empty
 
 

26.05.202211:41 Forex Analysis & Reviews: إشارات وتوقعات التداول لزوج اليورو دولار ليوم 26 مايو 2022: تقرير التزامات التجار. تحليل مفصل لحركة الزوج والصفقات التجارية. ابتعد اليورو عن المستويات المرتفعة الفرعية ، لكنه حافظ على الاتجاه

يورو / دولار أمريكي علي شارت الخمسة دقائق

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

بدأ زوج يورو / دولار يوم أمس تصحيحًا هبوطيًا مقابل الاتجاه الصعودي مدعومًا بخط الاتجاه. كان هناك عدد قليل من إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي خلال اليوم الماضي. يمكننا فقط ملاحظة التقرير الخاص بطلبات السلع المعمرة في الولايات المتحدة ، والذي تبين أنه أسوأ قليلاً من التوقعات. بعد ذلك ، تراجعت العملة الأمريكية بشكل طفيف ، لكن هذا التقرير لم يؤثر حتى على الحركة خلال اليوم. وبالتالي ، على الرغم من التصحيح ، يحتفظ اليورو بفرص جيدة للنمو الفني ، لأنه ، تذكر أن النمو الحالي للزوج نفسه هو في الواقع تصحيح مقابل اتجاه هبوطي طويل. وبالتالي ، يمكن لهذا العامل وحده أن يستمر في دعم الطلب على اليورو. كان تقلبات البيئة عالية مرة أخرى ، بأكثر من 100 نقطة ، لذلك إذا كانت هناك إشارات تداول ، فإن التداول يكون ممتعًا للغاية. لسوء الحظ ، لا تتوفر إشارات التداول دائمًا.

بالأمس ، على سبيل المثال ، لم يكن هناك شيء. خلال الليل ، اخترق الزوج المستوى الأقصى 1.0729 ، لكن إشارة البيع هذه تكونت ليلاً ، لذا لا يمكن حلها. عند افتتاح جلسة التداول الأوروبية ، تحرك السعر بالفعل بشكل ملحوظ تمامًا بعيدًا عن نقطة تشكيل هذه الإشارة ، لذلك لم يكن من الممكن فتح صفقات بيع "بعد" أيضًا. في بداية جلسة التداول الأمريكية ، انخفض الزوج إلى المستوى 1.0637 ، لكنه لم يصل إليه ببضع نقاط فقط ، لذلك في هذه الحالة حرم المتداولون من إشارة تداول. بشكل عام ، اتضح أنه يوم كانت فيه الحركة جيدة جدًا ، ولكن في كل مرة كان هناك القليل من الامور المفقودة لفتح صفقة رابحة.

تقرير التزامات التجار:

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

أحدث تقارير التزام التجار (سي أو تي) بشأن اليورو تسببت في إثارة المزيد والمزيد من الأسئلة. أظهر تقرير التزامات التجار المزاج الهبوطي للاعبين الرئيسيين مرة واحدة فقط في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، ولكن في الأسبوعين الماضيين ، اشتد المزاج الصعودي مرة أخرى. أي ، لا يزال هناك وضع متناقض ، حيث كانت عملة اليورو تنخفض لفترة طويلة ، لكن اللاعبين المحترفين يشترون اليورو ، ولا يبيعونه. خلال أسبوع التقرير ، ارتفع عدد صفقات الشراء بمقدار 2500 ، في حين انخفض عدد صفقات البيع في المجموعة غير التجارية بمقدار 1200. وبالتالي ، نما صافي الصفقات بمقدار 3700 عقد أسبوعيًا. يتجاوز عدد صفقات الشراء عدد صفقات البيع للتجار غير التجاريين بمقدار 20000. من وجهة نظرنا ، يحدث هذا لأن الطلب على الدولار الأمريكي أعلى بكثير من الطلب على اليورو. حتى لو اقترح أحدهم أن بيت القصيد هو ضعف المزاج الصعودي في الأشهر الأخيرة (المؤشر الثاني هو المدرج التكراري) ، فإن هذا ليس هو الحال. اليورو يرفض ببساطة النمو ، على الرغم من أي تصرفات من جانب اللاعبين الرئيسيين. يظهر الرسم البياني أعلاه بوضوح أن اليورو انخفض عندما نما صافي الصفقات (زيادة المشاعر الصعودية) وعندما انخفض صافي الصفقات (ضعف المشاعر الصعودية). وبالتالي ، لا يزال من المستحيل رسم ارتباط بين تقارير التزامات التجار وما يحدث في السوق. ليس من المنطقي بناء تنبؤات على مثل هذه البيانات ، أكثر من ذلك.

نوصيك بالتعرف على:

نظرة عامة على زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي ليوم 26 مايو 2022: كريستين لاغارد: على الاتحاد الأوروبي أن يتعلم دروسًا مهمة من الصراع العسكري في أوكرانيا.

نظرة عامة على زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي ليوم 26 مايو 2022: لا يزال خطاب الاحتياطي الفيدرالي متشددًا ، بينما يقوم الجنيه بالتصحيح ويأمل في نمو جديد.

تنبؤات وتوقعات تداول الباوند دولار ليوم 26 مايو 2022: تحليل مفصل لحركة الزوج وصفقات التداول.

اليورو دولار علي شارت الساعة

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

من الواضح على الإطار الزمني لكل ساعة أن خط الاتجاه الصاعد لا يزال مناسبًا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن نمو اليورو أصبح الآن فنياً بحتًا ، إلا أن هناك اتجاهًا ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك التداول عليه. إذا استقر الزوج أسفل خط الاتجاه ، فقد يستأنف الاتجاه الهبوطي ، لأن السعر لم يتحرك بعد بعيدًا بما يكفي عن أدنى مستوياته في 20 عامًا لاعتبار الاتجاه مكتملًا تمامًا. نبرز اليوم المستويات التالية للتداول - 1.0459 ، 1.0579 ، 1.0637 ، 1.0748 ، 1.0806 ، وكذلك خطوط سينكو سبان بي (1.0477) و كيجون سين (1.0616). يمكن أن تتحرك خطوط مؤشر إيشيموكو خلال اليوم ، والتي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند تحديد إشارات التداول. هناك أيضًا مستويات دعم ومقاومة ثانوية ، ولكن لا توجد إشارات بالقرب منها. يمكن أن تكون الإشارات "ارتدادات" و "اختراق" مستويات وخطوط متطرفة. لا تنس وضع أمر إيقاف الخسارة عند نقطة التعادل إذا كان السعر قد ذهب في الاتجاه الصحيح لمدة 15 نقطة. سيحميك هذا من الخسائر المحتملة إذا تبين أن الإشارة خاطئة. لم يتم التخطيط لأي شيء مثير للاهتمام اليوم في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة - فقط تقرير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الأول في التقييم الثاني. قد يدفع هذا التقرير المتداولين إلى الرد إذا اختلفت قيمته الفعلية عن القيمة السابقة (-1.4٪ ربع سنوي). لن يكون هناك شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الولايات المتحدة.

شروحات للرسم البياني:

مستويات الدعم والمقاومة هي المستويات التي تعمل كأهداف عند شراء أو بيع الزوج. يمكنك وضع جني الأرباح بالقرب من هذه المستويات.

خطوط كيجون سين وسينكو سبان بي هي خطوط من مؤشر اشيموكو تم نقلها إلى الإطار الزمني لكل ساعة من 4 ساعات.

مناطق الدعم والمقاومة هي مناطق ارتد منها السعر بشكل متكرر.

الخطوط الصفراء هي خطوط الاتجاه وقنوات الاتجاه وأي أنماط فنية أخرى.

المؤشر 1 على مخططات التزامات التجار هو حجم الصفقات الصافي لكل فئة من المتداولين.

المؤشر 2 على مخططات التزامات التجار هو حجم الصفقات الصافي للمجموعة غير التجارية.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • تداول بحكمة، اربح جهازا
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، واشترك في المسابقة ، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بأجهزة الجوال.
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • فيراري من إنستافوركس
    قم بتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ لا يقل عن 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة واربح فيراري
    إف8 تريبوتو
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • إيداع الحظ
    قم بإيداع مبلغ 3000 دولار في حسابك واربح 1000 دولار
    انضم إلى المسابقة
  • بونص 100٪
    فرصتك الفريدة للحصول على بونص 100٪ على إيداعك
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 55٪
    تقدم بطلب للحصول على بونص 55٪ على كل إيداع
    احصل على بونص
  • بونص 30٪
    احصل على بونص 30٪ في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتعبئة حسابك
    احصل على بونص
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

26.05.202206:42 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Forecast and trading signals for EUR/USD for May 26. COT report. Detailed analysis of the pair's movement and trade deals. The euro moved away from local highs, but kept the trend

EUR/USD 5M

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

Yesterday, the EUR/USD pair began a downward correction against the uptrend supported by the trend line. There were few macroeconomic statistics during the past day. We can only note the report on orders for durable goods in the US, which turned out to be slightly worse than forecasts. After that, the US currency fell slightly, but this report did not even affect the movement within the day. Thus, despite the correction, the euro retains good chances for technical growth, because, recall, the current growth of the pair itself is, in fact, a correction against a long downward trend. Thus, this factor alone can continue to support the demand for the euro. The volatility of the environment was again high, over 100 points, so if there are trading signals, then trading is very pleasant. Unfortunately, trading signals are not always available.

Yesterday, for example, there were none. During the night, the pair broke the extreme level of 1.0729, but this sell signal was formed at night, so it could not be worked out. At the opening of the European trading session, the price has already quite noticeably moved away from the point of forming this signal, so it was not possible to open short positions "after" either. At the beginning of the US trading session, the pair fell to the level of 1.0637, but did not reach it by just a few points, so in this case, traders were deprived of a trading signal. In general, it turned out to be a day when the movement was very good, but each time there was just a little bit missing to open a profitable trade.

COT report:

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

The latest Commitment of Traders (COT) reports on the euro caused and continue to raise more and more questions. The COT report showed the bearish mood of major players only once in the past few months, but in the last two weeks, the bullish mood is intensifying again. That is, a paradoxical situation remains, in which the euro currency has been falling for a long time, but professional players are buying up the euro, and not selling it. During the reporting week, the number of long positions increased by 2,500, while the number of shorts in the non-commercial group decreased by 1,200. Thus, the net position grew by 3,700 contracts per week. The number of longs exceeds the number of shorts for non-commercial traders by 20,000. From our point of view, this happens because the demand for the US dollar is much higher than the demand for the euro. Even if someone suggested that the whole point is the weakening of the bullish mood in recent months (the second indicator is the histogram), then this is hardly the case. The euro simply refuses to grow, despite any actions of major players. The chart above clearly shows that the euro fell both when the net position grew (increasing bullish sentiment) and when the net position decreased (weakened bullish sentiment). Thus, it is still impossible to draw a correlation between COT reports and what is happening in the market. It makes no sense to build forecasts on such data, all the more.

We recommend that you familiarize yourself with:

Overview of the EUR/USD pair. May 26. Christine Lagarde: The EU must learn important lessons from the military conflict in Ukraine.

Overview of the GBP/USD pair. May 26. The Fed's rhetoric remains hawkish, meanwhile the pound is correcting and hopes for new growth.

Forecast and trading signals for GBP/USD on May 26. Detailed analysis of the movement of the pair and trading transactions.

EUR/USD 1H

Exchange Rates 26.05.2022 analysis

It is clearly seen on the hourly timeframe that the ascending trend line remains relevant. Despite the fact that the euro's growth is now purely technical, there is a trend, which means you should trade on it. If the pair settles below the trend line, then the downward trend may resume, because the price has not yet moved far enough from its 20-year lows to consider the trend absolutely complete. Today we highlight the following levels for trading - 1.0459, 1.0579, 1.0637, 1.0748, 1.0806, as well as Senkou Span B (1.0477) and Kijun-sen (1.0616) lines. Ichimoku indicator lines can move during the day, which should be taken into account when determining trading signals. There are also secondary support and resistance levels, but no signals are formed near them. Signals can be "rebounds" and "breakthrough" extreme levels and lines. Do not forget about placing a Stop Loss order at breakeven if the price has gone in the right direction for 15 points. This will protect you against possible losses if the signal turns out to be false. Nothing interesting planned for today in the European Union, and in the US - only the GDP report for the first quarter in the second assessment. This report may push traders to react if its actual value differs from the previous one (-1.4% Q/Q). There will be nothing more interesting in the US.

Explanations for the chart:

Support and Resistance Levels are the levels that serve as targets when buying or selling the pair. You can place Take Profit near these levels.

Kijun-sen and Senkou Span B lines are lines of the Ichimoku indicator transferred to the hourly timeframe from the 4-hour one.

Support and resistance areas are areas from which the price has repeatedly rebounded off.

Yellow lines are trend lines, trend channels and any other technical patterns.

Indicator 1 on the COT charts is the size of the net position of each category of traders.

Indicator 2 on the COT charts is the size of the net position for the non-commercial group.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • Trade Wise, Win Devise
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.