Facebook
 
 

期货交易

什么是期货合约
期货类型
期货差价合约交易
期货差价合约交易的优点和特点
到期时间和交易时间表
交易期货差价合约的策略
InstaForex交易期货差价合约的好处
期货差价合约的交易条件
其他交易工具

什么是期货合约?

期货合约是买卖双方达成的一项协议,其中资产(如产品,货币或指数)将在未来以预定的价格和日期进行买卖。 其他细节(包装,标记,数量)在期货合约规格中标明。

由于期货合约在有效期和合约规模方面是标准化的,因此可以在交易所自由交易。 双方都对交易有义务进行,直到期货执行。

期货类型

实物交付

这种类型的合约意味着购买和出售特定商品或金融工具的法律协议。 这种合同规定了标的资产的价格和交易量以及付款截止日期。 它们被用于实体经济领域,因为交付的事实可以作为销售的一定保证,并保证双方免受未来市场变化的影响。 这样的期货合约通常在农场产业中订立,例如下一季的货物期货价格。 如果违约,交易所将对有罪方施加惩罚。

现金结算

期货合约并不意味着实物交割资产,而是需要双方之间以固定期限进行现金结算。 例如,在收到每桶成本为60欧元的石油合同后,如果价格上涨到70欧元,合同持有者将获得10欧元的利润。 由于不需要处理石油的运输和储存,因此这些合同用于交易。 个人电脑和互联网访问足以进行交易。

速览:
物理交付的期货合约也可以在工业部门完成。 因此,例如,石油期货可以实物交割和现金结算。

交易期货差价合约

我们建议使用流行的交易工具 - 差价合约(CFD)。 它是一种金融衍生工具,它使投资者能够在没有真正拥有股票和商品交易所的情况下交易资产。 交易差价合约的原理是投机者买入或卖出持有股票或商品期货的合约,而不是实际交付这些资产。 尽管如此,交易者获得的利润就好像在这些市场上的实际资产投机一样。 但是,合同执行得以简化。

期货差价合约与股票或指数差价合约有什么区别?

实际上,期货差价合约的基础资产是商品。 InstaForex客户可以自由交易贵金属,原油,天然气,农产品等方面的差价合约。可交易资产的完整列表在交易工具

期货差价合约交易的好处

全天候在线交易
每天24小时提供黄金和石油等流行商品的期货交易,这非常方便,因为您可以在工作或学习之余来交易。
流动性高,日交易量大
黄金和白银的期货合约需求量很大。 这些可用于短期战略甚至倒卖。
可靠性和稳定性
如果你更喜欢长期投资,那么要注意每天都有需求的农产品期货合约。
交易任何期限
虽然大多数期货都有到期日,但期货差价合约可不管这些交易,因为经纪商可以将到期日更改为新的。
各种各样的工具
InstaForex为客户提供了一个选择多种工具的机会,例如适合长期和短期投资者的期货差价合约。
易交易执行
期货差价合约为客户带来与交易实际资产相同的利润,但交易执行更简单。 更重要的是,交易差价合约不需要大量投资。

到期时间和交易时间表

交易期货差价合约的时间因相关资产而异。 在各种全球商品期货市场上24小时提供黄金和原油等流行的期货合约。

交易时间较短的不受欢迎的货物,如棉花或玉米,受到限制。 格林尼治标准时间晚上,这些商品不在任何交易所进行交易。 这些商品中还有木材(板材),咖啡,可可豆,糖和冷冻橙汁。 此外,交易这些期货是经过季节性调整的。

谈到到期时间,与经典期货合约相比,期货差价合约有一些优势。 最后一笔以到期时的当前市价收盘,交易是否有利可图并不重要。 同时,期货差价合约可以由经纪商代替,在下一个到期日期到期之前,以类似期货代替。 它不会对交易者的交易产生任何影响,并提供机会交易具有任何到期条款的期货差价合约。

交易期货差价合约的策略

在使用期货差价合约时,交易者如果能够在未来对价格走势进行正确的预测,就能获得利润。 价格可以向上或向下 - 这取决于资产的供应或需求水平。 已经制定了几种策略来使差价交易的期货合约更有效。 这里有两个。

买空。 在购买商品时,交易者开始买空易。 为了从这笔交易中获利,资产价格上涨是必要的。 在这个战略中交易农业产品和食品合同更好。 这些并不是最受欢迎的资产,但农产品在日常生活中一直处于需求之中,并且生产量相当大。 例如,在可可豆或玉米上开展长期交易是有利可图的,在市场底部购买资产(当价格最低时)。 因此,交易者可以节省资金。 但是,这一战略并不能保证获得丰厚的利润。

卖空。 这种交易与买空交易相反。 实际上,交易者采取相同的步骤,但是如果资产价格下跌,就会产生利润。 在这种情况下,最好是交易黄金和白银期货合约,因为这些资产非常受欢迎。

除了这两种策略之外,交易者可以应用套期保值和双重交易(如果经纪商允许的话)。 交易期货差价合约对于初始资本较小的新手和经验丰富的交易者来说都是一个很好的机会。 基本策略很简单,并且帮助交易者获得利润,而无需投入大笔资金,也无需实际拥有相关资产。

期货差价合约的交易条件

金属
标题 符号 勾选大小 勾选成本 佣金 保证金 时段 最近的到期日期
Platinum 金属 #PLF 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
无限期
Palladium 金属 #PAF 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 750 $ 01:00-24:00
无限期
Futures Copper 金属 #HGK21 #HGM21 #HGN21 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 750 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
Futures Gold 金属 #GCK21 #GCM21 #GCN21 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
Futures Silver 金属 #SIK21 #SIM21 #SIN21 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
能源
标题 符号 勾选大小 勾选成本 佣金 保证金 时段 最近的到期日期
miNY Crude Oil 能源 #QMK21 #QMM21 #QMN21 0.03 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
19.04.2021
Crude Oil Light Sweet 能源 #CL 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
无限期
(20.04.2021) [1]
miNY Natural Gas 能源 #QGK21 #QGM21 #QGN21 0.005 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
27.04.2021
Natural Gas 能源 #NG 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
无限期
(28.04.2021) [1]
Brent Crude Oil 能源 #XBZM21 #XBZN21 #XBZQ21 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 1500 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
NY Harbor Gasoline 能源 #XRBK21 #XRBM21 #XRBN21 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
Heating Oil 能源 #HOK21 #HOM21 #HON21 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 01:00-24:00
30.04.2021
农业
标题 符号 勾选大小 勾选成本 佣金 保证金 时段 最近的到期日期
Futures Live Cattle 农业 #LEM21 #LEQ21 #LEV21 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
07.06.2021
Futures Lean Hog 农业 #HEJ21 #HEK21 #HEM21 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
15.04.2021
Futures Feeder Cattle 农业 #GFJ21 #GFK21 #GFQ21 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
29.04.2021
Futures Wheat 农业 #ZWK21 #ZWN21 #ZWU21 0.3 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
30.04.2021
Futures Soybeans 农业 #ZSK21 #ZSN21 #ZSQ21 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 800 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
30.04.2021
Futures Soybean Oil 农业 #ZLK21 #ZLN21 #ZLQ21 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
30.04.2021
Futures Soybean Meal 农业 #ZMK21 #ZMN21 #ZMQ21 0.1 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
30.04.2021
Futures Corn 农业 #ZCK21 #ZCN21 #ZCU21 0.2 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
30.04.2021
货物
标题 符号 勾选大小 勾选成本 佣金 保证金 时段 最近的到期日期
Orange Juice 货物 #JOK21 #JON21 #JOU21 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 15:00-21:00
03.05.2021
Sugar 货物 #SBK21 #SBN21 #SBV21 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 10:30-21:00
03.05.2021
Lumber 货物 #LBSK21 #LBSN21 #LBSU21 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 17:00-00:00
14.05.2021
Cocoa 货物 #CCK21 #CCN21 #CCU21 2 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 11:45-20:30
19.04.2021
Coffee 货物 #KCK21 #KCN21 #KCU21 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 11:15-20:30
22.04.2021
Cotton 货物 #CTK21 #CTN21 #CTV21 0.07 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 04:00-21:20
26.04.2021
指数
标题 符号 勾选大小 勾选成本 佣金 保证金 时段 最近的到期日期
US Dollar Index 指数 #USDX 0.01 1.00 $ 0 $ 1 % 01:00-24:00
无限期
S&P 500 Index 指数 #SPX 0.01 0.01 $ 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
Dow Jones Industrial Average 指数 #INDU 0.1 0.1 $ 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
Swiss Market Index 指数 #SMI 0.1 0.1 CHF 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
FTSE 100 指数 #FTSE 0.1 0.1 GBP 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
Nasdaq-100 指数 #NDX 0.1 0.1 $ 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
Nikkei 225 指数 #N225 1 1 JPY 0 $ 1 % 04:35-09:09 [2]
无限期
Hang Seng Index 指数 #HSI 1 1 HK$ 0 $ 1 % 04:30-10:59 [2]
无限期
DAX 30 指数 #DAX 0.1 0.1 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
IBEX35 指数 #SPAIN35 0.1 0.1 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-20:59
无限期
Netherlands 25 Index 指数 #AEX25 0.01 0.01 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
FTSE MIB 指数 #ITALY40 0.1 0.1 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-18:29
无限期
STOXX Europe 50 指数 #STOXX50 0.1 0.1 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期
Australia 200 Index 指数 #ASX200 0.1 0.1 AUD 0 $ 1 % 03:00-08:59
无限期
CAC40 指数 #FRANCE40 0.1 0.1 EUR 0 $ 1 % 10:00-22:59
无限期

所有交易工具的买入价为-0.1,卖出价为-0.2。
最低交易值为0.01手(美分账户为1手)。

与InstaForex交易差价合约和期货合约提供以下优势

交易可以从全球任何地方的个人电脑或移动设备上获得。

交易差价合约和期货合约不需要大笔投资,因此交易者在账户上存入适度的存款就可以负担得起这些金融衍生工具。

经纪商提供的杠杆使交易者可以在不投资自己的资金的情况下提高合约的金额。

交易员可以自由选择任何时间交易差价合约,因为这些合约在交易所外交易。 因此,交易差价合约不受会时间表的影响。

交易者能够从价格下跌(空头头寸)和价格上涨(多头头寸)中获利。 最重要的是精确确定资产价格的进一步走向。 换句话说,无论市场趋势如何,交易者都可以获得收益。

交易者可以降低风险,对冲头寸。 因此,一个好的解决方案是在多个基础资产上开立相互关联的头寸。 有了反向头寸,无论趋势如何,都有可能获利。

其中一项优势是InstaForex提供的各种交易资产。 即使是要求苛刻的交易者也一定会找到适合他们需求的工具。

其他交易工具

与InstaForex交易期权

外汇期权在交易者中越来越受欢迎,因为这种交易可以产生无限的利润。 此外,即使是初学者,交易原理也相当简单易懂。 从盘中,到期和二元期权中选择,投机者可以交易任何资产,从货币和金属到知名公司的股票。 期权投资将在合约条件满足时获利。 换句话说,交易者应该预测激活价格是高于还是低于收盘价。

与InstaForex交易金属

贵金属是省钱的最稳定和最有效的工具之一。 黄金具有避险资产的地位,有助于投资者在经济稳定和金融动荡期间保护他们的资金。 这就是为什么几十年来,黄金一直是许多投资者资产组合的组成部分。

我们不仅给您提供投资贵金属的机会,还可以使用此交易工具进行远期合约交易,从而带来可观的利润。 在InstaForex,您可以开始交易黄金,白银,铜,铂和钯的差价合约。

外汇交易

货币交易是外汇市场参与者的活动,包括分析当前情况,预测市场动态以及制定货币对交易。 外汇交易的主要好处是利润高,可用的软件,佣金低,自由的工作时间表。

股票差价合约

股票差价合约的交易方式与货币交易方式相同:投机者买卖差价合约,从价格变化中获利。 InstaForex为世界上最大的证券交易所上市的92家公司提供差价合约。 在1:20的杠杆作用下,您可以用最少的投资显着增加您的利润。 但是,我们应该记住所有可能的风险,并制定或找到一个可以减轻风险的成功策略。

加密货币

与InstaForex交易加密货币是一个机会,无需购买或出售加密工具自己的数字资产交易。 在交易比特币,以太坊,莱特币或波纹币差价合约时,您可以从价格变化中获利。 InstaForex的客户还可以使用InstaForex分析师的相关建议以及加密世界的最新消息,这将有助于做出深思熟虑的决策并获得成功。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses

Futures trading

What a futures contract is
Types of futures
Futures CFDs trading
Pros and peculiarities of futures CFDs trading
Expiration time and trading schedule
Strategies for trading futures CFDs
Benefits of trading futures CFDs with InstaForex
Trading conditions for CFD on futures
Other trading instruments

What is a futures contract?

Futures contract is an agreement between a buyer and a seller that an asset, such as a product, currency or index, will be bought/sold at a predetermined price and date in the future. Other details (package, marking, quantity) are indicated in the futures contract specification.

Since futures contracts are standardized in terms of the validity period and contract size they can be freely traded on exchanges. Both parties have obligations to an exchange until futures are executed.

Types of futures

Physical delivery

A contract of this type implies a legal agreement to buy and sell a particular commodity or financial instrument. Such a contract specifies a price and a volume of an underlying asset as well as a payment deadline. They are used in the real economy sector as the fact of delivery serves as a certain guarantee of sales and insures the parties against changes that will occur in the future in the market. Such futures contracts are most often concluded in the farm industry, for example, futures on the goods price in the next season. In case of default, the exchange imposes a penalty on the guilty party.

Cash settlement

Futures contracts do not mean a physical delivery of an asset, but require a cash settlement between the parties in a fixed term. For example, having received a contract on oil which cost 60 euros per barrel, the contract holder will receive a profit of 10 euros if the price rises to 70 euros. Such contracts are used in trading as there is no need to deal with transportation and storage of oil. A personal computer and Internet access are sufficient for making transactions.

Fast fact:
Physically delivered futures contracts can be concluded in the industrial sector as well. Thus, for example, futures on oil can be both physically delivered and cash settled.

Trading futures CFDs

We suggest a popular trading instrument – a contract for difference (CFD). It is a financial derivative which enables investors to trade assets of the stock and commodity exchanges without actually owning them. The principle of trading CFDs is that a speculator buys or sells a contract for holding equities or commodity futures instead of a physical delivery of these assets. Nevertheless, a trader gains the same profits as if speculating in actual assets on those markets. However, the contract execution is simplified.

What is the difference between CFDs on futures and CFDs on equities or indices?

In effect, underlying assets of CFDs on futures are commodities. InstaForex clients are free to trade CFDs on precious metals, crude oil, natural gas, agricultural produce etc. The complete list of assets available for trading is presented on the webpage with trading instruments.

Benefits of trading cfds on futures

Round-the-clock online trading
Trading futures on such popular commodities as gold and oil is available 24 hours a day, which is highly convenient as one can complement it with work or studies.
High liquidity and big trading volumes daily
Futures contracts on gold and silver are in great demand. These can be used in a short-term strategy and even scalping.
Reliability and stability
If you prefer long-term investments, pay attention to futures contracts on agricultural produce, which are in demand every day.
Trading in any term
While most futures have expiration dates, CFDS on futures can be traded regardless of these, as the broker can change expiration dates to new ones.
A wide range of instruments
InstaForex offers its customers an opportunity to choose from a number of instruments such as futures CFDs suitable for both long-term and short-term investors.
Easy trade execution
Futures CFDs bring customers the same profit as trading real assets, but the deal execution is simpler. What is more, trading CFDs does not require big investments.

Expiration time and trading schedule

The time of trading CFDs on futures varies depending on the underlying asset. Trading popular futures contracts for difference such as gold and crude oil is available round-the-clock on various global commodities futures markets.

The time for trading goods which are niche and less popular, such as cotton or corn, is limited. At night time GMT, trading these goods is not conducted on any exchange. Among these goods there are also wood (lumber), coffee, cocoa beans, sugar, and frozen orange juice. Besides, trading these futures is seasonally adjusted.

Speaking about expiration time, CFDs on futures have some advantages comparing to classic futures contracts. The last ones close at the current market price at the moment of expiration, and it does not matter whether a deal is profitable or not. Meanwhile, CFDs on futures can be replaced by a broker to similar futures with the next expiration date before they expire. It does not make any impact upon trader’s deals and provides an opportunity to trade CFDs on futures with any expiration terms.

Strategies for trading futures CFDs

When working with futures CFDs, traders can get profits if they make a right projection of price movements in future. A price can go upwards or downwards – it depends on the levels of supply or demand for the asset. Several strategies have been developed to make trading futures contracts for difference more effective. Here are two of them.

Long Buy. When buying a commodity, a trader opens a long trade. To gain profits from this trade, it is necessary that the asset price rises. It is better to trade contracts on agriculture products and food within this strategy. These are not the most popular assets, but farm goods are always in demand in daily life and have rather big volumes of production. For example, it is profitable to open long-term trades on cocoa beans or corn, buying an asset at the market bottom (when the price is minimal). Thus, traders can save their capital. However, this strategy does not guarantee huge profits.

Short Sell. This type of deal is opposite to a long buy trade. In fact, traders take the same steps, but profits are generated if the asset price falls. In this case it is better to trade futures contracts on gold and silver as these assets are quite popular.

Besides these two strategies, traders can apply hedging and dual trading (if it is allowed by a broker). Trading futures CFDs is a great opportunity for both newbies and experienced traders with small initial capital. Base strategies are simple and help traders get profits without investing big sums and without actual owning of the underlying assets.

Trading conditions for CFD on futures

Title Group Symbol Tick size Tick cost Commission Margin Session The nearest expiration date
Platinum Metals #PLF 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
Indefinitely
Palladium Metals #PAF 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 750 $ 01:00-24:00
Indefinitely
Futures Copper Metals #HGN8, #HGQ8, #HGU8 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 750 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
Futures Gold Metals #GCN8, #GCQ8, #GCU8 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
Futures Silver Metals #SIN8, #SIQ8, #SIU8 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
miNY Crude Oil Energy #QMN8, #QMQ8, #QMU8 0.03 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
19.06.2018
Crude Oil Light Sweet Energy #CL 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
Indefinitely
(20.06.2018) [1]
miNY Natural Gas Energy #QGN8, #QGQ8, #QGU8 0.005 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 01:00-24:00
26.06.2018
Natural Gas Energy #NG 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 01:00-24:00
Indefinitely
(27.06.2018) [1]
Brent Crude Oil Energy #XBZQ8, #XBZU8, #XBZV8 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 1500 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
NY Harbor Gasoline Energy #XRBN8, #XRBQ8, #XRBU8 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
Heating Oil Energy #HON8, #HOQ8, #HOU8 0.001 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 01:00-24:00
29.06.2018
Futures Live Cattle Agriculture #LEM8, #LEQ8, #LEV8 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
04.06.2018
Futures Lean Hog Agriculture #HEM8, #HEN8, #HEQ8 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
14.06.2018
Futures Wheat Agriculture #ZWN8, #ZWU8, #ZWZ8 0.3 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
29.06.2018
Futures Soybeans Agriculture #ZSN8, #ZSQ8, #ZSU8 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 800 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
29.06.2018
Futures Soybean Oil Agriculture #ZLN8, #ZLQ8, #ZLU8 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
29.06.2018
Futures Soybean Meal Agriculture #ZMN8, #ZMQ8, #ZMU8 0.1 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
29.06.2018
Futures Corn Agriculture #ZCN8, #ZCU8, #ZCZ8 0.2 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 03:00-15:45
16:30-21:20
29.06.2018
Futures Feeder Cattle Agriculture #GFQ8, #GFU8, #GFV8 0.02 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 16:30-21:05
30.08.2018
Orange Juice Goods #JON8, #JOU8, #JOX8 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 15:00-21:00
02.07.2018
Lumber Goods #LBSN8, #LBSU8, #LBSX8 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 17:00-00:00
13.07.2018
Cocoa Goods #CCN8, #CCU8, #CCZ8 2 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 11:45-20:30
18.06.2018
Coffee Goods #KCN8, #KCU8, #KCZ8 0.25 10 $ 30 $ 1000 $ 11:15-20:30
21.06.2018
Cotton Goods #CTN8, #CTV8, #CTZ8 0.07 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 04:00-21:20
25.06.2018
Sugar Goods #SBN8, #SBV8, #SBH9 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 500 $ 10:30-21:00
29.06.2018
US Dollar Index Indices #USDX [3] 0.01 10 $ 30 $ 4500 $ 00:00-24:00
Indefinitely
S&P 500 Index Indices #SPX 0.2 10 $ 30 $ 4500 $ 16:35-23:00
Indefinitely
Dow Jones Industrial Average Indices #INDU 2 10 $ 30 $ 4500 $ 16:35-23:00
Indefinitely
NASDAQ Composite Indices #COMPQ 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 4500 $ 16:31-23:00
Indefinitely
FTSE 100 Indices #FTSE 0.5 10 $ 30 $ 4500 $ 10:00-18:30
Indefinitely
Euronext 100 Indices #N100 0.1 10 $ 30 $ 1500 $ 10:00-18:30
Indefinitely
Nikkei 225 Indices #N225 5 10 $ 30 $ 300 $ 02:00-04:30 [2]
05:30-08:00
Indefinitely
Hang Seng Index Indices #HSI 2 10 $ 30 $ 5000 $ 03:15-06:00 [2]
07:00-10:15
Indefinitely
DAX 30 Indices #DAX 2 10 $ 30 $ 2000 $ 10:05-18:30
Indefinitely

Buy-swap for all trading instruments is -0.1, Sell-swap is -0.2.
The minimum trade value is 0.01 lots (1 lot for cent accounts).

Trading CFDs and futures contracts with InstaForex offers the following advantages

Trading is available from a personal computer or mobile device at any spot on the globe.

Trading CFDs and futures contracts does not require big investment, thus traders with a modest deposit on an account can afford to work with these financial derivatives.

Leverage offered by the broker enables traders to step up a contract’s amount without investing their own funds.

Traders are free to choose any hours to work with CFDs as such contracts are traded outside exchange floors. Therefore, trading CFDs is unaffected by the schedule of sessions.

A trader is able to make profits both from prices moving down (short positions) and prices moving up (long positions). The most important is to determine precisely a further direction of an asset’s price. In other words, a trader can earn regardless of a market trend.

A trader can mitigate risks, hedging positions. Thus, a good solution is to open positions, correlated to each other, on several underlying assets. With reverse positions, it is possible to gain profits whatever trend is unfolding.

One of the sheer advantages is a wide range of trading assets available with InstaForex. Even demanding traders are sure to find instruments to suit their needs.

Other trading instruments

Options trading with InstaForex

Forex options are gaining in popularity among traders as this type of trading can yield unlimited profits. Besides, the principles of trading are rather simple and easily understood even by beginners. Choosing from intraday, expiry, and binary options, a speculator can trade any asset ranging from currencies and metals to shares of well-known companies. An option investment will make a profit if a contract condition is fulfilled. In other words, a trader should foresee whether an activation price will be either higher or lower than a closing price.

Metals trading with InstaForex

Precious metals are one of the most stable and effective tools for saving money. Having a status of the safe-haven asset, gold helps investors to protect their funds both during economic stability and financial turmoil. That is why, for many decades gold has been an integral part of asset portfolios of many investors.

We give you the opportunity not only to invest in precious metals, but also to use this trading instrument for making transactions with forward contracts that bring decent profits. At InstaForex you can start trading CFDs on gold, silver, copper, platinum, and palladium.

Trading on Forex

Currency trading is activities of forex market participants that include analysis of the current situation, forecast of market dynamics, and making deals on currency pairs. The key benefits of trading on Forex are high profits, accessible software, low commissions, and free work schedule.

CFDs on shares

CFDs on shares are traded in the same way as currencies: a speculator buys a contract for difference, sells it, and profits from a price change. InstaForex offers CFDs on shares of 92 companies listed on the world’s largest stock exchanges. With the leverage of 1:20, you can significantly increase your profits with minimum investments. However, one should keep in mind all possible risks and develop or find a successful strategy that will mitigate them.

Cryptocurrencies

Trading cryptocurrencies with InstaForex is an opportunity to make deals on digital assets without buying or selling crypto instruments on their own. When trading CFDs on bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, or ripple, you profit from their price changes. InstaForex clients can also use relevant recommendations of InstaForex analysts and the latest news from the crypto world that will help take a well-thought-out decision and make a winning deal.