网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

如今,InstaForex的交易系统由9个全功能的交易服务器组成。

所有的服务器,包括额外的超过25个位于世界各地的服务器,在中间数据中心的帮助下共享数据流。因此,服务器和数据中心的复合系统使交易者与交易中心之间高质量的高速接入成为可能。在任何中间数据中心超载的情况下,客户平台自动切换至另一数据中心。
InstaForex公司的美国交易服务器包括9个数据中心;包括北美和俄联邦在内,全世界的客户都可以访问。由美国最好的一家公司提供的先进技术支持和防错传输通道使InstaForex的美国服务器备受来自北美、俄罗斯和欧洲客户的青睐。

InstaForex的新加坡服务器有10个数据中心,主要由来自中东和南亚地区的客户使用。执行订单用时短的特点使其吸引了看重快速交易价值的亚洲客户。十个数据中心,运用新加坡亚洲最佳供应商的能力分流数据以保证InstaForex的客户获得最长的高质量交易时间。

位于欧洲的两个InstaForex交易服务器有多个数据中心。它们保证身处各地的众多交易者设置的订单都能够被及时地执行。欧洲服务器为来自欧洲的交易者们提供高质量和及时的订单处理。此外,这些服务器还分担公司其他交易服务器的部分负载。来自InstaForex美国(InstaForex-USA2.com)和欧洲服务器的报价包括5个小数位

无论InstaForex公司的新客户身处何方,他们都可以从九个交易服务器中选择适合他们的那一个;因为每一个InstaForex交易服务器都是在网上管理投资的可靠控制手段,而且全球各地的任一服务器信号抵达客户的时间差不超过0.2秒。很多客户在不同的服务器上开设多个账户,从而可以比较各服务器进行交易处理的质量表现。

InstaForex的服务器系统

上面的示意图反映了InstaForex交易服务器和数据中心系统的工作和互连原理。

Site map
العربية Azərbaycan Български 中文 Čeština English Français ქართული Deutsch Magyar हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia ایرانی Italiano 日本語 한국어 Lietuvių Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Türkçe Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses
Make a deposit
Money withdrawal
pay icon

Nowadays, InstaForex trading system comprises 9 full-fledged trading servers.

All of them share traffic with the help of intermediary data centers, inclusive of over 25 additional servers located in different parts of the world. Thus, a complex system of servers and data centers makes it possible for traders to have a high-grade and rapid connection to the trading centre. In case of any intermediary data centre overload, the client platform is automatically switching to other data centre.
The US trading server of InstaForex includes 9 data centers and is accessible for the clients across the world, for the North America and the Russian Federation as well. The advanced technical support and trouble proof transmission channels provided by one of the best American companies make the US InstaForex server popular among the clients from the North America, Russia, and Europe.

The InstaForex server in Singapore has 10 data centers and is mostly used by the customers from the Middle East and the South Asian region. A short time of order performance makes it attractive for those Asian clients who value rapidness of trading. Ten data centers, exploiting the capacities of the best Asian provider in Singapore, distribute traffic in order to secure the maximal failure-free time for InstaForex clients' trading.

Two InstaForex trading servers located in Europe have several data centers. They ensure timely execution of orders placed by numerous traders regardless of where they are. The European servers provide traders from Europe with high-quality timely orders processing. Additionally, these also partially take the load of other trading servers of the company. Quotes from InstaForex servers in the USA (InstaForex-USA2.com) and Europe include 5 decimal places.

No matter where every new client of InstaForex is, he or she can select one of nine trading servers appealing to them, as each InstaForex trading server is a reliable controlling mean used to manage investments in the Internet, and the time difference of a server reaching the client from any part of the world does not exceed 0.2 seconds. Numerous consumers open several accounts on different servers, thus getting an opportunity to estimate the quality of their functioning in the process of trade.

InstaForex system of servers

Given above scheme reflects the principle of work and interconnection of InstaForex trading servers and data centers' system.

Get $1000 STARTUP Bonus
Start trading without any investments and risks right now!
Enter your e-mail
Get $1000
Accept the terms of the Bonus Agreement
Get $1000 STARTUP Bonus
Start trading without any investments and risks right now!
Your full name
Phone number
Country
State
City
Link to your Facebook page
Skype

Your request for receiving $1000 bonus is being processed.

Please do not leave the website for 5 minutes to confirm you are not a robot.

When 5 minutes pass, your bonus account will be opened. While you are waiting, you can read useful information on our website.

We congratulate you on the registration of a trading account!
We are processing your request for the StartUp bonus. The confirmation of crediting the bonus will be sent to your email
Your trading account number (login) in InstaForex:
Trader password:
OR
Start trading.
WebTrader
MT4 for Android
MT4 for IOS
MT4 for Windows
Copy the trades of successful traders using the ForexCopy system:
Copy trades
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!