Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

ИнстаФорекс — всегда только вперед!Открой торговый счет и стань частью команды InstaForex Loprais!

История побед экипажа во главе с Алешем Лопрайсом может стать историей твоего успеха! Торгуй также мощно и уверенно стремись к лидерству, как это делает постоянный участник ралли «Дакар» и победитель ралли «Шелковый путь» команда InstaForex Loprais!

Присоединяйся и побеждай вместе с ИнстаФорекс!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

12.09.201908:12 Биткоин на распутье: коррекция или консолидация перед рывком?

Стоимость ключевой цифровой валюты снова приблизилась к психологически-важной отметке $10,000. Вчера цена достигла локального минимума ($9,891), но затем оттолкнулась и на текущий момент находится на отметке $10,152. С одной стороны, данный отскок говорит о том, что валюта находится в фазе консолидации, а значит и медвежьи, и бычьи позиции сейчас выглядят рискованно. Об этом, к слову, свидетельствует и техническая картина. С другой стороны, на протяжении последних 10 дней биткоин переживал не лучшие времена – недельное падение составило 4,5%, тогда как капитализация инструмента снизилась до 180,4 млрд долларов. Стойкое нисходящее движение было зафиксировано еще с 4 сентября, но спад цены вначале носил достаточно плавный характер с весьма существенными ценовыми откатами. Однако в пятницу последовал резкий южный импульс, отголоски которого ощущаются до сих пор. Валюта пробила среднюю линию индикатора Bollinger Bands на дневном графике, но удержаться ниже не смогла, и сейчас торгуется на данной линии, демонстрируя тем самым неуверенность как быков, так и медведей.

Курс валюты на 12.09.2019 analysis

Примечательно, что прошедшие дни не были насыщены какими-либо важными новостями, которые бы относились исключительно к миру цифровых валют. На мой взгляд, динамика ВТС коррелируется с динамикой американо-китайской торговой войны. Данная взаимосвязь становится всё чётче, особенно если взглянуть на недельный график #Bitcoin. В периоды эскалации торговой войны спрос на цифровую валюту возрастал, обозначая пиковые ценовые значения. По мнению многих экспертов, китайцы используют цифру в качестве защитного инструмента, особенно после того как Народный банк Китая «отпустил» курс юаня в паре с долларом выше ключевой отметки 7,001. До конца лета напряжение между сторонами конфликта росло, а неожиданные шаги Китая по введению контрмер лишь усилили панические настроения на рынках. В течение этого временного отрезка динамика биткоина была весьма однозначной. И наоборот: как только наступил период «оттепели» между странами, ключевая цифровая валюта ослабила хватку, торгуясь фактически во флете. Достаточно широкодиапазонном, но всё-таки во флете.

Напомню, что с начала лета, когда был завершён многомесячный северный тренд, медведи неоднократно пытались уйти ниже 10-тысячной отметки. Продавцы не менее пяти раз за последние несколько месяцев предпринимали попытки штурма психологически-важного уровня. Но как только цена достигала мощного уровня поддержки $9,400 (данный ценовой форпост удерживается с начала лета), биткоин привлекал к себе покупателей, после чего возвращался в свою уже привычную ценовую нишу $10 100 - $10 500.

И всё же флет недолговечен, несмотря на затяжной характер текущих ценовых колебаний. По мнению многих аналитиков, на данный момент формируется треугольная формация, после чего последует сильный импульсный скачок цены в одну из сторон, причём это должно произойти в среднесрочном периоде, то есть всего через несколько недель. Что касается ключевого вопроса – в какую сторону, собственно, направится цена, однозначного ответа, к сожалению, нет.

По мнению одних экспертов, биткоин через две-три недели будет в области 8 тысяч, по мнению других, цена, наоборот, возрастёт до 13 тысяч. Сигналы технического анализа достаточно неоднозначны, тогда как фундаментальные факторы носят более осязаемый характер. На мой взгляд, динамика цены будет во многом зависеть от исхода 13-го раунда переговоров между США и Китаем. Встреча «на высоком уровне», с участием китайского вице-премьера Лю Хэ, министра финансов США Стивена Мнучина и торгового представителя США Робертом Лайтхайзера. Финансовый мир застыл в ожидании итогов данной встречи, и рынок цифровых валют (особенно что касается биткоина) здесь не стал исключением. Если переговоры завершатся очередным провалом, антирисковые настроения на рынке снова возобладают, юань опять начнёт дешеветь, определяя повышенный спрос на цифру.

На данный момент конфликтующие стороны демонстрируют свою расположенность к диалогу. В частности, Китай отменил пошлины на некоторые товары из США: правительство КНР решило с 17 сентября снять дополнительные тарифы в 25% на 16 категорий товаров. В свою очередь, Трамп сообщил о решении отложить запланированное на 1 октября повышение пошлин с 25 до 30% на китайские товары стоимостью $250 млрд. Формально это связано с тем, что Китайская Народная Республика будет отмечать свое 70-летие. Но есть и другое мнение: Белый дом перенёс введение пошлин на 2 недели (до 15 октября), чтобы не омрачать переговорный процесс, который будет проходить как раз в этот период.

Курс валюты на 12.09.2019 analysis

Таким образом, учитывая сложившийся фундаментальный фон, можно предположить, что биткоин по-прежнему будет торговаться в широкодиапазонном флете: медведи и дальше будут предпринимать попытки пробития уровня $10,000 – однако при приближении к отметке $9,400, спрос на цифровую валюту будет расти, определяя коррекционный откат. Сильный всплеск интереса к ВСТ может быть вызван движением цены выше 11-тысячной отметки или наоборот – ниже 9000. Если торговые переговоры будут сорваны ещё до их начала (такой сценарий также исключать нельзя), то северное движение ВТС будет носить импульсный характер, и в данном случае быки с лёгкостью преодолеют отметку 11,000. Но если исключить данный вариант развития событий из числа рассматриваемых, подобные ценовые колебания выглядят маловероятно.

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Ирина Манзенко
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Закрыть
Обратный звонок
Получите звонок
от консультанта
через 5 минут
Мы поможем с поиском
на сайте и ответим на все
ваши вопросы!
Вид связи
Предпочитаемый язык
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
Заявка на звонок принята.
В ближайшее время наши специалисты с Вами свяжутся.
Произошла ошибка.
Повторите попытку позже.
Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: Bitcoin at a crossroads: correction or consolidation before a breakout?
time 12.09.2019 08:53 AM
time Relevance up to, 14.09.2019 08:12 AM

The value of the key digital currency again approached the psychologically important mark of $10,000. Yesterday, the price reached a local minimum of $9.891), but then pushed off and currently around $10.152. On the one hand, this rebound suggests that the currency is in a phase of consolidation. Therefore, both bearish and bullish positions now look risky. Incidentally, this is evident in the technical picture. On the other hand, over the past 10 days, Bitcoin has been going through hard times as it drops by 4.5% (weekly), while the capitalization of the instrument fell to $180.4 billion. A steady downward movement was recorded as early as September 4, but the decline in price at the beginning was quite smooth with very significant price kickbacks. However, a sharp downward impulse followed echoes of which are still felt on Friday. The currency broke through the middle line of the Bollinger Bands indicator on the daily chart, but could not stay lower. It is now trading on this line, thereby demonstrating the insecurity of both bulls and bears.

This image is no longer relevant

It is noteworthy that the past days were not saturated with any important news that would relate exclusively to the world of digital currencies. In my opinion, the dynamics of the military-technical cooperation are correlated with the dynamics of the US-Chinese trade war. This relationship is getting clearer, especially if you look at the weekly #Bitcoin chart. During the periods of the escalation of the trade war, the demand for digital currency increased, indicating peak price values. According to many experts, the Chinese are using the figure as a protective tool, especially after the People's Bank of China "let go" of the renminbi paired with the dollar above the key mark of 7.001. Until the end of summer, tensions between the parties to the conflict were growing and China's unexpected steps to introduce countermeasures only increased panic in the markets. During this time period, the dynamics of bitcoin was very clear and vice versa. As soon as the period of "thaw" between the countries began, the key digital currency weakened its grip, trading in virtually flat. It is a fairly wide range, but still in the flat.

Let me remind you that since the beginning of summer when it has completed its upward trend completed in several months, the bears repeatedly tried to go below the 10-thousandth mark. Sellers have attempted to assault a psychologically important level at least five times in the past few months. However, as soon as the price reached a powerful support level of $9,400 (this price outpost has been held since the beginning of summer), Bitcoin attracted buyers, after which it returned to its already familiar price niche of $10,100 - $10,500.

Nevertheless, the flat is short-lived despite the protracted nature of the current price fluctuations. According to many analysts, a triangular formation is being formed at the moment, followed by a strong impulse price jump in one direction. This should happen in the medium term, that is, in only a few weeks. In fact, as for the key question on which direction the price will go has no definite answer, unfortunately.

According to some experts, in two or three weeks, bitcoin will be in the region of 8 thousand. On the contrary, others say that the price will increase to 13 thousand. The signals of technical analysis are rather ambiguous, while the fundamental factors are more tangible. In my opinion, the price dynamics will largely depend on the outcome of the 13th round of negotiations between the US and China high-level meeting, with the participation of Chinese Deputy Prime Minister Liu He, US Treasury Secretary Stephen Mnuchin and US Trade Representative Robert Lighthizer. The financial world froze in anticipation of the outcome of this meeting, and the digital currency market (especially with regard to bitcoin) was no exception. If the negotiations culminate in another failure, anti-risk sentiment in the market will prevail again. The yuan will again begin to fall in price, determining the increased demand for the figure.

At the moment, the conflicting parties are demonstrating their disposition towards dialogue. In particular, China abolished duties on certain goods from the United States. The Chinese government decided to remove additional tariffs of 25% on 16 categories of goods from September 17. In turn, Trump announced a decision to postpone the increase in duties planned from October 1 from 25 to 30% for Chinese goods worth $250 billion. Formally, this is due to the fact that the People's Republic of China will celebrate its 70th anniversary, but there is another opinion: the White House postponed the introduction of duties for 2 weeks (until October 15), so as not to overshadow the negotiation process, which will only take place during this period.

This image is no longer relevant

Thus, taking into account the prevailing fundamental background, it can be assumed that bitcoin will still be traded in a wide-range flat. Bears will continue to attempt for a breakthrough at the $10,000 level. However, the demand for the digital currency will grow when it approaches the $9,400 mark that will determine a corrective pullback. A strong surge in interest in the TSA can be caused by a price movement above the 11,000th mark or vice versa - below 9,000. If trade negotiations are frustrated before they start (this scenario can't be ruled out), the upward PTS movement will be impulsive. In this case, the bulls can easily overcome the mark of 11,000 but if you exclude this scenario from the considered ones, such price fluctuations look unlikely.

Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

Outlook and trading signals for EUR/USD on November 28. COT report. Analysis of market situation. The euro may start a long-awaited correction.

During the last trading day of the week, the euro/dollar pair entered a bearish correction after a steep growth of the past several days. As a reminder, the price settled

Paolo Greco 06:34 2022-11-28 UTC+2

GBP/USD. Overview for November 28. We are anticipating a "hot" week

With only a slight downward pullback, the GBP/USD currency pair finished the previous trading week. All last week, we discussed how the British pound's rise is not entirely unjustified

Paolo Greco 06:00 2022-11-28 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Overview for November 28. Will the rate of inflation in Europe finally begin to decline?

On Friday, the EUR/USD currency pair traded extremely calmly, exhibiting no sudden movements, volatility, or trend. However, the pair ended the day above the moving average, and both linear regression

Paolo Greco 06:00 2022-11-28 UTC+2

Forecast for EUR/USD on November 28, 2022

Last Friday, the euro touched the lower shadow of the support at 1.0360, this morning it did the same thing. The price needs to settle under this level

Laurie Bailey 03:34 2022-11-28 UTC+2

Forecast for GBP/USD on November 28, 2022

A double divergence has already formed on the daily chart. If the price doesn't form a triple divergence, then it is already time for it to reverse to a medium-term

Laurie Bailey 03:34 2022-11-28 UTC+2

Forecast for AUD/USD on November 28, 2022

This morning, the Australian dollar decided to form a double top on the daily chart. The base of this figure is the nearest target level at 0.6595. Crossing the base

Laurie Bailey 03:29 2022-11-28 UTC+2

American stock indices are changing in different directions

There are no statistical releases scheduled for Friday. In this case, the session will be shortened and will end at 21:00 GMT+2. In this regard, trading activity is likely

Thomas Frank 03:29 2022-11-28 UTC+2

EUR/USD. Alarming news from China

The U.S. dollar index paused its "downward trek" on Thursday after traders played back the release of what they considered the dovish minutes of the Federal Reserve's November meeting. However

Irina Manzenko 14:39 2022-11-27 UTC+2

How to trade GBP/USD on November 28, 2022. Simple trading tips and analysis for beginners

GBP/USD showed even worse movement than EUR/USD on Friday. If the euro showed at least some form of local movements during the day, then the pound was flat. Again

Paolo Greco 13:31 2022-11-27 UTC+2

How to trade EUR/USD on November 28, 2022. Simple trading tips and analysis for beginners

The EUR/USD trade was very boring on Friday. There were no important events or reports in the EU or the US. The market could not react to anything

Paolo Greco 13:31 2022-11-27 UTC+2
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.