empty
 
 
30.05.2023 02:29 PM
هل يستعد البيتكوين لاستئناف اتجاه صعودي؟
This image is no longer relevant

على الإطار الزمني اليومي، يظهر بيتكوين رغبة في استئناف الاتجاه الصاعد. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الاستنتاج مبالغ فيه حتى الآن، حيث أن العملة الرقمية لا تزال أدنى الخط الحرج وداخل سحابة إيشيموكو، ولكن النمو في الأيام الأخيرة قد يعني انتقالًا إلى هجوم الثيران. في الوقت الحالي، من الأفضل التركيز على آفاق بيتكوين على إطار الزمني 4 ساعات، حيث يوجد قناة هابطة ولم يتم كسرها. على الرسم البياني اليومي، الوضع هو أن العملة الرقمية يمكن أن تتحرك في أي اتجاه بدرجة متساوية من الاحتمالات. نحن نعتقد أن التصحيح الهابط ما زال قابلاً للاستئناف.

بالطبع، لا يمكن تجاهل الخلفية الأساسية. ومع ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة، كان هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأخبار الهامة. في الواقع، تتمثل جميع البيانات الأكثر أهمية حاليًا في معدلات الفائدة لدى الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ومشكلة "الحد الأقصى" للدين الحكومي في الولايات المتحدة. بالنسبة لمعدلات الفائدة لدى الاحتياطي الفيدرالي، فهي واضحة جدًا الآن. إذا لم تبدأ التضخم في الارتفاع بشكل حاد أو لم يتوقف عن الانخفاض، فليس لدى الجهة التنظيمية أي سبب لمواصلة رفع معدل الفائدة الرئيسي. لا يوجد أي معنى لذلك. في الوقت الحالي، يتوقع السوق مزيدًا من التشديد القسري الواحد فقط. ومن غير المرجح أن يبدأ بيتكوين في الارتفاع مرة أخرى على أساس هذا العامل.

ويمكن أن تؤدي حل مشكلة الدين الحكومي في أمريكا (التي لم تحل بعد بالكامل) إلى تحفيز نمو العملة المشفرة الأولى في العالم. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب جدًا القول كيف يرتبط البيتكوين بالدين الحكومي ، ولكن الحقيقة أن البيتكوين بدأ في النمو تقريبًا في نفس الوقت الذي أعلن فيه جو بايدن عن التوصل إلى اتفاق مبدئي مع الجمهوريين يشير إلى وجود صلة. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فقد تم تداول هذا الخبر بالفعل. لن يحدث الافتراض في الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 99٪. الآن نحن ننتظر التصويت في كلا الغرفتين في الكونغرس.

This image is no longer relevant

وبالتالي، لا نرى أسبابًا وجيهة لارتفاع سعر البيتكوين في الوقت الحالي. الخلفية الأساسية العامة لا تزال مواتية له ، ولكن السوق قد عمل مسبقًا على جميع العوامل المحتملة للثورة. يجب ملاحظة أن مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لم يبدأ حتى بالإشارة إلى إمكانية تخفيف السياسة النقدية ، وأن تقليص النصف مخطط له فقط في العام المقبل. لا نتوقع حاليًا ارتفاعًا جديدًا ومفاجئًا للبيتكوين ، ولكن يجب مراقبة القناة الهابطة على الإطار الزمني لمدة 4 ساعات بعناية.

في الإطار الزمني لمدة 24 ساعة ، حاولت البيتكوين عدة مرات تجاوز مستوى 29،750 دولارًا ، ولكن دون جدوى. في النهاية ، بدأت العملة الرقمية في التصحيح الهابط. في المستقبل القريب ، نتوقع استئناف الانخفاض إلى مستوى 25،211 دولارًا ، الذي لا يتبقى عليه الكثير. سيتوقف الحركة المستقبلية على تجاوز هذا المستوى أو عدم تجاوزه. يمكن النظر في الشراء عند تشكيل إشارة مناسبة. على سبيل المثال ، الارتداد من 25،211 دولارًا أو خط الاتجاه. كما أن القناة على الإطار الزمني لمدة 4 ساعات لها أهمية كبيرة.

Paolo Greco,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2023
كسب عائد من تغيرات أسعار العملات المشفرة مع إنستافوركس.
قم بتحميل منصة التداول ميتاتريدر 4 وافتح أول صفقة.
  • Grand Choice
    Contest by
    InstaForex
    InstaForex always strives to help you
    fulfill your biggest dreams.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع 3,000 دولار في حسابك واحصل على $10,000 وأكثر من ذالك!
    في ديسمبر نحن نقدم باليانصيب $10,000 ضمن حملة إيداع الحظ!
    احصل على فرصة للفوز من خلال إيداع 3,000 دولار في حساب تداول. بعد أن استوفيت هذا الشرط، تصبح مشاركًا في الحملة.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص

المقالات الموصى بها

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.
Widget callback

empty
 
 
31.05.2023 04:08 AM
Is Bitcoin preparing to revive its uptrend?

This image is no longer relevant

The daily chart shows that Bitcoin intends to revive its uptrend. However, it is still too early to draw such a definitive conclusion. The cryptocurrency is still below the critical line and inside the Ichimoku cloud, but its recent growth could indicate a transition to a bullish phase. Currently, it is better to assess Bitcoin's prospects on the 4-hour chart, where a descending channel remains intact. On the daily chart, there's an equal probability of moving in either direction. We believe that a downward correction could still resume.

In most cases, you should pay attention to the fundamental background. However, there have been very few important news events recently. Essentially, the most significant data currently revolves around the Federal Reserve's interest rates and the issue of the US debt ceiling. Everything is clear regarding the Fed's interest rates. If inflation does not start to rise sharply or stop decreasing, the central bank simply has no reason to continue rate hikes. It doesn't make sense. Currently, the market expects at most one more monetary tightening. And it is unlikely that Bitcoin has started to rise again based on this factor.

However, resolving the issue of the US government debt (which is not fully resolved yet) could potentially trigger a new rise for Bitcoin. It is quite difficult to explain how Bitcoin is connected to government debt, but the fact that the cryptocurrency started to rise around the same time that US President Joe Biden announced a breakthrough agreement with Republicans indicates a correlation. If this is indeed the case, then this news has already been priced in. There is a 99% probability that there will be no default in the US. We just have to wait for the vote in Congress.

This image is no longer relevant

We still don't see compelling reasons for Bitcoin to appreciate right now. The overall fundamental background remains favorable for it, but the market has already factored in all possible bullish factors. It is worth noting that the Fed has not even begun to hint at possible monetary policy easing, and the rate cuts are scheduled for next year. We don't expect Bitcoin to show significant growth anytime soon, but it is important to closely monitor the descending channel on the 4-hour chart.

On the 24-hour chart, Bitcoin has made several attempts to surpass the $29,750 level but has been unsuccessful. As a result, the cryptocurrency has started a downward correction. In the near future, we expect Bitcoin to fall towards the $25,211 level, which is not far away. The succeeding movement will depend on whether it manages to breach this level or not. You can consider buying when a corresponding signal forms, such as a bounce from $25,211 or a trend line. The 4-hour chart and the channel also hold significant importance.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2024
Earn on cryptocurrency rate changes with InstaForex
Download MetaTrader 4 and open your first trade
  • Grand Choice
    Contest by
    InstaForex
    InstaForex always strives to help you
    fulfill your biggest dreams.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and get $8000 more!
    In March we raffle $8000 within the Chancy Deposit campaign!
    Get a chance to win by depositing $3,000 to a trading account. Having fulfilled this condition, you become a campaign participant.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.
Widget callback