浏览器的InstaForex工具栏


浏览器的InstaForex工具栏

用最新科技协助InstaForex客户!公司的专家们已经开发出一款好用的工具栏。它提供指向InstaForex官方网站板块、公司新闻的RSS摘要、实时市场报价和InstaForex社交网络页面的即点即到功能。该插件可以嵌入谷歌Chrome,Opera 15+和Yandex网页浏览器。

为Chrome/Yandex安装

为Opera安装


另见

InstaForex为Windows 7提供的小工具应用程序



Rss


InstaForex国际经纪商的客户可以在线获取有关金融市场新闻的绝佳机会。 世界上最有信誉的信息机构直接或间接与所有金融平台的汇率波动有关的主题信息,将有助于大家观察当前的市场趋势。

外汇评论RSS订阅代表实时模式下我们网站的外汇分析部分的最新变化。 专业的InstaForex分析师每天分析外汇市场的情况,采用基本面,分形,波浪和技术分析的方法。 此RSS订阅允许自动接收分析评论,文章和预测,只要它们出现在公司的网站上即可。

官方网站发布后不久,InstaForex新闻将以易于阅读的RSS格式出现。 公司的新闻RSS订阅将以在线模式让您了解新推出的项目,创新服务,最近对网站所做的更改,竞赛结果以及更多。



由于谷歌Chrome浏览器的特性,RSS摘要无法完整显示。


现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

Gadget applications by InstaForex


InstaForex Toolbar

Up-to-date technologies are designed to help InstaForex clients! Company’s experts have developed an accessible toolbar. It offers point-and-click access to the sections of the InstaForex official website, company’s news RSS feed, real time market quotes and InstaForex pages in the social networking websites. The add-on may be built into the Google Chrome, Opera 15+ and Yandex web browsers.

Install for Chrome/Yandex

Install for Opera


Rss

Forex News RSS feed

The clients of InstaForex international broker enjoy a great opportunity of getting fresh news about the financial markets in an online mode. Topical information, directly or indirectly related to currency rates fluctuations on all the financial platforms by the most reputable information agencies of the world, will be helpful to everyone observing current market trends.

Forex Review RSS feed

Forex review RSS feed represents the latest changes in Forex Analytics section of our website in a real time mode. Professional InstaForex analysts analyze the situation on Forex daily, employing methods of fundamental, fractal, wave, and technical analyses. This RSS feed allows automatical receiving of analytical reviews, articles and forecasts as soon as they appear on the company's website.

Company's News RSS feed

InstaForex news appear in a reader-friendly RSS format shortly after publication on the official website. Company's news RSS feed will let you know about the newly launched projects, innovative services, recent changes made to the website, contests results and much more in an online mode.