Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

ИнстаФорекс — всегда только вперед!Открой торговый счет и стань частью команды InstaForex Loprais!

История побед экипажа во главе с Алешем Лопрайсом может стать историей твоего успеха! Торгуй также мощно и уверенно стремись к лидерству, как это делает постоянный участник ралли «Дакар» и победитель ралли «Шелковый путь» команда InstaForex Loprais!

Присоединяйся и побеждай вместе с ИнстаФорекс!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

Американский доллар продолжил укрепляться против ряда мировых валют, в особенности против британского фунта, который испытывает серьезное давление из-за Brexit, после того как в пятницу стало известно об окончательном формировании кабинета Министров Великобритании, в состав которого в основном входят лица, настроенные на жесткий сценарий по Brexit.

Европейская валюта также упустила ряд позиций после выхода хорошего отчета по росту экономики США во 2-м квартале этого года, который произошел за счет крупного увеличения потребительских расходов.

Курс валюты на 29.07.2019 analysis

Согласно данным Министерства торговли США, во 2-м квартале этого года американская экономика выросла на 2,1% годовых после роста на 3,1% в 1-м квартале этого года. С одной стороны, просматривается явное замедление темпов из-за роста внешнеторговой напряженности и замедления мировой экономики. С другой стороны, показатель оказался намного лучше прогнозов экономистов, которые ожидали, что рост ВВП составит 1,8% годовых.

Основной проблемой, которая сейчас существенно влияет на замедление темпов экономического роста в США, является резкое падение капиталовложений компаний. Так, капиталовложения компаний во 2-м квартале 2019 года сократились на 0,6% после роста на 4,4% в 1-м квартале.

Однако, как я отмечал выше, резкий рост потребительских расходов оказал существенную поддержку экономике. Американцы продолжают тратить деньги и совершать покупки благодаря очень низкому уровню безработицы и росту доходов. Согласно данным, потребительские расходы выросли во 2-м квартале этого года сразу на 4,3% годовых после роста на 1,1% годовых в предыдущем квартале. Государственные расходы также увеличились более чем на 5,0%.

Курс валюты на 29.07.2019 analysis

Сразу после выхода отчета американский президент сделал несколько заявлений, отметив тот факт, что рост ВВП неплох, учитывая политику процентных ставок ФРС, однако в очередной раз обвинил Центральный банк в слабом экономическом росте после первого квартала. И все из-за политики высоких процентных ставок. Трамп назвал Центральный банк США "грузом, висящим на нашей шее".

Что касается данных по индексу цен расходов на личное потребление РСЕ, то во 2-м квартале 2019 года он вырос на 2,3% годовых. В Министерства торговли США заявили, что это самое высокое значение более чем за год. Базовый индекс вырос на 1,8%.

Если брать в совокупности пятничные отчеты, то они являются очень хорошей новостью для Федеральной резервной системы, которая в ходе двухдневного заседания, итоги которого будут известны в среду, может просигнализировать о понижении процентных ставок в ближайшее время. Основная проблема заключается в низком уровне инфляции, который не дотягивает до целевого значения в 2%, а также во внешнеторговых отношениях, которые сдерживают потенциальный рост экономики, что негативно влияет на доверие в деловых кругах.

В пятницу также был опубликован отчет, согласно которому индикатор активности в сфере услуг в зоне ответственности Федерального резервного банка Канзас-Сити в июле этого года снизился. Также ухудшились и ожидания относительно будущей активности.

Согласно данным ФРС-Канзас-Сити, индекс для сферы услуг в июле опустился до значения в -1 пункт после 1 в июне этого года и 15 пунктов в мае.

Как и на ряд других экономических показателей, основное давление на индекс было оказано возросшей неопределенностью вокруг перспектив экономики из-за слабого внутреннего спроса и проблем во внешней торговле.

Небольшую поддержку доллару США в пятницу оказали заявления директора Национального экономического совета Белого дома Лоуренса Кудлоу, который заверил, что США, в отличие от других стран, не будут проводить интервенции на рынках в целях понижения курса свой валюты. Уже давно ходило мнение о том, что пока Трамп не может добиться от ФРС понижения процентных ставок, администрация Белого дома может пойти на ряд ухищрений, чтобы попытаться понизить курс доллара иным образом.

Что касается текущей технической картины пары EURUSD, то дальнейшая перспектива ее снижения остается достаточно высокой, однако трейдеры будут постепенно фиксировать прибыль при каждом новом минимуме перед очень важным заседанием Федеральной резервной системы США.

Поддержку быкам окажет крупный уровень 1.1100, тогда как верхний диапазон сопротивлений просматривается в области 1.1190. Скорее всего, в этом диапазоне и развернется торговля в начале этой недели. Если медведям не удастся прорваться ниже промежуточного уровня 1.1120, быки могут попытаться пробиться выше сопротивления 1.1150, от которого в прошлую пятницу и было сформировано основное нисходящее движение.

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Павел Власов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: EURUSD: US GDP satisfied the markets, but Trump is not enough
time 29.07.2019 09:57 AM
time Relevance up to, 30.07.2019 09:44 AM

The US dollar continued to strengthen against a number of world currencies, especially against the British pound, which is under serious pressure due to Brexit, after it became known on Friday about the final formation of the British Cabinet of Ministers, which mainly includes people who are set to a tough scenario for Brexit.

The European currency also missed a number of positions after the release of a good report on the growth of the US economy in the 2nd quarter of this year, which was due to a major increase in consumer spending.

This image is no longer relevant

According to the US Department of Commerce, in the 2nd quarter of this year, the US economy grew by 2.1% per annum after growing by 3.1% in the 1st quarter of this year. On the one hand, there is a clear slowdown due to the growth of foreign trade tensions and the slowdown of the world economy. On the other hand, the indicator was much better than the forecasts of economists who expected GDP growth to be 1.8% per annum.

The main problem, which now significantly affects the slowdown in economic growth in the United States, is a sharp drop in investment by companies. Thus, the capital investments of companies in the 2nd quarter of 2019 decreased by 0.6% after an increase of 4.4% in the 1st quarter.

However, as noted above, the sharp increase in consumer spending has provided significant support to the economy. Americans continue to spend money and make purchases due to very low unemployment and rising incomes. According to the data, consumer spending increased in the 2nd quarter of this year by 4.3% per annum after an increase of 1.1% per annum in the previous quarter. Government spending also increased by more than 5.0%.

This image is no longer relevant

Immediately after the release of the report, the American president made several statements, noting the fact that GDP growth is not bad, given the Fed's interest rate policy, but once again blamed the Central Bank for weak economic growth after the first quarter. And all because of the policy of high-interest rates. Trump called the Central Bank of the United States "a cargo hanging on our neck."

As for the data on the price index of spending on personal consumption of RFE, in the 2nd quarter of 2019, it increased by 2.3% per annum. The US Department of Commerce said that this is the highest value for more than a year. The core index rose by 1.8%.

If we take together Friday's reports, they are very good news for the Federal Reserve System, which in the course of a two-day meeting, the results of which will be known on Wednesday, may signal a decrease in interest rates in the near future. The main problem is low inflation, which falls short of the target of 2%, as well as foreign trade relations, which constrain the potential growth of the economy, which negatively affects business confidence.

On Friday, a report was also published, according to which the indicator of activity in the service sector in the zone of responsibility of the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City in July of this year decreased. Expectations for future activity also deteriorated.

According to Fed-Kansas City, the index for services in July fell to -1 point after 1 in June this year and 15 points in May.

As with a number of other economic indicators, the main pressure on the index was exerted by the increased uncertainty around the economic prospects due to weak domestic demand and problems in foreign trade.

On Friday, little support was provided by statements by Larry Kudlow, director of the White House National Economic Council, who assured that the United States, unlike other countries, would not intervene in the markets in order to lower its currency exchange rate. It has long been thought that while Trump cannot get the Fed to lower interest rates, the White House administration may go for a number of tweaks to try to lower the dollar in some other way.

As for the current technical picture of the EURUSD pair, the further prospect of its decline remains quite high, but traders will gradually take profit at each new minimum before a very important meeting of the US Federal Reserve.

Support for the bulls will have a large level of 1.1100, while the upper resistance range is seen in the area of 1.1190. Most likely, in this range and trade will unfold at the beginning of this week. If the bears fail to break below the intermediate level of 1.1120, the bulls may try to break above the resistance of 1.1150, from which the main downward movement was formed last Friday.

Jakub Novak,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

The euro and the U.S. market fell due to NonFarm data

EURUSD hourly chart. The euro and the US market were falling after the release of the NonFarm Payrolls report. The results were higher than forecast, +264,000. The unemployment rate dropped

Jozef Kovach 12:10 2022-12-03 UTC+2

GBP/USD. Analysis for the trading week of November 28–December 2. COT report. The US dollar was weakened by nonfarm and Powell.

The GBP/USD currency pair has gained another 220 points during the current week. Powell's words could be interpreted in any way, and traders concluded that they were again

Paolo Greco 07:52 2022-12-03 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Analysis of the trading week of November 28–December 2. COT report. How did the euro currency end the week?

The EUR/USD currency pair has been trading higher again this week, adding approximately 150 points. Given that we have been waiting for the end of the two-year global downward trend

Paolo Greco 07:44 2022-12-03 UTC+2

US premarket for December 2: The stock market will rise as a result of data on the US labor market.

On Friday, US stock index futures traded in a constrained range with a marginally negative value. It reflects the cautious investor sentiment on the world's financial markets ahead

Jakub Novak 13:29 2022-12-02 UTC+2

Recession fears drive up gold prices

Gold market is holding firm above $1,800 an ounce as recession fears continue to rise, and the manufacturing sector is on the verge of contraction, according to the latest report

Irina Yanina 11:52 2022-12-02 UTC+2

Did BTCUSD find the bottom, or is the current stabilization a swan song?

At the end of November, Bitcoin lost about 16% of its value, and if seasonal patterns continue, then December also risks becoming a disappointment for the BTCUSD bulls. History shows

Marek Petkovich 11:01 2022-12-02 UTC+2

Poor US jobs data will lead to stronger stock rally and weaker dollar

Markets are looking out for today's US employment data as it could signal whether the Fed will finally end its cycle of aggressive interest rate hikes. Wednesday's ADP jobs report

Pati Gani 08:51 2022-12-02 UTC+2

EUR/USD. All eyes on Nonfarm

The main focus is on the NonFarm Payroll report. If the data lets the dollar bulls down as well (in addition to the PCE and ISM manufacturing index), the greenback

Irina Manzenko 08:27 2022-12-02 UTC+2

We are discussing Powell's speech.

The demand for US currency significantly dropped on Wednesday night and Thursday during the day. Due to this, the euro/dollar and pound/dollar instruments increased by about 200 and 300 basis

Chin Zhao 05:46 2022-12-02 UTC+2

GBP/USD. Overview for December 2, 2022

The GBP/USD currency pair increased by at least 350 points on Wednesday and Thursday. You only need to know that market participants were merely purchasing pounds and selling dollars

Paolo Greco 02:30 2022-12-02 UTC+2
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.