17.03.202008:35 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: Фрактальный анализ по основным валютным парам на 17 марта

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

По паре Евро/Доллар цена находится в корректировочной зоне от нисходящего цикла, последующего развития движения ожидаем после пробоя 1.1065. По паре Фунт/Доллар продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.2227–1.2174, уровень 1.2543 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Франк следим за восходящей структурой от 9 марта, уровень 0.9570 ключевое сопротивление. По паре Доллар/Иена следим за восходящей структурой от 9 марта, уровень 108.00 ключевое сопротивление, уровень 105.02 ключевая поддержка. По паре Евро/Иена цена формирует локальные начальные условия для верха от 12 марта, уровень 119.85 ключевое сопротивление, уровень 117.11 ключевая поддержка. По паре Фунт/Иена продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 128.47, уровень 131.72 ключевая поддержка.

Прогноз на 17 марта:

Аналитический обзор валютных пар в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Евро/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.1259, 1.1207, 1.1166, 1.114, 1.1065, 1.0988, 1.0942 и 1.0851. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за развитием нисходящего цикла от 9 марта. Краткосрочное нисходящее движение, а также консолидацию ожидаем в диапазоне 1.1114 – 1.1065, пробой последнего значения приведет к выраженному нисходящему движению, здесь цель – 1.0988, в коридоре 1.0988 – 1.0942 консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 1.0851, по достижении этого значения ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 1.1166 – 1.1207, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.1259, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящий цикл от 9 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.1166 Take profit: 1.1205

Buy: 1.1208 Take profit: 1.1257

Sell: 1.1065 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0986 Take profit: 1.0943

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Фунт/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.2664, 1.2543, 1.2448, 1.2227, 1.2174 и 1.2051. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящего цикла от 9 марта. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.2227 – 1.2174, в данном случае потенциальная цель – 1.2051, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат в коррекцию.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 1.2448 – 1.2543, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.2664, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящий цикл от 9 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.2448 Take profit: 1.2540

Buy: 1.2544 Take profit: 1.2664

Sell: 1.2174 Take profit: 1.2051

Sell: Take profit:

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Доллар/Франк ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.9686, 0.9641, 0.9570, 0.9518, 0.9444, 0.9411 и 0.9355. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящего цикла от 9 марта. Краткосрочное восходящее движение, а также консолидацию ожидаем в диапазоне 0.9518 – 0.9570, пробой последнего значения должен сопровождаться выраженным восходящим движением, здесь цель – 0.9641. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 0.9686, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 0.9444 – 0.9411, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 0.9355, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – начальные условия для верха от 9 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.9520 Take profit: 0.9568

Buy: 0.9572 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9444 Take profit: 0.9412

Sell: 0.9408 Take profit: 0.9360

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Доллар/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе являются: 111.11, 110.31, 108.96, 108.00, 106.60, 105.97 и 105.02. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящего цикла от 9 марта. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 108.00, в данном случае цель – 108.96, возле этого уровня консолидация. Пробой 108.96 приведет к развитию выраженного движения, здесь цель – 110.31. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 111.11, по достижении этого значения ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 106.60 – 105.97, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 105.02, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция: восходящий цикл от 9 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 108.00 Take profit: 108.92

Buy: 108.98 Take profit: 110.30

Sell: 106.60 Take profit: 106.00

Sell: 105.95 Take profit: 105.08

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Канадский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.4220, 1.4162, 1.4062, 1.4019, 1.3952, 1.3896 и 1.3806. Здесь мы следим за развитием локальной восходящей структуры от 9 марта. Краткосрочное движение кверху ожидаем в коридоре 1.4019 – 1.4062, пробой последнего значения приведет к выраженному движению, здесь цель – 1.4162, в коридоре 1.4162 – 1.4220 консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.4220, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 1.3952 – 1.3896, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.3806, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – локальная восходящая структура от 9 марта.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.4062 Take profit: 1.4160

Buy: 1.4164 Take profit: 1.4220

Sell: 1.3952 Take profit: 1.3897

Sell: 1.3894 Take profit: 1.3808

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Австралийский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.6390, 0.6326, 0.6229, 0.6098, 0.5997 и 0.5919. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящего цикла от 9 марта. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 0.6098, в данном случае цель – 0.5997. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 0.5919, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат в коррекцию.

Уход в коррекцию ожидаем после пробоя 0.6229, в данном случае цель – 0.6326, потенциальным значением для верха пока считаем уровень 0.6390, данное значение является ключевой поддержкой.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 9 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.6230 Take profit: 0.6325

Buy: 0.6327 Take profit: 0.6390

Sell: 0.6096 Take profit: 0.6000

Sell: 0.5995 Take profit: 0.5920

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Евро/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 123.12, 122.21, 120.93, 119.85, 118.42, 117.92, 117.11 и 116.27. Здесь мы следим за формированием начальных условий для восходящего цикла от 12 марта. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 119.85, в данном случае цель – 120.93, возле этого уровня консолидация. Пробой уровня 120.95 приведет к развитию выраженного движения, в данном случае цель – 122.21. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 12312, по достижении этого значения ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 118.42 – 117.92, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 117.11, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры, его проход ценой приведет к движению до первой потенциальной цели – 116.27, до этого уровня ожидаем оформления начальных условий для нисходящего цикла.

Основная тенденция – формирование локальных начальных условий для восходящего цикла от 12 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 119.85 Take profit: 120.90

Buy: 120.95 Take profit: 122.20

Sell: 177.88 Take profit: 117.20

Sell: 117.08 Take profit: 116.28

Курс валюты на 17.03.2020 analysis

По паре Фунт/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 134.33, 132.71, 131.72, 130.92, 128.47, 127.54, 126.26 и 125.53. Здесь мы следим за локальной нисходящей структурой от 13 марта. Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 128.47 – 127.54, пробой последнего значения должен сопровождаться выраженным движением к уровню 126.26. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 125.53, по достижении которого ожидаем уход в коррекцию.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 130.92 – 131.72, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленному движению, здесь цель – 132.71, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей тенденции.

Основная тенденция – формирование локальной структуры от 13 марта

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 130.92 Take profit: 131.70

Buy: 131.73 Take profit: 132.70

Sell: 128.45 Take profit: 127.60

Sell: 127.50 Take profit: 126.26

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Алексей Алмазов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Hello, colleagues.

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the price is in the correction zone from the downward cycle, and we expect further development of the movement after the breakdown of 1.1065. For the Pound/Dollar pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174 and the level of 1.2543 is the key support. For the Dollar/Franc pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9 and the level of 0.9570 is the key resistance. For the Dollar/Yen pair, we follow the upward structure from March 9; the level of 108.00 is the key resistance and the level of 105.02 is the key support. For the Euro/Yen pair, the price forms local initial conditions for the top of March 12; the level of 119.85 is the key resistance and the level of 117.11 is the key support. For the Pound/Yen pair, we expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 128.47 and the level of 131.72 is the key support.

Forecast for March 17:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the H1 scale:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1259, 1.1207, 1.1166, 1.114, 1.1065, 1.0988, 1.0942, and 1.0851. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the downward cycle from March 9. A short-term downward movement and consolidation are expected in the range of 1.1114-1.1065 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 1.0988 and in the area of 1.0988-1.0942 is the price consolidation. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level 1.0851, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the top.

We expect a short-term upward movement in the range of 1.1166-1.1207 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.1259 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1166 Take profit: 1.1205

Buy: 1.1208 Take profit: 1.1257

Sell: 1.1065 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0986 Take profit: 1.0943

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2664, 1.2543, 1.2448, 1.2227, 1.2174, and 1.2051. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the price passes the range of 1.2227-1.2174. In this case, the potential target is 1.2051 and we expect a pullback to the correction after reaching this level.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 1.2448-1.2543 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2664 and this level is the key support for the descending structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2448 Take profit: 1.2540

Buy: 1.2544 Take profit: 1.2664

Sell: 1.2174 Take profit: 1.2051

Sell: Take profit:

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9686, 0.9641, 0.9570, 0.9518, 0.9444, 0.9411, and 0.9355. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation in the range of 0.9518-0.9570 and the breakdown of the latter value should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the target is 0.9641. A potential value for the top is considered to be the level of 0.9686, upon reaching which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward rollback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 0.9444-0.9411 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 0.9355 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the initial conditions for the top from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.9520 Take profit: 0.9568

Buy: 0.9572 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9444 Take profit: 0.9412

Sell: 0.9408 Take profit: 0.9360

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Dollar/Yen pair, the key levels in the H1 scale are: 111.11, 110.31, 108.96, 108.00, 106.60, 105.97, and 105.02. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle from March 9. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 108.00. In this case, the target is 108.96 and consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of 108.96 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 110.31. We consider the level of 111.11 to be a potential value for the top and when this value is reached, we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 106.60-105.97 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 105.02 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward cycle from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 108.00 Take profit: 108.92

Buy: 108.98 Take profit: 110.30

Sell: 106.60 Take profit: 106.00

Sell: 105.95 Take profit: 105.08

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Canadian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.4220, 1.4162, 1.4062, 1.4019, 1.3952, 1.3806, and 1.3896. Here, we follow the development of the local ascending structure from March 9. A short-term upward movement is expected in the area of 1.4019-1.4062 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a pronounced movement. Here, the target is 1.4162 and in the area of 1.4162-1.4220 is the price consolidation. We consider the level of 1.4220 as a potential value for the top, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the area of 1.3952-1.3896 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3806 and this level is the key support for the top.

The main trend is the local upward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.4062 Take profit: 1.4160

Buy: 1.4164 Take profit: 1.4220

Sell: 1.3952 Take profit: 1.3897

Sell: 1.3894 Take profit: 1.3808

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Australian dollar/Dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.6390, 0.6326, 0.6229, 0.6098, 0.5997, and 0.5919. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle from March 9. We expect the downward movement to continue after the breakdown of 0.6098. In this case, the target is 0.5997. We consider the level of 0.5919 as a potential value for the bottom, after which we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the correction.

We expect a correction after the breakdown of 0.6229. In this case, the target is 0.6326 and the potential value for the top is still considered the level of 0.6390, this value is the key support.

The main trend is the downward structure from March 9.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6230 Take profit: 0.6325

Buy: 0.6327 Take profit: 0.6390

Sell: 0.6096 Take profit: 0.6000

Sell: 0.5995 Take profit: 0.5920

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Euro/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 123.12, 122.21, 120.93, 119.85, 118.42, 117.92, 116.27, and 117.11. Here, we follow the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12. We expect the upward movement to continue after the breakdown of 119.85. In this case, the target is 120.93 and consolidation is near this level. A breakdown of the level of 120.95 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement. In this case, the target is 122.21. We consider the level of 12312 as a potential value for the top, and when this value is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

The short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 118.42-117.92 and breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper correction. Here, the target is 117.11 and this level is the key support for the rising structure. Its passage at the price will lead to a movement to the first potential target of 116.27.

The main trend is the formation of local initial conditions for the upward cycle from March 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 119.85 Take profit: 120.90

Buy: 120.95 Take profit: 122.20

Sell: 177.88 Take profit: 117.20

Sell: 117.08 Take profit: 116.28

Exchange Rates 17.03.2020 analysis

For the Pound/Yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 134.33, 132.71, 131.72, 130.92, 128.47, 127.54, 126.26, and 125.53. Here, we follow the local downward structure from March 13. The short-term downward movement is expected in the area of 128.47-127.54 and the breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced movement to the level of 126.26. The potential value for the bottom is considered to be the level of 125.53, after which we expect to go into a correction.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the area of 130.92-131.72 and the breakdown of the last value will lead to a deeper movement. Here, the target is 132.71 and this level is the key support for the downward trend.

The main trend is the formation of a local structure from March 13.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 130.92 Take profit: 131.70

Buy: 131.73 Take profit: 132.70

Sell: 128.45 Take profit: 127.60

Sell: 127.50 Take profit: 126.26

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.