Facebook
 
 

01.07.202023:39 نشرة تحليل الفوركس: الذهب ينمو بسرعة فائقة

Long-term review

عندما يتحدث مسؤولو الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بشكل متزايد عن عدم اليقين ولن يرفعوا سعر الفائدة الفيدرالي قبل عام 2023 ، والسوق مليئة بالشائعات حول الركود المزدوج للاقتصاد الأمريكي ليس أمام الذهب خيار سوى النمو. وصل أكثر العقود الآجلة تداولاً في كومكس مع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية في أغسطس إلى 1800 دولار أمريكي بالفعل ووفقًا لكومرز بنك فإن المعدن النفيس في السوق الفورية سيفعل الشيء نفسه بسرعة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، ستكون هناك فترة إعادة تقييم لقدراتها. لمواصلة ارتفاع الذهب / دولار هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الانخفاض في العائد الحقيقي لسندات الخزانة الأمريكية وهي ليست مهمة سهلة. المعدلات عليها سلبية بالفعل.

في أبريل-يونيو تمكن الذهب من الارتفاع بنسبة 13% والتي كانت أفضل نتيجة في السنوات الأربع الماضية. على النقيض من بداية عام 2016 عندما ارتد المعدن النفيس بعد ستة أرباع من الانخفاض المستمر ، هذه المرة لا يتعب من النمو لمدة سبعة أرباع متتالية. تغيرت ظروف السوق بشكل كبير تحت تأثير الحروب التجارية وكوفيد-19 والركود والتوسع النقدي العدواني للبنوك المركزية الرائدة في العالم.

الديناميات ربع سنوية للذهب

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

من وجهة نظر أساسية ، فإن انتعاش الاقتصاد الأمريكي على شكل حرف " دبليو" سيضيء الضوء الأخضر للدولار الأمريكي والذي سيكون أخبارًا مزعجة للغاية "لمشتري" الذهب / دولار. من غير المحتمل أن يتمكن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في هذا السيناريو من إعطاء الأسواق المالية أكثر مما قدم بالفعل. ومع ذلك بينما لم يحدث الركود المزدوج فقد جذب الذهب المستثمرين مثل جذب العسل للدب.

لا تسمح الحوافز النقدية الضخمة للدولار الأمريكي بالنمو حتى على خلفية تخفيض الميزانية العمومية للاحتياطي الفيدرالي خلال الأسبوعين الماضيين على التوالي. هذا على الأرجح بسبب فعالية برامج مبادلة العملات.

ديناميات الميزانية العمومية للاحتياطي الفيدرالي

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

يتطلع المستثمرون إلى نشر محضر الاجتماع الأخير للجنة الفدرالية للسوق المفتوحة وإصدار البيانات عن سوق العمل الأمريكي لشهر يونيو. وفقا لخبراء بلومبرغ ، قد ينمو التوظيف بمقدار 3 ملايين مما سيزيد من احتمالية التعافي السريع في الاقتصاد الأمريكي وحرمان الذهب نظريًا من مثل هذه الأوراق الرابحة مثل انخفاض العائد الحقيقي لسندات الخزانة. ومع ذلك في هذا السيناريو من المحتمل أن يعاني الدولار لذلك من غير المحتمل أن يكون تصحيح الذهب / دولار عميقًا. أما بالنسبة للبروتوكول فإن الحديث عن استهداف الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لعائد التزامات الديون للوهلة الأولى من شأنه أن يسخن آذان محبي المعدن النفيس. لا يحتاج الذهب هذا الآن. معدلات السندات في انخفاض بالفعل.

لم يتم تجاهل ارتفاع الذهب / دولار المثير للإعجاب من قبل البنوك وشركات الاستثمار الكبرى. رفعت سيتي جروب توقعاتها للذهب بمقدار 3 أشهر إلى 1،825 دولارًا للأونصة وتعتقد تي دي سيكيوريتيز أن المعدن النفيس سيغير قريبًا المحرك الرئيسي للنمو. إذا تم شراؤها حاليًا كأصل آمن فسيتم شراؤها لاحقًا كتغطية ضد مخاطر تسارع التضخم. تشكلت في أوائل يونيو من مستوى 1675 دولارًا وسوف تصل صفقات الشراء قريبًا إلى الهدف لنموذج أيه بي = سي دي عند 1830 دولارًا. أولئك الذين لم يستغلوا توصيتي يمكنهم فقط أن يأملوا في التراجع إلى 1765 دولارًا و 1745 دولارًا للأونصة حيث يجب شراء المعدن الثمين.

الذهب ، الشارت اليومي

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

01.07.202013:08 Gold is growing by leaps and bounds

Long-term review

When Fed officials are increasingly talking about uncertainty and are not going to raise the federal funds rate before 2023, and the market is full of rumors about a double recession of the US economy, gold has no choice but to grow. The most actively traded COMEX futures with an expiration date in August have already reached $ 1800, and according to Commerzbank, the precious metal on the spot market will do the same very quickly. However, there will be a period of reassessment of its capabilities. To continue the XAU/USD rally, a further fall in the real yield of US Treasury bonds is required, which is not an easy task. The rates on them are already negative.

In April-June, gold managed to strengthen by 13%, which was the best result in the past four years. In contrast to the beginning of 2016, when the precious metal bounced up after six quarters of continuous decline, this time it does not tire of growing for seven consecutive quarters. Market conditions have changed significantly under the influence of trade wars, COVID-19, the recession, and aggressive monetary expansion of the world's leading central banks.

Quarterly dynamics of gold

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

From a fundamental point of view, the W-shaped recovery of the US economy will light the green light for the US dollar, which will be extremely unpleasant news for the "bulls" for XAU/USD. It is unlikely that the Fed in this scenario will be able to give financial markets more than it has already given. However, while the double recession has not happened, gold attracts investors like honey to a bear.

The huge monetary stimulus does not allow the US dollar to grow even against the background of the reduction of the Fed's balance sheet for the last two weeks in a row. This is most likely due to the effectiveness of currency swap programs.

Dynamics of the Fed's balance sheet

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

Investors are looking forward to the publication of the minutes of the last FOMC meeting and the release of data on the US labor market for June. According to Bloomberg experts, employment may grow by 3 million, which will increase the likelihood of a rapid recovery in the US economy and theoretically deprive gold of such an important trump card as the falling real yield of Treasury bonds. However, in this scenario, the dollar will probably suffer, so it is unlikely that the XAU/USD correction will be deep. As for the protocol, the talk about the Federal Reserve targeting the yield of debt obligations, at first glance, should warm the ears of fans of the precious metal. Gold does not need this right now. Bond rates are already falling.

The impressive XAU/USD rally was not ignored by major banks and investment companies. Citigroup raised its forecast for gold by 3 months to $ 1,825 per ounce, and TD Securities believes that the precious metal will soon change the main driver of growth. If it is currently being bought as a safe-haven asset, then later it will be purchased as a hedge against the risks of accelerating inflation. Formed in early June from the $ 1675 level, the longs will soon reach the target for the AB=CD pattern at $ 1830. Those who did not take advantage of my recommendation can only hope for a pullback to $ 1765 and $ 1745 per ounce, where the precious metal should be bought.

Gold, the daily chart

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Marek Petkovich,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.