empty
 
 

01.07.202215:57 Forex Analysis & Reviews: هل سترفع البيتكوين رأسها؟

أسوأ ربع منذ عام 2011 ، وهو أسوأ شهر منذ أن بدأت بلومبرج في تتبع البيتكوين في عام 2010. في يونيو ، خسر قائد العملات المشفرة 41٪ من قيمته ، وفي أبريل-يونيو عند 58٪. الأرقام هائلة ، ولكن إذا كنت تتذكر الارتباط الكبير بين العملة الرمزية وسوق الأسهم الأمريكية والنصف الأول من العام الأكثر حزنًا منذ عام 1970 بالنسبة لمؤشرات الأسهم الأمريكية ، فيمكنك أن تهدأ قليلاً وتتنفس. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن البيتكوين نجت ، وهناك ، كما ترى ، سننتظر التعافي.

طريقة التحرك الربع سنوية لـ البيتكوين مقابل الدولار

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

لقد أكدت مرارًا وتكرارًا أن السبب الرئيسي للانخفاض الهائل في رسملة العملات المشفرة من 3 تريليون دولار في نوفمبر إلى أقل من 900 مليار دولار هو تغيير رأي بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. بدأ البنك المركزي في الابتعاد عن التحفيز النقدي ، الذي أنقذ الاقتصاد الأمريكي من الركود وسمح لمؤشرات الأسهم بالوصول إلى مستويات قياسية. نتيجة لذلك ، انخفض مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 إلى منطقة السوق الهابط ، وانخفضت أسعار البيتكوين مقابل الدولار إلى أدنى مستوياتها منذ ديسمبر 2020.

تم تسهيل سقوط الرمز المميز من خلال عدد من الأخبار السلبية في مجال صناعة العملات المشفرة. انهيار عملة تيرا مقابل الدولار المستقرة ، وتعليق قبول الأموال من قبل المقرض سيلزيوس نت ورك ، وإفلاس صندوق التحوط للعملة المشفرة ثري آراوز كابيتال ، ورفض لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية تحويل جراي سكيل بيتكوين تراست إلى صندوق متداول في البورصة ، والأشياء السلبية الأخرى أدت إلى تدهور الحالة المزاجية لعشاق البيتكوين. يغادر اللاعبون الكبار السوق ويتابعهم الجمهور.

في الوقت نفسه ، يُظهر التاريخ أنه لا يجب رش الرماد على رأسك. خمس مرات ، في الأعوام 1932 و 1939 و 1940 و 1962 و 1970 ، انخفض مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 بنسبة 15٪ أو أقل في النصف الأول من العام ، لكنه استعاد قوته في النصف الثاني ، حيث ارتفع بمتوسط 24٪ بنهاية السنة. تمامًا مثل ذلك الوقت ، كان تشاؤم المستثمرين في ازدياد. الآن ، يتوقع 72٪ من المشاركين في استطلاع دويتشه بنك مزيدًا من الانخفاض في مؤشر الأسهم ، ويعتقد 90٪ حدوث ركود في الاقتصاد الأمريكي حتى عام 2023. في الوقت الحالي ، على خلفية الانكماش الوشيك ، انتعاش على شكل حرف "في" في سوق الأسهم يبدو غير محتمل ، ولكن إذا بدأ بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في الضغط على المكابح ، فلن يرفع معدل الأموال الفيدرالية إلى 3.5٪ التي تتوقعها مشتقات بورصة شيكاغو التجارية ، وسيتغير الوضع بشكل جذري.

لا أحد يعرف ماذا سيكون نمو البيتكوين. بعد انخفاض بنسبة 50 ٪ من أبريل ويوليو 2021 ، انتعشت الأسعار بسرعة إلى ذروة جديدة ، ثم بعد الانهيار الذي بدأ في ديسمبر 2017 ، استغرق زوج البيتكوين مقابل الدولار المميز أكثر من عامين للعودة إلى النمو المستقر.

طريقة تحرك البيتكوين

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

على الرغم من أن التشاؤم يسود حاليًا ويخرج عن نطاقه ، إلا أن المتفائلين لم يختفوا من السوق أيضًا. يتوقع دويتشه بنك أن يرتفع البيتكوين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي إلى 28000 بحلول نهاية عام 2022 حيث يتعافى سوق الأسهم الأمريكية تدريجياً. تعتبر فاندسترت عملة البيتكوين من الأصول الدورية التي تنخفض كل 90 أسبوعًا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن القاع ليس بعيدًا.

من الناحية الفنية ، يمكن تشكيل نمط انعكاس 1-2-3 على الرسم البياني اليومي البيتكوين مقابل الدولار. في هذا الصدد ، يمكن استخدام فواصل للقيمة العادلة عند 20800 والذروة الفرعية عند 22000 لصفقات الشراء.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Marek Petkovich,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • فيراري من إنستافوركس
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة واربح فيراري
    إف8 تريبوتو
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع مبلغ 3000 دولار في حسابك واربح 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

01.07.202215:30 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Will Bitcoin raise its head?

The worst quarter since 2011, the worst month since Bloomberg began tracking bitcoin in 2010. In June, the cryptocurrency leader lost 41% of its value, and in April-June at 58%. The numbers are colossal, but if you remember the high correlation of the token with the US stock market and the saddest first half of the year since 1970 for American stock indices, you can calm down a bit and take a breath. The most important thing is that Bitcoin survived, and there, you see, we will wait for recovery.

Quarterly dynamics of BTCUSD

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

I have repeatedly emphasized that the main reason for the gigantic decline in the capitalization of cryptocurrencies from $3 trillion in November to less than $900 billion was the Fed's change of mind. The central bank began to move away from monetary stimulus, which saved the US economy from recession and allowed stock indices to reach historic highs. As a result, the S&P 500 fell into a bear market territory, and BTCUSD quotes fell to their lowest levels since December 2020.

The fall of the token was facilitated by a number of negative news in the field of the crypto industry. The collapse of the stablecoin TerraUSD, the suspension of accepting funds by the lender Celsius Network, the insolvency of the cryptocurrency hedge fund Three Arrows Capital, the refusal of the US Securities and Exchange Commission to convert Grayscale Bitcoin Trust to an exchange-traded fund, and other negative things worsened the mood of bitcoin fans. Large players are leaving the market, and the crowd is following them.

At the same time, history shows that you should not sprinkle ashes on your head. Five times, in 1932, 1939, 1940, 1962, and 1970, the S&P 500 fell 15% or less in the first half of the year, but regained ground in the second half, rising by an average of 24% by the end of the year. Just like then, investor pessimism was on the rise. Now, 72% of Deutsche Bank respondents expect a further fall in the stock index, and 90% believe a recession in the US economy until 2023. At present, against the backdrop of an impending downturn, a V-shaped recovery in the stock market looks unlikely, but if the Fed starts to put on the brakes, it will not bring the federal funds rate to the 3.5% expected by CME derivatives, the situation will change radically.

No one knows what the growth of bitcoin will be. If after a 50% drop from April and July 2021, prices quickly recovered to a new peak, then after the collapse that started in December 2017, the token took more than two years to return to stable growth.

Bitcoin dynamics

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

Exchange Rates 01.07.2022 analysis

Even though pessimism currently prevails and goes off scale, optimists have not disappeared from the market either. Deutsche Bank expects BTCUSD to rally towards 28,000 by the end of 2022 as the US stock market gradually recovers. Fundstrat considers bitcoin to be a cyclical asset that bottoms out every 90 weeks. If so, then the bottom is not far off.

Technically, a 1-2-3 reversal pattern can be formed on the BTCUSD daily chart. In this regard, breaks of fair value at 20,800 and local peak at 22,000 can be used for purchases.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Marek Petkovich,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.