网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

外汇市场是国际性的买卖货币的市场。到今天,外汇市场已是规模最大且利润最高的金融市场。市场上展开的交易达到约每天4万亿美元。市场的参与者有银行、金融公司以及个人 – 交易者。外汇市场区别于其他金融市场的特点是每周5天不休市,带来了连续的盈利机会。

交易者有机会在外汇市场上投资小额资金并获得巨额回报。不过,除了在外汇市场上赚钱,交易者也要支付佣金。外汇市场的佣金是为进行交易操作收取的费用,即买卖货币交易的手续费。外汇市场上主要的佣金是点差。点差是货币购买和售出之间的差额。另外,当交易者的交易持续持有时还有滚动佣金。有时交易者在支取资金或开设交易时也会支付佣金。

一般外汇市场的佣金的数额很小,然而,如果交易者在短时间内开设和结束许多头寸 – 佣金将会轻微地走高。

    通常佣金的数额取决于特定的因素:
  • 货币对的流动性。因此主流货币对的交易佣金要比不常见的低很多。通常,传统货币对和不常见的货币对之间的佣金额会差很多。
  • 执行的交易量也有关系。与很小的交易量相比,大额交易的佣金要高很多。
  • 外汇市场佣金受到市场条件的显著影响。在宏观经济新闻发布期间有经验的交易者会出手 – 用金额上涨。日内或年内的低流动性也有作用 – 导致佣金上涨。

外汇佣金或点差有很多类型。点差可以是固定的或浮动的、标准的或为小额账户专设的。固定点差是在任何市场条件下都收取不变的费用。浮动点差 – 在市场稳定的情况下收取2点;然而当市场上有突发事件时则能上涨到40-50点。

交易者选择外汇经纪商时应该考虑它们的点差。交易者应该避开那些承诺承担一切费用的经纪商,因为经纪商的利润来自于交易者交易时支付的点差。交易者应该优先考虑那些在完成交易的过程中除了点差不收取额外佣金的经纪商。在一家外汇公司开设交易账户之前 - 对各家外汇公司进行分析。

返回文章列表
开设账户
开设账户
存款
存款

The international currency market Forex is a trade area where currencies are bought and sold. To the present day, Forex market is one of the most large-scale and gainful financial markets. The extent of conducted operations reaches around 4 trillion dollars per day. Among the market participants there are banks and financial companies as well as private individuals – traders. Forex market feature is that in distinct from other financial playgrounds it works around the clock 5 days a week giving a permanent earning opportunity.

A trader operating on Forex has a chance to gain huge amounts investing insignificant funds. Although, aside from earning on Forex, the trader also pays commission. Forex market commission is a fee charged for running trading operations. It can be a commission for buy or sell trades with currencies. The main commission on Forex is a spread. Spread is a difference between the currency’s purchase and sale. Furthermore, there is a rolling commission charged daily while the trader’s trade remains open. There are commissions paid by a trader for example for funds withdrawal or order opening.

As a rule, Forex commission is a small amount of money, however, if a trader works in a short term period opening and closing several trades a day – the commission will be slightly higher.

    Normally, the commission size depends on certain factors:
  • Currency pair liquidity. Thus, for instance, popular currency pairs have much smaller trade commission than exotic ones. Mostly, the commission values between classical and exotic currency pairs may differ by a large extent.
  • The volume of executed operation also makes sense. Making a very small or, conversely, a big operation – the fee will come significantly higher.
  • A great significance for Forex commission size has market condition. In the period of macroeconomic news release, experienced traders projections – the commission size expands. Low liquidity also plays its part caused by the time of the day or year – the commission also rises.

There is a range of Forex commission or spread types. A spread can be fixed and floating, standard or for small accounts. Fixed spread is a fee staying unchanged under any conditions in the market. Floating spread – is a charge equaling to 2 points at a stable market situation, however, it can be advanced up to 40-50 points, if there are unforeseen events in the market field.

Trader choosing Forex broker for trading on the international currency market should take into account the size of rendered spread. Trader should try to avoid brokers promising to take all expenditures upon them, as broker’s profit is made from spread paid by traders as a fee for running trades. A trader should give preference to that broker which affords an opportunity to work on the market without extra commissions using spread as a payment for completed trades. Before opening a trading account with one of Forex companies - perform an analysis among the most suitable Forex representatives.

Back to the list of articles
We invite you to start trading with
No Deposit Bonus