17.03.202022:32 تحليل الفراكتل لأزواج العملات الرئيسية ليوم 17 مارس 2020

مرحبا زملائي.

بالنسبة لزوج اليورو / الدولار ، يقع السعر في منطقة التصحيح من الدورة الهبوطية ، ونتوقع مزيدًا من التطور للحركة بعد انهيار 1.1065. بالنسبة لزوج الجنيه / الدولار ، نتوقع استمرار الحركة الهبوطية بعد أن يجتاز السعر في نطاق 1.2227-1.2174 ومستوى 1.2543 هو الدعم الرئيسي. بالنسبة لزوج الدولار / الفرنك ، نتبع الهيكل الصعودي من 9 مارس والمستوى 0.9570 هو المقاومة الرئيسية. بالنسبة لزوج الدولار / الين ، نتبع الهيكل الصاعد من 9 مارس. مستوى 108.00 هو مستوى المقاومة الرئيسي والمستوى 105.02 هو مستوى الدعم الرئيسي. بالنسبة لزوج اليورو / الين ، يشكل السعر الظروف الأولية الفرعية لصعود 12 مارس ؛ مستوى 119.85 هو المقاومة الرئيسية ومستوى 117.11 هو الدعم الرئيسي. بالنسبة لزوج الجنيه / ين ، نتوقع استمرار الحركة الهبوطية بعد انهيار 128.47 والمستوى 131.72 هو الدعم الرئيسي.

توقعات 17 مارس:

نظرة تحليلية لأزواج العملات علي شارت الساعة:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج اليورو / الدولار ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 1.1259 و 1.1207 و 1.1166 و 1.114 و 1.1065 و 1.0988 و 1.0942 و 1.0851. هنا ، نستمر في مراقبة تطور الدورة الهبوطية اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. من المتوقع حدوث حركة هبوطية قصيرة المدى وتماسك السعر في نطاق 1.1114-1.1065 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى حركة هبوطية واضحة. الهدف هنا هو 1.0988 وفي منطقة 1.0988-1.0942 يتماسك السعر. تعتبر القيمة المحتملة للقاع هي المستوى 1.0851 ، وعندما يتم الوصول إلى هذه القيمة ، نتوقع تراجعاً إلى الأعلى.

نتوقع حركة صعودية قصيرة المدى في نطاق 1.1166-1.1207 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح متعمق. الهدف هنا هو 1.1259 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للهيكل الهابط.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الدورة الهبوطية من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

الشراء: 1.1166 جني الأرباح: 1.1205

الشراء: 1.1208 جني الأرباح: 1.1257

بيع: 1.1065 جني الأرباح: 1.0990

بيع: 1.0986 أخذ الربح: 1.0943

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الجنيه / الدولار ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 1.2664 و 1.2543 و 1.2448 و 1.2227 و 1.2174 و 1.2051. هنا ، نتابع تطور الدورة الهبوطية اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. نتوقع أن تستمر الحركة الهبوطية بعد تجاوز السعر للنطاق 1.2227-1.2174. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف المحتمل هو 1.2051 ونتوقع تراجعًا للتصحيح بعد الوصول إلى هذا المستوى.

من الممكن حدوث حركة صعودية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 1.2448-1.2543 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح متعمق. الهدف هنا هو 1.2664 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للهيكل الهابط.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الدورة الهبوطية من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

الشراء: 1.2448 جني الأرباح: 1.2540

الشراء: 1.2544 جني الأرباح: 1.2664

بيع: 1.2174 أخذ الربح: 1.2051

بيع: جني الأرباح:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الدولار / الفرنك ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 0.9686 ، 0.9641 ، 0.9570 ، 0.9518 ، 0.9444 ، 0.9411 ، و 0.9355. هنا ، نتابع تطور الدورة الصاعدة اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. نتوقع حركة صعودية قصيرة المدى ، بالإضافة إلى تماسك السعر في نطاق 0.9518-0.9570 وينبغي أن يصاحب انهيار القيمة الأخيرة حركة صعودية واضحة. الهدف هنا هو 0.9641. تعتبر القيمة المحتملة للقمة هي المستوى 0.9686 ، عند الوصول الذي نتوقع تماسك الاسعار ، بالإضافة إلى التراجع الهبوطي.

من الممكن حدوث حركة هبوطية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 0.9444-0.9411 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح متعمق. الهدف هنا هو 0.9355 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للصعود.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الظروف الأولية للصعود من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

الشراء: 0.9520 جني الأرباح: 0.9568

الشراء: 0.9572 جني الأرباح: 0.9640

بيع: 0.9444 جني الأرباح: 0.9412

بيع: 0.9408 جني الأرباح: 0.9360

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الدولار / الين ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 111.11 و 110.31 و 108.96 و 108.00 و 106.60 و 105.97 و 105.02. هنا ، نتابع تطور الدورة الصاعدة اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. نتوقع استمرار الحركة الصعودية بعد انهيار 108.00. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف عند 108.96 ويتماسك السعر بالقرب من هذا المستوى. انهيار 108.96 سيؤدي إلى تطور حركة واضحة. الهدف هنا هو 110.31. نحن نعتبر المستوى 111.11 قيمة محتملة للقمة وعندما يتم الوصول إلى هذه القيمة ، نتوقع تماسك السعر، وكذلك التراجع الهبوطي.

الحركة الهبوطية قصيرة المدى ممكنة في منطقة 106.60-105.97 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح متعمق. الهدف هنا هو 105.02 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للصعود.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الدورة الصاعدة من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

شراء: 108.00 جني الأرباح: 108.92

الشراء: 108.98 جني الأرباح: 110.30

بيع: 106.60 جني الأرباح: 106.00

بيع: 105.95 جني الأرباح: 105.08

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الدولار الكندي / الدولار ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 1.4220 و 1.4162 و 1.4062 و 1.4019 و 1.3952 و 1.3806 و 1.3896. هنا ، نتابع تطور الهيكل الصعودي الفرعي اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. من المتوقع حدوث حركة صعودية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 1.4019-1.4062 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى حركة واضحة. هنا ، الهدف هو 1.4162 وفي منطقة 1.4162-1.4220 يتماسك السعر. نحن نعتبر المستوى 1.4220 قيمة محتملة للقمة ، وبعد ذلك نتوقع تماسك السعر ، وكذلك التراجع الهبوطي.

من الممكن حدوث حركة هبوطية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 1.3952-1.3896 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح متعمق. الهدف هنا هو 1.3806 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للصعود.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الهيكل الصعودي الفرعي من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

شراء: 1.4062 جني الأرباح: 1.4160

الشراء: 1.4164 جني الأرباح: 1.4220

بيع: 1.3952 أخذ ربح: 1.3897

بيع: 1.3894 أخذ ربح: 1.3808

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 0.6390 و 0.6326 و 0.6229 و 0.6098 و 0.5997 و 0.5919. هنا ، نتابع تطور الدورة الهبوطية اعتبارًا من 9 مارس. نتوقع استمرار الحركة الهبوطية بعد انهيار 0.6098. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف هو 0.5997. نعتبر مستوى 0.5919 قيمة محتملة للقاع ، وبعد ذلك نتوقع تماسك السعر ، بالإضافة إلى تراجع التصحيح.

نتوقع تصحيحًا بعد انهيار 0.6229. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف هو 0.6326 ولا تزال القيمة المحتملة للقمة تعتبر 0.6390 ، وهذه القيمة هي الدعم الرئيسي.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو الهيكل الهبوطي من 9 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

الشراء: 0.6230 جني الأرباح: 0.6325

الشراء: 0.6327 أخذ الربح: 0.6390

بيع: 0.6096 جني الأرباح: 0.6000

بيع: 0.5995 جني الأرباح: 0.5920

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج اليورو / الين ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 123.12 ، 122.21 ، 120.93 ، 119.85 ، 118.42 ، 117.92 ، 116.27 ، و 117.11. هنا ، نتابع تشكيل الظروف الأولية للدورة الصاعدة اعتبارًا من 12 مارس. نتوقع استمرار الحركة الصعودية بعد انهيار 119.85. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف هو 120.93 ويتماسك السعر بالقرب من هذا المستوى. كسر مستوى 120.95 سيؤدي إلى تطور حركة واضحة. في هذه الحالة ، الهدف هو 122.21. نحن نعتبر المستوى 12312 قيمة محتملة للقمة ، وعندما يتم الوصول إلى هذه القيمة ، نتوقع تراجعًا إلى الأسفل.

الحركة الهبوطية قصيرة المدى ممكنة في نطاق 118.42-117.92 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى تصحيح أعمق. الهدف هنا هو 117.11 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للهيكل الصاعد. سيؤدي اجتياز السعر لهذا المستوي إلى حركة إلى الهدف المحتمل الأول عند 116.27.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو تشكيل الظروف الفرعية الأولية للدورة الصاعدة من 12 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

شراء: 119.85 جني الأرباح: 120.90

شراء: 120.95 جني الأرباح: 122.20

بيع: 177.88 جني الأرباح: 117.20

بيع: 117.08 جني الأرباح: 116.28

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

بالنسبة لزوج الجنيه / الين ، فإن المستويات الرئيسية علي شارت الساعة هي: 134.33 و 132.71 و 131.72 و 130.92 و 128.47 و 127.54 و 126.26 و 125.53. هنا ، نتبع الهيكل الهبوطي الفرعي اعتبارًا من 13 مارس. من المتوقع حدوث حركة هبوطية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 128.47-127.54 وينبغي أن يصاحب انهيار القيمة الأخيرة حركة واضحة إلى مستوى 126.26. تعتبر القيمة المحتملة للقاع هي المستوى 125.53 ، وبعد ذلك نتوقع الدخول في تصحيح.

من الممكن حدوث حركة صعودية قصيرة المدى في منطقة 130.92-131.72 وسيؤدي انهيار القيمة الأخيرة إلى حركة أعمق. الهدف هنا هو 132.71 وهذا المستوى هو الدعم الرئيسي للاتجاه الهابط.

الاتجاه الرئيسي هو تشكيل هيكل فرعي من 13 مارس.

توصيات التداول:

شراء: 130.92 جني الأرباح: 131.70

شراء: 131.73 جني الأرباح: 132.70

بيع: 128.45 أخذ ربح: 127.60

بيع: 127.50 جني الأرباح: 126.26

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Hello, colleagues.

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the price is in the correction zone from the downward cycle, and we expect further development of the movement after the breakdown of 1.1065. For the Pound/Dollar pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174 and the level of 1.2543 is the key support. For the Dollar/Franc pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9 and the level of 0.9570 is the key resistance. For the Dollar/Yen pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9; the level of 108.00 is the key resistance and the level of 105.02 is the key support. For the Euro/Yen pair, the price forms local initial conditions for the top of March 12; the level of 119.85 is the key resistance and the level of 117.11 is the key support. For the Pound/Yen pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 128.47 and the level of 131.72 is the key support.

Forecast for March 17:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the H1 scale:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1259, 1.1207, 1.1166, 1.114, 1.1065, 1.0988, 1.0942, and 1.0851. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the downward cycle from March 9. A short-term downward movement and consolidation are expected in the range of 1.1114-1.1065 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 1.0988 and in the area of 1.0988-1.0942 is the price consolidation. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level 1.0851, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the top.

We expect a short-term upward movement in the range of 1.1166-1.1207 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.1259 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1166 Take profit: 1.1205

Buy: 1.1208 Take profit: 1.1257

Sell: 1.1065 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0986 Take profit: 1.0943

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2664, 1.2543, 1.2448, 1.2227, 1.2174, and 1.2051. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174. In this case, the potential target is 1.2051 and we expect a pullback to the correction after reaching this level.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 1.2448-1.2543 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2664 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2448 Take profit: 1.2540

Buy: 1.2544 Take profit: 1.2664

Sell: 1.2174 Take profit: 1.2051

Sell: Take profit:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9686, 0.9641, 0.9570, 0.9518, 0.9444, 0.9411, and 0.9355. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation in the range of 0.9518-0.9570 and the breakdown of the latter value should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the target is 0.9641. A potential value for the top is considered to be the level of 0.9686, upon reaching which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward rollback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 0.9444-0.9411 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 0.9355 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the initial conditions for the top from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.9520 Take profit: 0.9568

Buy: 0.9572 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9444 Take profit: 0.9412

Sell: 0.9408 Take profit: 0.9360

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Yen pair, the key levels in the H1 scale are: 111.11, 110.31, 108.96, 108.00, 106.60, 105.97, and 105.02. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 108.00. In this case, the target is 108.96 and consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of 108.96 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 110.31. We consider the level of 111.11 to be a potential value for the top and when this value is reached, we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 106.60-105.97 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 105.02 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 108.00 Take profit: 108.92

Buy: 108.98 Take profit: 110.30

Sell: 106.60 Take profit: 106.00

Sell: 105.95 Take profit: 105.08

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Canadian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.4220, 1.4162, 1.4062, 1.4019, 1.3952, 1.3806, and 1.3896. Here, we follow the development of the local ascending structure from March 9. A short-term upward movement is expected in the area of 1.4019-1.4062 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 1.4162 and in the area of 1.4162-1.4220 is the price consolidation. We consider the level of 1.4220 as a potential value for the top, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 1.3952-1.3896 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3806 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the local upward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.4062 Take profit: 1.4160

Buy: 1.4164 Take profit: 1.4220

Sell: 1.3952 Take profit: 1.3897

Sell: 1.3894 Take profit: 1.3808

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Australian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.6390, 0.6326, 0.6229, 0.6098, 0.5997, and 0.5919. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 0.6098. In this case, the target is 0.5997. We consider the level of 0.5919 as a potential value for the bottom, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the correction.

We expect a correction after the breakdown of 0.6229. In this case, the target is 0.6326 and the potential value for the top is still considered the level of 0.6390, this value is the key support.

The main trend is the downward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6230 Take profit: 0.6325

Buy: 0.6327 Take profit: 0.6390

Sell: 0.6096 Take profit: 0.6000

Sell: 0.5995 Take profit: 0.5920

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 123.12, 122.21, 120.93, 119.85, 118.42, 117.92, 116.27, and 117.11. Here, we follow the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 119.85. In this case, the target is 120.93 and consolidation is near this level. A breakdown of the level of 120.95 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. In this case, the target is 122.21. We consider the level of 12312 as a potential value for the top, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

The short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 118.42-117.92 and breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper correction. Here, the target is 117.11 and this level is the key support for the rising structure. Its passage at the price will lead to a movement to the first potential target of 116.27.

The main trend is the formation of local initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 119.85 Take profit: 120.90

Buy: 120.95 Take profit: 122.20

Sell: 177.88 Take profit: 117.20

Sell: 117.08 Take profit: 116.28

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 134.33, 132.71, 131.72, 130.92, 128.47, 127.54, 126.26, and 125.53. Here, we follow the local downward structure from March 13. The short-term downward movement is expected in the area of 128.47-127.54 and the breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced movement to the level of 126.26. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level of 125.53, after which we expect to go into a correction.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 130.92-131.72 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper movement. Here, the target is 132.71 and this level is the key support for the downward trend.

The main trend is the formation of a local structure from March 13.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 130.92 Take profit: 131.70

Buy: 131.73 Take profit: 132.70

Sell: 128.45 Take profit: 127.60

Sell: 127.50 Take profit: 126.26

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.