Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

Ещё один Lamborghini от ИнстаФорекс!И за его рулем можешь оказаться именно Ты!

Просто пополни торговый счет на сумму от 1000 долларов!

Получай лучшие торговые условия и роскошные бонусные предложения! Мы уже вручили 6 легендарных спорткаров! И это далеко не предел! Следующий Lamborghini Huracan последнего поколения может стать твоим!

ИнстаФорекс — инвестируй в свои победы!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

По паре Евро/Доллар ожидаем движение к уровню 1.1097, уровень 1.1008 ключевая поддержка. По паре Фунт/Доллар продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.2353, уровень 1.2266 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Франк следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 4 сентября, продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 0.9948, уровень 0.9887 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Иена в качестве потенциального значения для верха пока рассматриваем уровень 108.12, от которого ожидаем откат. По паре Евро/Иена продолжения развития восходящей структуры от 3 сентября ожидаем после пробоя 119.05, уровень 118.02 ключевая поддержка. По паре Фунт/Иена мы расширили потенциал для восходящей структуры от 3 сентября до уровня 136.13.

Прогноз на 11 сентября:

Аналитический обзор валютных пар в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.1155, 1.1122, 1.1097, 1.1047, 1.1008, 1.0987, 1.0960 и 1.0926. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за развитием восходящей структуры от 3 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.1047, в данном случае цель – 1.1097, в коридоре 1.1097 – 1.1122 краткосрочное восходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для восходящей тенденции считаем уровень 1.1155, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 1.1008 – 1.0987, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.0960, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры, его проход ценой приведет к формированию локальной нисходящей структуры, в данном случае первая цель – 1.0926.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.1050 Take profit: 1.1095

Buy 1.1098 Take profit: 1.1120

Sell: 1.1008 Take profit: 1.0988

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0960

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.2460, 1.2408, 1.2351, 1.2300, 1.2266, 1.2218 и 1.2190. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящего цикла от 3 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.2351, в данном случае цель – 1.2408, пробой которой, в свою очередь, позволит рассчитывать на движение к уровню – 1.2460, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем консолидацию в коридоре 1.2408 – 1.2460. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.2514, по достижении которого ожидаем откат книзу.

Консолидированное движение ожидаем в диапазоне 1.2300 – 1.2266, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.2218, диапазон 1.2218 – 1.2190 является ключевой поддержкой для восходящего цикла.

Основная тенденция – восходящий цикл от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.2351 Take profit: 1.2406

Buy: 1.2409 Take profit: 1.2460

Sell: 1.2300 Take profit: 1.2268

Sell: 1.2264 Take profit: 1.2218

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Франк ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.9991, 0.9974, 0.9947, 0.9917, 0.9865, 0.9849, 0.9824 и 0.9796. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 4 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 0.9917, в данном случае цель – 0.9947, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Пробой 0.9947 приведет к движению до потенциальной цели – 0.9974, по достижении этого значения ожидаем консолидацию в коридоре 0.9974 – 0.9991, а также откат книзу.

Уход в коррекцию ожидаем после пробоя 0.9887, в данном случае цель – 0.9865. Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 0.9865 – 0.9849, пробой последнего значения будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 4 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.9917 Take profit: 0.9945

Buy: 0.9948 Take profit: 0.9972

Sell: 0.9885 Take profit: 0.9867

Sell: 0.9865 Take profit: 0.9850

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе являются: 108.12, 107.76, 107.49, 107.17, 106.80, 106.60 и 106.29. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 3 сентября. Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 107.49 – 107.76, отсюда существует вероятность разворота в коррекцию. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 108.12, по достижении которого ожидаем откат книзу.

Уход в коррекцию возможен после пробоя 107.07, здесь цель – 106.80, в коридоре 106.80 – 106.60 краткосрочное нисходящее движение, пробой последнего значения приведет к развитию нисходящей тенденции, здесь потенциальная цель – 106.29.

Основная тенденция: локальная восходящая структура от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 107.50 Take profit: 107.74

Buy: 107.78 Take profit: 108.10

Sell: 107.05 Take profit: 106.82

Sell: 106.78 Take profit: 106.60

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Канадский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.3259, 1.3230, 1.3208, 1.3181, 1.3117, 1.3094 и 1.3052. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящей структуры от 3 сентября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.3117 – 1.3094, в данном случае потенциальная цель 1.3052, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат кверху.

Уход в коррекцию ожидаем после пробоя 1.3181, в данном случае первая цель – 1.3208. Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 1.3208 – 1.3230, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.3259, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.3181 Take profit: 1.3208

Buy: 1.3208 Take profit: 1.3230

Sell: 1.3117 Take profit: 1.3095

Sell: 1.3092 Take profit: 1.3052

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Австралийский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.6967, 0.6918, 0.6884, 0.6867, 0.6841, 0.6822 и 0.6793. Здесь мы следим за развитием восходящей структуры от 3 сентября. Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 0.6867 – 0.6884, пробой последнего значения приведет к движению до уровня 0.6918, возле этого значения консолидация. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 0.6967, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 0.6841 – 0.6822, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь потенциальная цель – 0.6793, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.6886 Take profit: 0.6918

Buy: 0.6920 Take profit: 0.6965

Sell: 0.6840 Take profit: 0.6822

Sell: 0.6820 Take profit: 0.6795

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 119.60, 119.05, 118.78, 118.34, 118.02 и 117.53. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за развитием восходящей структуры от 3 сентября. Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 118.78 – 119.05, пробой последнего значения приведет к движению до потенциальной цели – 119.60, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 118.34 – 118.02, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 117.53, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – восходящий цикл от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 118.78 Take profit: 119.05

Buy: 119.07 Take profit: 119.60

Sell: 118.34 Take profit: 118.04

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.55

Курс валюты на 11.09.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 136.13, 134.74, 134.10, 132.94, 131.91, 131.36, 130.57 и 129.70. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за развитием восходящего цикла от 3 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 132.96, в данном случае цель – 134.10, в коридоре 134.10 – 134.74 краткосрочное восходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 136.13, по достижении которого ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 131.91 – 131.36, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 130.57, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры, его проход ценой будет располагать к формированию нисходящей структуры, здесь потенциальная цель – 129.70.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 3 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 132.96 Take profit: 134.10

Buy: 134.10 Take profit: 134.72

Sell: 131.90 Take profit: 131.36

Sell: 131.34 Take profit: 130.58

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Алексей Алмазов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2019
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Получить бонус от ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forecast for September 11:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the scale of H1:

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1155, 1.1122, 1.1097, 1.1047, 1.1008, 1.0987, 1.0960 and 1.0926. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the ascending structure of September 3. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.1047. In this case, the target is 1.1097. Short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 1.1097 - 1.1122. We consider the level of 1.1155 to be a potential value for the upward trend. Upon reaching which, we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is expected in the range of 1.1008 - 1.0987. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.0960. This level is a key support for the upward structure. Its passage at the price will lead to the formation of a local downward structure. In this case, the first goal is 1.0926.

The main trend is the upward structure of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1050 Take profit: 1.1095

Buy 1.1098 Take profit: 1.1120

Sell: 1.1008 Take profit: 1.0988

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0960

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2460, 1.2408, 1.2351, 1.2300, 1.2266, 1.2218 and 1.2190. Here, we follow the development of the upward cycle of September 3. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.2351. In this case, the target is 1.2408. The breakdown of which, in turn, will allow us to expect movement to the level of 1.2460, and upon reaching this level, we expect consolidation in the range of 1.2408 - 1.2460. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.2514. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Consolidated movement is expected in the range of 1.2300 - 1.2266. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2218. The range of 1.2218 - 1.2190 is the key support for the upward cycle.

The main trend is the upward cycle of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2351 Take profit: 1.2406

Buy: 1.2409 Take profit: 1.2460

Sell: 1.2300 Take profit: 1.2268

Sell: 1.2264 Take profit: 1.2218

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9991, 0.9974, 0.9947, 0.9917, 0.9865, 0.9849, 0.9824 and 0.9796. Here, we follow the development of the ascending structure of September 4. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.9917. In this case, the target is 0.9947. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 0.9947 will lead to movement to a potential target - 0.9974. Upon reaching this value, we expect consolidation in the range of 0.9974 - 0.9991, as well as a pullback to the bottom.

Departure for correction is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.9887. In this case, the target is 0.9865. Short-term downward movement is expected in the range of 0.9865 - 0.9849. The breakdown of the latter value will favor the development of a downward structure.

The main trend is the rising structure of September 4.

Trading recommendations:

Buy : 0.9917 Take profit: 0.9945

Buy : 0.9948 Take profit: 0.9972

Sell: 0.9885 Take profit: 0.9867

Sell: 0.9865 Take profit: 0.9850

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / yen pair, the key levels on the scale are : 108.12, 107.76, 107.49, 107.17, 106.80, 106.60 and 106.29. Here, we follow the development of the ascending structure of September 3. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 107.49 - 107.76, hence, the likelihood of a reversal in the correction. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 108.12. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

A correction can take place, after the breakdown of the level of 107.07. Here, the target is 106.80. A short-term downward movement is in the range of 106.80 - 106.60. The breakdown of the last value will lead to the development of a downward trend. Here, the potential target is 106.29.

Main trend: local upward structure from September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 107.50 Take profit: 107.74

Buy : 107.78 Take profit: 108.10

Sell: 107.05 Take profit: 106.82

Sell: 106.78 Take profit: 106.60

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the Canadian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.3259, 1.3230, 1.3208, 1.3181, 1.3117, 1.3094 and 1.3052. Here, we follow the development of the descending structure of September 3. The continuation of movement to the bottom is expected after the price passes the noise range 1.3117 - 1.3094. In this case, the potential target is 1.3052, when this level is reached, we expect a pullback to the top.

Departure for correction is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.3181. In this case, the first goal is 1.3208. Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 1.3208 - 1.3230. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the target is 1.3259. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the descending structure of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.3181 Take profit: 1.3208

Buy : 1.3208 Take profit: 1.3230

Sell: 1.3117 Take profit: 1.3095

Sell: 1.3092 Take profit: 1.3052

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the Australian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 0.6967, 0.6918, 0.6884, 0.6867, 0.6841, 0.6822 and 0.6793. Here, we follow the development of the ascending structure of September 3. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 0.6867 - 0.6884. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to a movement to the level of 0.6918. Price consolidation is near this value. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 0.6967. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range of 0.6841 - 0.6822. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the potential target is 0.6793. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the upward structure of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6886 Take profit: 0.6918

Buy: 0.6920 Take profit: 0.6965

Sell : 0.6840 Take profit : 0.6822

Sell: 0.6820 Take profit: 0.6795

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 119.60, 119.05, 118.78, 118.34, 118.02 and 117.53. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the ascending structure of September 3. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 118.78 - 119.05. The breakdown of the last value will lead to movement to a potential target - 119.60, when this level is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is expected in the range of 118.34 - 118.02. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 117.53. This level is a key support for the upward structure.

The main trend is the upward cycle of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 118.78 Take profit: 119.05

Buy: 119.07 Take profit: 119.60

Sell: 118.34 Take profit: 118.04

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.55

Exchange Rates 11.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 136.13, 134.74, 134.10, 132.94, 131.91, 131.36, 130.57 and 129.70. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the upward cycle of September 3. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 132.96. In this case, the target is 134.10. Short-term upward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 134.10 - 134.74. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level 136.13. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range of 131.91 - 131.36. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 130.57. This level is a key support for the upward structure. Its passage in price will lead to the formation of a downward structure. Here, the potential target is 129.70.

The main trend is the upward structure of September 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 132.96 Take profit: 134.10

Buy: 134.10 Take profit: 134.72

Sell: 131.90 Take profit: 131.36

Sell: 131.34 Take profit: 130.58

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.