Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Derzeit schließt das Handelssystem InstaForex 9 vollständige Handelsserver ein.

Alle neun Handelsserver verteilen Belastung mittels des Systems zwischenstehender Datazentren, die mehr als 25 zusätzliche Datazentren weltweit einschließen. Auf solche Weise sichert das System der Server und Datazentren jedem Kunde eine sichere und schnelle Verbindung mit dem Handelszentrum. Falls ein der zwischenstehenden Datazentren belastet ist, wird der Kunden-Terminal automatisch auf weniger belasteten Datazentrum umgeschaltet.
Handelsserver InstaForex hat in den USA 9 Datazentren und ist für Kunden weltweit geeignet, im besonderen in Nordamerika und in Rußland. Die von einem der besten amerikanischen Anbieter geleisteten sicheren technischen Leistungen und Kommunikationskanäle machen den Handelsserver InstaForex USA populär unter den Kunden in Ländern Nordamerikas, Rußland und Europa.

Der Handelsserver InstaForex in Singapur hat 10 Datazentren und wird von Kunden der Gesellschaft aus den Ländern Nahosts und südasiatischer Region benutzt. Kurze Zeit für Erreichung des Servers von Endkunden macht ihn attraktiv für die Kunden in Asien, die Geschwindigkeit des Handels schätzen. Basierend auf den Kapazitäten der leitenden Anbieter des größten asiatischen Finanzzentrums – Singapur - verteilen 10 Datazentren Belastung auf den Handelszentrum so, um maximale kontinuierliche Zeit des Handels für Kunden der InstaForex zu sichern.

Zwei Handelsserver InstaForex in Europa haben einige Datazentren und können operative Ausführung von Anfragen großer Anzahl der Tarder sichern - unabhängig davon, wo die sich befinden. Europäische Server sichern nicht nur hohe Qualität und schnelle Ausführung von Ordern für Trader aus Europa, aber entlasten auch teilweise andere Handelsserver der InstaForex. Auf den Handelsserver InstaForex in Europa und in den USA (InstaForex-USA2.com) wird 5-stelliges Format der Kotierungen benutzt.

Unabhängig davon, in welchem Teil der Welt jeder neue Kunde der InstaForex sich befindet, kann er einen der neun Handelsserver der Gesellschaft wählen - abhängig von seinen Präferenzen. Jeder der Handelsserver InstaForex ist ein sicheres Instrument für Steuerung ihrer Investitionen via Internet, und Zeitdifferenz für Erreichung der Server aus verschiedenen Weltteile nicht mehr als 0.2 Sekunde ist. Viele Kunden der Gesellschaft eröffnen auf einmal einige Konten auf zwei, drei oder vier Server, und so eine Möglihkeit Qualität der Arbeit jedes von denen in der Praxis zu schätzen bekommen.

System der Handelsserver InstaForex

Die oben angeführte Zeichnung widerspiegelt das Arbeitsprinzip und Zusammenwirkung des Systems der Handelsserver und Datazentren der InstaForex.

Nowadays, InstaForex trading system comprises 9 full-fledged trading servers.

All of them share traffic with the help of intermediary data centers, inclusive of over 25 additional servers located in different parts of the world. Thus, a complex system of servers and data centers makes it possible for traders to have a high-grade and rapid connection to the trading centre. In case of any intermediary data centre overload, the client platform is automatically switching to other data centre.
The US trading server of InstaForex includes 9 data centers and is accessible for the clients across the world, for the North America and the Russian Federation as well. The advanced technical support and trouble proof transmission channels provided by one of the best American companies make the US InstaForex server popular among the clients from the North America, Russia, and Europe.

The InstaForex server in Singapore has 10 data centers and is mostly used by the customers from the Middle East and the South Asian region. A short time of order performance makes it attractive for those Asian clients who value rapidness of trading. Ten data centers, exploiting the capacities of the best Asian provider in Singapore, distribute traffic in order to secure the maximal failure-free time for InstaForex clients' trading.

Two InstaForex trading servers located in Europe have several data centers. They ensure timely execution of orders placed by numerous traders regardless of where they are. The European servers provide traders from Europe with high-quality timely orders processing. Additionally, these also partially take the load of other trading servers of the company. Quotes from InstaForex servers in the USA (InstaForex-USA2.com) and Europe include 5 decimal places.

No matter where every new client of InstaForex is, he or she can select one of nine trading servers appealing to them, as each InstaForex trading server is a reliable controlling mean used to manage investments in the Internet, and the time difference of a server reaching the client from any part of the world does not exceed 0.2 seconds. Numerous consumers open several accounts on different servers, thus getting an opportunity to estimate the quality of their functioning in the process of trade.


Given above scheme reflects the principle of work and interconnection of InstaForex trading servers and data centers' system.

Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $2500