Seitenmap
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Kundenbereich

  • Persönliche Kontoeinstellungen
  • Zugriff auf alle Services der Gesellschaft
  • Detaillierte Statistiken und Transaktionsbericht
  • Komplettes Spektrum der Finanztransaktionen
  • System zur Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
  • Maximaler Datenschutz

InstaForex Partnerbereich

  • Detaillierte Kunden- und Provisionsinformationen
  • Grafische Konten- und Klickstatistik
  • Erforderliche Tools für Webmaster
  • Vorgefertigte Weblösungen und eine große Auswahl an Bannern
  • Hohe Datensicherheit
  • Nachrichten der Gesellschaft, RSS-Feeds und Forex-Informers
Handelskonto eröffnen
Partnerprogramm
cabinet icon

InstaForex - immer nur vorwärts!Eröffnen Sie ein Handelskonto und werden Sie zum Teil von InstaForex Loprais Team!

Die Geschichte der Siege der Crew unter Leitung von Ales Loprais kann die Geschichte Ihres Erfolgs sein! Handeln Sie so energievoll und sicher wie ständiger Teilnehmer von Dakar-Rallye und Gewinner von Seidenstraßen-Rallye, InstaForex Loprais Team!

Schließen Sie sich an und gewinnen Sie zusammen mit InstaForex!

Sofortige Kontoeröffnung

Eine E-Mail mit Lehrmaterialien versenden
toolbar icon

Handelsplattform

Für mobile Geräte

Für Handel im Browser

Schönen guten Tag, liebe Kolleginnen und Kollegen!

Das Währungspaar EUR/USD: der Preis liegt in der Korrekturzone ab der Abwärtsstruktur. Diese kann sich nach einem Durchbruch von 1.1065 entwickeln. Das Währungspaar GBP/USD: wenn der Preis den Bereich von 1.2227 – 1.2174 überwindet, wird sich die Bewegung nach oben mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit fortsetzten. Der Level von 1.2543 wird hier als Hauptunterstützung betrachtet. Das Währungspaar USD/CHF: wir verfolgen die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Der Level von 0.9570 ist der Hauptwiderstand. Das Währungspaar USD/JPY: wir verfolgen die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Der Level von 105.02 ist die Hauptunterstützung, als Hauptwiderstand wird der Level von 108.00 betrachtet. Das Währungspaar EUR/JPY: der Preis bildet lokale Anfangsbedingungen für die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. März. Der Level von 119.85 ist der Hauptwiderstand. Bei 117.11 ist die Hauptunterstützung. Das Währungspaar GBP/JPY: weitere Abwärtsbewegung wird erst nach einem Durchbruch von 128.47 erwartet. Als Hauptunterstützung wird der Level 131.72 betrachtet.

Prognose für den 17. März:

Die analytische Übersicht der Währungspaare auf H1:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar EUR/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.1259, 1.1207, 1.1166, 1.114, 1.1065, 1.0988, 1.0942 und 1.0851. Hier verfolgen wir weitere Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Im Bereich von 1.1114 – 1.1065 werden eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach unten und eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels wird die Tendenz verstärken. Hier strebt der Preis nach 1.0988 und kann im Bereich von 1.0988 – 1.0942 konsolidiert werden. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziels von 1.0851 rechnen wir mit einem Rollback nach oben.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 1.1166 – 1.1207 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 1.1259 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsbewegung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.1166 Take profit: 1.1205

Buy: 1.1208 Take profit: 1.1257

Sell: 1.1065 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0986Take profit: 1.0943

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar GBP/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.2664, 1.2543, 1.2448, 1.2227, 1.2174 und 1.2051. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Wenn der Preis den Bereich von 1.2227 – 1.2174 überwindet, kann sich die Bewegung nach unten fortsetzten. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen Ziels von 1.2051 rechnen wir mit einem Rollback in die Korrekturzone.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 1.2448 – 1.2543 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 1.2664 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsbewegung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.2448 Take profit: 1.2540

Buy: 1.2544 Take profit: 1.2664

Sell: 1.2174 Take profit: 1.2051

Sell: Take profit:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar USD/CHF sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 0.9686, 0.9641, 0.9570, 0.9518, 0.9444, 0.9411 und 0.9355. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Im Bereich von 0.9518 – 0.9570 werden eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach oben und eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels wird die Tendenz verstärken. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 0.9686 rechnen wir mit einer Konsolidierung sowie einem Rollback nach unten.

Die kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 0.9444 – 0.9411 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 0.9355 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsbewegung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Bildung der Anfangsbedingungen für die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 0.9520 Take profit: 0.9568

Buy: 0.9572 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9444 Take profit: 0.9412

Sell: 0.9408 Take profit: 0.9360

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar USD/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 111.11, 110.31, 108.96, 108.00, 106.60, 105.97 und 105.02. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Nach einem Durchbruch von 108.00 kann sich die Bewegung nach oben mit dem ersten Kursziel von 108.96 fortsetzten – daneben wird eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Ein Durchbruch von 108.96 wird die Tendenz verstärken. Das Ziel liegt in diesem Fall bei 110.31. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 111.11 rechnen wir mit einer Konsolidierung sowie einem Rollback nach unten.

Die kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 106.60 – 105.97 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 105.02 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsbewegung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 108.00 Take profit: 108.92

Buy: 108.98 Take profit: 110.30

Sell: 106.60 Take profit: 106.00

Sell: 105.95 Take profit: 105.08

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar CAD/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.4220, 1.4162, 1.4062, 1.4019, 1.3952, 1.3896 und 1.3806. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der lokalen Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Im Bereich von 1.4019 – 1.4062 wird eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach oben erwartet. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels wird die Tendenz verstärken. Der Preis strebt hier nach 1.4162 und kann im Bereich von 1.4162 – 1.4220 konsolidiert werden. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 1.4220 rechnen wir mit einer Konsolidierung sowie einem Rollback nach unten.

Die kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 1.3952 – 1.3896 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 1.3806 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsbewegung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die lokale Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.4062 Take profit: 1.4160

Buy: 1.4164 Take profit: 1.4220

Sell: 1.3952 Take profit: 1.3897

Sell: 1.3894 Take profit: 1.3808

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar AUD/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 0.6390, 0.6326, 0.6229, 0.6098, 0.5997 und 0.5919. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März. Nach einem Durchbruch von 0.6098 kann sich die Bewegung nach unten mit dem ersten Kursziel von 0.5997 fortsetzten. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziels von 0.5919 rechnen wir mit einer Konsolidierung sowie einem Rollback in die Korrekturzone.

Nach einem Durchbruch von 0.6229 wird eine Bewegung in die Korrekturzone mit dem ersten Ziel von 0.6326 erwartet. Das potenzielle obere Ziel von 0.6390 wird hier als Hauptunterstützung betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 9. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 0.6230 Take profit: 0.6325

Buy: 0.6327 Take profit: 0.6390

Sell: 0.6096 Take profit: 0.6000

Sell: 0.5995 Take profit: 0.5920

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar EUR/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 123.12, 122.21, 120.93, 119.85, 118.42, 117.92, 117.11 und 116.27. Hier verfolgen wir die Bildung der Anfangsbedingungen für die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. März. Nach einem Durchbruch von 119.85 kann sich die Bewegung nach oben mit dem ersten Kursziel von 120.93 fortsetzten – daneben wird eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Ein Durchbruch von 120.95 wird die Tendenz verstärken. In diesem Fall liegt das Ziel bei 122.21. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 123.12 können wir mit einem Rollback nach unten rechnen.

Die kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 118.42 – 117.92 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 117.11 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsbewegung betrachtet. Wenn der Preis diesen Level überwindet, wird er nach dem potenziellen Ziel von 116.27 streben. Bis dahin können sich die Anfangsbedingungen für die Abwärtstendenz bilden.

Der Haupttrend ist die Bildung der lokalen Anfangsbedingungen für die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 119.85 Take profit: 120.90

Buy: 120.95 Take profit: 122.20

Sell: 177.88 Take profit: 117.20

Sell: 117.08 Take profit: 116.28

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

Für das Währungspaar GBP/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 134.33, 132.71, 131.72, 130.92, 128.47, 127.54, 126.26 und 125.53. Hier verfolgen wir die Bildung der lokalen Abwärtsstruktur von dem 13. März. Im Bereich von 128.47 – 127.54 wird eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach unten erwartet. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels wird die Tendenz verstärken. Das Ziel liegt in diesem Fall bei 126.26. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziels von 125.53 können wir mit einer Bewegung in die Korrekturzone rechnen.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 130.92 – 131.72 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Bewegung führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 132.71 und wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsstruktur betrachtet.

Der Haupttrend ist die Bildung der lokalen Struktur von dem 13. März.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 130.92 Take profit: 131.70

Sell: 131.73 Take profit: 132.70

Sell: 128.45 Take profit: 127.60

Sell: 127.50 Take profit: 126.26




*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Viele Grüße,
Analytiker: Daichi Takahashi
InstaForex © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.


Schließen
Widget calback
Bestellen Sie einen Rückruf und
unsere Kundenberater
melden sich bei Ihnen innerhalb von 5 Minuten
Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Suche
auf der Webseite und beantworten alle
Ihre Fragen!
Preferred Type of Connection
Bevorzugte Sprache
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
Vielen Dank für ihre Rückrufanfrage.
Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.
Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten.
Versuchen Sie es später erneut.
Können Sie momentan nicht telefonieren?
Dann stellen Sie Ihre Frage im Chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Hello, colleagues.

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the price is in the correction zone from the downward cycle, and we expect further development of the movement after the breakdown of 1.1065. For the Pound/Dollar pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174 and the level of 1.2543 is the key support. For the Dollar/Franc pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9 and the level of 0.9570 is the key resistance. For the Dollar/Yen pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9; the level of 108.00 is the key resistance and the level of 105.02 is the key support. For the Euro/Yen pair, the price forms local initial conditions for the top of March 12; the level of 119.85 is the key resistance and the level of 117.11 is the key support. For the Pound/Yen pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 128.47 and the level of 131.72 is the key support.

Forecast for March 17:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the H1 scale:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1259, 1.1207, 1.1166, 1.114, 1.1065, 1.0988, 1.0942, and 1.0851. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the downward cycle from March 9. A short-term downward movement and consolidation are expected in the range of 1.1114-1.1065 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 1.0988 and in the area of 1.0988-1.0942 is the price consolidation. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level 1.0851, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the top.

We expect a short-term upward movement in the range of 1.1166-1.1207 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.1259 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1166 Take profit: 1.1205

Buy: 1.1208 Take profit: 1.1257

Sell: 1.1065 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0986 Take profit: 1.0943

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2664, 1.2543, 1.2448, 1.2227, 1.2174, and 1.2051. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174. In this case, the potential target is 1.2051 and we expect a pullback to the correction after reaching this level.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 1.2448-1.2543 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2664 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2448 Take profit: 1.2540

Buy: 1.2544 Take profit: 1.2664

Sell: 1.2174 Take profit: 1.2051

Sell: Take profit:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9686, 0.9641, 0.9570, 0.9518, 0.9444, 0.9411, and 0.9355. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation in the range of 0.9518-0.9570 and the breakdown of the latter value should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the target is 0.9641. A potential value for the top is considered to be the level of 0.9686, upon reaching which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward rollback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 0.9444-0.9411 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 0.9355 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the initial conditions for the top from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.9520 Take profit: 0.9568

Buy: 0.9572 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9444 Take profit: 0.9412

Sell: 0.9408 Take profit: 0.9360

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Yen pair, the key levels in the H1 scale are: 111.11, 110.31, 108.96, 108.00, 106.60, 105.97, and 105.02. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 108.00. In this case, the target is 108.96 and consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of 108.96 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 110.31. We consider the level of 111.11 to be a potential value for the top and when this value is reached, we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 106.60-105.97 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 105.02 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 108.00 Take profit: 108.92

Buy: 108.98 Take profit: 110.30

Sell: 106.60 Take profit: 106.00

Sell: 105.95 Take profit: 105.08

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Canadian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.4220, 1.4162, 1.4062, 1.4019, 1.3952, 1.3806, and 1.3896. Here, we follow the development of the local ascending structure from March 9. A short-term upward movement is expected in the area of 1.4019-1.4062 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 1.4162 and in the area of 1.4162-1.4220 is the price consolidation. We consider the level of 1.4220 as a potential value for the top, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 1.3952-1.3896 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3806 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the local upward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.4062 Take profit: 1.4160

Buy: 1.4164 Take profit: 1.4220

Sell: 1.3952 Take profit: 1.3897

Sell: 1.3894 Take profit: 1.3808

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Australian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.6390, 0.6326, 0.6229, 0.6098, 0.5997, and 0.5919. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 0.6098. In this case, the target is 0.5997. We consider the level of 0.5919 as a potential value for the bottom, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the correction.

We expect a correction after the breakdown of 0.6229. In this case, the target is 0.6326 and the potential value for the top is still considered the level of 0.6390, this value is the key support.

The main trend is the downward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6230 Take profit: 0.6325

Buy: 0.6327 Take profit: 0.6390

Sell: 0.6096 Take profit: 0.6000

Sell: 0.5995 Take profit: 0.5920

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 123.12, 122.21, 120.93, 119.85, 118.42, 117.92, 116.27, and 117.11. Here, we follow the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 119.85. In this case, the target is 120.93 and consolidation is near this level. A breakdown of the level of 120.95 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. In this case, the target is 122.21. We consider the level of 12312 as a potential value for the top, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

The short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 118.42-117.92 and breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper correction. Here, the target is 117.11 and this level is the key support for the rising structure. Its passage at the price will lead to a movement to the first potential target of 116.27.

The main trend is the formation of local initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 119.85 Take profit: 120.90

Buy: 120.95 Take profit: 122.20

Sell: 177.88 Take profit: 117.20

Sell: 117.08 Take profit: 116.28

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 134.33, 132.71, 131.72, 130.92, 128.47, 127.54, 126.26, and 125.53. Here, we follow the local downward structure from March 13. The short-term downward movement is expected in the area of 128.47-127.54 and the breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced movement to the level of 126.26. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level of 125.53, after which we expect to go into a correction.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 130.92-131.72 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper movement. Here, the target is 132.71 and this level is the key support for the downward trend.

The main trend is the formation of a local structure from March 13.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 130.92 Take profit: 131.70

Buy: 131.73 Take profit: 132.70

Sell: 128.45 Take profit: 127.60

Sell: 127.50 Take profit: 126.26

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.