Facebook
 
 

04.06.202002:06 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: Горящий прогноз и торговые сигналы по паре EUR/USD на 4 июня. Отчет COT. Результаты заседания ЕЦБ могут умерить пыл быков, которые нацелились на уровень 1,1312

EUR/USD 1H.

Курс валюты на 04.06.2020 analysis

На часовом таймфрейме пара EUR/USD продолжала восходящее движение в течение 3 июня. На этот раз паре удалось вырасти еще на 70 пунктов или около того, а также преодолеть уровень сопротивления 1,1205. Таким образом, за минувшие торговые сутки ничего не изменилось. Покупатели по-прежнему продолжают доминировать на рынке. Ни одного признака начала нисходящей коррекции на данный момент нет. Пара продолжает аккуратно торговаться внутри восходящего канала, не выходя за его пределы. Таким образом, у медведей пока нет никаких оснований открывать короткие позиции. Хотя бы на коррекцию участники рынка могут рассчитывать, но в текущих условиях для ее идентификации потребуется закрепление под восходящим каналом. Напоминаем, что помимо канала имеется также две восходящие линии тренда, которые также поддерживают торгующих на повышение.

EUR/USD 15M.

Курс валюты на 04.06.2020 analysis

На 15-минутном таймфрейме мы видим ту же самую картину. Два канала линейной регрессии, оба – по-прежнему направлены вверх и четко сигнализируют о восходящей тенденции. Таким образом, на данный момент в распоряжении трейдеров не имеется ни одного сигнала о завершении восходящей тенденции даже на самом малом таймфрейме.

Отчет COT.

Курс валюты на 04.06.2020 analysis

Последний отчет COT показал, что профессиональные трейдеры в течение отчетной недели неожиданно начали покупать европейскую валюту. «Неожиданно» – потому что, с нашей точки зрения, фундаментальный фон был не в пользу евро. Однако в течение текущей недели он стал ожидаемо «в пользу евро» из-за массовых митингов и протестов в США. Крупные трейдеры нашли основания для открытия новых 7524 контрактов на покупку на прошлой неделе. Контрактов на продажу за отчетную неделю было открыто всего 3817, если брать в расчет наиболее важную группу трейдеров – «профессиональных игроков», которые работают на рынке с целью получения прибыли за счет курсовой разницы. Этой информации уже достаточно для того, чтобы понять, что настрой крупных трейдеров за отчетную неделю изменился на бычий. Начало новой недели также остается за покупателями, поэтому в новом отчете COT мы может увидеть еще больший прирост контрактов на покупку среди профессиональных трейдеров.

Общий фундаментальный фон для пары остается нейтральным, если принимать во внимание новости только экономического характера. Однако уже сегодня он может сместиться немного в сторону негативного. В Евросоюзе 4 июня состоится подведение итогов заседания ЕЦБ, и трейдеры ждут изменения параметров программы стимулирования экономики PEPP, а точнее ее расширения. Также сегодня состоится пресс-конференция ЕЦБ и озвучивание прогнозов на 2020 год по ВВП и инфляции. Ожидается, что прогнозы будут исправлены в худшую сторону, а представители ЕЦБ не сумеют обнадежить и вселить оптимизм в рынки. Однако нужно, чтобы участники рынка еще захотели отрабатывать всю эту информацию. Не секрет, что в последние месяцы большая часть макроэкономической информации игнорируется, а программы количественного смягчения и стимулирования экономики расширяются во многих странах. Таким образом, реакция трейдеров на это решение ЕЦБ может попросту отсутствовать. Зато участники рынка продолжают внимательно следить за происходящим в США, и так как бунты, митинги и протесты там продолжаются, они продолжают распродавать американскую валюту. Таким образом, с нашей точки зрения, на первом месте по степени значимости сейчас стоит тема массовых беспорядков в США.

Исходя из всего вышесказанного мы имеем две торговых идеи на 4 июня:

1) Дальнейший рост котировок пары возможен с целью уровень сопротивления для 4-часового графика 1,1312. Однако для этого быкам нужно просто продолжать оставаться в пределах восходящего канала. Уровни Stop Loss можно размещать ниже канала и постепенно переносить их наверх. Потенциальный Take Profit в этом случае составит 70 пунктов.

2) Второй вариант – «медвежий» – предполагает закрепление пары EUR/USD под восходящим каналом, что позволит продавцам «включиться в игру» и начать торговать на понижение. Однако мы рекомендуем также дождаться закрепления и ниже линии Киджун-сен, после чего открывать короткие позиции с целями 1,1010 (восходящая линия тренда) – 1,0945 (линия Сенкоу Спан Б). Преодоление каждой из преград позволит удерживать продажи открытыми. Потенциальные Take Profit составляют от 130 до 180 пунктов.

Фундаментальный фон рекомендуем изучить в этой статье и в этой.

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Станислав Полянский
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2021
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
Log in using Google
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

04.06.202002:34 Hot forecast and trading signals for the EUR/USD pair for June 4. COT report. ECB meeting results can moderate the ardor of bulls, which aim for 1.1312

EUR/USD 1H

Exchange Rates 04.06.2020 analysis

The EUR/USD pair continued its upward movement on June 3. This time the pair managed to grow by another 70 points or so, and also overcome the resistance level of 1.1205. Thus, nothing has changed over the past trading day. Buyers continue to dominate the market. At the moment, there is no sign of the beginning of a downward correction. The pair continues to gently trade inside the rising channel, without going beyond it. Thus, the bears have no reason to open short positions. At least the market participants can count on a correction, but in the current conditions, for its identification, consolidating under the ascending channel will be required. We remind you that in addition to the channel, there are also two upward trend lines that also support traders to increase.

EUR/USD 15M

Exchange Rates 04.06.2020 analysis

We see the same picture on the 15-minute timeframe. Two linear regression channels, both still pointing up and clearly signal an upward trend. Thus, at the moment, there is not a single signal that traders can use regarding the completion of the upward trend, even on the lowest timeframe.

COT Report

Exchange Rates 04.06.2020 analysis

The latest COT report showed that professional traders unexpectedly started buying European currency during the reporting week. Suddenly- because, from our point of view, the fundamental background was not in favor of the euro. However, over the course of the current week, it became expectedly in favor of the euro due to mass rallies and protests in the US. Large traders found reason to open new 7524 purchase contracts last week. For the reporting week, only 3817 sales contracts were opened, if we take into account the most important group of traders - professional players who work in the market with the goal of making a profit due to exchange rate differences. This information is already enough to understand that the mood of large traders for the reporting week has changed to bullish. The beginning of the new week also remains with the buyers, so in the new COT report we can see an even greater increase in purchase contracts among professional traders.

The overall fundamental background for the pair remains neutral, if only economic news is taken into account. However, today it may shift a little in the direction of the negative. On June 4, the results of the ECB meeting will be summed up and traders are waiting for changes in the parameters of the PEPP economic stimulus program, or rather its expansion. In addition, the ECB will hold a press conference and announce forecasts for 2020 on GDP and inflation. It is expected that forecasts will be adjusted for the worse, and ECB representatives will not be able to reassure and inspire optimism in the markets. However, market participants still want to work out all this information. It is no secret that in recent months most of the macroeconomic information has been ignored, and programs for quantitative easing and stimulating the economy are expanding in many countries. Thus, traders' reaction to the ECB's decision may simply be absent. But market participants continue to closely monitor what is happening in the United States and, as riots, rallies and protests continue there, they continue to sell the US currency. Thus, from our point of view, the topic of riots in the United States is now in first place in terms of importance.

Based on the foregoing, we have two trading ideas for June 4:

1) It is possible for quotes to grow further with the goal of the resistance level for the 4-hour chart at 1.1312. However, for this, the bulls just need to continue to stay within the rising channel. Stop Loss levels can be placed below the channel and gradually transferred to the top. Potential Take Profit in this case will be 70 points.

2) The second option - bearish - involves consolidating the EUR/USD pair under the rising channel, which will allow sellers to join the game and start trading down. However, we also recommend waiting for consolidation below the Kijun-sen line, and then open short positions with targets at 1.1010 (upward trend line) - 1.0945 (Senkou Span B line). Overcoming each of the barriers will keep sales open. Potential Take Profit range from 130 to 180 points.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.