خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

19.10.201823:06 الدولار - ين : تراجع الين الياباني

Long-term review
هذا الأسبوع ، تداول زوج الدولار مقابل الين في نطاق 100 نقطة ، ولكن في النهاية ، فإنه يكمل جلسة التداول لمدة خمسة أيام تقريبا في المراكز الافتتاحية. وعلي الرغم من نمو التضخم الأساسي في اليابان ، استمر الين تحت ضغط من العملة الأمريكية ، وقفز إلى منتصف الرقم 112. تعتبر الخلفية الأساسية الخارجية ذات أهمية أساسية للزوج ، ويشير هيكل التضخم الياباني إلى تأثير كبير في سوق النفط ، حيث انخفضت أسعاره مرة أخرى.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

حيث وبشكل عام ، يعتمد الين تقليديا على درجة الشعور بالمخاطرة في السوق. ولذلك ، عندما اتهم أحد مستشاري الرئيس الأمريكي هذا الأسبوع الصين بتجاهل متطلبات التجارة الأمريكية ، فإن العملة اليابانية "تذكرت" وضعها كأصول دفاعية وعززت قليلاً مقابل الدولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساهم نمو الين في الحركة الهابطة في أسواق الأسهم في آسيا والصين على وجه التحديد. وكل هذا سمح للدولار / ين ياباني باختبار الرقم 111. أدت الأحداث اللاحقة إلى تقليل الاهتمام بالأدوات الدفاعية.

أولاً ، أكدت بكين للجمهور أنها ستدعم البورصة الوطنية ، وتوقف المبيعات في سوق الأوراق المالية إذا لزم الأمر. وقد هدّد مثل هذا الموقف حالة الهلع ، وبدأ الين بدوره يفقد النقاط.

ثانياً ، تشير البيانات الخاصة بنمو الاقتصاد الصيني وحجم الإنتاج الصناعي الذي نشر اليوم إلى أن الحرب التجارية المطولة بدأت تؤثر على المؤشرات الرئيسية الرئيسية في المملكة الوسطى. وفي ضوء هذا الظرف ، تضطر بكين مرة أخرى إلى خفض قيمة العملة الوطنية ، وبالتالي دعم الصادرات وتسوية الرسوم المفروضة جزئيا. هذا التكتيك لا يحل جذور المشكلة ، لكنه يقلل فقط من عواقبها (وحتى بشكل جزئي) ، لذلك تحدثت السوق مرة أخرى عن ذلك بعد انتخابات الكونغرس ، التي ستعقد في أقل من شهر. ستجلس الصين والولايات المتحدة على طاولة المفاوضات. وخفضت هذه الاستنتاجات مشاعر عدم المخاطرة بين التجار وانخفض الطلب على الين.

وبدون دعم من خلفية أساسية خارجية ، تفقد العملة اليابانية موقعها على الفور ، لأنها لا تملك حججها الخاصة للنمو. والتضخم الضعيف للغاية في اليابان لا يترك أي أمل في تحمل الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني. كما يظل الين تحت ضغط خلفية سياسة "ضعيفة" للبنك المركزي . وإصدار بيانات التضخم اليوم بمثابة تأكيد إضافي لهذا. وعلى الرغم من النمو في مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الأساسي (باستثناء أسعار المواد الغذائية المتقلبة) ، كان التجار بارعين حول هذه الحقيقة ، خاصة وأن المؤشر كان من المتوقع أن ينمو إلى واحد بالمائة.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

أولاً ، لقد تجاوز مستوى التضخم المحوري نصف الطريق إلى المستوى المستهدف عند 2 في المائة فقط. وثانيا ، يتم تفسير نمو مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين لشهر سبتمبر من خلال الزيادة في الإنفاق على المنتجات البترولية. وبعبارة أخرى ، ارتفع التضخم فقط بسبب "الذهب الأسود". ارتفعت تكلفة بقية مجموعة السلع بشكل طفيف. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن برميل برنت قد انخفض اليوم إلى ما دون 80 دولار ، مما يعكس الاتجاه الهبوطي. انحسر رد الفعل العاطفي للفضيحة المرتبطة بالصحافي السعودي إلى حد ما. وفقا للمحللين ، فإن المملكة العربية السعودية لن تستخدم سوق النفط كأداة للتأثير في الصراع مع الدول. كذلك ، تأثرت حركة عروض أسعار "الذهب الأسود" ببيانات من الولايات المتحدة. حيث ارتفعت احتياطيات النفط بمقدار 6.5 مليون برميل الأسبوع الماضي ، وهذه الأرقام أكثر من مرتين أعلى من توقعات الخبراء.

وخفضت مجموعة من العوامل الأساسية من تكلفة خام برنت تحت علامة 80 دولار الرئيسية. إذا استمر هذا الاتجاه ، فقد تظهر مؤشرات التضخم اليابانية اتجاه عكسي ، لتحل محل النمو الضعيف مع التباطؤ التدريجي. هنا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في يوليو ، قام بنك اليابان بتوسيع نطاق الحجم التقديري للسعر ، وبالتالي الاعتراف باحتمالية تخفيف السياسة النقدية. لذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي التباطؤ في التضخم افتراضياً إلى انخفاض سعر الفائدة أكثر في المنطقة السلبية. يعتبر رئيس الهيئة التنظيمية اليابانية ، هاروهيكو كورودا ، مؤيدًا معروفًا لسياسة "الضعف" ، لذا فإن هذا السيناريو ليس مستبعدًا على الإطلاق. على الأقل في سياق خطبه الأخيرة ، أشار مرارا إلى فعالية السياسة النقدية اللينة. لذلك ، في السنة والنصف التاليين ، يمكن للجهة المنظمة تغيير معاييرها باستثناء اتجاه التخفيف.

وبالتالي ، فإن الرغبة في المخاطرة المتجددة في السوق ، مقترنة بالبيانات الضعيفة عن التضخم في اليابان ، قللت من الاهتمام بالين ، وبعد ذلك ارتفع سعر الدولار / ين مرة أخرى. هذا الأسبوع ، ومن غير المرجح أن يتغير الوضع بشكل كبير (سيستمر تداول الزوج في الشقة) ، وبالتالي فإن "القتال" الرئيسي للزوج سيعقد في وقت مبكر يوم الاثنين.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

من ناحية التحليل الفني ، يحتاج زوج الدولار - ين للتغلب على حدود الرقم 113 لتأكيد تطور الترند الصاعد. وإذا ارتفع السعر فوق 113.05 ، فإن مؤشر شيموكو كينكو هيو سيولد إشارة صاعدة قوية نوعًا ما من الخطوط التي "تسمح" للزوج أن ينمو إلى منتصف الرقم 114. مستوى الدعم الموثوق به هو سعر 111.50. عند هذه النقطة السعرية ، يتطابق الحد الأعلى لسحابة الكومو مع الخط السفلي لمؤشر بولينجر باند على الرسم البياني اليومي.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

19.10.201817:12 USD / JPY: The yen loses trumps

Long-term review

This week, the dollar-yen pair traded in the 100-point range, but in the end, it completes the five-day trading session almost at the opening positions. Despite the growth of core inflation in Japan, the yen remained under pressure from the US currency, jumping to the middle of the 112th figure. The external fundamental background is of primary importance for the pair, and the structure of Japanese inflation indicates a great influence of the oil market, the quotes of which have gone down again.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

In general, the yen is traditionally dependent on the degree of anti-risk sentiment in the market. Therefore, when one of the advisers to the American president this week accused China of ignoring US trade requirements, the Japanese currency "remembered" its status as a defensive asset and strengthened slightly against the dollar. In addition, the growth of the yen contributed to the negative dynamics in the stock markets of Asia, and China in particular. All this allowed the bears USD / JPY to test the 111th figure. Subsequent events have reduced interest in defensive instruments.

First, Beijing assured the public that it would support the national stock market, stopping sales in the stock market if necessary. Such a position calmed panic, and the yen, in turn, began to lose points.

Secondly, the data on the growth of the Chinese economy and the volume of industrial production published today suggest that the protracted trade war is beginning to affect the key macro indicators of the Middle Kingdom. In view of this circumstance, Beijing is again forced to devalue the national currency, thereby supporting exports and partly leveling the imposed duties. This tactic does not solve the root of the problem, but only reduces its consequences (and even partially), so the market again talked about that after the elections to the Congress, which will be held in less than a month. China and the US will sit down at the negotiating table. Such conclusions reduced anti-risk sentiment among traders and the demand for yen fell.

Without the support of an external fundamental background, the Japanese currency immediately loses its position, since it does not have its own arguments for growth. Extremely weak inflation in Japan leaves no hope for bears USD / JPY. The yen remains under the background pressure of the "pigeon" policy of the national Central Bank. Today's release of inflation data served as an extra confirmation of this. Despite the growth in the basic consumer price index (excluding volatile food prices), traders were cool about this fact, especially since the indicator was expected to grow to one percent.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

First, the pivotal level of inflation has overcome only half the way to the target two percent level. Secondly, the September CPI growth is explained by the increase in expenditures on petroleum products. In other words, inflation increased only due to "black gold". The cost of the rest of the group of goods increased slightly. It is worth noting that the barrel of the Brent brand fell today under the $ 80 mark, reflecting bearish sentiment. The emotional reaction to the scandal associated with the Saudi journalist subsided somewhat. According to analysts, Saudi Arabia will not use the oil market as a tool of influence in the conflict with the States. Also, the dynamics of quotations of "black gold" was influenced by data from the US. Oil reserves increased by 6.5 million barrels last week, these figures are more than two times higher than the forecasts of experts.

A set of fundamental factors lowered the cost of Brent under the key $ 80 mark. If this trend continues, Japanese inflation indicators may show a reverse trend, replacing weak growth with a gradual slowdown. Here, it is worth recalling that in July, the Bank of Japan expanded the range of the estimated size of the rate, thus admitting the likelihood of monetary policy easing. Therefore, a slowdown in inflation can hypothetically lead to a decrease in the interest rate further into the negative area. The head of the Japanese regulator, Haruhiko Kuroda, is a well-known supporter of the "pigeon" policy, so this scenario is not at all unlikely. At least in the course of his last speeches, he repeatedly pointed out the effectiveness of soft monetary policy. Therefore, in the next year and a half, the regulator can change its parameters except in the direction of easing.

Thus, the risk appetite renewed in the market, paired with the weak data on inflation in Japan, reduced interest in the yen, after which the USD / JPY rate went up again. This week, the situation is unlikely to change drastically (the pair will continue to be traded in the flat), so the main "fighting" for the pair will take place as early as Monday.

Exchange Rates 19.10.2018 analysis

Technically, a pair of USD / JPY needs to overcome the border of the 113th figure to confirm the development of the northern trend. If the price rises above 113.05, then the Ichimoku Kinko Hyo indicator will generate a rather powerful bullish signal Parade of lines that will "allow" the pair to grow up to the middle of 114th figure. A reliable level of support is the price of 111.50. At this price point, the upper limit of the Kumo cloud coincides with the lower line of the Bollinger Bands indicator on the daily chart.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.