empty
 
 

08.03.201923:57 Forex Analysis & Reviews: هل تصدق بيان الوظائف الغير زراعية اليوم؟

Long-term review

الوظائف الغير زراعية تعرف كيفية تفاجئ. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن أحد مكونات البيانات الرئيسية في سوق العمل هو الخروج من المستويات العامة لمستويات التوقعات ويؤكد على غموض الموقف. على سبيل المثال ، قبل شهر ، وسط زيادة قياسية في عدد الموظفين ، ارتفع معدل البطالة بشكل غير متوقع إلى أربعة في المائة. اليوم ، العكس هو الصحيح. مع هبوط معدل البطالة إلى 3.8٪ (مع توقعات بنسبة 3.9٪) ، انخفض معدل نمو التوظيف في القطاع غير الزراعي إلى مستوى قياسي منخفض بلغ 20 ألف (بينما كانت توقعات النمو 185 ألفًا) ، اقتصاد القطاع الخاص ، يصل إلى 25 ألف (مع توقع 187 ألف) وفي قطاع الصناعات التحويلية ، ما يصل إلى 4 آلاف (توقعات من 10 آلاف).

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

هذا التحول في الأحداث لم يشجع المتداولين حيث اتضح أن باقي مؤشرات سوق العمل أفضل من المتوقع. نحن لا نتحدث فقط عن مستوى البطالة ، التي عادت بالفعل إلى الحد الأدنى من قيمها. وقد تبين أن أهم مؤشر للتضخم - وهو مستوى متوسط الأجور بالساعة - أفضل بكثير من التوقعات ، حيث ارتفع إلى 0.4 ٪ من حيث القيمة الشهرية وإلى 3.4 ٪ من حيث القيمة السنوية (تجاوز الحد الأقصى لمدة عامين).

ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الزيادة المنخفضة في عدد الموظفين أفسدت الصورة الإيجابية الكاملة. ما هو سبب هذه النتيجة منخفضة بشكل غير طبيعي؟ هناك عدة إصدارات من هذا. وفقا لأحدهم ، نحن نتعامل مع تصحيح موسمي ، حيث أن يناير أظهر نتائج عالية بشكل غير معتاد ، والتي تضاعفت تقريبا قيم التوقعات.

السبب الآخر (الذي لا يستبعد النسخة الأولى) هو إضراب المعلمين على نطاق واسع في الولايات ، مما أثر على الإحصاءات. والحقيقة أن الميكانيكا الإحصائية للولايات المتحدة بطريقتها الخاصة "تفهم" العديد من الإضرابات. بالنسبة لوزارة العمل الأمريكية ، تم "طرد" جميع المضربين رسمياً. لن أخوض في تفاصيل حساب العد والعاملين الأميركيين العاطلين عن العمل (هذا موضوع منفصل). في حالتنا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن البيانات لشهر فبراير لا تعكس بشكل كامل الوضع مع عدد الوظائف الجديدة. البيانات من وكالة ايه دي بي (التي أظهرت زيادة 183 ألف وظيفة) هي على الأرجح أقرب إلى الحقيقة لأن لديها نظام اختلاف و فرز مختلف قليلا.

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

بالمناسبة ، لا تنشأ هذه الحالة لأول مرة. في ربيع عام 2016 ، وبسبب إضراب موظفي شركة فيرزون على نطاق واسع ، كانت الصورة الحقيقية لزيادة العمالة مشوهة أيضًا. ثم أظهرت التقارير الرسمية أن الاقتصاد الأمريكي تمكن من خلق 38 ألف وظيفة فقط. حتى أكثر المتشائمين المتحمسين بين الخبراء لم يتوقعوا مثل هذه النتيجة المثيرة للشفقة. بطبيعة الحال ، نشأ نزاع على الفور بين المحللين. هل هذه البيانات دليل على حدوث تباطؤ في سوق العمل الأمريكي ، أم أن هذه هي نفس القوة الرئيسية؟ بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، "لا أعتقد" التجار مثل هذه البيانات ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات الطرق الأمريكية لحفظ سجلات العاطلين عن العمل والعاملين حديثا.

وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن إضراب المعلمين على نطاق واسع ، والذي شارك فيه حوالي 50 ألف شخص ، قد أثر على الوظائف الغير زراعية ، مما أدى إلى تشويه الصورة الحقيقية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن بيانات شهر مارس في سوق العمل (التي ستنشر ، على التوالي ، في أبريل) يجب أن تتجاوز حتى أكثر التوقعات تفاؤلاً ، مما يؤكد القوة الرئيسية لمؤشرات اليوم. خلاف ذلك ، سوف نتعامل بالفعل مع اتجاه سلبي في هذا المجال ، وسيكون لهذه الحقيقة بالفعل تأثير كبير على الدولار.

في هذه الأثناء ، تلقى مشترين زوج يورو / دولار سببًا رسميًا للنمو التصحيحي. فشل البائعون في الحصول على موطئ قدم يوم أمس ضمن الرقم الحادي عشر ، وبالتالي كان السعر قادراً على العودة خطوة أعلى. صحيح ، لا يمكننا التحدث عن أي انتعاش واسع النطاق. إذا استثنينا الزيادة الـ 20،000 في التوظيف ، فقد أظهر سوق العمل الأمريكي نتائج قوية للغاية يمكن أن تدعم العملة الأمريكية على المدى الطويل ، خاصة إذا بدأت مؤشرات التضخم في التعافي أيضًا. تلعب الزيادة في الأجور في هذا السياق دوراً كبيراً ، لأنها إشارة مبكرة على النمو التضخمي.

بشكل عام ، فإن نمو زوج يورو / دولار (بما في ذلك التصحيح) في المستقبل القريب لا يمكن أن يكون إلا بسبب ضعف الدولار لأن العملة الموحدة "ستغادر" لفترة طويلة من اجتماع مارس للبنك المركزي الأوروبي. لقد أعاد ماريو دراغي توجيه السوق بشكل حاد نسبة إلى نوايا المنظم ، وستضع هذه الحقيقة ضغوط خلفية على اليورو.

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

الآن ، بضع كلمات حول التحليل الفني. على الرغم من النمو التصحيحي ، يظهر الزوج اتجاه هبوطي ، حيث يقع على الرسم البياني اليومي بين الخطين الأوسط والأسفل لمؤشر بولينجر باند ، والذي يقع في قناة ضيقة. كما تم تأكيد قوة الحركة الهابطة من خلال إشارة تحمل "استعراض الخطوط" لمؤشر شيموكو كينكو هايو ، حيث تكون جميع خطوطه أعلى من الرسم البياني للسعر. مستويات الدعم والمقاومة هي الخطوط السفلى والعليا لمؤشر بولينجر باند الذي يتوافق مع 1.1210 و 1.1315.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Irina Manzenko,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

08.03.201918:08 Do you believe today's NonFarm?

Long-term review

American NonFarms know how to surprise. As a rule, one of the components of key data on the labor market is out of the general rut of forecast levels and underlines the ambiguity of the situation. For example, a month ago, amid a record increase in the number of employed, the unemployment rate unexpectedly rose to four percent. Today, the opposite is true. With the unemployment rate falling to 3.8% (with a forecast of 3.9%), the growth rate of employment in the non-agricultural sector fell to a record-low value of 20 thousand (while the growth forecast was 185 thousand), in the private sector economy, up to 25 thousand (with the forecast of 187 thousand) and in the manufacturing sector, up to 4 thousand (forecast of 10 thousand).

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

This turn of events discouraged traders since the rest of the labor market indicators turned out to be better than expected. We are not talking only about the level of unemployment, which actually returned to its minimum values. The most important inflation indicator — the level of average hourly wages — turned out to be much better than expectations, rising to 0.4% in monthly terms and to 3.4% in annual terms (exceeding the two-year maximum).

But still, such a low increase in the number of employees spoiled the whole positive picture. What is the reason for such an abnormally low result? There are several versions of this. According to one of them, we are dealing with a seasonal correction, since January showed atypically high results, which almost doubled the forecast values.

Another reason (which does not exclude the first version) is a large-scale teachers' strike in the States, which influenced the statistics. The fact is that the statistical mechanics of the United States in its own way "understands" numerous strikes. For the US Department of Labor, all the strikers were formally "fired". I will not go into the details of calculating and counting of employed and unemployed Americans (this is a separate topic). In our case, it is worth noting that the data for February does not fully reflect the situation with the number of new jobs. The data from the ADP agency (which showed an increase of 183 thousand jobs) is probably closer to the truth since they have a slightly different system of selection and counting.

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

By the way, this situation does not arise for the first time. In the spring of 2016, due to the large-scale strike of Verizon employees, the real picture of the increase in employment was also distorted. Then official reports showed that the American economy managed to create only 38 thousand jobs. Even the most ardent pessimists among experts could not foresee such a pitiful result. Naturally, a dispute immediately arose among analysts. Are these data evidence of a slowdown in the US labor market, or is this all the same major force? For the most part, traders "did not believe" such data, taking into account the specifics of the American methods of keeping records of the unemployed and the newly employed.

In other words, a large-scale strike of teachers, in which about 50 thousand people took part, could have influenced NonFarm, distorting the real picture. If this is so, then the March data on the labor market (which will be published, respectively, in April) should surpass even the most optimistic forecasts, confirming the major force of today's indicators. Otherwise, we will already deal with a negative trend in this area, and this fact will already have a significant impact on the dollar.

In the meantime, the bulls of the EUR / USD pair have received a formal reason for corrective growth. Sellers failed to gain a foothold yesterday within the 11th figure, so the price was able to return a step higher. True, we cannot speak about any large-scale recovery. If we exclude the 20,000th increase in employment, the US labor market has shown quite strong results that can support the US currency in the long term, especially if inflationary indicators also begin to recover. The increase in wages in this context plays a large role, as it is an early signal of inflationary growth.

In general, the growth of the EUR / USD pair (including correctional) in the near future can only be due to the weakness of the dollar since the single currency will "depart" for a long time from the March meeting of the ECB. Mario Draghi rather sharply reoriented the market relative to the intentions of the regulator, and this fact will put at least background pressure on the euro.

Exchange Rates 08.03.2019 analysis

Now, a few words about technology. Despite the correctional growth, the pair shows a downward direction, being on the daily chart between the middle and lower lines of the Bollinger Bands indicator, which is in a narrowed channel. The strength of the southern movement is also confirmed by the bear signal "Parade of lines" of the indicator Ichimoku Kinko Hyo, in which all its lines are above the price chart. The support and resistance levels are the lower and upper lines of the Bollinger Bands indicator, which correspond to 1.1210 and 1.1315 marks.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.