empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: اليورو - دولار . 1-0 لصالح اليورو
time 11.07.2019 06:54 AM
time Relevance up to, 11.07.2019 07:23 PM

لم يستريح الدولار الأمريكي لفترة طويلة: بعد الإقلاع القوي يوم الجمعة لغير القطاع الزراعي ، بدأ اليوم في الانقضاض بنفس السرعة في جميع أنحاء السوق. على عكس آمال المضاربين على ارتفاع الدولار ، لم يراجع رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي موقفه بشأن آفاق السياسة النقدية وأكد في الحقيقة النية المعلنة مسبقًا لخفض سعر الفائدة في اجتماع يوليو. كانت لهجة خطابه قاطعة للغاية والرسائل الرئيسية لم تكن غامضة. أوضح باول أن بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي مستعد لتخفيف السياسة النقدية ، وسيواصل هذه الخطوة في المستقبل القريب.

والرسالة الرئيسية لرئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي هي أن الاقتصاد الأمريكي في حالة قوية ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى مساعدة من المنظم للحفاظ عليه - في شكل انخفاض أسعار الفائدة. طوال خطابه ، استشهد الحقائق التي تجادل هذه الفكرة. بشكل عام ، على الرغم من أن باول قد قام بتقييم إيجابي لحالة الاقتصاد الأمريكي ، فقد أعرب عن قلقه الشديد بشأن آفاقه.

This image is no longer relevant

أشار رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي إلى أنه بعد اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في يونيو (والذي تم في الواقع الإعلان عن النوايا الغير متشددة للجهة المنظمة) ، ازداد عدم اليقين بشكل عام. في الواقع ، عوض باول عن تفاؤل التجار المرتبطين بنتيجة المحادثات الأمريكية الصينية في أوساكا. وقال إن الهدنة هي بالتأكيد إشارة إيجابية ، ولكن الوضع بشكل عام لم يتغير. وفقًا لباول ، تسببت النزاعات التجارية العالمية في تباطؤ الزخم الاقتصادي في العديد من البلدان ، وهذه الحقيقة لها تأثير سلبي على الاقتصاد الأمريكي. هدنة مؤقتة ، للأسف ، لا يحل هذه المشاكل. في إشارة إلى المشاكل ذات الطبيعة العالمية ، ذكر باول أيضًا خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي (والذي من المرجح أن يتبع السيناريو "الصعب") ، وكذلك مسألة الديون الفيدرالية.

أما بالنسبة للمشاكل الداخلية ، فإن "الصداع" الرئيسي للاحتياطي الفيدرالي هو التضخم. وفقا لجيروم باول ، لا يزال التضخم ضعيفًا ، وقد يكون هذا الضعف أكثر استقرارًا ونظاميًا. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه خلال النصف الأول من العام ، أكد رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي للمستثمرين أن التباطؤ في مؤشرات التضخم الرئيسية هو ظاهرة مؤقتة ، وأن الوضع سيتغير للأفضل في النصف الثاني من العام. الآن باول ليس متأكداً من ذلك.

ووفقا له ، فإن أحدث مؤشرات لنمو الأجور "ضعيفة للغاية" لتسارع التضخم (كانت أرقام يونيو في المنطقة الحمراء ، ولم تصل إلى القيم المتوقعة). تشير مؤشرات التضخم المبكرة إلى أن الضغوط التضخمية ستبقى ضعيفة هذا العام. كانت أحدث الإصدارات المنشورة في الحقيقة ليست في صالح الدولار. على سبيل المثال ، انخفض مؤشر ثقة المستهلك في الأمريكيين إلى أدنى مستوياته في عامين ، وحجم طلبات السلع المعمرة بخيبة أمل التجار بحركة سلبية. بقي المؤشر في المنطقة السلبية (-1.3٪) ، وبالتالي استمر في اتجاه أبريل. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى انخفاض الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية ، والتباطؤ في النمو العالمي وتراجع الاستثمار في الإسكان والتصنيع. أنا لا أتحدث حتى عن إصدار مؤشر أسعار المستهلك (عام ومحوري) ، والذي أظهر أيضًا نموًا ضعيفًا.

بمعنى آخر ، يبدو موقف باول المتشائم مبررًا تمامًا. حتى أنه "وصل" إلى سوق العمل الأمريكي ، والذي أظهر نموًا يوم الجمعة الماضي. صرح باول بحقيقة ، لكنه أشار إلى أن هذا النمو كان "غير متساوٍ" بالنسبة للعديد من سكان الولايات المتحدة. وقد أعرب عن هيكل المنظمات غير الزراعية ، والتي وفقًا لما وجده الآسيويون والبيض من عمل في كثير من الأحيان ، على عكس الأميركيين من أصول إفريقية وأمريكا اللاتينية. كما أكد باول للكونجرس أن سوق العمل "غير محموم" ، وبالتالي ليست هناك حاجة لكبح جماح الأسعار المرتفعة.

This image is no longer relevant

وبالتالي ، أوضح جيروم باول أن بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف يخفض أسعار الفائدة بمقدار 25 نقطة أساس في نهاية هذا الشهر. لكن الخطوات التالية للجهة المنظمة ستعتمد على البيانات الواردة ، وقبل كل شيء - التضخم. ذكر رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أن الأرقام الحقيقية قد تظهر نتيجة أقل بالنسبة إلى التوقعات الأولية للجهة المنظمة. في هذه الحالة ، أكد لأعضاء الكونغرس أن مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي "سوف يستخدم كل وسائله للحفاظ على النمو الاقتصادي والمؤشرات الرئيسية في الطريق الصحيح". بمعنى آخر ، ستؤثر مؤشرات التضخم بقوة على وضع الدولار - وفي هذا السياق ، قد يتسبب صدور الغد في زيادة معدل التذبذب في زوج يورو / دولار.

نحن نتحدث عن نشر بيانات عن نمو التضخم في الولايات المتحدة. من المفترض أن يظهر مؤشر أسعار المستهلك بشكل عام اتجاهًا سلبيًا ، حيث انخفض إلى 1.6٪ بالقيمة السنوية ونزولًا إلى الصفر - على أساس شهري. يمكن للتضخم الأساسي ، باستثناء أسعار المواد الغذائية والطاقة ، أن يظهر الحد الأدنى من النمو من حيث القيمة الشهرية (من 0.1 ٪ إلى 0.2 ٪) والبقاء على نفس المستوى (2.0 ٪) بالقيمة السنوية. إذا كانت الأرقام الحقيقية أقل من القيم المتوقعة ضعيفة ، فقد يقع الدولار مرة أخرى تحت موجة المبيعات.

غدا ، سيواصل باول خطابه في الكونغرس الأمريكي - هذه المرة في لجنة الشؤون المصرفية والإسكان والشؤون الحضرية. انتهت جولة اليوم من "المراسلات" لصالح اليورو. يوم الخميس ، يستطيع المضاربون على صعود زوج العملة اليورو - دولار تعزيز نتائجهم والدخول إلى منطقة الرقم 13 ، مما يدل على استعادة الاتجاه الصعودي.

Irina Manzenko,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • فيراري من إنستافوركس
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة واربح فيراري
    إف8 تريبوتو
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع مبلغ 3000 دولار في حسابك واربح 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص

Recommended Stories

قد يغير تقرير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة ميزان القوة في سوق الصرف الأجنبي لصالح مشتري الدولار

قد تؤدي البيانات المهمة عن معدلات النمو في الاقتصاد الأمريكي إلى إطلاق العنان لسوق صاعد للأصول الخطرة التي يوجد طلب جيد عليها بعد اجتماع يوم أمس لنظام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي

Jakub Novak 23:55 2022-07-28 UTC+2

نظرة عامة على زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي ليوم 28 يوليو 2022: المستقبل المشرق للعملة الأمريكية.

تم تداول زوج العملات يورو / دولار أمريكي ببطء وعلي مضض في معظم يوم الأربعاء. إنه أمر مثير للدهشة لأنه في اليوم السابق ، انخفض الزوج بشكل غير متوقع بمقدار

Paolo Greco 23:32 2022-07-28 UTC+2

نظرة عامة على زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي ليوم 28 يوليو 2022: قد لا يكون بوريس جونسون عاطلاً عن العمل لفترة طويلة.

يتداول زوج العملات جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي بشكل عرضي خلال معظم جلسة تداول يوم الأربعاء. تذكر أنه في هذه المقالة ، لا نأخذ في الاعتبار تقلبات السوق التي حدثت

Paolo Greco 23:25 2022-07-28 UTC+2

يورو / دولار أمريكي. نتائج اجتماع يوليو: خيبة أمل قرار مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، ولكن الاتجاه الهبوطي لا يزال ساريًا

خيبت نتائج اجتماع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لشهر يوليو آمال المضاربين على ارتفاع الدولار. لا يمكن وصف حكم الجهة التنظيمية الأمريكية بأنه "متشائم" ، لكن تم تشكيل التجار بشكل أكثر عدوانية

Irina Manzenko 22:26 2022-07-28 UTC+2

اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي التفكير بحرص

من الواضح أن الأسواق المالية قد بالغت في ذلك ، ردًا على إعلان جيروم باول أن سعر الفائدة على الأموال الفيدرالية سيصل إلى مستوى محايد طويل الأجل عند 2.5٪. الشيء

Marek Petkovich 22:21 2022-07-28 UTC+2

ما الذي يمكن توقعه من بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي اليوم وكيفية تداول اليورو والجنيه في هذا الوقت

اليوم هو يوم مثير للاهتمام ، حيث يمكن أن يتغير كل شيء في دقيقة واحدة: إما أن تسقط الأسواق في الهاوية ، أو لن يحدث شيء على الإطلاق. دعونا نتعرف

Jakub Novak 23:01 2022-07-27 UTC+2

نظرة عامة على زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي. 27 يوليو - أجرى ريشي سوناك وليز تروس مناقشة انتخابية. فاز تروس.

بدأ زوج العملات جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي في الانخفاض يوم الثلاثاء من اللون الأزرق. ومع ذلك ، هذا فقط للوهلة الأولى. تذكر أن اليورو والجنيه الإسترليني قد أظهروا تحركات

Paolo Greco 17:19 2022-07-27 UTC+2

نظرة عامة على زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي ليوم 27 يوليو 2022: اليوم هو ما كان الجميع ينتظره منذ فترة طويلة - اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

قام زوج العملات يورو / دولار أمريكي بمحاولتين أخريين يوم الثلاثاء لتجاوز مستوى موراي "4/8" أو 1.0254. مرة أخرى ، فاشل. بعد ذلك ، انخفض بشكل ملحوظ تحت خط المتوسط

Paolo Greco 17:07 2022-07-27 UTC+2

اقتصاد ألمانيا على وشك الانكماش

تراجعت ثقة الأعمال في ألمانيا إلى أدنى مستوى لها منذ جائحة كوفيد-19 بسبب المخاوف المتزايدة من أن يؤدي التضخم القياسي وإمدادات الطاقة المحدودة إلى دخول أكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا

Andrey Shevchenko 23:50 2022-07-26 UTC+2

اليورو يسقط من الرف

عندما تقاتل مع وحش واحد ، هناك أمل في الفوز ، ولكن عندما يكون هناك العديد من هذه الوحوش في وقت واحد ، فإن فرص الاحتفال بالنجاح في المعركة تتلاشى

Marek Petkovich 23:50 2022-07-26 UTC+2
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: EUR/USD. 1-0 in favor of the euro
time 11.07.2019 01:21 AM
time Relevance up to, 11.07.2019 07:23 PM

The US dollar did not rest long on its laurels: after Friday's take-off on strong Nonfarm, today it began to swoop down just as rapidly throughout the entire market. Contrary to the hopes of dollar bulls, the Federal Reserve chief did not revise his position on the prospects for monetary policy and in fact confirmed the previously announced intention to lower the interest rate at the July meeting. The tone of his rhetoric was quite categorical and key messages were not ambiguous. Powell made it clear that the Fed is ready to ease monetary policy, and will proceed to this step in the very near future.

The key message of the Fed head is that the US economy is in a strong form, but assistance from the regulator is needed in order to maintain it - in the form of lower interest rates. Throughout his speech, he cited facts arguing this idea. In general, despite the fact that Powell has positively assessed the state of the US economy, he expressed serious concern about its prospects.

This image is no longer relevant

The head of the US Federal Reserve noted that after the June Fed meeting (at which, in fact, the dovish intentions of the regulator were announced), the overall uncertainty only increased. Powell actually offset the optimism of traders associated with the outcome of the US-China talks in Osaka. He said that a truce is certainly a positive signal, but in general the situation has not changed. Global trade conflicts, according to Powell, have slowed the economic momentum in many countries, and this fact has a negative effect on the US economy. A temporary truce, unfortunately, does not solve these problems. Denoting problems of a global nature, Powell also mentioned Brexit (which is likely to follow the "hard" scenario), as well as the issue of federal debt.

As for internal problems, the key "headache" of the Fed is inflation. According to Jerome Powell, inflation continues to be weak, and this weakness may be more stable and systemic. It is worth recalling that during the first half of the year, the Fed chief assured investors that the slowdown in key inflation indicators is a temporary phenomenon, and that the situation will change for the better in the second half of the year. Now Powell is by no means certain of that.

According to him, the latest indicators of wage growth are "very weak" for accelerating inflation (the June figures were in the red zone, not reaching the forecast values). Early inflation indicators suggest that inflationary pressure will remain muted this year. The latest published releases were really not in favor of the dollar. For example, the indicator of consumer confidence in Americans slumped to two-year lows, and the volume of orders for durable goods disappointed traders with negative dynamics. The indicator remained in the negative area (-1.3%), thus continuing the April trend. It is also worth noting the fall in business investment, the slowdown in global growth and the decline in investment in housing and manufacturing. I'm not even talking about the release of the consumer price index (general and pivotal), which also showed weak growth.

In other words, Powell's dovish position looks quite justified. It even "got" to the US labor market, which showed growth last Friday. Powell stated a fact, but noted that for many residents of the United States, this growth was "uneven". He voiced the structure of Nonfarms, according to which Asians and whites found work more often, unlike African Americans and Latin Americans. Powell also assured Congress that the labor market is not "overheated", and therefore there is no need to restrain with high rates.

This image is no longer relevant

Thus, Jerome Powell made it clear that the Fed will cut interest rates by 25 basis points at the end of this month. But the next steps of the regulator will depend on the incoming data, above all - inflation. The head of the Fed has mentioned that the real numbers may show a lower result relative to the preliminary forecasts of the regulator. In this case, he assured members of Congress that the Fed "will use all its means to keep economic growth and key indicators in the right path." In other words, inflation indicators will particularly strongly influence the dollar position - and in this context, tomorrow's release can cause increased volatility for the EUR/USD pair.

We are talking about the publication of data on the growth of US inflation. The overall consumer price index should show a negative trend, dropping to 1.6% in annual terms and down to zero - on a monthly basis. Core inflation, excluding prices for food and energy, can demonstrate minimal growth in monthly terms (from 0.1% to 0.2%) and remain at the same level (2.0%) in annual terms. If the real numbers are below fairly weak forecast values, the dollar may again fall under the wave of sales.

Tomorrow, Powell will continue his speech in the US Congress - this time in the Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs Committee. Today's round of "correspondence" has ended in favor of the euro. On Thursday, EUR/USD bulls can consolidate their results and enter the area of the 13th figure, hinting at the restoration of the upward trend.

Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

EUR/USD. Preview of the week: "silence in the air" and a half-empty economic calendar

The euro-dollar pair was "flying" in a 100-point price range on Friday, reacting to contradictory data on the US labor market growth. On the one hand, the NonFarm report

Irina Manzenko 14:55 2022-12-04 UTC+2

USD/CAD. "Canadian Nonfarm" remained in the shadow of the U.S. release

Key labor market data was released in the U.S. and Canada on Friday. Traders of dollar pairs were focused on the US NonFarm report, which turned out to be contradictory

Irina Manzenko 14:17 2022-12-04 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Nonfarm and the greenback: mediocre report was a lifeline for dollar bulls

The NonFarm Payrolls report did not disappoint. Almost all components of the report came out either in the green zone or at the forecasted level. This result made it possible

Irina Manzenko 12:02 2022-12-04 UTC+2

NonFarm Payrolls report took currency traders by surprise

U.S. employers added more jobs than projected and wages rose the most in almost a year, indicating lingering inflationary pressures that raise the likelihood of an interest rate hike

Andrey Shevchenko 11:41 2022-12-04 UTC+2

The European Central Bank does not know how to proceed with interest rates

The euro hit new monthly highs against the U.S. dollar, but recent statements by central bank representatives, including European Central Bank President Christine Lagarde, will limit its growth potential. Lagarde

Jakub Novak 11:13 2022-12-04 UTC+2

The euro and the U.S. market fell due to NonFarm data

EURUSD hourly chart. The euro and the US market were falling after the release of the NonFarm Payrolls report. The results were higher than forecast, +264,000. The unemployment rate dropped

Jozef Kovach 12:10 2022-12-03 UTC+2

GBP/USD. Analysis for the trading week of November 28–December 2. COT report. The US dollar was weakened by nonfarm and Powell.

The GBP/USD currency pair has gained another 220 points during the current week. Powell's words could be interpreted in any way, and traders concluded that they were again

Paolo Greco 07:52 2022-12-03 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Analysis of the trading week of November 28–December 2. COT report. How did the euro currency end the week?

The EUR/USD currency pair has been trading higher again this week, adding approximately 150 points. Given that we have been waiting for the end of the two-year global downward trend

Paolo Greco 07:44 2022-12-03 UTC+2

US premarket for December 2: The stock market will rise as a result of data on the US labor market.

On Friday, US stock index futures traded in a constrained range with a marginally negative value. It reflects the cautious investor sentiment on the world's financial markets ahead

Jakub Novak 13:29 2022-12-02 UTC+2

Recession fears drive up gold prices

Gold market is holding firm above $1,800 an ounce as recession fears continue to rise, and the manufacturing sector is on the verge of contraction, according to the latest report

Irina Yanina 11:52 2022-12-02 UTC+2
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.