29.09.202007:11 外汇市场分析评论: 9月29日英镑/ 美元对的总览。对鲍里斯·约翰逊的信心继续下降。

4小时时间线

Exchange Rates 29.09.2020 analysis

技术细节:

较高线性回归通道:方向-向上。

较低线性回归通道:方向-向下。

移动平均线(20;平滑)-横盘整理。

CCI:154.9716

9月28日星期一,英镑/美元汇率处于相当强劲的上升趋势。上周结束时,两个的价格稳固地处于一个位置,未能在Murray的" 0/8"-1.2695水平以下站稳脚跟。因此,我们现在甚至可以假设下降趋势已经完成。但是,如果美元与欧元货币坦率地看起来比较弱,那么最大的问题是,与英镑货币配对时,市场上哪种货币需求较少。回想一下,关于英镑的最新COT报告显示,做多和做空都急剧减少,这意味着主要参与者放弃了与英镑的任何合约,只是根本不想与之打交道。此外,专业市场参与者的这种行为一点也不奇怪。我们已经反复谈到围绕美国未来的不确定性。因此,围绕英国未来的不确定性甚至"更加不确定"。甚至很难在英镑/美元货币对中优先选择一种货币,因此我们建议交易者需特别注意技术面。

至于基本背景,英镑不会改变。从我们的角度来看,英国目前最有趣的过程是鲍里斯约翰逊和整个政府的政治评级下降。英国人对政府处理该疫情的第一波浪潮的方式不满意。现在,鲍里斯约翰逊宣布了第二次"浪潮",加强了检疫措施,对违反这些措施的人处以更高的罚款,而每天记录"冠状病毒"病例都在增加。 9月25日,有一个绝对的记录,将近7,000例。我们反复尝试理解英国首相执政一年多以来取得了哪些胜利。他们只能记住并提出"英国退欧的终结"。鲍里斯约翰逊并没有在其他地方脱颖而出。但是,他收集了大量失败的资料。我们将不再列出它们。似乎英国人也开始认识到鲍里斯约翰逊完全是"脱欧选择"。是的,约翰逊做了特蕾莎梅没有做的事情。但是,如果议会同意特蕾莎梅的提议,英国现在将付出的代价似乎更好。最近的民意测验表明,如果现在举行议会选举,英国人将不会以这种数码投票支持保守派。保守派将获得39%的选票,而劳动派将获得42%的选票。当然,每个民意调查都有一定的误差。但是,英国人的总体情绪很明显。他们对"保守党政府"不满意。因此,许多专家已经在猜测鲍里斯约翰逊提早辞职的可能性。但是这并不容易。只有他的党员才能解雇约翰逊。保守派之间存在一定的分歧和分歧,但尚未达到顶峰。问题是,它将达到吗?

同时,鲍里斯约翰逊本人呼吁全世界参加"冠状病毒"病因的调查。英国首相回顾说,整个世界遭受了严重的经济损失,已经有100万人死于疫情。约翰逊还认为,"回答问题"不是"惩罚肇事者"所必需的,而是"防止将来再次发生这种情况"。约翰逊指出,在过去的8年中,地球上发生了八起可能会成为大流行病的各种疾病。

与此同时,英国退欧谈判的传奇继续。据英国媒体报道,布鲁塞尔和伦敦之间的最后一轮谈判将在本周举行,英国内阁成员迈克尔戈夫出席了会议。戈夫将直接与欧盟委员会副主席马罗斯塞夫科维奇进行谈判。因此,戴维弗罗斯特和米歇尔巴尼尔被推开了。当然,据报道,双方将再次努力达成协议,但是,成功进行谈判的机会很小。鲍里斯约翰逊拒绝就捕鱼,司法制度,欧洲规范和标准等问题做出让步和妥协。此外,正如我们一再指出的,伦敦并没有表现出与欧盟达成任何协议的特别强烈的愿望。最有趣的是,与此同时,英国国会下议院正在审议"约翰逊法案"。不久的将来将不会有新的投票,但是,该法案的情况正在"悬而未决",与此同时"暂停"了与欧盟的任何谈判。布鲁塞尔已经表示,如果该法案获得通过,与伦敦的进一步谈判将自动成为不可能,对所有有争议问题的审议将从布鲁塞尔办事处移交给法院。因此,这实际上结束了关于2021年后英国和欧盟未来共存条件的谈判成功的另一个因素。

正如我们已经说过的,英镑和美元现在都显得相当疲软。英镑/美元货币对仍然固定在移动平均线之上,这一事实为英镑提供了很大的增长机会。但是,说实话,我们很难想象市场正在积极购买英镑。但是,仅在星期一,英镑就上涨了约200点,这对英镑来说是很多的。您需要为在任何方向上的强劲运动做好准备。对于英镑而言,市场现在非常"稀薄",因此波动性可能会增加,并且对几乎任何重要事件的反应都可能非常强烈。

Exchange Rates 29.09.2020 analysis

英镑/美元货币对的平均波动率目前为每天132点。对于英镑/美元货币对,此值为"高"。因此,我们预计在9月29日星期二,通道内将受到1.2711和1.2971水平的限制。 Heiken Ashi指标反转,表示可能恢复向下移动或已经向下修正。

最近支撑位:

S1 – 1.2817

S2 – 1.2756

S3 – 1.2695

最近阻力位:

R1 – 1.2878

R2 – 1.2939

R3 – 1.3000

交易建议:

英镑/美元货币对在4小时时间线开始上升,并突破了移动平均线。因此,今天我们建议只要将Heiken Ashi指标向上,就可以将目标保持在1.2878、1.2939和1.3000做多(当价格固定在移动平均线之上时,可以做多)。如果价格返回至移动平均线下方的区域,建议将货币对向下交易至1.2711和1.2695的目标位。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Paolo Greco,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2020
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

29.09.202002:06 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Overview of the GBP/USD pair. September 29. Confidence in Boris Johnson continues to fall.

4-hour timeframe

Exchange Rates 29.09.2020 analysis

Technical details:

Higher linear regression channel: direction - upward.

Lower linear regression channel: direction - downward.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - sideways.

CCI: 154.9716

On Monday, September 28, the GBP/USD pair was in a fairly strong upward movement. The pair's quotes at the end of the previous week stood firmly in one place and failed to gain a foothold below the Murray level of "0/8" - 1.2695. Thus, we can even assume at the moment that the downward movement is complete. However, if the US dollar looks frankly weaker when paired with the euro currency, then the big question is which currency is less in demand in the market when paired with the pound sterling. Recall that the latest COT reports on the pound showed a sharp reduction in both long and short positions, which means that major players get rid of any contracts for the pound, simply not having the desire to deal with it. Further, this behavior of professional market participants is not at all surprising. We have repeatedly spoken about the uncertainty surrounding the future of America. Thus, the uncertainty surrounding the future of the UK is even "more uncertain". Thus, it is even difficult to give preference to one of the currencies in the pound/dollar pair, so we recommend that traders pay special attention to the technical picture.

As for the fundamental background, it does not change for the British currency. From our point of view, the most interesting process in the UK now is the systematic decline in the political ratings of Boris Johnson and the government as a whole. The British are dissatisfied with the way the government handled the first "wave" of the epidemic. Now Boris Johnson has announced a second "wave", tightened quarantine measures, increased fines for non-compliance with these measures, and recorded an increase in the number of cases of "coronavirus" every day in the Foggy Albion. On September 25, an absolute anti-record was set – almost 7,000 cases. We have repeatedly tried to understand the question of what victories the British Prime Minister has won in more than a year of his rule. And they could only remember and come up with "the end of Brexit". Boris Johnson did not distinguish himself in anything else special. However, he collected a huge collection of defeats. We will not list them again. It seems that the British are also beginning to understand that Boris Johnson is exclusively a "Brexit option". Yes, Johnson did what Theresa May did not. However, the price that Britain will now pay seems to be better if Parliament agreed to Theresa May's proposals. Recent opinion polls show that Britons would not vote in such numbers for the conservatives if the parliamentary elections happened now. The conservatives would get 39% of the vote, while labor would get 42%. Of course, every poll has a margin of error. However, the general mood of the British is clear. They are dissatisfied with the "conservative government". Thus, many experts are already speculating about the likelihood of Boris Johnson resigning early. However, this task is not easy. Only his party members can dismiss Johnson. There is a certain discord and split in opinion among the conservatives, however, it has not yet reached its peak. The question is, will it reach?

Meanwhile, Boris Johnson himself called on the whole world to participate in the investigation of the causes of the "coronavirus". The British Prime Minister recalled that the entire world has suffered serious economic damage, and 1 million people have already died from the pandemic. Johnson also believes that "answering questions" is not necessary to "punish the perpetrators", but to "prevent this from happening again in the future." Johnson noted that over the past 8 years, there have been eight outbreaks of various diseases on Earth that could well become pandemics.

At the same time, the saga of the Brexit negotiations continues. According to British media, the final rounds of negotiations between Brussels and London will take place this week, attended by Michael Gove, a member of the UK Cabinet. Gove will negotiate directly with the Vice-President of the European Commission Maros Sefcovic. Thus, the groups of David Frost and Michel Barnier have pushed aside. Of course, it is reported that both sides will again try to agree on a deal, however, there are very few chances for a successful outcome of the negotiations. Boris Johnson refuses to make concessions and compromises on issues of fishing, the judicial system, European norms and standards, and others. Moreover, as we have repeatedly noted, London does not show a particularly strong desire to conclude any deal with the EU. The most interesting thing is that at the same time, the "Johnson bill" is under consideration in the House of Commons of the British Parliament. There will be no new vote in the near future, however, the situation with this bill is "hanging in the air", and at the same time "suspends" any negotiations with the European Union. Brussels has already stated that if this bill is passed, further negotiations with London will automatically become impossible, and the consideration of all disputed issues will flow from the offices of Brussels to the Court. Thus, this is another factor that practically puts an end to the success of negotiations on the conditions for the future coexistence of the UK and the European Union after 2021.

As we have already said, both the British pound and the US dollar look quite weak right now. The fact that the GBP/USD pair is still fixed above the moving average line gives a good chance of growth for the pound. However, to be honest, it is difficult for us to imagine that the markets are actively buying the pound. However, on Monday alone, the pound rose by about 200 points, which is a lot even for the pound. One way or another, you need to be ready for a strong movement in any direction. For the pound, the market is now very "thin", so volatility can grow, and the reaction to almost any important event can be very strong and sharp.

Exchange Rates 29.09.2020 analysis

The average volatility of the GBP/USD pair is currently 132 points per day. For the pound/dollar pair, this value is "high". On Tuesday, September 29, thus, we expect movement inside the channel, limited by the levels of 1.2711 and 1.2971. A reversal of the Heiken Ashi indicator back down signals a possible resumption of the downward movement or a turn of the already downward correction.

Nearest support levels:

S1 – 1.2817

S2 – 1.2756

S3 – 1.2695

Nearest resistance levels:

R1 – 1.2878

R2 – 1.2939

R3 – 1.3000

Trading recommendations:

The GBP/USD pair started an upward movement on the 4-hour timeframe and broke the moving average line. Thus, today it is recommended to stay in the longs with the goals of 1.2878, 1.2939, and 1.3000 as long as the Heiken Ashi indicator is directed upwards (it was possible to open longs when the price was fixed above the moving average). It is recommended to trade the pair down with targets of 1.2711 and 1.2695 if the price returns to the area below the moving average line.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.