Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Jedes Jahr verlost InstaForex unter den Kunden ein Auto der Premium-Klasse und sportliches Coupe. Ein von unseren Motos — nur das Beste für die Trader! Aufgrund dessen wählen wir die modernste Autos, die in sich die Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Comfort vereinigen, ähnlich dem, wie wir an die Entwicklung von Handelsinstrumenten und Services herangehen.

Möchten Sie, dass in Ihrer Garage ein luxurioses Auto dazukommt? Nehmen sie an den Verlosungen von InstaForex teil! Um den Anspruch auf den Gewinn zu haben, muss man sich nur in der gefallenden Aktion registrieren und deren unkomplizierte Bedingungen einzuhalten. Der Sieger jeder Aktion wird durch Zufallswahl mit Hilfe der Zahl, die aus den letzten Zahlen der Kurse fünf Hauptdevisenpaare am letzten Tag um 23:59 (UTC+3) gebildet ist. Wenn die Nummer Ihres Handelskonto mit der Preiszahl übereinstimmt oder wird zu ihm maximal nah sein — dann werden Sie auf den Straßen mit dem Eliteauto von InstaForex unterwegs sein!



Modelreihe InstaForex

Lamborghini Huracan - Win Lamborghini from InstaForex

Lamborghini Huracan Coupe has been created for unprecedented performance. All the power and acceleration of a naturally aspirated V-10 engine, without giving up control or fun of driving. This is all thanks to the all-wheel drive system and the 7-speed Lamborghini Doppia Frizione dual-clutch transmission, as well as the innovative Piattaforma Inerziale Lamborghini, created for accurate detection of all the chassis movements and for immediate adjustment of the car setup. It can be yours!

Crossover der Luxus-Klasse BMW X6 im Rahmen der Aktion «Gewinnen Sie BMW X6 von InstaForex!»

Der neue Crossover BMW X6 ist ein Bekenntnis zu Kraft und Performance. BMW X6 ist sowohl ein Geländewagen als auch ein Coupe und Sportwagen in einem "Körper". Dynamic Performance Control System ist für Spurstabilität und gutes Fahrverhalten verantwortlich. Das progressive xDrive System bringt Kraft effizient auf die Straße. Beeilen Sie sich, am Kampf um BMW X6 teilzunehmen!

Sportwagen Jaguar F-Type im Rahmen der Aktion «Träumen Sie nicht länger, sondern gewinnen Sie! Jaguar F-Type von InstaForex»

Aguar F-Type wird im Jahr 2016 verlost. Der Sportwagen überrascht mit dem Luxus und sportlichem Design. Der kraftvolle Motor ermöglicht eine schnelle Beschleunigung und macht das Auto zum Besten auf jeder Distanz. Perfekte Dynamik, gutes Fahrverhalten und leichte Karosserie aus Aluminium sorgen für eine komfortable und sichere Fahrt mit Jaguar F-Type. Nehmen Sie am Gewinnspiel teil. Tauchen Sie in die Welt der Geschwindigkeit mit dem Jaguar F-Type!

Sport-Coupe Porsche Cayman im Rahmen der Aktion «Sportlicher Stil: Porsche Cayman von InstaForex»

Schon zu Legende gewordene Porsche Cayman wird von InstaForex im Jahr 2015 verlost. Porsche Cayman — die Verkörperung der innovativen Technologien des Kraftfahrzeugbaues. Ein sportliches Coupe-Zweisitzer hat die einzigartige Ausstattung und demonstriert die hervorragenden Geschwindigkeits- und dynamischen Ergebnisse. Porsche Cayman — nicht nur Image- sondern auch praktisches Auto.

Sportwagen Lotus Evora im Rahmen der Aktion «Evora Lotus – Ihr Trading-Bonus»

Lotus Evora bedeutet noch mehr Prestige, mehr Komfort, verbesserte Innenausstattung und technische Eigenschaften. Der Sportwagen vom berühmten britischen Hersteller wurde im Sommer 2014 verlost. Zum Gewinner der Aktion wurde Vibornow Alexej aus Moskau (Russland).

Crossover Porsche Cayenne im Rahmen der Aktion «Best Trading, Luxury Driving»

Der Crossover vom deutschen Konzern Porsche, Porsche Cayenne, schafft es, den Komfort der Premium-Klasse auf dem Weg zu gewährleisten. Porsche Cayenne ist ein Bestseller in der Autowelt. Sportlicher Style, luxuriöse Innenausstattung, Straßenlage und Geländegängigkeit machen ihn sehr beliebt.
Wunderschöner Porsche Cayenne wurde im September 2012 verlost. Damals wurde Eugen Trotz aus Norilsk (Russland)zum Gewinner dieser Aktion.

Sport-Coupe Lotus Evora im Rahmen der Aktion «Sport-Car von dem besten Broker»

Mächtiges Lotus Evora in der Lage in 5 Sekunden sich bis 100 km/h zu beschleunigen. Sein äußerliches Design kombiniert in sich die Dynamik und die Eleganz, und die Kabine unterscheidet sich durch die besondere Durchdachtheit und die Ergonomie. Dieses Auto ist auf der Rennspur und auf der städtischen Autobahn ausgezeichnet. Die zahlreichen Tests haben bestätigt, dass Lotus Evora auf den Straßen die maximale Zuverlässigkeit und die Produktivität garantiert. An der Schwelle des Sommers 2012 hat die Schlüssel vom neuen Sportabteil Lotus Evora der Bewohner Podolsks, des Gebietes Moskau, Lukinow Jurij Borisowitsch bekommen.

Roadster Lotus Elise im Ramen der Aktion «Gewinne Lotus von InstaForex»

Lotus Elis — das elegante sportliche Auto, merkwürdig fein und harmonisch. «Maximum des Vergnügens, Minimum des Flitters» — das ist das Motto für dieses lakonisch, aber sehr stilvolles Sport-Car. Das klassische Design Lotus Elise, seinen gemütlichen Innenraum, die Heftigkeit und die prächtige Lenkbarkeit können gleichgültig keines Liebhabers der guten Autos lassen. Vom Sieger der Aktion "gewinne Lotus von InstaForex» in 2011 wurde Nazri Bin Zainuri aus Malaysia. Er wurde der zweite Glückspilz, der sich überzeugte, dass das Auto von InstaForex eine Realität ist.

Geländewagen Hummer H3 im Rahmen der Aktion «Schlüssel von dem Hummer in die glückliche Hände»

Hummer H3 — echter Herscher im Gelände. So ein mächtiges Auto wird überall durchkommen und jede Unebenheit ihm ohne Bedeutung. Die Landschaft des Weges und die Wetterbedingungen sind für Hummer gar nicht wichtig, da der Fahrer, sich in solchem Wagen befindend, fühlt sich unter beliebigen Bedingungen sicher. Dieses beeindruckende Auto der erhöhten Passierbarkeit ist für die echten Männer geschaffen! Und in September 2010 kriegte das Auto ein Trader aus Russland Ruslan Machauri. Die Schlüssel von Hummer H3 wurden an ihn auf der Ausstellung ShowFx World in Moskau feierlich überreicht.

InstaForex Company raffles off premium class auto or sport coupe annually. One of our slogans - the best for traders! That is why we pick up the most up-to-date vehicles which implicate integrity, safety and comfort - just as we render trading instruments and options.

Do you want to have a high-class car of a prestige brand in your garage? Join InstaForex contests! In order to struggle for prize it is necessary to register for the campaign you like and fulfill its simple terms. Each campaign winner is determined in a random way through the number formed by the last digits of five currency pairs quotes on the closing date at 23:59 (UTC+3). If your trading account number matches the winning one or comes maximally close to it - you will ride an elite car from InstaForex.

InstaForex Model Range

BMW X6 sport coupe - Win BMW X6 from InstaForex

New crossover BMW X6 truly shows a new approach to the creation of BMW cars. BMW X6 is SUV, coupe and sport car in one. Dynamic Performance Control system is responsible for the stability and excellent handling of the car and intelligent xDrive system is responsible for the all-wheel drive. Hurry up to participate in the fight for the BMW X6!

Jaguar F-Type sport car - Don't dream it, win it! Jaguar F-Type from InstaForex

Jaguar F-Type will be raffled in 2016. Powerful, agile and distinctive, F-Type is a true Jaguar sports car, engineered for high performance and instantaneously responsive handling – the latest in a distinguished bloodline. Participate in the contest, dive into the world of high speed with Jaguar F-Type!

Porsche Cayman sport coupe - Sport Style: Porsche Cayman from InstaForex

A legendary Porsche Cayman will be raffled by InstaForex Company in 2015. Porsche Cayman is a child of innovative technologies in automobile production. A two-seat coupe has a unique equipage and demonstrates outstanding speed and dynamics results. Porsche Cayman is a fusion of image and usability.

Lotus Evora sport car - Sports Lotus is Your Trade Bonus campaign

More prestige, more comfort, improved interior and technical features - all that is Lotus Evora. Sport car by a famous British automaker was raffled in summer of 2014. The winner of the campaign is Vybornov Aleksey from Moscow, Russia.

Porsche Cayenne crossover - Best Trading, Luxury Driving campaign

Porsche Cayenne is a premium class comfort from the German Porsche concern. Porsche Cayenne is a bestseller in the auto world. Sporty exterior, luxuriant interior trim, road stability and cross-country capacity makes it really top tier.
A glorious Porsche Cayenne was raffled off in September 2013. The winner of the campaign is Evgeniy Trots from Norilsk, Russia.

Lotus Evora sport coupe - the Fast Ride from the Best Broker campaign

A high-powered Lotus Evora is able to take run up to 100 km/h. Its external design combines dynamics and elegance, and the cabin is reasonable in internal structure. This car is excellent on a race track and on a high road as well. On a summer's eve 2012 a new sports coupe Lotus Evora was presented to the citizen of Podolsk, Moscow oblast, Yuriy Lukinov.

Lotus Elise roadster - Win Lotus from InstaForex campaign

Lotus Elise is a luxurious sport car, fascinatingly graceful and concordant. Maximum of pleasure, minimum of spangle - here is the slogan for this laconic and stylish sport car. Classical design of Lotus Elise, its comfy compartment, impetus and high ease of steering inspires every car loving soul. The winner of Win Lotus from InstaForex campaign in 2011 was Nazri Bin Zainuri from Malaysia. He has become the second lucky person who made certain that a car from InstaForex is a reality.

Hummer H3 off-roadster - Hummer to a Jammy Fellow campaign

Hummer H3 is a real off-the-road tamer. Such a mighty auto will pass through anything, and there are no rough spots which may hinder. The road landscape and winter conditions are not to matter a bit - with this car the driver feels himself confident in any conditions. This impressive vehicle with cross-country capacity is destined for real men! In September 2010 Hummer H3 was presented to a Russian citizen Ruslan Makhauri. A solemn ceremony took place at ShowFx World Exhibition in Moscow.