将使这对夫妇无法快速康复。任何有关其下一次快速价差的消息都将给欧元带来压力。空头的一项同样重要的任务是重新控制 1.1291 支撑位,移动平均线现在正站在多头一边。它的突破和自下而上的测试将导致形成一个开空头头寸的信号,1.1238区域有下跌的前景。更远的目标是 1.1188 的支撑,我建议在此处获利了结。如果欧元上涨且空头在1.1340不活跃,则最好等待空头头寸。当在 1.1380 区域形成假突破时,最佳情况将是空头头寸。有可能立即开空仓,从高点反弹:1.1420和1.1462,目标是向下修正15-20点。

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

我建议审查:

11 月 23 日的交易者承诺 (COT) 报告显示,空头和多头头寸均有所增加。但是,前者的数量仍然更多,这导致了负 delta 值的增加。上周欧元区国家制造业活动数据为欧元提供了重要支撑,但风险资产压力依然存在。强劲的美国 GDP 报告和美联储上次会议的纪要提振了美元,因为许多交易员期待最早在今年 12 月出台更激进的货币政策变化。然而,这一切都可以通过新的 Omicron 冠状病毒株来预防,在欧元区和非洲国家积极观察到其传播。该菌株尚未在美国注册,但这只是时间问题。多头只能等待欧洲政客的强硬表态,这些表态在上周积极响起,也支撑了欧元。最新的 11 月 COT 报告显示,多头非商业头寸从 198,181 头增加到 204,214,而空头非商业头寸也从 202,007 头增加到 220,666 头。周末时,非商业净持仓总量从-3,826 增至-16,452。每周收盘价从 1.1367 跌至 1.1241。

指标信号:

交易在 30 和 50 日均线上方进行,这表明多头试图继续向上修正。

移动平均线

注:均线的周期和价格是笔者在H1小时图上所考虑的,与日线图上的经典日均线的一般定义不同。

布林带

在增长的情况下,指标的上边界 1.1380 将作为阻力。在下跌的情况下,指标的下边界 1.1280 区域将作为支撑。

指标说明

移动平均线(移动平均线,通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。周期 50。它在图表上以黄色标记。

移动平均线(移动平均线,通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。周期 30。它在图表上以绿色标记。

MACD 指标 (移动平均线收敛/发散 — 移动平均线的收敛/发散) 快速 EMA 期 12. 慢速 EMA 期至 26. SMA 期 9

布林带(Bollinger Bands)。第20期

非商业性投机交易者,如个人交易者、对冲基金、大型机构等利用期货市场进行投机活动并满足一定要求的。

多头非商业头寸代表非商业交易者的总多头未平仓头寸。

非商业空头头寸代表非商业交易者的总空头头寸。

总非商业净头寸是非商业交易者的空头和多头头寸之间的差额。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

01.12.202108:12 Forex Analysis & Reviews: EUR/USD: plan for the European session on December 1. COT reports. Euro collapsed after Fed chairman's speech

To open long positions on EUR/USD, you need:

Yesterday, the European currency rose in the first half of the day after strong inflation data in the eurozone, but then collapsed after the speech of the chairman of the Federal Reserve, who announced more active curtailment of the bond purchasing program this year and next. Volatility was quite high and against this background, many signals were formed to enter the market. Let's look at the 5-minute chart and figure out the points. Even at the very beginning of the European session, the bears managed to protect the resistance of 1.1326, forming a false breakout there, which led to a signal to sell the euro. However, there was no major downward movement, and after the pair fell by 12 points, the demand for risky assets returned. A repeated test and a breakthrough of 1.1326 and then a return to this level from top to bottom led to the formation of a signal to buy the euro, which resulted in a powerful growth of almost 50 points to the next resistance of 1.1371. In the afternoon, there were several false breakouts of the 1.1371 level, which gave sell signals each time. As a result, the euro collapsed by more than 140 points, but then quickly compensated for the losses. If you look at it this way, not much has changed from the technical picture.

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

A number of data on activity in the manufacturing sector of the eurozone countries for November of this year will be released today, which may cool down the bulls in the morning. It is very important for bulls to reserve the nearest support of 1.1291, as the further upward correction of the pair depends on it. Only the formation of a false breakout there, along with good statistics on the manufacturing sector, will lead to the formation of the first entry point into the market after yesterday's collapse. The estimate will be on the pair's succeeding growth and the breakthrough of the resistance of 1.1340 formed by the results of yesterday. A breakthrough and a top-down test of 1.1340, similar to what I discussed above, will provide an excellent entry point into the market with the prospect of updating the 1.1380 high and reaching 1.1420. A more distant goal will be 1.1462, where I recommend taking profits. In case EUR/USD falls to 1.1291 and we receive weak fundamental statistics for the eurozone, it is best not to rush into long positions. I advise you to wait for the next fall and the formation of a false breakout at the 1.1238 low. You can open long positions on EUR/USD immediately for a rebound from 1.1188, or even lower - from 1.1155, counting on a correction of 15-20 points within a day.

To open short positions on EUR/USD, you need:

Bears have confidently declared themselves, but, as you can see, there are also quite a few bulls. The bears' main task for this morning is to protect the resistance of 1.1340, as the euro cant be released above it. The formation of a false breakout there, along with weak data on the eurozone manufacturing sector for November, will provide an excellent entry point into short positions in continuation of yesterday's bearish momentum formed after the speech of Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell. Do not forget about the new strain of coronavirus, which will also keep the pair from a rapid recovery. Any news about its next rapid spread will return pressure on the euro. An equally important task for the bears is to regain control over the 1.1291 support, just above which the moving averages are now playing on the bulls' side. Its breakthrough and bottom-up test will lead to forming a signal to open short positions with the prospect of a decline in the area of 1.1238. A more distant goal is the support of 1.1188, where I recommend taking profits. If the euro rises and bears are inactive at 1.1340, it is better to wait for short positions. The optimal scenario will be short positions when forming a false breakout in the area of 1.1380. It is possible to open short positions immediately for a rebound from the highs: 1.1420 and 1.1462, aiming for a downward correction of 15-20 points.

Exchange Rates 01.12.2021 analysis

I recommend for review:

The Commitment of Traders (COT) report for November 23 revealed that both short and long positions increased. However, there are still more of the former, which led to an increase in the negative delta. The data on activity in the manufacturing sector of the eurozone countries provided significant support to the euro last week, but the pressure on risky assets remained. A strong US GDP report and Federal Reserve minutes from its last meeting have boosted the dollar as many traders look forward to more aggressive monetary policy changes as early as December this year. However, all this can be prevented by the new strain of the Omicron coronavirus, the spread of which is actively observed in the eurozone and African countries. This strain has not yet been registered in the US, but it is only a matter of time. Bulls can only wait for hawkish statements from European politicians, which were actively sounded last week, which also supported the euro. The latest November COT report indicated that long non-commercial positions rose from 198,181 to 204,214, while short non-commercial positions also jumped from 202,007 to 220,666. At the end of the week, the total non-commercial net position increased to -16,452 against -3,826. The weekly closing price dropped to 1.1241 against 1.1367.

Indicator signals:

Trading is carried out just above the 30 and 50 daily moving averages, which indicates an attempt by the bulls to continue the upward correction.

Moving averages

Note: The period and prices of moving averages are considered by the author on the H1 hourly chart and differs from the general definition of the classic daily moving averages on the daily D1 chart.

Bollinger Bands

In case of growth, the upper border of the indicator at 1.1380 will act as resistance. In case of a decline, the lower border of the indicator in the area of 1.1280 will act as a support.

Description of indicators

  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 50. It is marked in yellow on the chart.
  • Moving average (moving average, determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 30. It is marked in green on the chart.
  • MACD indicator (Moving Average Convergence/Divergence — convergence/divergence of moving averages) Quick EMA period 12. Slow EMA period to 26. SMA period 9
  • Bollinger Bands (Bollinger Bands). Period 20
  • Non-commercial speculative traders, such as individual traders, hedge funds, and large institutions that use the futures market for speculative purposes and meet certain requirements.
  • Long non-commercial positions represent the total long open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Short non-commercial positions represent the total short open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Total non-commercial net position is the difference between short and long positions of non-commercial traders.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.