Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Zeitschrift "Manguste" №9(25) (März, 2010)

Fight Club «Tornado» ist das sportliche Vorbild der Krim!

Die Krim ist eine besondere Region der Ukraine mit ihren Sitten und Traditionen. Noch im Jahr 2009 kannten die Bewohner der Halbinsel so eine schöne Sportart wie Mixed Material Arts nicht. Obwohl die Krim eine relativ kleine Region ist, verfügt sie aber über das sportliche Potential: da wohnen viele titulierte Sportler und auch Preisträger der Olympiaden. So wurde im November 2009 vom Fight Club „Tornado“ das erste große MMA-Turnier «Grand Mix Fight 2009» veranstaltet, das im staatlichen Zirkus von Simferopol stattfand. Dies war der Beginn einer neuen sportlichen Tradition. Dieses Turnier löste eine breite Resonanz aus. Da debütierten solche Sportler wie Alexander Agafonow, Artjom Egorov und andere.

Im April 2010 führte der Club das zweite Turnier von «Grand Mix Fight 2010» in demselben Simferopoler Zirkus durch. Schon wieder ausverkauftes Haus im Zirkus, ein weiterer Erfolg! Parallel beförderte man die Popularisierung der gemischten Kampfkünste (MMA). In diesem Sommer entstand die Idee, ein Turnier in den Wänden der legendären Genueser Festung, die sich in Sudak (Ost-Küste der Krim) befindet, zu organisieren. Trotz der pessimistischen Prognosen einiger Personen wurde doch beschlossen, dieses Turnier unter dem Namen „Genueser Schlacht“ durchzuführen. Teilweise hatten sie Recht. Es ist wirklich sehr hart gewesen, diese großartige Sportveranstaltung zu organisieren (nur den Ring wurde fast 2 Tage lang aufgebaut!). Alles hat sich aber gelohnt! Es war ein echter Ausreißer! Das Turnier ist gelungen! Unter dem warmen Krim-Himmel, an einem historischen Ort, wo die Kriege in Wirklichkeit begannen, auf dem Hintergrund des Sonnenuntergangs fand die erste „Genueser Schlacht“ im MMA statt! Darüber hinaus nahmen die Kämpfer aus allen GUS-Ländern daran teil. Jetzt wissen wir genau, dass MMA nicht nur in der Krim, sondern auch in anderen Ländern von großem Interesse ist. Das Turnier fand gerade in der Hauptsaison statt und zog die Touristen aus den Ländern der ehemaligen GUS-Staaten, Deutschland, Belgien, Finnland u.a. an. Nach unseren Schätzungen waren über 5.000 Menschen dabei!

Mehr

Zeitschrift «Manguste» №8(20) (Mai/Juni, 2011)

Erste Runde von "Grand Mix Fight & PROFC"

Am 15. April in Simferopol fand die erste Runde von «Grand Mix Fight & ProFC 2011» statt. Die gemütliche Halle des Simferopoler Zirkus wurde bis auf den letzten Platz besetzt. Neben der Krim-Fans kamen die Zuschauer aus Kiew, Donezk, Odessa, Kherson, Lwow, Dnjepropetrowsk, Sewastopol und anderen Städten unseres Landes hierhin.

Um 19:00 wurden schon alle Plätze eingenommen, man wartete auf den Beginn der Wettkämpfe! 13 kompromisslose und spannende Kämpfe brachten den Zuschauern ein eigenartiges Vergnügen, die mit lautem Beifall begleitet wurden. Die Zuschauer konnten die Knockouts, Würge- und Schmerzgriffe der besten Sportler der Ukraine sehen. Die professionelle Vorbereitung und Siegeswille aller Sportler machten den Wettkampf, der in einem Zug durchgeführt wurde, sehr spannend und interessant. Die Veranstaltung wurde ohne Verzögerungen und Fehler ausgetragen. Mehr als 4 Millionen Menschen konnten per TV-Übertragung und über 12.000 Menschen per Live-Stream dabei sein!

Mehr

Zeitschrift «Manguste» №4-№5 (August 2011)

Ergebnisse der zweiten Runde von "Grand Mix Fight & ProFC2011"

Am 10. Juli in Sewastopol wurde die zweite Runde von «Grand Mix Fight & ProFC 2011» durchgeführt. Das Turnier fand im internationalen Sportunterhaltungskomplex „Choroscho“ an der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres statt. Die Natur der Krim und reinste Luft halfen den Kämpfern, ihre besten Leistungen zu zeigen. Infolgedessen wurden neunzig Prozent der Kämpfe vorzeitig beendet. Sehen Sie die vollständigen Ergebnisse des Wettkampfes an.

Mehr

Zurück

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Magazine "Mangust" №9(25) (March, 2010)

Tornado fight club – a sport emblem of Crimea!

Crimea is a very special Ukrainian city. It has its own peculiar customs and traditions, including those related to fighting. In 2009 many peninsula residents were still ignorant of such exciting sport as mixed fight. Despite its small size, the Crimean region has come to be famous for its rich sport resources. It has a number of awarded sportsmen including Olympic winners. In November 2009 in Simferopol Tornado fight club organized the first large-scale Grand Mix Fight 2009 tournament. This spectacular event took place in the city circus and gave rise to another sport tradition. The tournament was great success and gained much publicity. Such sportsmen as Alexandr Agafonov and Artem Egorov made their first appearance on the squared circle at Grand Mix Fight 2009.

The second Grand Mix Fight tournament was not long to come. It was held in the city circus in April, 2010. The event drew the attention of plenty people. Another sell-out, another success! Mix fight was increasingly popular. That summer we dared to do what seemed to be impossible. We meant to arrange a tournament in the legendary Genoese fortress in Sudak (Eastern coast of Crimea). Despite much dissuasion and pessimistic forecasts, we still insisted on arranging this tournament. We decided to call it the Genouese battle. Pessimistic forecasters turned out to be right to certain extent: we did have difficulties when arranging this outstanding event. For instance, it took nearly two days to set up the squared circle. But the result was worth the effort we made! The tournament was tremendous indeed. This is something to be proud of and to tell children about. It proved to be really breath-taking! Just imagine: it was under the mild Crimean skies in the historically significant place where real battles occurred many years ago! The event was attended by tourists from the CIS countries, Germany, Belgium, Finland etc. According to our estimations, the number of visitors exceeded 5000 people!

Read more

Magazine "Mangust" №8(20) (May-June, 2011)

The first step of Ukraine Grand Mix Fight & PROFC Cup

April 15 was marked with the first step of Grand Mix Fight & PROFC Cup among professionals held in Simferopol. The comfortable hall of Simferopol State Circus again welcomed fans and supporters from all parts of Ukraine. Besides fans from Crimea, people from Kiev, Donetsk, Odessa, Kherson, Lvov, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Sevastopol and other cities of our country came to support the fighters.

At 19:00 everyone was already anxiously expecting for the mix fight show to begin! 13 uncompromising, spectacular and catching encounters excited and entertained the audience, fighting was accompanied by tremendous applause. People were absorbed by breathtaking knock outs and submission holds of the best sportsmen in Ukraine! The tournament was enthralling indeed due to proficiency and will-to-win spirit of the participants. Furthermore, the tournament was perfectly organized, so it appeared to be absolutely seamless. Over 4 mln. people watched the live broadcast on TV and over 12000 people observed the online broadcast!

Read more

Magazine "Mangust" №4-№5 (August 2011)

Ukranien Cup Grand Mix Fight & ProFC2011: Results of Second Round

The second round of Ukranian Cup Mix Fight among professions was held on July 10 in Sevastopol. The tournament took place at the Kharasho international entertainment complex on the Black Sea shore. Fresh Crimean air of the most beautiful place of Sevastopol must have helped athletes to show their worth: 90% of all matches were won before the end. All fighting techniques were there, from choke and compression holds to knockouts. The tournament results are the following.

Read more

Back