Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

ИнстаФорекс — всегда только вперед!Открой торговый счет и стань частью команды InstaForex Loprais!

История побед экипажа во главе с Алешем Лопрайсом может стать историей твоего успеха! Торгуй также мощно и уверенно стремись к лидерству, как это делает постоянный участник ралли «Дакар» и победитель ралли «Шелковый путь» команда InstaForex Loprais!

Присоединяйся и побеждай вместе с ИнстаФорекс!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

21.05.202008:22 Фрактальный анализ по основным валютным парам на 21 мая

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

По паре Евро/Доллар следим за восходящей структурой от 14 мая, продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.1005, уровень 1.0912 ключевая поддержка. По паре Фунт/Доллар продолжения развития восходящей тенденции ожидаем после пробоя 1.2274, уровень 1.2143 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Франк продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 0.9639, уровень 0.9683 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Иена следим за развитием восходящего цикла от 14 мая, уровень 108.09 ключевое сопротивление, уровень 107.46 ключевая поддержка. По паре Евро/Иена продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 118.20. По паре Фунт/Иена цена находится в корректировочной зоне от восходящей структуры 15 мая, уровень 130.40 ключевая поддержка.

Прогноз на 21 мая:

Аналитический обзор валютных пар в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Евро/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.1082, 1.1041, 1.1005, 1.0986, 1.0935, 1.0912 и 1.0885. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 14 мая. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.0986 – 1.1005, в данном случае цель – 1.1041, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.1082, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 1.0935 – 1.0912, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.0885, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 14 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.1005 Take profit: 1.1040

Buy: 1.1043 Take profit: 1.1080

Sell: 1.0935 Take profit: 1.0914

Sell: 1.0910 Take profit: 1.0890

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Фунт/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.2414, 1.2361, 1.2325, 1.2272, 1.2226, 1.2192 и 1.2143. Здесь мы следим за формированием начальных условий для восходящего цикла от 15 мая, на текущий момент цена находится в корректировочной зоне. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.2272, в данном случае цель – 1.2325, в коридоре 1.2325 – 1.2361 краткосрочное движение к верху, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для восходящего движения считаем уровень 1.2414, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат книзу.

Консолидированное движение возможно в диапазоне 1.2226 – 1.2192, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.2143, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха, его пробой будет располагать к формированию начальных условий для нисходящего цикла, в данном случае цель – 1.2069.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 15 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.2274 Take profit: 1.2325

Buy: 1.2327 Take profit: 1.2360

Sell: 1.2190 Take profit: 1.2145

Sell: 1.2138 Take profit: 1.2070

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Доллар/Франк ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.9701, 0.9683, 0.9671, 0.9653, 0.9639, 0.9617, 0.9605 и 0.9579. Здесь мы следим за нисходящей структурой от 14 мая. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 0.9653 – 0.9639, в данном случае цель – 0.9617, в коридоре 0.9617 – 0.9605 краткосрочное нисходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 0.9579, по достижении которого ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 0.9671 – 0.9683, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь потенциальная цель – 0.9701, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для низа.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 14 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.9671 Take profit: 0.9681

Buy: 0.9685 Take profit: 0.9700

Sell: 0.9651 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9637 Take profit: 0.9619

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Доллар/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе являются: 108.43, 108.31, 108.09, 107.91, 107.67, 107.46 и 107.24. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 14 мая. Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 107.91 – 108.09, пробой последнего значения должен сопровождаться выраженным восходящим движением, в данном случае цель – 108.31. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 108.45, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 107.67 – 107.46, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь потенциальная цель – 107.24, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция: восходящая структура от 14 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 107.91 Take profit: 108.07

Buy: 108.11 Take profit: 108.30

Sell: 107.65 Take profit: 107.48

Sell: 107.44 Take profit: 107.25

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Канадский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.4044, 1.4004, 1.3976, 1.3898, 1.3855, 1.3828, 1.3774 и 1.3732. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящей структуры от 14 мая. Продолжение движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.3898, в данном случае цель – 1.3855, проход ценой шумового диапазона 1.3855 – 1.3828 приведет к развитию выраженного движения, здесь цель – 1.3774. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 1.3732, по достижении которого ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 1.3976 – 1.4004, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, в данном случае цель – 1.4044, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящий цикл от 14 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.3976 Take profit: 1.4002

Buy: 1.4006 Take profit: 1.4042

Sell: 1.3898 Take profit: 1.3855

Sell: 1.3828 Take profit: 1.3775

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Австралийский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.6705, 0.6666, 0.6608, 0.6561, 0.6514, 0.6488, и 0.6456. Здесь мы следим за формированием начальных условий для восходящего цикла от 15 мая. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 0.6561, в данном случае цель – 0.6608, возле этого уровня консолидация. Пробой 0.6608 приведет к развитию выраженного движения, здесь цель – 0.6666. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 0.6705, по достижении которого ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 0.6514 – 0.6488, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 0.6456, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – формирование начальных условий для верха от 15 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.6561 Take profit: 0.6606

Buy: 0.6610 Take profit: 0.6666

Sell: 0.6514 Take profit: 0.6490

Sell: 0.6488 Take profit: 0.6456

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Евро/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 120.27, 119.86, 119.16, 118.68, 118.20, 117.51, 117.10 и 116.52. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 14 мая. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 118.20, в данном случае цель 118.68, пробой которого, в свою очередь, позволит рассчитывать на движение к 119.16, возле этого значения консолидация. Выраженного движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 119.16, здесь цель 119.86, потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 120.27, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию в диапазоне 119.86 – 120.27.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 117.51 – 117.10, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 116.52, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – формирование среднесрочных начальных условий для верха от 14 мая

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 118.20 Take profit: 118.66

Buy: 118.70 Take profit: 119.14

Sell: 117.50 Take profit: 117.15

Sell: 117.05 Take profit: 116.62

Курс валюты на 21.05.2020 analysis

По паре Фунт/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 134.28, 133.86, 133.16, 132.62, 132.13, 131.49, 130.98 и 130.40. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 15 мая, на текущий момент цена находится в корректировочной зоне. Возобновления движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 132.13, в данном случае первая цель – 132.62, пробой которого, в свою очередь, позволит рассчитывать на движение к 133.16, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Пробой 133.16 должен сопровождаться выраженным восходящим движением, здесь цель – 133.86. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 134.28, по достижении которого ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 131.49 – 130.98, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 130.40, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 15 мая, стадия коррекции

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 132.13 Take profit: 132.60

Buy: 132.64 Take profit: 131.12

Sell: 130.96 Take profit: 130.44

Sell: 130.30 Take profit: 129.70

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: InstaForex Analyst
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Закрыть
Обратный звонок
Получите звонок
от консультанта
через 5 минут
Мы поможем с поиском
на сайте и ответим на все
ваши вопросы!
Вид связи
Предпочитаемый язык
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
Заявка на звонок принята.
В ближайшее время наши специалисты с Вами свяжутся.
Произошла ошибка.
Повторите попытку позже.
Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forecast for May 21:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the scale of H1:

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the euro / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1082, 1.1041, 1.1005, 1.0986, 1.0935, 1.0912 and 1.0885. Here, we are following the development of the ascending structure of May 14. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the price passes the noise range of 1.0986 - 1.1005. In this case, the target is 1.1041. Price consolidation is near this level. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.1082. Upon reaching which, we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is expected in the range of 1.0935 - 1.0912. The breakdown of the last level will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.0885. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward structure of May 14

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1005 Take profit: 1.1040

Buy: 1.1043 Take profit: 1.1080

Sell: 1.0935 Take profit: 1.0914

Sell: 1.0910 Take profit: 1.0890

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the pound / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2414, 1.2361, 1.2325, 1.2272, 1.2226, 1.2192 and 1.2143. Here, we are following the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle of May 15. At the moment, the price is in the correction zone. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.2272. In this case, the target is 1.2325. Short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation are in the range of 1.2325 - 1.2361. For the potential value for the upward movement, we consider the level of 1.2414. Upon reaching this level, we expect a downward pullback.

Consolidated movement is possible in the range of 1.2226 - 1.2192. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2143. This level is a key support for the top and its breakdown will lead to the formation of initial conditions for the downward cycle. In this case, the target is 1.2069.

The main trend is the upward structure of May 15

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2274 Take profit: 1.2325

Buy: 1.2327 Take profit: 1.2360

Sell: 1.2190 Take profit: 1.2145

Sell: 1.2138 Take profit: 1.2070

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the dollar / franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9701, 0.9683, 0.9671, 0.9653, 0.9639, 0.9617, 0.9605 and 0.9579. Here, we are following the descending structure of May 14. The continuation of the downward movement is expected after the price passes the noise range of 0.9653 - 0.9639. In this case, the target is 0.9617. Short-term downward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 0.9617 - 0.9605. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.9579. Upon reaching which, we expect an upward pullback.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the range of 0.9671 - 0.9683. The breakdown of the last level will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the potential target is 0.9701. This level is a key support for the bottom.

The main trend is the descending structure of May 14

Trading recommendations:

Buy : 0.9671 Take profit: 0.9681

Buy : 0.9685 Take profit: 0.9700

Sell: 0.9651 Take profit: 0.9640

Sell: 0.9637 Take profit: 0.9619

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the dollar / yen pair, the key levels on the scale are : 108.43, 108.31, 108.09, 107.91, 107.67, 107.46 and 107.24. Here, we are following the development of the ascending structure of May 14. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 107.91 - 108.09. The breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. In this case, the target is 108.31. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 108.45. Upon reaching which, we expect consolidation, as well as a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 107.67 - 107.46. The breakdown of the latter level will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the potential target is 107.24. This level is key support for the top.

The main trend: the upward structure of May 14

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 107.91 Take profit: 108.07

Buy : 108.11 Take profit: 108.30

Sell: 107.65 Take profit: 107.48

Sell: 107.44 Take profit: 107.25

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the Canadian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.4044, 1.4004, 1.3976, 1.3898, 1.3855, 1.3828, 1.3774 and 1.3732. Here, we are following the development of the descending structure of May 14. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.3898. In this case, the target is 1.3855. The price passing the noise range of 1.3855 - 1.3828 will lead to the development of pronounced movement. Here, the goal is 1.3774. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 1.3732, upon reaching which, we expect an upward pullback.

A short-term upward movement is possible in the range of 1.3976 - 1.4004. The breakdown of the latter level will lead to an in-depth correction. In this case, the target is 1.4044. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle of May 14

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.3976 Take profit: 1.4002

Buy : 1.4006 Take profit: 1.4042

Sell: 1.3898 Take profit: 1.3855

Sell: 1.3828 Take profit: 1.3775

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the Australian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 0.6705, 0.6666, 0.6608, 0.6561, 0.6494, 0.6472, 0.6434 and 0.6401. Here, we are following the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle of May 15. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.6561. In this case, the target is 0.6608. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 0.6608 will lead to the development of pronounced movement. Here, the goal is 0.6666. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 0.6705. Upon reaching which, we expect a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 0.6514 - 0.6488. The breakdown of the latter level will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 0.6456. This level is a key support for the upward structure.

The main trend is the formation of initial conditions for the top of May 15

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6561 Take profit: 0.6606

Buy: 0.6610 Take profit: 0.6666

Sell : 0.6514 Take profit : 0.6490

Sell: 0.6488 Take profit: 0.6456

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the euro / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 120.27, 119.86, 119.16, 118.68, 118.20, 117.51, 117.10 and 116.52. Here, we are following the development of the ascending structure of May 14. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of the level of 118.20. In this case, the goal is 118.68. The breakdown of which, in turn, will allow you to count on the movement to 119.16. Price consolidation is near this level. A pronounced upward movement is expected after the breakdown of 119.16. Here, the goal is 119.86. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 120.27. After which, we expect consolidation in the range of 119.86 - 120.27.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 117.51 - 117.10. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 116.52. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the formation of medium-term initial conditions for the top of May 14

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 118.20 Take profit: 118.66

Buy: 118.70 Take profit: 119.14

Sell: 117.50 Take profit: 117.15

Sell: 117.05 Take profit: 116.62

Exchange Rates 21.05.2020 analysis

For the pound / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 134.28, 133.86, 133.16, 132.62, 132.13, 131.49, 130.98 and 130.40. Here, we are following the development of the ascending structure of May 15. At the moment, the price is in the correction zone. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of the level of 132.13. In this case, the first goal is 132.62. The breakdown of which, in turn, will allow us to count on moving to 133.16. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 133.16 should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the goal is 133.86. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 134.28. Upon reaching which, we expect a downward pullback.

A short-term downward movement is possible in the range of 131.49 - 130.98. The breakdown of the last level will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 130.40. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward structure of May 15, the correction stage

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 132.13 Take profit: 132.60

Buy: 132.64 Take profit: 131.12

Sell: 130.96 Take profit: 130.44

Sell: 130.30 Take profit: 129.70

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.